Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
74%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

3.9

based on 536 reviews
74%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

536reviews

  • 5 Stars
    259
  • 4 Stars
    117
  • 3 Stars
    57
  • 2 Stars
    67
  • 1 Stars
    36

Quick stay

By

January 16, 2017

platinumelite

Good for when on the road. Friendly staff. Easily accessible from highway.

Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay

By

January 15, 2017

For business -- or for pleasure -- HI Spence Lane is the place to stay in Nashville.
Perfect location -- friendly staff -- immaculate rooms -- extremely well managed.

Read More
Read Less

Nice Hotel

By

January 12, 2017

good place to stay. Friendly staff and good rooms.

Read More
Read Less

Stinky Bathrooms

By

January 12, 2017

club

From the moment I walked into the hotel is could smell the lobby bathrooms. Although my room didn't smell, I second guessed the cleanliness of my room because of that first impression.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 16, 2017
Business_Traveler, Thank you for taking the time to let us know about your recent experience. Please accept my sincerest apologies the first impression was not a good one. We strive to ensure that all of our guests have a comfortable stay. We will continue to work to improve our hotel and comments like your allow us to grow and make changes. Thanks
Read More
Read Less

Relaxing room

By

January 11, 2017

We went for an event at the Country Music Hall of Fame and had a good time with our friends. In fact we got the other couple to join IHG and make their reservation through the website also.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable and fun

By

January 11, 2017

club

The staff was extremely friendly. They did everything they could to make our stay more enjoyable. I felt very comfortable and had an amazing time. Thank you!

Read More
Read Less

Nice new look.

By

January 08, 2017

Did not get upgrade but overall a positive, Will ereturn.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 12, 2017
Jeffery M, Thank you! We appreciate you taking the time to let us know about your stay! We can not ask for anything better than to hear a guest will come back to see us again! Thanks, Allyson
Posted byHotelStaff
January 12, 2017
Jeffrey, Thank you for taking the time to let us know about your stay! We can not ask for a better compliment than to hear a guest will return! I apologize that we were unable to upgrade during your most recent visit. We are very limited on our upgrades. Please feel free to call the hotel prior to your next visit with us and ask if we have the availability to upgrade you. Thanks,
Read More
Read Less

Holiday Inn

By

January 04, 2017

club

Noisey hotel. Staff at front counter was great! Overall the hotel for the price left a lot to be desired. I feel that hat we paid was unreasonable considering the location and amenities.

Posted byCustomerCare
January 12, 2017
Dear JW773, Thanks for leaving feedback about your recent visit and for being one of our IHG Rewards Club members. I am glad to read that you were pleased with our Front Desk personnel's level of assistance and that you found our breakfast variety to your liking. On the downside, I regret that you did not find value in our pricing as we fell short of your expectations in terms of location and amenities. Also, please accept my sincere apologies for the inconvenience caused by the noise which in turn, has negatively affected your overall experience. Rest assured that your valuable thoughts will be relayed to management to help pinpoint areas that need further improvements. While I understand that this may not have been your best stay with IHG, I hope you give us another opportunity to host you again should you return to the area. Safe travels, Jillian I Case Manager IHGService
Read More
Read Less

The place to stay just outside of downtown Nashville

By

January 03, 2017

platinumelite

Easy in and out of property. Entertainment nearby. Great staff.

Read More
Read Less

心のこもった接客と新鮮な朝食

By

January 03, 2017

club

ひじょうに楽しい滞在になりました。ただしナッシュビル全体にこの5年間でホテルのレートが30%ほど上昇したように思えます。この日もダウンタウンでのイベントのせいで、都心から離れたところでもやや高めの価格設定でした。次回に滞在を見送るとしたら、価格設定に不満があるからとお取りいただいて結構です。

Read More
Read Less

Very friendly personel

By

December 30, 2016

the hotel was easy to get to. the room was clean and
very comfortable. We will stay there again when
traveling thru Nashville, TN. We were on road trip
to Ashville ,North Carolina..

Read More
Read Less

good location between interstates

By

December 29, 2016

clean room ,friendly staff, good value ,easy to find between interstaes 24 and 59

Posted byHotelStaff
January 04, 2017
Thank You! We appreciate you taking the time to let us know about your recent stay! We are happy that you found our Holiday Inn Express and Suites to be a such a great location! We love how close we are to two major interstates as well as a quick drive to the airport or downtown! We hope we have the privilege of seeing you again! Thanks,
Posted byHotelStaff
January 02, 2017
Thank you for the 5 star review! We strive to earn our guests return visit by providing a clean room at a great price. We hope that we have the privilege of seeing you again! Thanks,
Read More
Read Less