Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
67%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

3.7

based on 1551 reviews
67%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1551reviews

  • 5 Stars
    670
  • 4 Stars
    331
  • 3 Stars
    189
  • 2 Stars
    198
  • 1 Stars
    163

Great service and rooms

By

October 27, 2021

club

Everyone one there was very pleasant and accommodating. The complimentary breakfast was great. Room prices were very reasonably priced compared to most in the area. Would definitely recommend.

Read More
Read Less

Needs updates to accessible rooms

By

October 27, 2021

Wouldn't recommend for accessible needs guests based on our experience staying in one.

Read More
Read Less

Wobbly toilet, noisy bed, and stained ceiling.

By

October 27, 2021

platinumelite

This place is in need of an update in the worst way. Although it was clean, the room and hotel is very run down. You had to hold onto the toilet before sitting on it as it was wobbly. The metal base of the bed made a noise when you sit down on it, and the ceiling had cracks and water stains. This, by far, is the worst Holiday Inn Express I’ve ever stayed in.

Read More
Read Less

Worst hotel ever!

By

October 25, 2021

This was a terrible experience. The room was awful. It smelled like mold, it was damp and falling apart. I was told I would get my rewards points back and nothing! Do not stay here.

Read More
Read Less

Couldn’t wait to leave

By

October 23, 2021

club

I was very disappointed in the property.
It was outdated, worn, and dumpy. While the room was cleanish, it felt old and unpleasant.
The entrance to the hotel is a driveway on an almost vertical hill. It was almost impossible for the oncoming traffic to stop and let people in and out of the hotel. Parking, while free, was labeled as ‘unsafe’ and be certain to lock everything to prevent theft.

What a shame. Probably won’t stay in an IHG property for some time to come.

Read More
Read Less

Great staff

By

October 23, 2021

Excellent services by the staff and a lovely experience

Read More
Read Less

Pillow

By

October 23, 2021

Pillows were too soft.
I wished they have suite with hot tub

Read More
Read Less

Not the best

By

October 21, 2021

Room had several issues. A/C didn't work. Little to no hot water for a shower

Read More
Read Less

Very nice stay

By

October 20, 2021

Staff was very friendly and quick to correct a room mistake. Breakfast options a very nice for a continental breakfast. Would stay again!

Read More
Read Less

Comfy bed, spacious room

By

October 18, 2021

club

Liked microwave, kregieg nice, tv great size, bed very comfy, close to Nissan stadium.

Read More
Read Less

poor cleaning staff

By

October 17, 2021

club

Was was not cleaned and cleaning staff had her children with her, standing around in hall

Read More
Read Less

Extremely unhappy

By

October 17, 2021

Extremely unhappyThis hotel is horrible don’t stay there the room smell like mildew the management is unwilling to help this is not a real Holiday Inn some other hotel with Holiday Inn sign out front

Read More
Read Less