Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
90%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 310 reviews
90%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

310reviews

  • 5 Stars
    209
  • 4 Stars
    57
  • 3 Stars
    19
  • 2 Stars
    12
  • 1 Stars
    13

No Sleep

By

February 22, 2017

Loudest place I've ever stayed. The room was facing the road and all night long ambulances and loud cars and trucks. Downloaded a sound app and didn't help. Room was old and dated but was clean. Rewards points still not applied after 2 days. App says it's still an upcoming stay.

Read More
Read Less

Great CS when arriving

By

February 21, 2017

club

Renovations going on at hotel look good. Arrived at 2am and front desk was very nice and helpful with reservation problem.
Bed was very comfortable(or I was really tired)
Pillows were awesome. Shower is made for very short people- watch your head!!

Read More
Read Less

Exercise room

By

February 15, 2017

club

The fitness room could be bigger with more equipment

Read More
Read Less

Friendly service

By

February 12, 2017

platinumelite

I have stayed at holiday day inns for a long time now. The one in Pikeville rates with all the other places I have stayed. The staff at Pikeville are friendly and prompt. I will continue to stay there in my future travels.

Read More
Read Less

Key card and breakfast not good

By

February 08, 2017

club

?? Key card for door didn't work properly, clerk stated they are finicky....................breakfast food didn't look good except boxed cereal...orange juice was flavored water only.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 10, 2017
I am so sorry about your recent stay. I will address these problems .
Read More
Read Less

Great staff

By

January 31, 2017

platinumelite

Room was tired and lamps were broken. I was told the hotel was under renovation but I read the same thing a year ago. I would stay again due to the friendliness of the staff. They we're cheery and made every effort to make our stay pleasant. My biggest complaint was that the window unit was extremely noisy and made it impossible to get a good rest.

Read More
Read Less

Pool closed

By

January 30, 2017

Checked in no problems. Get kids and wife ready go pool. Pool closed no one let me know this at check in. Only reason we stayed there was for the pool.

Posted byCustomerCare
February 11, 2017
Dear Hunter1481, Thank you for taking the time to share your experience regarding your recent stay. As an IHG Rewards Club member you are one of our most important guests and while we are pleased with your generous individual ratings, particularly highlighting the overall cleanliness of our hotel rooms, it is regretful to learn that you did not fully enjoy your time due to some of our facilities, specifically the pool, which was not available during your stay. Rest assured, your comments have been taken into serious account and will be used towards our improvement. Once again, thank you for taking the time to review our hotel and we hope you give us another chance to provide you with a better stay. Sincerely, Alvin M. Case Manager IHGService
Read More
Read Less

Nice Hotel

By

January 30, 2017

Nice clean hotel with comfortable bed! Would stay there again!

Posted byHotelStaff
January 31, 2017
Thank you for your nice comments.
Read More
Read Less

Great staff and comfortable room

By

January 29, 2017

We were greeted by a friendly staff member. Check in was a breeze and we were in our room quickly. The room was a king bed room with in room fridge, microwave, coffee maker, couch, desk, oversize chair, and dining table. It was a restful sleep on the comfortable bed.
Morning breakfast was great and a wide variety of items to choose from.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 31, 2017
Thank you for your nice comments.
Read More
Read Less

Pikeville stay

By

January 26, 2017

I have stayed at several locations of the Holiday Inn Express and I can add this location to my list of places where I have yet to be disappointed with the room and services that are provided. Very happy with this brand and will not hesitate to stay again wherever my travels may take me in the future'

Posted byHotelStaff
January 31, 2017
I am so glad you enjoyed your stay with us and I am also glad that you will be returning .
Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay

By

January 26, 2017

club

Had to stay here for work and it was an excellent choice. Great location, great service and wonderful beds. Highly recommend staying here and will be staying here again myself.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 31, 2017
Thanks for your nice comments. I am glad you enjoyed staying with us
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed great breakfast

By

January 24, 2017

The stay was great with great staff and a good location

Posted byHotelStaff
January 31, 2017
Thanks for the nice words concerning our staff.
Read More
Read Less