Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Morehead City

5063 Executive Drive , Morehead City, North Carolina 28557

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
96%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 23 reviews
96%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

23reviews

  • 5 Stars
    17
  • 4 Stars
    4
  • 3 Stars
  • 2 Stars
    2
  • 1 Stars

Great service

By

November 18, 2020

Service good, people are very professional and kind.fishing

Read More
Read Less

Nice clean room and cold A/C

By

November 11, 2020

Check in was great and all the staff were very friendly. Wife and I really liked the shower. Room rate was very reasonable and breakfast was okay but that’s a COVID issue.

Read More
Read Less

Comfort like home.

By

November 07, 2020

Love this hotel very clean very nice the staff is nice peopleVery friendly all ways asking if you need help.fill safe no junk going on. Great place to get some rest after a hard days work I recommend this hotel to any body to stay.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great service.

By

November 06, 2020

club

The staff was very polite, courteous, knowledgeable and friendly. The breakfast was delicious and spot on. Would stay at the hotel again and would recommend that anyone that I know to stay there.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

November 05, 2020

club

Very spacious and nice employees. Will come back and stay at this location. My wife enjoyed the get away at stay as well.

Read More
Read Less

Great location

By

November 04, 2020

platinumelite

Just newly renovated and perfectly located close to the waterfront, shopping and Beaufort, this hotel was a great choice. Bedding is always great...wish I could buy the pillows!

Read More
Read Less

Great Location

By

November 04, 2020

I expected an upgrade as a Spire Member. The hotel was virtually half full and should have granted the upgrade. I was told there were no upgrades available, however the reservation site had the upgrades for sale. Not a great way to treat your Spire members.

Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay

By

November 03, 2020

club

Recently remodeled rooms and the place looks great. Breakfast was great grab and go but with good choices. Very happy.

Read More
Read Less

Clean non carpeted rooms

By

October 27, 2020

I am somewhat of a germaphobe and hate staying at hotels. With that being said, Holiday inn is usually the best value. This one was very clean. Non carpeted rooms were a huge bonus for me and should be standard in all hotels. The staff was friendly but not overbearing. The noise level was low and I got good rest there. I would highly recommend. If you are looking for a clean place to chill and not be bothered, this is it.

Read More
Read Less

Planning to go back

By

October 26, 2020

club

Loved being in Morehead City. Close to some great fishing spots. Really enjoyed our hotel. The lobby and room both were very clean. The bed was just right for us. Not too soft. Towels and linens were all clean. All staff we encountered were friendly and smiling

Read More
Read Less

Great Find

By

October 26, 2020

club

Very blessed to be able to get a room here on short notice.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

October 22, 2020

This is a convenient location and the staff is extremely courteous and helpful. The rooms were clean and comfortable. 5 stars.

Read More
Read Less