Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
97%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 354 reviews
97%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

354reviews

  • 5 Stars
    285
  • 4 Stars
    43
  • 3 Stars
    13
  • 2 Stars
    10
  • 1 Stars
    3

Good stay. Staff was helpful and kind

By

July 17, 2016

This was a good stay...except for the check out had a strange issue. Door would not unlock after our key cards stopped working after a late check out. Not a big deal, hotel got maintenance to come up and let us in. Overall decent stay.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 18, 2016
Please let me apologize for the problems you experienced with your door lock upon departure. I am so glad that a member of our maintenance staff was able to assist you in getting into your room. We are so glad that you enjoyed the rest of your visit at the Holiday Inn Express and we look forward to having you stay with us again in the future. Melissa Sedlock
Read More
Read Less

Mental health weekend

By

July 14, 2016

club

We enjoyed the weekend as Seniors as the staff was friendly,patient and courteous at all times.
They gave directions an info on local things to do and restaurants that filled our needs.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 15, 2016
Dear Blacksheep1, So happy you had such a great experience with us. We really want our guests to know they are welcome and we want to assist you in having a great stay. Come back again and we will help you find some new attractions in the area to visit. Lucia Front Desk Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great service, comfortable bed

By

July 13, 2016

platinumelite

I really have no complaints for this hotel. It is beautiful and clean and people are so friendly and they were very accomodating. We love staying here when we come to see family. The pool was a big hit with our grand children :) This is the best place to stay in New Philadelphia!!!

Posted byHotelStaff
July 18, 2016
Thank you for the wonderful comments. We are so glad that your grandchildren loved our pool and pool toys. We look forward to having you stay with us again in the future. We hope you have a great summer!
Read More
Read Less

cozy, clean, comfort hotel

By

July 13, 2016

platinumelite

The hotel service is out of our expectation, we had great night staying there. Outstanding hygiene bathroom, multi-option breakfast, cozy bed, friendly front desk. we love this hotel

Posted byHotelStaff
July 14, 2016
Dear Ohioanfamily, You are just too nice! It is great to hear you enjoyed the hot breakfast, my favorite is the pancakes. The beds are comfortable and the housekeeping department keep the hotel sparkling. Our staff are very pleased to hear you thought they were friendly. That is exactly what their intent is. We want you to come back very soon, Lucia Front Desk Manager
Read More
Read Less

Gideon Bible

By

July 12, 2016

club

Being a Gideon I was disappointed in not finding a Gideon Bible placed in room.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 15, 2016
Dear JRT44, I am so sorry your room did not have a Gideon Bible in it. We do have Gideon Bibles in the rooms. There are a few where the bibles have came up missing. One had something spilled on it. Thank you, Lucia Front Desk Manager
Read More
Read Less

Restful

By

July 10, 2016

club

When I have been on the road all day, I know I can count on a restful night on a great bed in a clean room.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 12, 2016
Dear Susie Traveller, It is great that you count on us. We are happy to hear you have a great stay with us. The rooms are clean and the beds are great. Being on the road can be stressful and tiring. So happy we can be here for you and you know we will treat you the way you want treated. Please come back, Lucia Front Desk Manager
Read More
Read Less

Nice area heavy on price

By

July 05, 2016

platinumelite

Nice area close to place of business. The price is a little steep compared to other hotels in the same area.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 06, 2016
Dear Malcomb, It is so nice of you to take the time to give us your comments. We are sorry to hear you felt our price was a little steep. We do offer great rooms and amenities. We have the indoor pool with toys for children. A nice patio in the back for guests to enjoy. A fitness center which is open 24 hours a day. A guest laundry and business center. Free WiFi and a complementary hot breakfast. We hope to see you again soon, Lucia
Read More
Read Less

Wine and Dine Trip

By

July 05, 2016

club

Very helpful staff, recommended places to eat and printed off maps to assist us in getting to them.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 12, 2016
Dear Winey, So happy to hear you had a great time while here in our hotel in Tuscarawas County. Our staff do try to do all they can to make your stay as great as possible. Hope you enjoyed all the places you went to with the maps the staff printed off for you. There are several great places to eat. We hope to see you again! Lucia Front Desk Manager
Read More
Read Less

Holiday Inn Express New Philly

By

June 30, 2016

club

Outstanding experience, especially for the money. High class amenities and environment.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 05, 2016
Dear 31 Wedge, Your comments are so nice. We are very pleased that you had an outstanding experience! We do have a great comfortable hotel. So happy you enjoyed our amenities. We have a great indoor pool and fitness center. We hope you found the environment homey and our staff helpful. Come back and see us soon! Lucia
Read More
Read Less

great hotel

By

June 24, 2016

club

every thing about the hotel was excellent the bed was comfortable but i do not sleep well when it is not my own bed

Posted byHotelStaff
June 28, 2016
Dear Scotbob46, Thank you so much for your wonderful comments. So happy to hear you like your bed. I like my own bed as well. There is nothing like those comforts of home. We hope you felt at home here and hope to see you again very soon. Thank you, Lucia
Read More
Read Less

Slight changes needed in guest rooms

By

June 23, 2016

Our stay at the Holiday Inn Express exceeded my expectations and I plan to make it a point to stay in these hotels over other choices.
The only few things I'd would like to see changed in future hotels (as it can't be done in ones already built) is to add more lighting to the guest rooms, and make sure there are exhaust fans in the bathroom. Each time we'd shower, the walls, doors and mirrors would steam up and have an abundance of condensation. This made it rather humid in the bathroom and dressing area.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 28, 2016
Dear Sunshine19791961, We are happy to hear we were able to exceed your expectations. Your comfort is very important to us. We want you to feel you are cared about. Your suggestions are great. We will pass them along. We do have exhaust in the bathrooms. The main exhaust system is on the roof. Sorry it did not do its job well. Thank you for all your input, Lucia
Read More
Read Less

Great location, quiet, near the Amish area

By

June 18, 2016

platinumelite

Nice clean rooms, and the staff assisted with all requests. Clean breakfast room, with friendly staff working there. Good AC in the room. Have stayed here before and enjoyed it again. If you are visiting the area, you won't be disappointed in staying here.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 19, 2016
Dear Mikmar, Your comments are so welcome. We really appreciate you taking the time to give us your review. We do have a great breakfast and the staff do like to give the guest a great experience.
Read More
Read Less