Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Oklahoma City North

12013 Holland Street , Oklahoma City, Oklahoma 73131

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
94%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 1089 reviews
94%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1089reviews

  • 5 Stars
    815
  • 4 Stars
    169
  • 3 Stars
    48
  • 2 Stars
    30
  • 1 Stars
    27

Great hotel

By

March 31, 2020

Great hotel to visit! Very clean!!! Staff was amazing! So helpful, and very kind!!! It was nice to stay at a place where you are truly welcomed!! The hotel smells clean! I love this place I'm going to make it my normal stop from now on!

Read More
Read Less

Filthy Bathroom

By

March 29, 2020

platinumelite

Have never run into this problem before, but our toilet upon arrival was sprayed with urine and left to dry on the seat, lid, and base. It was so obvious that I don't know how any cleaning person could have missed it. When reported to front desk, the problem was corrected immediately by moving us to another room. To find a bathroom this obviously dirty during the corona virus pandemic was so unlike our usual experience at a Holiday Inn Express Hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Beautiful facility. Wonderful people.

By

March 22, 2020

My husband and I were on a 5 day journey to get home because of the rapidly spreading Covid 19. We were tired and anxious about our trip. The two people working at this almost empty hotel were so gracious and helpful. They told us where we could get food and who could deliver food to us. Thank you for being there!

Read More
Read Less

Very positive experience

By

March 19, 2020

Very happy with our stay. Not sure when our next one will be, since we are all quarantined due to the pandemic.

Read More
Read Less

Needs new towels and some towel bars

By

March 16, 2020

Although this was a comfortable hotel and the staff was friendly the towels were in bad shape and frayed on the edges. Also the amenities soap, shampoo, and conditioner were in containers on the wall of the tub, I much prefer individual toiletries.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed pleasant staff

By

March 16, 2020

Comfortable bed pleasant staff. Thank you so much for the pleasant experience.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

March 13, 2020

club

Great place to stay. Friendly staff. Secure location.

Read More
Read Less

Perfect place just off the highway

By

March 12, 2020

We had a great time at this location. Not far from anything you'd want to do.

Read More
Read Less

Multiple stays

By

March 12, 2020

I stay here quite often and it’s a good place to stay, close to restaurants and the staff is very nice.

Read More
Read Less

Best Stay

By

March 09, 2020

Was very quiet and pet friendly which we loved and will definitely keep in mind next time we come so we can bring our fur babies.

Read More
Read Less

Passing through

By

March 09, 2020

club

Passing through Oklahoma City on our way home to visit family. Short weekend but we enjoyed our stay.

Read More
Read Less

Great place

By

March 07, 2020

club

The experience was very positive. Staff was friendly and helpful. Facility is clean and modern.

Read More
Read Less