Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
97%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 544 reviews
97%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

544reviews

  • 5 Stars
    425
  • 4 Stars
    85
  • 3 Stars
    16
  • 2 Stars
    6
  • 1 Stars
    12

Awesome!

By

January 17, 2017

club

Perfect ! I wouldn't stay anywhere else,in this area. The staff are soooo friendly and remember everything! The hotel is clean, inviting and warm atmosphere
Thank you for a wonderful stay

Read More
Read Less

Friendly Staff

By

January 15, 2017

The staff was very friendly I just wish my room would have been a bit cleaner.

Read More
Read Less

Staff

By

January 13, 2017

club

You need to have more than one person working at all time So! It was nice to have water and cookies available at check in. I realized later there was popcorn available also. Because of it being non smoking it would have been nice if we didn't have to walk through people standing at the entrance smoking.

Read More
Read Less

H

By

January 11, 2017

Good value whirlpool in room could have been much cleaner but overall good experience

Read More
Read Less

Clean, and comfortable

By

January 10, 2017

club

The room was big, clean, and comfortable. The value was great for this kind of room. We had the Jacuzzi suite. I went to just get away for a few days, and relax, and that is exactly what we got there. We will return again in the future.

Read More
Read Less

excellent

By

January 08, 2017

club

great place to stay and relax. swimming pool, hot tub, dining room. all good. mattress excellent, slept very well and great for my back. excellent stay. restful, relaxing and close to the outlets.

Read More
Read Less

Unstaffed front desk

By

January 06, 2017

Stay Elsewhere. This place cost me a fortune had to make roaming calls because no staff nor the phones in the room would work. Still waiting to hear back from them for some type of resolution.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 15, 2017
Dear Ckis61, Thank you for your recent stay and for being a loyal IHG Rewards Club Gold Elite member. Allow me to apologize for any inconvenience you have experienced due to the phone not to be working in your room and the unavailability of front desk staff when you need one. I have sent you a private message in an effort to express our concern regarding your time with us. Let us assure you that we want nothing more than to ensure your satisfaction from the time you arrive, up until you leave our hotel. So we truly appreciate that you have shared your feedback with us. I am confident that our management will continue to do their best to improve in order to accommodate you better in the future and hope you give us the chance. Sincerely, Dianne L. Case Manager IHGService
Read More
Read Less

Great Room and AMAZING PILLOWS

By

January 05, 2017

platinumelite

Love the bed and pillows, room was comfortable and clean. Staff was really nice.

Read More
Read Less

our experience

By

January 02, 2017

club

The young girl working the desk for our check in did not realize our IHG and asked for a deposit for possible damages to the room (REALLY)! The manager showed us another handicap room when told of the musty/moldy smell, which she ""couldn't" smell, but that room smelled just as bad. I have allergies so I know the musty/moldy smell. Luckily I had my allergy pills with me. The manager said she would have a air ionizer put in the room during the day when we were out to try to solve the problem. It was not done. I pointed out that the bathroom floor was wet and the shower head was dripping and got no real response. The day and evening managers were very friendly. My husband was extremely disappointed in our stay.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 04, 2017
Thank you for being our guest and for taking the time to share your comments. It is regrettable that some of our amenities and services did not live up to your expectations. Your comments are important to us as we welcome any opportunity to improve. In addition, we have sent you an email to discuss your review further. Once again, thank you for staying with us and hope we can welcome you back and provide you with a better experience in the future. Thank You, Karly Moore Assistant General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Nice place

By

January 02, 2017

club

Very nice bath warm receptionist the beds are very comfortable the place is clean and the breakfast is very nice. Can't go over our place is right across the street from a great shopping outlet.

Read More
Read Less

Wonderful

By

January 02, 2017

club

Wonderful experience. Clean room. Indoor pool was relaxing. Very close to outlet mall.

Read More
Read Less

Do Not Use Laundry Services

By

December 27, 2016

Put some laundry into front desk.
On receiving laundry back 2 days later I almost fell over at the cost. I was charged the same price for long underwear as I would have been for trousers.
I have never been so disappointed with a Holiday Inn before. Even showing the front desk clerk what was in my laundry made no difference. No help

Posted byCustomerCare
January 07, 2017
Dear Rossoboy, Thank you for being an IHG Rewards Club Spire Elite member and for posting your review. Our hotel is committed to providing our guests with the highest quality services and facilities. I am sorry that you were let down by the rate of laundry service. Please allow me to apologize for any inconvenience it may have caused you. Your comments are important to the success of our organization as we rely on you to tell us how we are doing and how we can improve your stay. Once again, thank you for staying with us. Sincerely, Lera Case Manager IHGService
Read More
Read Less