Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
96%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 602 reviews
96%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

602reviews

  • 5 Stars
    470
  • 4 Stars
    92
  • 3 Stars
    18
  • 2 Stars
    7
  • 1 Stars
    15

Good place to stay

By

April 26, 2017

club

Overall great place to stay. Wish the housekeeper would have switched out bathroom towels for second day of stay.

Read More
Read Less

Very good stay

By

April 22, 2017

club

Very good stay and i need more characters. More characters still. Is this enough?

Read More
Read Less

Enjoyed our first stay at Holiday Inn Express very much!

By

April 22, 2017

Very welcoming and friendly staff, spacious well appointed and clean room. Excellent breakfast.

Read More
Read Less

Great staff

By

April 22, 2017

club

The staff was the friendliest I've seen at any hotel recently. Front desk was great. Breakfast staff was very attentive and helpful. Housekeeping staff was friendly.

Read More
Read Less

solid value good location

By

April 21, 2017

Solid value, easy booking, attentive staff, elevator noises all night, difficulty in getting room temperature just right, clean room

Read More
Read Less

Excellent

By

April 19, 2017

Great location right off the highway. Breakfast selection was perfect.

Read More
Read Less

Everything was perfect

By

April 19, 2017

Everything was perfect and would definitely stay there again.

Read More
Read Less

Warm and inviting!

By

April 19, 2017

club

Upon arrival the staff were awesome, friendly and professional! They made you feel as if they were happy you were there and they were so accommodating! Breakfast was great and plentiful!

Read More
Read Less

Subsequent Stay - No changes

By

April 16, 2017

Thought the first stay was not their norm, it is. I have stayed at many high volume HI's and this property doesn't perform to typical HI standards. Room is ok, lots of stains that were creepy, bathroom seemed clean, lots of maintenance needed beyond housekeeping. Ignored my requested preferences, did not receive welcome points and the person checking me in was a bit creepy. Although, the gal at the front desk in the evening was great!

Read More
Read Less

Terrible property!

By

April 12, 2017

club

Terrible property's... Will never return to this brand!

Read More
Read Less

Excellent getaway

By

April 12, 2017

club

This hotel meets all your needs. Its clean and the staff is wonderful. I was traveling with two 16 year old girls for their birthday and the staff went up and beyond making them have a great time. The breakfast was great, The area has alot of shopping and close to everything. We will return to this hotel soon.

Read More
Read Less

Welcome Stay

By

April 09, 2017

club

After driving for more than 10 hours the Grove City Holiday Inn was a wonderful stop. The check in by Paula was efficient. Lemon water, iced tea or lemonade were available in the lobby, as well as cookies or popcorn.
The room was comfortable and quiet. Breakfast was available with good choices.

Read More
Read Less