Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
91%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 304 reviews
91%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

304reviews

  • 5 Stars
    208
  • 4 Stars
    57
  • 3 Stars
    22
  • 2 Stars
    9
  • 1 Stars
    8

Great stay

By

July 24, 2017

club

After a long drive with kids this hotel was the best. Super comfy beds, friendly staff, quiet, and a great breakfast. The only suggestion would be to have a refrigerator in the rooms. I will definitely stay here again!!!

Read More
Read Less

Great service by the hotel staff

By

July 19, 2017

club

Greeted with a smile that was witnessed during our entire stay. The hotel was quiet and restful along with what appeared to be family friendly.

Read More
Read Less

Extremely courteous and helpful

By

July 18, 2017

club

***** transaction and overnight stay. Staff was very accommodating and personable. Very relaxing and quite quiet surroundings. Felt safe even with the hustle and bustle outside. Appreciate the wide variety of healthy breakfast choices made available. Tired body had a most restful sleep on the bed and pillows were comfortable as well.

Read More
Read Less

Sweet maintenance worker

By

July 16, 2017

club

The front desk ladies could put on a smile. I felt we were doing them a favor by staying there.
The housekeeper was very concerned that the shower/ tub plugged and the coffee maker was giving me a hard time...she even sincerely apologised. That let me know she cared about our stay. Whereas, the front desk almost scrolled me when I asked for an hour expended stay, due to my husband being held up at the plant he consults for.
I had to sit outside for a time, since another guest asked for me to turn the TV down in the lobby, as he was on the phone. The front desk seem to know him and didn't step up to solve the issue.

Read More
Read Less

finaly a good nights sleep

By

July 12, 2017

club

After a long day on the road it was great to see the glow of the green Holiday Inn Express sign. I have come to expect a good experience at HIE's and again I was not disappointed. Friendly Staff, comfortable bed, clean room and a great breakfast.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent stay

By

July 10, 2017

club

Stayed here to attend a funeral in the area. Super clean, great breakfast selection, quiet room.

Read More
Read Less

Friendly staff

By

July 06, 2017

We were here for a mini vacation weekend with friends and a casino stop. We all had a great experience with the staff, the nice pool, and the welcoming atmosphere.

Read More
Read Less

Great Stay

By

July 06, 2017

My wife and I took a one night get away to the casino and stayed at this location. The bed may have been the most comfortable bed we ever slept on. The Holiday Inn Express has came to be our hotel of choice. We have another reservation at one in Olive Branch, MS this weekend on our family vacation. Can't wait to see the outdoor pool and enjoy our stay down south!!

Read More
Read Less

Will book again

By

July 05, 2017

club

Clean large room to accommodate 4 comfortably. Was missing a fridge in the room--unusual not to have.

Read More
Read Less

Good for a short stay

By

July 01, 2017

club

I'm originally from this area so this hotel is the perfect location when coming to visit family. I've never had a super bad experience but this last stay was less then desirable. There was hair left in the sink and tub areas. Probably forgotten to get cleaned but didn't sit well with me. Since this was the first bad experience I will definitely be back and hope for the best!

Read More
Read Less

Relaxing

By

June 30, 2017

club

Hotel and staff did an excellent job. Courteous and professional

Read More
Read Less

Friendly Staff, nice rooms

By

June 28, 2017

club

Rooms were nice and clean, staff was very friendly and effecient

Read More
Read Less