Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
79%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4

based on 299 reviews
79%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

299reviews

  • 5 Stars
    142
  • 4 Stars
    71
  • 3 Stars
    40
  • 2 Stars
    29
  • 1 Stars
    17

Great location and excellent service

By

September 14, 2016

club

The hotel has a great location and it is close to the outlet. I found the front desk very friendly and responsive to the guests needs. The hotel was quite and clean. For the price that we paid we received great service.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable although somewhat worn

By

September 01, 2016

club

Good location. Comfortable bed. Some room recoration (e.g. curtains, easy chair) could do with renewing. Small electricals (iron and coffee maker) did not work.

Read More
Read Less

Great Service

By

August 28, 2016

club

Nice visit at this hotel. The staff is friendly. The free breakfast was a big plus. Close to downtown Milton.

Read More
Read Less

Unfreundliches Personal - Technische Probleme

By

August 28, 2016

Im Milton wurden wir nur sehr gezwungen begrüßt. Über den kompletten Aufenthalt gab es Probleme mit dem W-Lan.

Auch Fragen bezüglich der Erreichbarkeit der Stadt Toronto wurden nur unzureichend beantwortet. Generell war das Personal sehr unfreundlich und wirkte mehr als gelangweilt.

Das Frühstüksangebot verdient den Namen Frühstück nicht. Unordentlich - vergriffen und kaum Sitzplätze - Kaffe to go dann eben...

Auf unserer vierwöchigen Rundreise durch Kanada und USA war dies das schwächste Holiday Inn (wir waren in fünf - alle anderen waren gut!).

Posted byHotelStaff
September 02, 2016
Dear Guest, Thanks for your feedback, we try our best to give best service to our guest. Once again thanks for your feedback.
Read More
Read Less

More than a few things let us down during our August stay

By

August 28, 2016

Overall the suite was spacious and we had plenty of room for 2 adults and 3 children under seven years of age. The climate control was fine in the main part of the room but a bit warmer in the coach area. Could have been all the hot air from the hall, as the stairs, halls and elevator were not air conditioned.
When checking in I asked if the room had a pull coach for one of my kids. I was assured there was one. At bed time we discovered there were no sheets. My wife went down to get some and was told they would be brought up in 30 minutes.

Other discoveries included bodily fluid on a pillow case, no pens, but notes and garbage left from previous guests. A shower wall falling.

I'll also like to mention the grand canyon in the mattress that gave me hip pain, waking me up to discover my bum had sunken in. I filled the hole with a pillow and went back to sleep. I had an unrequested early morning wake up call from Sobey's/Empire foods shipping and receiving, as outside my window their high-pitched back-up beepers sounded as the moved trailers.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 02, 2016
Dear guest, We try our best to give excellent service to our guest and we make sure incendent like that won't happens again in future. We appreciate your feedback.
Read More
Read Less

Not very pleased by our stay

By

August 27, 2016

platinumelite

Broken and noisy AC in our room ruined the night and staff was not responsive to our problems.
We did not feel very welcome.

Posted byCustomerCare
September 16, 2016
Dear jbmontreal, Thank you for your feedback regarding your stay at Holiday Inn Express & Suites Milton, ON. We take our guest comments very seriously and always strive to provide comfortable and friendly accommodations. We’re sorry we fell below your expectation regarding the air conditioning and customer service. We will address these concerns. We take all reviews positive and negative very seriously, and your feedback will help us improve for our next guest or your next visit. Sincerely, Orlando A. Case Manager IHGService
Read More
Read Less

poorly maintained and staff dont seem too care

By

August 27, 2016

club

too many issues in one night too even list and staff didn't even seem too care

Posted byCustomerCare
September 04, 2016
Dear Ron B9999, Thank you for your review regarding our hotel and for choosing to stay with us. I would like to apologize for any challenges that transpired during your stay, particularly with the accommodation and level of customer service received. We take comments such as these very seriously and would like to follow up with you. As such, I have sent you a private message to discuss your experience. As an IHG Rewards Club member, your feedback is valuable and will be shared with the management for improvements. Again, we appreciate you sharing your experience with us. Sincerely, Zelyn N. Case Manager IHGService
Read More
Read Less

stay using points

By

August 25, 2016

After 1300 miles of driving, I found this hotel and decided to stay for a night before heading to Toronto. Overall a nice stay, new amenities. The breakfast is good. The front desk is not as cheerful as Ihg hotels in USA.

Read More
Read Less

Big room, clean, comfortable bed and pillows.

By

August 25, 2016

Pros: Spacious room, clean. Furniture good. Bathroom clean and good condition.

Cons: wifi has poor to no signal strength. It was not usable at all.

Read More
Read Less

Friendly stafff, nice comfy beds and pillows and the breakfast was great !

By

August 24, 2016

club

Front desk staff and general staff were very friendly and accomodating. Room was very neat and comfortable and had ample towels, shower essentials etc....Had a great stay !

Read More
Read Less

Need to update linens

By

August 22, 2016

was not impressed with this stay at all after being in Burlington at the IHG there which was spectacular going to Milton to be thoroughly disappointed. Will not go back to the hotel until it is updated or cleaned up.
Front desk Girl was a peach very impressed with her. but im sorry this hotel, was not clean, linens were disgusting. the poor front desk girl was so flustered she put us in a room that was occupied, then another that was being worked on by an electrician, then into a room that was adequate but needed linens.
only pro of the stay was the service from front desk! She actually cared!

Posted byCustomerCare
September 03, 2016
Dear mfc123, Thank you for taking the time to share your experience regarding your recent stay. As an IHG Rewards Club Gold member you are one of our most important guests and while we are pleased with your generous individual ratings, particularly highlighting the overall quality of service rendered by some of our hotel staff members, it is regretful to learn that you did not fully enjoy your stay due to the cleanliness of our hotel rooms. Rest assured, your comments have been taken into serious account and will be used towards our improvement. Once again, thank you for taking the time to review our hotel and we hope you give us another chance to provide you with a better stay. Sincerely, Alvin M. Case Manager IHGService
Read More
Read Less

Great Stay

By

August 22, 2016

Clean room , friendly staff, right price, not really sure what more you could ask for. Holiday Inn express is a good chain.

Read More
Read Less