Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Holiday Inn Express Grove City (Outlet Center)

21 Holiday Blvd. , Mercer, Pennsylvania 16137

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
94%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 1417 reviews
94%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1417reviews

  • 5 Stars
    1104
  • 4 Stars
    202
  • 3 Stars
    50
  • 2 Stars
    35
  • 1 Stars
    26

Great Hotel and amenities

By

September 16, 2021

Great place to stay - nice warm breakfast, friendly staff, warm relaxing pool water. I have no complaints. Thank you.

Read More
Read Less

Wonderful stay!

By

September 16, 2021

club

We had a great stay! Comfortable room and friendly staff. I LOVE the complimentary popcorn!

Read More
Read Less

Great service, friendly staff

By

September 16, 2021

club

Good value, very clean, comfortable rooms and bed.

Read More
Read Less

Enjoyable!

By

September 13, 2021

club

The rooms were clean and comfortable. The staff was friendly and professional. We were able to relax and enjoy out stay.

Read More
Read Less

Vacation 2021

By

September 13, 2021

The hotel was back off the road so it was quiet. There were restaurants within walking distance. The lobby and breakfast area were clean and well kept. Surprising breakfast had a good selection even during COVID. There was free coffee, hot tea, and cocoa in the lobby along with popcorn. Staff was friendly. The bed was comfortable and had a nice selection of pillow. I need a firm pillow and most hotels now just use those down alternative pillows.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent

By

September 11, 2021

Great staff, clean rooms, love the pool and hot tub to help me relax after long days of work.

Read More
Read Less

Nice place

By

September 10, 2021

Nice hotel and staff is great. Would definitely recommend staying here when visiting the Grove City/Mercer area.

Read More
Read Less

Great staff but dirty bathroom

By

September 08, 2021

club

First off let me say the staff was excellent, very friendly. The pool was decent even though it was cloudy. And the breakfast was pretty good. The popcorn machine was turned off (even though it was advertised as 24hrs) and my daughter was very disappointed. However I am only leaving 3 stars because the bathroom was dirty. The shower curtain had mold on it and should've been replaced. Also, the tub was clogged and did not drain well so we had to stand in dirty water while showering. For the amount of money we paid I feel this was unacceptable.

Read More
Read Less

Wedding stay

By

September 07, 2021

Excellent experience and excellent staff! The employees were extremely helpful, the breakfast was delicious with many different options. Everyone in the wedding party along with the wedding guests were very impressed with their stay experience.

Read More
Read Less

Great Service and enjoyable atmosphere

By

September 06, 2021

Friendly service, greeted immediately, comfortable furniture, clean atmosphere, wonderful selection of breakfast, popcorn and coffee available all day, and close to the highway but far enough away to avoid traffic and not be disturbed by nighttime noises.

Read More
Read Less

Grove City Stopover

By

September 04, 2021

club

We have now stayed at this hotel several times and find it conveniently located off of I-80. It is also immediately across from Timber Creek Restaurant, which serves excellent food.

Read More
Read Less

In need of updates

By

September 03, 2021

club

The hotel is nice but really needs some TLC…the beds need to be replaced, some painting and upgrades to the bathroom is definitely in order. The staff was great and did what they could to rectify the issues but it was beyond their scope. When we first saw the pool the water looked brown, but in retrospect I do believe it was a colored floor that gave a dingy brown appearance. The hot tub was nice and just the right temp. Breakfast was delicious and there was an ample supply of a wide variety of foods.

Read More
Read Less