Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
77%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

3.9

based on 354 reviews
77%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

354reviews

  • 5 Stars
    162
  • 4 Stars
    81
  • 3 Stars
    46
  • 2 Stars
    39
  • 1 Stars
    26

Served its purpose

By

April 26, 2017

We stayed for a basketball tournament over the weekend. The hotel was dated (wall paper taped to the wall in the bathroom). Apparently it is being renovated. It was pretty clean and it was fine to come back to between games and overnight.

Read More
Read Less

Good visit

By

April 24, 2017

club

Staff, room and breakfast were all very good! Internet wasn't super fast but still worked for my purposes.
I'd stay again when the renovations are complete to the pool.

Read More
Read Less

Freat people

By

April 21, 2017

Hotel was uner major renovation. Little Noisy , poorl closed , Staff was very helpfull ..

Read More
Read Less

Staff and WiFi

By

April 14, 2017

The front desk staff in the evening at check in were MIA as was the WiFi for the duration of my stay.

Read More
Read Less

comfortable bed, good service, horrible internet and no water for a shower

By

April 12, 2017

club

room was clean, bed was comfortable, service was good, internet was terrible and had no water to shower with

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed

By

April 06, 2017

club

The room was lovely but we asked for a room near elevator

Read More
Read Less

No Hot Tub or Pool

By

April 04, 2017

club

Although nothing was posted on the web site, the hot tub and pool were off limits due to renovations.
Hot tub was also unavailable in previous stay.

Read More
Read Less

Great sleep and clean hotel

By

March 27, 2017

platinumelite

even though the hotel is renovating the rooms and pool area the hotel was clean, quiet and comfortable

Read More
Read Less

Not a Good Value

By

March 25, 2017

The wifi is horrible.If you depend on it for your business this isn't the place to stay. Elevators were not working the morning of my departure. So many better choices out there.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent service!

By

March 24, 2017

We could not have been happier with this Holiday Inn Express. They are undergoing renovations but we arrived later in the evening so this didn't bother us. They apologized for any inconvenience.
The staff was phenomenal. They were professional and courteous. Everyone from our check-in young lady, to our hostess in the breakfast room, and then finally to our check-out with the same beautiful young woman and the manager was so gracious and kind. We would definitely recommend staying here.
The hostess in the breakfast area was wonderful. Everything was tasty and she kept the area spotless.
Thank you for a wonderfully kind welcome.
Marcia

Read More
Read Less

Clean comfortable room

By

March 23, 2017

club

this is the second time that I have stayed at this location
and the experience certainly makes it my first choice for
accommodation in Milton, It has also makes Holiday
Inns at other locations a definite first choice, I have
recently stayed at a location in Newmarket and will be
using Holiday Inn in Mississauga later this year,

Read More
Read Less

Loud rooms

By

March 16, 2017

The ac/heater unit is loud. The bathroom fan is extremely loud. The walls are thin so you can hear your neighbour's tv, conversations etc. The fridge hums loudly. Just basically , everything's loud.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 18, 2017
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for taking time to share your valuable feedback with us. We apologize for the inconvenience you had due to noisy environment in room. We could have given you another room If you would have reported these issues to us during your stay. As you might have noticed our hotel is under ongoing renovation towards making the entire property brand new and up to date. We hope your next stay with us will be up to your expectations. Thank you for staying at Holiday Inn Express & Suites Milton and we look forward to see you again soon! Sincerely, Ali Raza
Read More
Read Less