Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
96%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 328 reviews
96%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

328reviews

  • 5 Stars
    224
  • 4 Stars
    86
  • 3 Stars
    10
  • 2 Stars
    2
  • 1 Stars
    6

Servicios adicionales

By

April 26, 2017

club

Podrian mejorar colocando agua pura en la habitacion, ya que Panama es caliente.
Podrian ofrecer el servicio de internet para dos dispositivos.
por todo lo demas, el servicio excelente, bonita habitacion, camada comoda y confortable.

Read More
Read Less

ANOTHER GEAT STAY

By

April 24, 2017

platinumelite

Great team, running a great hotel! The location is wonderful and the facilities perfect for a short business trip or family outing to Panama.

Read More
Read Less

No tan buena experiencia como en otras ocasiones

By

April 24, 2017

club

El holiday Inn express del distrito financiero sigue siendo mi primera opción de hospedaje en Panamá, no solo por el precio que es muy bueno sino por la calidad del servicio, delas instalaciones y la calidad y variedad del desayuno. Sin embargo en esta ocasión la experiencia no fue tan buena como de costumbre. En el baño no había sino una sola toalla (nos hospedamos dos personas) y no colocaron acondicionador. Ambos problemas se solucionaron con una llamada a recepción

Read More
Read Less

Alojamiento si vas con concepto de negocios

By

April 24, 2017

club

Si vas en plan de negocios, en un buen hotel para hospedarse

Read More
Read Less

Servicio Excelente

By

April 23, 2017

platinumelite

La atención de las personas durante todo este tiempo que me he hospedado has sido excelente, me siento como en casa, aunque el tema de las toallas salen de sus manos, siempre fueron muy amables conmigo, considero que los detalles que surgieron no dependen de ellos, es un tema a nivel de un nivel superior, gracias por todo

Read More
Read Less

The bed is good, but the breakfast is never change

By

April 22, 2017

club

I have stayed in the holiday inn express for over 4 months, the other things are ok, but there are 3 things I want to talk about:
1. The breakfast is always the same during the 4 months, always the eggs, and chicken meat, and so on, I'm realy sick of it after eating the same food every morning;
2. Someone stole almost 1000 dollars of my friend when she stayed in the hotel, we reported to the reception and the police station, but nobody gave us an investigation results during the 2 months she lived there;
3. The room service is so not steady, sometimes they will help to fold my pajamas and put the shoes in a more neatly way, but most of the time, they just throw my pajamas on my luggage, and they left shampoo and a couple of lotions, but sometimes there are no condition.

Read More
Read Less

Gran servicio

By

April 20, 2017

club

Buena ubicacion del Hotel, limpieza impecable! Los trabajadores muy amable, seguro volveria a este hotel!

Read More
Read Less

Comodidad y buen servicio

By

April 11, 2017

Buen servicio comidas oportunidad en variedad del desayuno.

Read More
Read Less

servio desayuno

By

April 10, 2017

excelente variedad de productos.
un sitio agradable para empezar el día, buen aseo y una gran atención de las personas que están encargadas del lugar en ese momento.

Read More
Read Less

Excelente estadía

By

April 09, 2017

club

Excelente hotel de negocios. Buena conectividad y accesibilidad.
Para visitar el distrito financiero es ideal.

Read More
Read Less

Holiday Panama

By

April 08, 2017

club

Cama cómoda, desayuno aceptable, buena atención.

Faltaban toallas en el gimnasio, falta de toalla de manos en la habitación.

Read More
Read Less

Good place to stay in Panama

By

April 07, 2017

Really nice hotel and good price, Friendly staff. Really enjoy my trip.

Read More
Read Less