Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
97%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 397 reviews
97%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

397reviews

  • 5 Stars
    322
  • 4 Stars
    49
  • 3 Stars
    13
  • 2 Stars
    10
  • 1 Stars
    3

Great place

By

January 19, 2017

platinumelite

Great experience and great place to stay when you are in the area. I love it

Read More
Read Less

Friendly staff and great location

By

January 19, 2017

club

We were in town to attend a funeral the staff was very caring and helpful. I didn't have my membership rewards card with me and they assisted me in looking up the information so that I could receive my points.
The breakfast was delicious and offered a large variety of selections to choose from.
We will definitely stay there again when we come to visit family in the area.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 20, 2017
Dear JJClark, It was very nice of you to take the time to give us your kind review. We do have great staff that try to give the guests the best stay possible. The hot breakfast is a favorite of most of our guests. Again, we extend our condolences for your loss. We hope you can stay with us again. Thank you, Lucia Front Desk Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great Stay

By

January 16, 2017

club

Great hotel, great staff!! We will use this hotel again.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 17, 2017
Dear tframe28, You are so nice to take the time to give us your review. We are so happy to hear you found our staff to be "great". Really nice to know we did a great job for you. We look forward to seeing you again. Thank you, Lucia Front Desk Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

January 05, 2017

club

This is the second time we have used this hotel and we will stay again if we return to the area. Great people at this facility, couldn't ask for more friendly customer service

Posted byHotelStaff
January 06, 2017
Dear Catmomma, You are so kind. We love hearing you had a great stay. Our staff will be very happy to hear this. They do give their all. Thank you for coming back to stay with us. We hope to see you again. Thank you, Lucia Front Desk Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great escape for grandkids

By

January 02, 2017

Excellent staff very clean rooms breakfast was great the pool was the best.
There not one bad thing I can say about our stay

Posted byHotelStaff
January 05, 2017
Dear Gram76, We are so happy to hear you had a great time with your grandchildren during your stay with us. Our pool is great for children. Our staff are nice and the breakfast is hot and has lots to choose from. We really hope you can come and stay with us again. Thank you, Lucia Front Desk Manager
Read More
Read Less

HI Express

By

December 24, 2016

Great hotel.................................................................................................................................

Posted byHotelStaff
December 28, 2016
Dear Pauljean1, You are so nice to take the time to give us your comments. We are very happy to hear you think we are a great hotel. Our staff try very hard to make every guest as happy as we can. Thank you, Lucia Front Desk Manager
Read More
Read Less

Excellent Staff

By

December 20, 2016

The room was great; enjoyed the breakfast and late checkout; but most of all the staff was very courteous and helpful.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 20, 2016
Dear Ohcat, So happy to hear you enjoyed our room and breakfast. It is nice to have a little later check-out. We do have very nice staff. They really enjoy the guests and have great attitudes. We really hope you can come back again. Thank you, Lucia Front Desk Manager
Read More
Read Less

Excellent Port in the Storm!

By

December 16, 2016

club

We arrived during a snow and ice storm and were greeted by a wonder staff who made the treacherous travel bearable. The hotel and rooms were very modernly decorated, clean, comfortable and again the staff was amazing...especially Mecheal. The breakfast is in a cozy and beautifully decorated dining area with a large variety of foods to meet anyone's tastes. Will definitely be returning!

Posted byHotelStaff
December 20, 2016
Dear TamJack, You are so nice. We really appreciate you taking the time to give us you kind comments. We do have a really friendly, kind staff. Mechael loves her job and it shows in how she treats the guests. So happy you had such a wonderful stay with us. Please come back to see us, Lucia Front Desk Manager
Read More
Read Less

Friendly courteous staff

By

December 12, 2016

This is a great value in the New Philadelphia area. Staff is attentive and caring. Rooms are more then adequate.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 14, 2016
Dear Cryo, What a wonderful review. You are so nice to take the time to give us your comments. Our staff do care and try very hard to make you feel at home. Our rooms are nice and the beds are comfortable. Hope to see you soon, Lucia Front Desk Manager
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable

By

December 12, 2016

Great staff! Clean, good location, close to restaurants.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 14, 2016
Dear Jeepers787, Your comments are wonderful. Our staff do really care about our guests. They want you to have the best stay possible. We are close to the highway and local attractions. Hope you are coming back soon. Thank you, Lucia Front Desk Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great Staff and nice property.

By

December 09, 2016

platinumelite

Great staff members throughout the hotel. I traveled for business and stayed 10 days here. I was upgraded to a larger room on check in. The breakfast was always good, hot items and pancakes were great. Room was always cleaned properly. Great stay overall!

Posted byHotelStaff
December 11, 2016
Dear ReelB, Your comments mean so much to our staff. They give their best to give our guests a great stay. The breakfast is good, so happy you enjoyed it. We hope you come back and stay again very soon. Thank you, Lucia Front Desk Manager
Read More
Read Less

Quiet and comfortable

By

December 04, 2016

club

We've stayed here two years during visit to see local family. Highly recommend.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 04, 2016
Nonni66, You are so nice to take the time to give us your kind comments. We love to see people come back. It's like seeing a friend stop by. Hope you have a great year ahead and stop to see us again. Thank you, Lucia Front Desk Manager
Read More
Read Less