Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
74%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

3.9

based on 482 reviews
74%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

482reviews

  • 5 Stars
    229
  • 4 Stars
    105
  • 3 Stars
    54
  • 2 Stars
    59
  • 1 Stars
    35

Always a great experience

By

August 08, 2016

platinumelite

My home away from home as I frequently travel to this area.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 09, 2016
Thank you so much for staying with us! Love hearing that you had a great stay! We look forward to your return stay!
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable place to stay

By

August 07, 2016

club

Nice value. Close to airport and downtown without being right in the downtown noise.

Read More
Read Less

Travel

By

July 30, 2016

The hotel is older not the IHG quality I am used to. In 4 days of travel my family stayed at 3 Holiday Inn Expresses and this one the hospitality was awful. We asked for extra blankets, the response from the evening desk clerk was, "Your room has two beds all I can give you is a throw blanket." Where at the third one I stayed at gave us an extra comforter. Breakfast you better get there and finish eating by 9:30. They shut off the lights and even though she just put out fresh sausage 5 minutes before they still turned out the lights collected the plates o ff the counter. We will never stay at this one again.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 08, 2016
Paula04, Thank you for taking the time to let us know about your recent experience at our Holiday Inn Express and Suites. Please accept my sincerest apologies that your stay was not to your satisfaction. It is our goal that every guest who stays with us receives the best customer service and a great breakfast. We take your comments to heart and will use them to continue to grow and improve. Thank you,
Read More
Read Less

Great Location in Nashville

By

July 27, 2016

club

Easy to get in and out of Nashville. Very Nice rooms, great staff

Read More
Read Less

Nashville stay

By

July 23, 2016

cleaner rooms needed and shower needs to be worked on.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 26, 2016
BroLo1223, Thank you for taking the time to let us know about your stay. I apologize that we were unable to create a 5 star experience for you. Our goal is to ensure that all of our guests check into the cleanest rooms by the friendliest staff. Your concerns have been brought to our attention and we will focus on improving. We hope that we have the opportunity to see you again and show you that your comments made a difference. Thanks
Read More
Read Less

The room was flat out not clean

By

July 22, 2016

Gross place to stay, Nasty room, and I had a suite

Posted byHotelStaff
July 26, 2016
Mlc1943, I apologize that this was your experience and would love the opportunity to speak with you directly. Please give me a call at 615-366-6691 so that I can determine how best we can improve from your experience. Thanks, General Manager
Read More
Read Less

overnight getaway

By

July 20, 2016

platinumelite

Enjoyed our stay. Clean and comfortable and close to several attractions. A little more expensive than we usually spend but we were traveling with friends this time

Read More
Read Less

great place

By

July 20, 2016

like the service of how will the staff was,the cleanes of the hotel, close to downtown,the pool look good,but we did not get to use it ,was still waiting on pool keepers for some chemicals,,but by the looks of it ,looks like it was well maintain,beds slept well,

Read More
Read Less

Clean and Pleasant Smelling

By

July 19, 2016

platinumelite

The first thing I noticed when I checked in was the cleanliness and pleasant smell of the hotel and room. We used the pool and enjoyed the great breakfast. Love those hot cinnamon rolls.

Read More
Read Less

Great Staff

By

July 19, 2016

The staff made us feel very welcome from beginning to end!

Read More
Read Less

Ok

By

July 14, 2016

club

Staff was friendly. Beds were too hard for me. I didn't like the way you had to load up your stuff in front and drive to the back to unload, then back out because there is no room to turn around and the parking lot slants downhill. The elevator was kinda rickety. Just needs some updating and a level entrance and parking lot. Would make things easier. Stayed at the Holiday Inn Express in Paducah Kentucky. This one was updated and level parking lot with lots of parking. Easy access, would stay there again, probably not at this one.

Read More
Read Less

Great proximity to downtown Nashville

By

July 13, 2016

My husband and I spent 3 nights at the hotel. We loved that the hotel was so close to downtown Nashville. Proximity to the highways was another plus, so we could travel elsewhere without going thru downtown traffic or tourist rush. The staff was very friendly.
However, we were not very happy with the way it was maintained. The bathrooms were not clean and in general, there was a very old (uncared for) feel to it. The cost of the room did not justify the quality of stay.

I am giving the hotel points for location and a very friendly and helpful staff, however, taking away points for maintainence

Posted byHotelStaff
July 20, 2016
JRP28, Thank you for taking the time to let us know about your stay. Our staff strives to create and maintain a "Great Hotel our Guests will love" and I apologize that you found a few areas not up to your expectation or ours. Your comments will help us to continue to improve our hotel. Thank you for your kind comments regarding our staff as well as our location! We hope we have the privilege of seeing you again. Thanks!
Read More
Read Less