Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Newton Sparta

8 North Park Drive , Newton, New Jersey 07860

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
97%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.8

based on 1314 reviews
97%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1314reviews

  • 5 Stars
    1109
  • 4 Stars
    147
  • 3 Stars
    31
  • 2 Stars
    16
  • 1 Stars
    11

Great size room and bed was comfortable

By

May 01, 2022

The staff was very pleasant, friendly and professional. When I needed help with a tie for my husband, the manager stepped up and helped me.

Read More
Read Less

Newton Sparta

By

March 27, 2022

club

My husband and I stayed at the hotel to participate in our granddaughter's birthday party. Staying at this hotel we were 15 minutes away from family and the hotel was like staying at home. Would recommend staying here to relax.

Read More
Read Less

Uncomfortable

By

March 25, 2022

club

I wasn’t pleased with my stay and when contacted customer service nothing was done

Read More
Read Less

Clean and Relaxing

By

January 30, 2022

club

My job takes me to a new city weekly. I have stayed in many hotel chains and Holiday Inn Express ALWAYS ranks at the top. Cleanliness is my number one priority and I must say that is the one thing I know I can depend on when it comes to my stays with this company. Holiday Inn Newton is no exception, they are keeping with this tradition with a clean and friendly atmosphere.

Read More
Read Less

Clean and accommodating. Every need was anticipated and met.

By

December 18, 2021

Excellent experience at a trying time. We were able to relax in comfort.

Read More
Read Less

Perfect Hotel

By

December 15, 2021

This hotel was absolutely wonderful. From the free coffee in the lobby to the very complete breakfast bar, to the well appointed room with Keurig coffee maker, microwave refrigerator and very soft beds and pillows, everything was 100% perfect. The rooms even include an ironing board and iron which I needed for this trip. I would highly recommend anyone to stay here. Also, there's an Applebee's next door that takes one minute to walk to and you can get everything to eat or drink there. You will really enjoy this hotel as they keep it clean and the staff is extremely friendly and knowledgeable. I would recommend this hotel to anyone.

Read More
Read Less

Amazing stay

By

December 09, 2021

Make sure to check out the pancake maker ; place was clean; staff was friendly; everything was perfect

Read More
Read Less

Friendly desk clerk and clean comfortable room

By

December 09, 2021

Very nice stay/friendly staff/clean accommodations/good night's sleep.

Read More
Read Less

Enjoyable stay

By

December 09, 2021

club

Nice and quiet stay. Good breakfast. Love the 1 minute flat psncake maker

Read More
Read Less

Sleeplessness

By

December 08, 2021

Get a double queen size mattress not king uncomfortable

Read More
Read Less

Clean and Comfortable

By

December 08, 2021

From check-in through check-out, a great experience. Clean, nicely appointed rooms.

Read More
Read Less

Solid hotel

By

December 08, 2021

All good with this hotel. Convenient, clean, great staff. Can’t ask for more

Read More
Read Less