Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
72%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

3.9

based on 1300 reviews
72%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1300reviews

  • 5 Stars
    608
  • 4 Stars
    295
  • 3 Stars
    157
  • 2 Stars
    139
  • 1 Stars
    101

Holiday Inn Spence Lane Nashville

By

February 26, 2020

club

Recommend Holiday Inn, just not this location. This location was not the highest level we have experienced and will not use this location again. This survey is extremely long and drawn out. There is no reason why a customer should have answer these same questions twice.

Read More
Read Less

Great Location and Hotel

By

February 26, 2020

club

Really nice hotel and location with good breakfast.

Read More
Read Less

Relaxing stay in Nashville

By

February 22, 2020

platinumelite

This was a great value for a weekend getaway to Nashville. The hotel is a quick ride to downtown, but the hotel costs a third of the price. Clean and good customer service.

Read More
Read Less

Best hotel in Nashville

By

February 19, 2020

Excellent location near two major highways -- immaculate rooms -- attentive and efficient staff -- excellent breakfast choices.

Read More
Read Less

If anything is wrong, you're going to have to just fix it yourself.

By

February 18, 2020

Upon arrival, there were no toiletries provided. I called the front desk to get some soap to wash our hands with and the receptionist said that if I wanted some that I would have to go down to the front desk to get it myself. Not such an easy task when you have three young children. The next morning, I discovered that the shower didn't drain. I immediately called the front desk, in hopes that they could fix it before everyone else needed a shower. No one showed up the entire weekend we were there. I had to put a pen to prop the drain up myself, which was obviously not a permanent fix, it came out over and over again during the shower. When I told the receptionist working when I was checking out, he really did not care at all. I don't think they even have maintenance and he must have already known that shower to do that because he didn't even pretend to be surprised.

Read More
Read Less

Tennesse experience

By

February 18, 2020

platinumelite

The stay at Holiday Inn was exceptional, staffers warm and welcoming from check in to out. I will be back again on our next Tennessee visit.

Read More
Read Less

Nice Stay

By

February 16, 2020

Front desk person was not at the desk upon arrival. Waited for 10 plus minutes for an employee. Had to come back because my keys did not work. Room had trash under the TV stand from last client. Window unit wasn't working correctly. Water damage visible in 3 areas.

Stay was still above average. Clean bathroom and breakfast area.

Read More
Read Less

Bad

By

February 16, 2020

club

Not up to standard. No alarm clock drain in shower clogged curtains did not keep out the light. Bad to have stairs going to elevator due to luggage

Read More
Read Less

Comfort

By

February 16, 2020

club

Good experience, dependable. Is what is expected
.

Read More
Read Less

Weekend Trip

By

February 12, 2020

Great place to stay on weekend trip to Nashville to relax and watch predators game.

Read More
Read Less

2 Night Getaway

By

February 12, 2020

platinumelite

HI Express was great from the very beginning - desk clerk very helpful in answering all questions and directions; room very clean; parking was quite handy with luggage racks being close to door which by the way was automatic (no wrestling with door

Read More
Read Less

Ideal hotel in Nashville

By

February 11, 2020

Located conveniently near two major highways, easy on and easy off..
Excellent early morning breakfast..
Immaculate rooms..
Friendly and efficient staff.

Read More
Read Less