Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
92%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 259 reviews
92%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

259reviews

  • 5 Stars
    181
  • 4 Stars
    47
  • 3 Stars
    17
  • 2 Stars
    7
  • 1 Stars
    7

Review

By

February 15, 2017

club

I had a great time at this holiday Inn. The staff was great, and very friendly. I'd recommend it to everyone.

Read More
Read Less

Love this place

By

February 14, 2017

club

Wonderful hotel and staff. Nice rooms, love the pool area and breakfast.

Read More
Read Less

nice stay

By

February 14, 2017

club

gal at check in was a little overwhelmed when we checked in, trying to that and answer the phone at the same time.

Read More
Read Less

Business stay

By

February 10, 2017

club

Hotel was mostly clean, although salt spreader in stairwell was odd. Room was clean, quiet. Exercise room was too warm. I would stay again

Read More
Read Less

snow storm

By

January 31, 2017

club

Nice place- friendly staff
Stopped off during a snow storm
and was welcomed with open arms- should have a shuttle to the casino

Read More
Read Less

Great room, breakfast and service

By

January 30, 2017

platinumelite

Stuck with ice on the roads, slept well in a comfortable room with great service.

Read More
Read Less

Great Service and Clean Rooms

By

January 23, 2017

club

Great Place to stay , The young lady at the front desk was very nice and helpful

Read More
Read Less

Just fair

By

January 15, 2017

platinumelite

I requested a quiet room. I was placed by the elevator and on the side of the hotel where construction was going on. The carpeting had crumbs on it. I asked for a late check-out and could hear vacuuming right outside my door and I was called 10 minutes before the check-out! I have stayed at this hotel numerous times and have never had such a horrible experience.

Posted byCustomerCare
February 03, 2017
Hi frenchgirl63, Thank you for your recent stay and for being a loyal IHG Rewards Club member. Allow me to apologize for any inconvenience you may have experienced due the noise levels and the service you have received. Let us assure you that we want nothing more than to ensure your satisfaction from the time you arrive, up until you leave our hotel. So we truly appreciate that you have shared your feedback with us. I am confident that our management will continue to do their best to improve in order to accommodate you better in the future and hope you give us the chance. Sincerely, Faith R Case Manager IHGService
Read More
Read Less

Stay at hotel

By

January 13, 2017

The hotel was clean, hot tub had to much chlorine, front desk staff was not very pleasant. Overall it was a decent hotel, and in the area there is not many options.

Read More
Read Less

Stay

By

January 13, 2017

club

It was excellent for stay. It was quiet and comfortable. The staff were friendly.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great service

By

January 07, 2017

club

The lady at the front desk was so polite and caring. Had great conversation with her. Informative. The room was spotless and the beds were so comfy it took me no time at all to fall asleep. The breakfast that was offered had many choices and was delicious.

Read More
Read Less

Avarage hotel

By

January 06, 2017

Poor receptionist service, never got IHG credits for my stay. Really considering not using holiday inn for this year.

Posted byCustomerCare
January 16, 2017
Dear Benny-Boy, Foremost, thank you for your patronage as an IHG Rewards Club Platinum Elite member. While I am pleased to see that you found our room cleanliness to your liking, I am very sorry that the level of staff service you have received was a letdown. Please accept our sincerest apologies for the shortcomings. Your comments are very important as it helps us constantly improve our standards for service quality. We look forward to seeing you again and the opportunity to serve you better. Warm Regards, Tracy V. Case Manager IHGService
Posted byCustomerCare
January 16, 2017
Dear Benny-Boy, Foremost, thank you for your continuous patronage as an IHG Rewards Club Platinum Elite member. While I am pleased to see you found the room cleanliness to your liking, I am very sorry about the poor staff service you have received. Furthermore, please be advised that certain rates are not eligible to earn points, as stated in the Terms & Conditions. Nevertheless, your feedback is greatly appreciated and will help us focus on improving our standards for quality service. We hope to welcome you back next time so we can make your stay as best as it can be. Kind Regards, Tracy V. Case Manager IHGService
Read More
Read Less