Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
73%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

3.9

based on 674 reviews
73%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

674reviews

  • 5 Stars
    324
  • 4 Stars
    147
  • 3 Stars
    72
  • 2 Stars
    77
  • 1 Stars
    54

Room

By

July 20, 2017

The room wasn't cleaned very well. The batgroom had dust and lint on the vent .
I even have pics

Read More
Read Less

Nice Hotel

By

July 19, 2017

club

It is close to downtown and many other attractions.
About a 5 minute drive to Bridgestone arena.

Read More
Read Less

hotel review

By

July 18, 2017

club

it was a really short visit we did not really do alot at the hotel but sleep

Read More
Read Less

Overall fair

By

July 17, 2017

Great customer service by the staff, although it seemed like they were short handed and the front desk staff even acknowledged as much. I've stayed at one other HIE in the area and would choose that one over this particular property when I am back in the area, mostly due to the fact that this is an older property and it shows. This one had a lower price than others, which was good.

I am not 100% sure if the in-room fridge worked or not. The first night it leaked quite a bit as we were putting sodas and the kids' milk in it. The milk by the last day seemed to be a bit warm. The air conditioner in my room dripped all night so the carpet by the window was damp most of the time, which wasn't a huge issue until I stepped in it during the middle of the night. Bathroom was a bit small, but to be fair, it is likely in line with most HIE and we had just stayed at a brand new HIE the night before with a huge bathroom, so we may be a bit biased in our opinion. Breakfast was inline with HIE standards although seating for a family of four was an issue as there were only a few four tops and most were always taken (maybe we are just late risers). The ice maker on the 3rd floor didn't seem to be working, but the ice maker on the 2nd floor was inside the back door, so it was convenient.

Read More
Read Less

Happy

By

July 17, 2017

club

I was pleased with the staff and breakfast was very good. Only stayed one night but would go back if in the area again.

Read More
Read Less

Not worth the prive

By

July 15, 2017

club

The hotel does not meet HIE standards The tub was major chipped and had touch up smeared on it. The carpets were wore and the hall was painted bright orange. I normally always stay in Holiday Inn Express Will not choose this one again.

Read More
Read Less

Stay in Holiday Inn Nashville

By

July 15, 2017

platinumelite

I enjoyed staying here and would do it again in the future.

Read More
Read Less

Nice place to stay off the main drag

By

July 14, 2017

club

It was a great place to stay. The room felt damp and was a little musty. Not sure if this was from how high the AC had to stay all the time or if there was an issue there. Doors closing to other rooms were kind of loud. Over all good choice though.

Read More
Read Less

Room was already occupied!

By

July 14, 2017

I won't be back at this property; I stay over 100 nights/year but service and condition of rooms were subpar at this location. Other locations have been great

Read More
Read Less

Vacation

By

July 12, 2017

club

Enjoyed the stay, great room, very helpful staff, would stay again.

Read More
Read Less

Highly recommend this hotel!

By

July 11, 2017

Everything about this hotel was outstanding! Room was clean and larger than most hotel rooms. Sink, microwave, and refrigerator was included.

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel, but dated and could use an upgrade

By

July 10, 2017

platinumelite

Great customer service by the staff. They always had a smile and their face and was very helpful to me. The overall experience was good, but the rooms are very dated. I was in a suite and the bathroom was so small. The lounge area and bathroom area in my room was very spacious. I don't believe the rate for this hotel matches the quality of this hotel. It's a little overpriced for my liking.

Read More
Read Less