Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
97%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 237 reviews
97%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

237reviews

  • 5 Stars
    172
  • 4 Stars
    57
  • 3 Stars
    3
  • 2 Stars
    1
  • 1 Stars
    4

cama comoda, servicio excelente

By

August 09, 2016

habitaciones muy comodas, el personal muy atento y presto a solucionar problemas, las instalaciones muy adecuadas y practicas, desayunos no tan agradable por menu que no hay variedad a elegir, personal del restaurant muy atento, ....sabanas en colchon con manchas roja, toallas y kit de aseo muy deficiente pero personal solucionan de inmediato el requerimiento.

Read More
Read Less

Excelente Atencion

By

August 04, 2016

club

Me gusto la atencion del hotel.
Especialmente Javier que fue la persona que me recibio a la llegada

Read More
Read Less

Cada vez es mejor mi estadia en Holiday Inn Express Panama

By

August 04, 2016

Excelente hotel de fácil acceso a las mejores zonas de la ciudad de Panamá mi hotel favorito definitivamente

Read More
Read Less

Experiencia desafortunada.

By

July 29, 2016

club

Tiene mucho por mejorar en cuanto a servicio y calidad en habitaciones y restaurante. No cumplió las expectativas que tenia al punto que reconsideraría volver.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 09, 2016
Estimado Guillermo16, Gracias por su estancia. Siento mucho saber los inconvenientes que experimento durante su estancia debido al restaurante y los servicios en las habitaciones que no cumplió con sus expectativas. Ciertamente no es ésta la experiencia que queremos para ninguno de nuestros huéspedes. Le he enviado un mensaje privado para dar seguimiento a su experiencia. Cordialmente, Nancy F Case Manager IHGService
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great service.

By

July 26, 2016

club

Great service on front desk and cleaning personnel.

Only issue was one morning the AC was broken but got fixed promptly.

Read More
Read Less

Excelente Habitacion

By

July 18, 2016

Las habitaciones son muy comodas, el baño muy bien equipado, y lo mejor es que puedo cubrirme del sol hasta altas horas de la mañana.
El area de gimnasio cuenta con todo lo requerido para iniciar saludablemente el dia.

Read More
Read Less

Excelente hotel

By

June 28, 2016

club

Excelente hotel, brinda seguridad y productos/servicios de calidad...

Lo mejor de todo, la comodidad de sus habitaciones.

Read More
Read Less

Como siempre, todo excelente

By

June 24, 2016

Muy bueno el servicio, soy un cliente frecuente de este hotel y siempre lo recomiendo.

Mi unica recomendacion es que ponga un menu del restaurante Araxi en las habitaciones, y si es posibles de otros restaurantes cercanos donde se pueda pedir comida a domicilio.

Read More
Read Less

Hotel bien ubicado

By

June 23, 2016

club

Hotel situado en el Distrito Financiero y con suficientes necesidades para unos días de trabajo.

Read More
Read Less

Favorite hotel ...

By

June 20, 2016

platinumelite

Excellent service.
Super clean.
Resonable tarifa.
Is 5 minutes walk to a variety of bars and restaurants -safe at night.
The staff was friendly and helpful all the way.

Read More
Read Less

buena atencion y limpieza

By

June 09, 2016

club

Desde mi llegada fui atendida excelentemente por el personal de recepción.
En las dudas de lugares de panamá a donde necesite trasladarme me dieron información confiable.

Read More
Read Less

Excelentelocalización y trato del personal.

By

June 01, 2016

club

Muy buena localización para mi trabajo.
Su personal está siempre a la disposición del cliente con amabilidad y predisposición a ayudar.

Read More
Read Less