Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Newton Sparta

8 North Park Drive , Newton, New Jersey 07860

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
98%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.8

based on 1055 reviews
98%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1055reviews

  • 5 Stars
    892
  • 4 Stars
    120
  • 3 Stars
    24
  • 2 Stars
    11
  • 1 Stars
    8

Nice Stay

By

June 01, 2020

My recent stay at Holiday Inn Express was very pleasant. The staff was very warm and professional. Room was very clean, comfortable and quiet.

Read More
Read Less

Friendly staff comfortable stay

By

May 23, 2020

club

Friendly staff, comfortable stay, very clean rooms and great rooms rates

Read More
Read Less

Great room

By

May 19, 2020

club

Very clean and comfortable room. Great coffee machine. Very clean bathroom.

Read More
Read Less

Another good stay

By

May 13, 2020

My family and I have used this hotel over the years to stay when we visit my mother. She now is very sick. Your front desk staff were so kind to ask about her, and how we were doing during this difficult time. They were very professional about dealing with the COVID-related restrictions, such as explaining the need to close the breakfast area for gathering, etc.

Read More
Read Less

Internet

By

May 09, 2020

You need to upgrade your internet. Wifi was available but there was no access to the server. Very unhappy. This happened to me once before at this hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Pleasant stay

By

May 05, 2020

club

The hotel was clean and comfortable. The room is modern albeit a little tight. Clean, nice bedding and furniture. Smart TVs or ability to log into Netflix etc would have made it better. The breakfast was very limited due to COVID-19 but upon check in it was represented that the normal breakfast offerings were available. When breakfast time came they were not. I would have be fine with this all things considering but it was a disappointment when the kids thought there would be waffles and they actually weren’t available.

Read More
Read Less

Exactly what I needed

By

April 01, 2020

club

Really enjoyed my stay. Clean and quiet. The staff was really helpful.

Read More
Read Less

Beautiful room and great service!

By

March 31, 2020

Beautiful renovated hotel room, awesome spa tub, so quiet and was able to relax.

Read More
Read Less

Always a great stay

By

March 31, 2020

Stay at this location for work, always a great stay and staff is friendly and helpful.

Read More
Read Less

Perfect stay, perfect rest!

By

March 15, 2020

My stay was hassle free and I well rested after a long hard day.

Read More
Read Less

My review

By

March 12, 2020

club

The room was clean and the bed was very comfortable. The bathroom was clean and pretty standard.

Read More
Read Less

Front desk,room,bed,food wonderful and a pleasure to sty

By

March 05, 2020

Everyone was so kind and we really enjoy staying at the Newton facility!!

Read More
Read Less