Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
90%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 336 reviews
90%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

336reviews

  • 5 Stars
    222
  • 4 Stars
    64
  • 3 Stars
    22
  • 2 Stars
    12
  • 1 Stars
    16

Very friendly staff

By

April 24, 2017

platinumelite

Nice hotel with very friendly staff, some renovation work currently being carried out but will make the hotel even better for when I return

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

April 22, 2017

platinumelite

Great service with a friendly staff, what's not to like. A

Read More
Read Less

Awesome Hotel

By

April 22, 2017

club

I was totally satisfied with the price, cleanliness and great breakfast provided at this hotel. Staff was very friendly and helpful with recommending eating places. I will stay here anytime I am in Pikeville

Read More
Read Less

My stay

By

April 14, 2017

I would put excellent on everything but the morning of checkout they had problems with credit card machine could not get receipt for two days was late filing my expenses report with company. It was not looking good for a staff that tried really hard with little results I will come back there I just hope it's not like that again though.

Read More
Read Less

Can't wait to see remodeling finished

By

April 11, 2017

Great staff, shaky internet, under remodeling....would stay again

Read More
Read Less

needs update!

By

April 09, 2017

I will not stay here again. Room need to be cleaned much better.

Read More
Read Less

none

By

April 08, 2017

platinumelite

breakfast was horrible. they were remolding but that shouldnt have anything to do with there breakfast. not much choices and things that was supose to be warm were not

Read More
Read Less

Sleeping on the Highway

By

April 08, 2017

I've stayed at this hotel several times in the past, it's always been good, this time not so much.... I was put in a room on the second floor that should never ever be used again... I felt like I was sleeping on the highway, the room was on the front corner of the building right beside the hwy and it was turrible... got maybe two hrs of sleep, horns, huge trucks, air brakes....

Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel - Even Through Remodel

By

April 06, 2017

club

Friendly staff, clean room, free breakfast, comfortable bed. What more could you ask for?

Read More
Read Less

Friendly Hotel

By

March 30, 2017

club

Each time I arrive at Holiday Inn, Pikeville, they are super helpful and friendly. Always comfortable there.

Read More
Read Less

Nice beds great pillows

By

March 23, 2017

platinumelite

Poor customer service. Had to ask for things that were offered like breakfast cleaning room leaving clean towels and coffee and cups in the room. Had to request breakfast two days in a row and this is an ammenity to the hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

March 22, 2017

Overall great place to stay, great service and check in was a breeze.

Read More
Read Less