Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
90%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 297 reviews
90%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

297reviews

  • 5 Stars
    199
  • 4 Stars
    56
  • 3 Stars
    18
  • 2 Stars
    12
  • 1 Stars
    12

Sleepless in Pikeville

By

January 19, 2017

club

Please do not book this if you want to sleep, all
You hear is the traffic and the ambulance
Doing deliverys all night long awful must be single
Pain glass???

Read More
Read Less

Staff

By

January 04, 2017

The staff was great. Willing to help any way they could.

Read More
Read Less

above and beyond service

By

January 02, 2017

club

we had 2 room reserved for a funeral. we arrived and 1 male in our group had injured his leg/foot. we asked if they had a handicapped room. she explained they were sold out, but she continued typing and said let me see what I can do. she got her keys and said follow me, we saw a room but it had a tub(still handicapped), we said thanks for trying but that it wouldn't work. our friend said , well I can just wash off. she said let me see if I can try one more thing. we went back up and she said follow me one more time. we went to a room that had a walk in shower. we said perfect. she explained that the reason it had been off the grid was this small repair(she showed us behind the door) we explained that we didn't mind. we had traveled 5 hours that day and was attending a funeral that was another hour down the road.,, we was so surprised by her up and beyond her duties to make us comfortable. she could have said...sorry we are sold out.. thank you for listening and thank you for your great service.

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

December 16, 2016

club

Service great, staff very nice and understanding.Was here for a funeral. After traveling for 13 hours, was a pleasure to be treated so nice, and have a comfortable place to rest.

Read More
Read Less

Very clean, but very close to highway

By

December 13, 2016

The cleanliness of the room impressed me, and that isn't easy to do. I always come armed with Clorox wipes and Lysol, but I only sprayed the soft surfaces (chairs& carpet where son would be playing) to be safe in this room. It smelled and looked very clean and maintained. Unfortunately, our room was right beside a highway and not far from a traffic light, so the noise from traffic stopping/accelerating was quite loud. Not only that, but I felt the walls were quite thin in general. We could hear other conversations, when toilets were flushed, showers were on, etc. I am a light sleeper, so I didn't get much rest. If you get an even number room, you will at least be on the side opposite of the highway. The pool looked nice, but we didn't use it as we had a jacuzzi room. We didn't end up eating breakfast either because my husband went and got a glass of orange juice for me and apple juice for himself to take our medicine with and my orange juice tasted moldy. We decided to not even chance it. The staff was very friendly. Check in went smoothly, check out was a beeeze. Overall, it was a decent stay, and we may stay again in the future and try for an even numbered room.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 15, 2016
Thank you for your review. We try to insure every room is cleaned properly. We are getting ready to start renovating. Hopefully when you come back we can get you away from the road side.
Read More
Read Less

Worst Holiday Inn Ever

By

November 15, 2016

This hotel really needs to work on the cleanliness.

Posted byHotelStaff
November 16, 2016
I am sorry that you experienced a cleanliness issues at our hotel. This is not our normal standard. I do apologize.
Read More
Read Less

very noisy

By

November 14, 2016

Hotel sits on the main road in pikeville right at a stop light and if your room is on that side of the hotel, forget about sleeping. the noise is incredibly loud

Read More
Read Less

Bring ear plugs

By

November 10, 2016

Right next to the highway - my room was very loud due to traffic going by. Otherwise, very nice hotel, awesome staff, very clean and comfortable.

Posted byHotelStaff
November 10, 2016
I want to apologize about the noise. Unfortunately we are located by a major road. We are going to start putting ear plugs in the guest rooms for the guest to use. I am sorry that you had that problem while you were here.
Read More
Read Less

Very friendly staff

By

October 31, 2016

The hotel itself did not impress me, it needs to be renovated and remodeled, but the people at front desk and in breakfast room were very nice and friendly. That is what matter!

Posted byHotelStaff
November 04, 2016
Thank you, I do believe a friendly staff matters, we are starting renovations the first of December.
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great service

By

October 31, 2016

Nice staff at this location. Clean room and great breakfast. My only complaint would be that the road is a little noisy at night.

Posted byHotelStaff
November 04, 2016
Thank you for the nice compliment
Read More
Read Less

grat service

By

October 27, 2016

club

ron was very helpful ,and hospitable -give the man a raise

Posted byHotelStaff
November 01, 2016
Thanks for the nice comment.
Read More
Read Less

Fine hotel with very comfortable bed.

By

October 24, 2016

club

Everything was very good, nice clean large room, with very good WiFi. Did not expect to find such a nice hotel in this sort of remote location.

Posted byHotelStaff
October 25, 2016
Thank you very much. We are getting ready to do a renovation. We like our rooms to be nice and clean.Please visit us again
Read More
Read Less