Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
97%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 448 reviews
97%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

448reviews

  • 5 Stars
    365
  • 4 Stars
    55
  • 3 Stars
    13
  • 2 Stars
    12
  • 1 Stars
    3

Another fine stay.

By

May 24, 2017

platinumelite

I've noticed on other reviews that they did not rate the food service as excellent. Correct it's not breakfast at Tiffany but it's complementary and very good. Coffee, tea, milk, O.J. apple juice, water. Scrambled eggs, bacon, sliced ham, sausage, biscuits

Read More
Read Less

Great Service

By

May 16, 2017

club

Excellent, highly recommend for all.Quiet, relaxing, right location, all while feeling like I was at home.

Read More
Read Less

Very pleasant stay.

By

May 14, 2017

club

I really enjoyed my stay at your hotel.very friendly and helpful staff. Nice indoor pool, and breakfast. Very reasonable price too. Nice clean rooms.

Read More
Read Less

Friendly and great service

By

May 10, 2017

club

Good breakfast, good services and friendly staff. Will recommend to others

Read More
Read Less

Wonderful experience

By

May 10, 2017

club

Rooms were clean and comfortable
Staff was very nice and helpful

Read More
Read Less

Great stay!

By

May 09, 2017

club

Very friendly staff, clean rooms, great breakfast. Had some difficulty with internet speed but overall would recommend.

Read More
Read Less

Clean and comfortable, great staff

By

May 08, 2017

This was my second stay and all was as good as the first time. The staff was great and welcomed me back. Room was clean, comfortable and conducive to working and resting. Internet was reliable, A/C was quiet, room was dark at night, exercise room was a plus.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent staff

By

May 08, 2017

club

The front desk staff were extremely pleasant and assisted to make the stay enjoyable.

Read More
Read Less

Good stay, except bed!

By

May 02, 2017

club

My stay in New Philly, Ohio was really good. Greeted by friendly staff, clean hotel, plenty of features for my stay. The room was clean, neat and put together well. The only problem was the bed! My wife and I reserved a king room and the bed was hard and we both felt we were sleeping on a piece of plywood. Wish the bed were a little softer!

Read More
Read Less

AMISH COUNTRY TRIP

By

May 01, 2017

Very pleased with the room and service I received at this location. Only negative was that this location did not have a hot tub which I like to use after a long day of travelling.

Read More
Read Less

Relaxing Time

By

April 29, 2017

platinumelite

Staff was very cordial. The room was clean and the bed very comfortable. Enjoyed the free breakfast. Fast check out. Will be back when we visit the Amish Country again. Location is very close to the Amish country side.

Read More
Read Less

Home away from home ??

By

April 27, 2017

We DO feel quite welcome here and have stayed several times. As a Platunun Elite IHG member we often ( but not always ) use our points , which I find to be just a little bit high.
The Mrs. REALLY misses the waffle machine so this trip we are staying elsewhere in town . We continue north and will stay at a StayBridge which DOES still have the waffle maker and costs us far fewer points.
But other than that , this HIE is really a great place to stay .

Read More
Read Less