Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
89%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 348 reviews
89%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

348reviews

  • 5 Stars
    229
  • 4 Stars
    65
  • 3 Stars
    24
  • 2 Stars
    13
  • 1 Stars
    17

Recent visit

By

May 18, 2017

Pleasant staff. Convenient location. The review text box should definitely have a 50 character minimum, Frustrating

Read More
Read Less

Great Staff

By

May 17, 2017

club

We had to extend our stay unexpectedly due to motorcycle malfunction. Everybody was kind and sympathetic. I want to especially thank Ronnie, the weekend manager, who was so very accommodating and thoughtful. She really was a comfort during what I can call our worst "vacation" ever. We finally got home with my disabled bike. To Ronnie, Theresa, Angie and all the other wonderful staff: THANK YOU, THANK YOU, THANK YOU.

Read More
Read Less

Hotel under construction

By

May 15, 2017

platinumelite

Hotel is under major construction with no end in sight.

Read More
Read Less

Staff was very helpful

By

May 12, 2017

club

As a pretext, the hotel was under renovation - BUT I was never told that at the time of booking or anything. It was in an area that didn't bother me at all, so I understand it.

The staff explained it and offered some snacks and water, which wasn't necessary but it was nice.

The rooms were what I expected, clean and comfortable.

The WIFI was terrible though. I was there on business for two days and I thought I was back in the 1990's. It was the most frustrating thing about it. I considered having to go to a coffee shop somewhere to work...but that just isn't feasible.

Made the best of it and not totally disappointed.

Read More
Read Less

ehh

By

May 11, 2017

It was just enough for my trip but overpriced for what it is. Desperately needs to be updated and the internet was unusable. Costs much more than other hotels in the area, but doesn't offer anything extra.

Read More
Read Less

Pitch a tent in the local Walmart first

By

May 09, 2017

club

Don't expect quality or value here. Expect unbearable smells, a tiny pool, and a room where most things don't work, like sink drainage, and lighting. The employees will sell you a Bentley, make you think your paying for a caprice, and put you in a pinto. I manage 200 rental cabins in Gatlinburg Tn and know the struggles of keeping properties up. This holiday inn has a construction zone as soon as you walk in, but the problem is, it's about 10yrs too late. I've spent half of what I spent on our room at budget oriented hotels and got twice the accommodation of this holiday inn. Like the title says, pitch a tent at Walmart instead of wasting your money here!

Read More
Read Less

Very clean hotel and a great breakfast

By

May 07, 2017

club

I travel on business to the Pikeville area very often and always stay here. Never had any problems. A very clean hotel with a great breakfast. Will be back for sure.

Read More
Read Less

Great service and friendly staff

By

May 04, 2017

club

This property is staffed by a very friendly and helpful staff. The rooms are very clean and although they are going through a renovation of the breakfast and lobby area they still provide a great breakfast.

Read More
Read Less

Don't be put off by renovation

By

May 03, 2017

club

The friendly staff here more than makes up for a little bit of construction.,and I have gone out and paid for breakfast that wasn't as good as what's offered here.Great Southern hospitality in a beautiful setting,we thoroughly enjoyed the weekend we spent at this location.

Read More
Read Less

Clean and friendly

By

May 02, 2017

Clean and friendly service. Good value for the area. I will definitely stay here again next time I'm in town.

Read More
Read Less

Affordable and great customer service

By

April 30, 2017

They were still undergoing a remodel, but our room was newly updated and the staff went out of there way to make our stay a good one. Would definitely recommend this Hotel!

Read More
Read Less

Nice hotel

By

April 28, 2017

platinumelite

Nice hotel in a cute historical town. A bit confusing to get to as you have to drive through the nearby restaurant's parking lots. Very convenient to the main highways.

Read More
Read Less