Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
74%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

3.8

based on 386 reviews
74%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

386reviews

  • 5 Stars
    167
  • 4 Stars
    88
  • 3 Stars
    50
  • 2 Stars
    44
  • 1 Stars
    37

Amenities not available

By

July 23, 2017

club

I was disappointed when I was checking In, being informed that due to renovations Pool and Hot Tub service is not available. While booking there was no such information on the website. If that was the case, I would have not stayed here.

Read More
Read Less

Leisure Stay

By

July 20, 2017

club

Site under construction
Unable to use pool and hot tub!!
Staff attentive

Read More
Read Less

HOLIDAY iNN Milton Ontario

By

July 20, 2017

Hotel was under renovation
did not have enough excersize equipments
Sweeming pool was closed.Employee was very helpful and courtecious

Read More
Read Less

Extremely friendly staff

By

July 19, 2017

I have used Holiday Inn Express Milton a number of times now, it is under renovations and has been for awhile I am sure once finished the rooms will be lovely along with the exterior which they were working on during my stay. I would love to have used the pool but for safety reasons until the rooms are all renovated they have the pool area locked which is totally understandable, I look forward to using the pool at a later stay. I so enjoyed the breakfast it seemed the Holiday Inn Milton went beyond and I had an excellent breakfast! I look forward to the renovations being completed hopefully by the fall!!! Thank you Holiday Inn Milton for a great stay while I visited my mom!!

Read More
Read Less

Expérience à oublier...

By

July 19, 2017

Le personnel n'a en aucun temps tenté de nous aider à trouver une chambre adaptée à nos besoins. La chambre était toutefois propre même si elle n'était pas au goût du jour.

Read More
Read Less

Horrible

By

July 18, 2017

club

Under construction. The hallways and lobby were extremely hot but the staff did. It acknowledge this when I asked him if the ac was working.
Pool was under construction at the time of arrival - would have been helpful to know this in advance!

Read More
Read Less

DO NOT STAY HERE

By

July 17, 2017

I had booked this hotel well in advance of the stay and was NOT told that the hotel was under renovation as I called the hotel directly. I was not told that there was no pool or hot tub availability As i was not happy with the level of construction going on , i asked for a refund of the one night I had already paid for as I was going to find other accommodations. The manager was extremely combative and aggressive, actually threatening to throw us out and keep the one nights payment. I had to have it resolved through numerous phone calls with Holiday Inn Customer relations. I think the staff were also scared of the manager and his bullying tactics. The construction is not new and later found out that it has been going on for some time but the reservation nor customer relations staff knew nothing about it. They do have an obligation to tell us when we booked the room.

Read More
Read Less

Property under renovation

By

July 07, 2017

club

Don't stay at this property at least until the property is fully renovated. Very disappointed that we were not told prior to our booking that the property is under renovation.

One thing I must say that "Breakfast lady" was friendly and very helpful. She greeted people with smile and eager to help.

Read More
Read Less

The worst IHG experience

By

July 07, 2017

platinumelite

My reservations (one bed instead of two) was changed without my knowledge or approval. At 1:30 AM I was waiting 45 minutes for cot and sheets.
Nobody (excep night clerk) bothered to apologize.

Read More
Read Less

stay at holiday inn express

By

July 06, 2017

comfortable place to sta.
the building was under renovation.
place reasonably clean
bathroom drain not working

Read More
Read Less

Overall a good stay

By

July 01, 2017

There were stains on pillowcase and side of bed like they weren't changed.

Read More
Read Less

Outdated and incomplete

By

June 28, 2017

club

This was not hint like a holiday inn and cypress. One wonder it's going through construction. Very poorly managed. I have stayed at holiday inn express blue and I loved it in San Francisco with friends.

Read More
Read Less