Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
92%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4,5

based on 280 reviews
92%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

280reviews

  • 5 Stars
    192
  • 4 Stars
    53
  • 3 Stars
    20
  • 2 Stars
    8
  • 1 Stars
    7

Great service

By

Abril 27, 2017

club

We stayed at this location because it was close to the casino and on our way to visit family. Forgot wine opener and front desk had one! Breakfast the next day was great!

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel

By

Abril 20, 2017

We loved staying here Clean rooms, comfy beds, great breakfast and friendly staff.

Read More
Read Less

Unmatched Customer Service

By

Abril 17, 2017

club

For me, customer service makes the difference. The people at the Holiday Inn always do everything in their power to ensure my associates and I have the best stay possible every time we come here. This is the reason we will continue to keep coming back to the Holiday Inn.

Read More
Read Less

Stay

By

Abril 14, 2017

club

Staff were very friendly bed was very comfortable and room was very quiet

Read More
Read Less

Bad Heating and cooling unit

By

Abril 12, 2017

Unit didn't work properly, and the window leaked water.

Read More
Read Less

Nice staff

By

Março 29, 2017

Rooms were nice, staff was friendly, distance to the casino was close. Something for all ages to do.

Read More
Read Less

Girls Weekend

By

Março 22, 2017

Loved the breakfast. The shuttle service was nice. Only complaints would be the bed was hard as a rock

Read More
Read Less

Eric

By

Março 21, 2017

club

My stay was okay I am not happy about my debt card issues and breakfast

Read More
Read Less

Great breakfast and soundproof rooms with very comfortable beds.

By

Março 15, 2017

We partied in our room before a concert and after and we noticed how soundproof the rooms were. We couldn't hear anything from any other room but we could alittle when we were in the hallways. The beds were very comfortable and loved the pillow choice too. The breakfast was also very good with lots of choices. And the hours for that was also good. Oh, yes the shuttle service was another BIG plus. We called to get back and they were right there. Loved it!!!!

Read More
Read Less

comfortable bed and excellent service

By

Março 14, 2017

Great stay.they need to fix the windows and heaters though.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and clean up-to-date room

By

Março 11, 2017

club

Whenever I stay in a hotel, the first thing I do is inspect the room. The Holiday Inn Express in Northwood was very clean and up to date. There were a couple small scratches in the tub, but nothing serious. I have a disability and a cat I traveled with. Both were well accommodated. I was placed next to the elevator as I requested, the staff were quick to help out with any needs (even offering to carry my cat carrier up to my room), and overall we had great service. There was a small issue with the electrical (I blew a fuse ironing a dress shirt), but they fixed it within three minutes of my calling. The atmosphere is quiet and subdued. It was peaceful, and the bed was extraordinarily comfy. So, I was able to rest well while I visited. There's not much in Northwood, but there are larger towns 13 minutes north and 20 minutes south respectively should you require anything.

Read More
Read Less

Great

By

Março 10, 2017

club

We enjoyed our stay and the breakfast was great. The breakfast had a lot of choices

Read More
Read Less