Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
96%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 795 reviews
96%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

795reviews

  • 5 Stars
    604
  • 4 Stars
    141
  • 3 Stars
    28
  • 2 Stars
    11
  • 1 Stars
    11

Great service

By

May 26, 2017

club

Enjoyed my stay. Robb made my stay awesome. Friendly staff and clean rooms. Also have a shuttle service so don't worry about having to get a hotel downtown.

Read More
Read Less

Clean room, great service

By

May 25, 2017

Our stay was pleasant. The staff was friendly and helpful. The room was clean and quiet. The shuttle service was very useful.

Read More
Read Less

2nd pittsburgh visit

By

May 24, 2017

club

hotel was good and hotel staff were very nice and friendly, I booked the wrong location but it turned out to be a pretty good location, there's an Olive Garden down the street and a Giant Eagle market at the very end of the parking lot which is connected to a demolished mall
which i thought was hilarious. I highly doubt if I will ever return to the city but if i do I might choose this location again

Read More
Read Less

Great experience

By

May 24, 2017

I travel a good deal for business. This trip was personal and was very close to Downtown Pittsburgh and the location had easy access to major roads going into city. Staff was extremely professional. Breakfast was always well stocked and never ran out even with large group of people. Rooms were clean and comfortable. Will definitely stay here again.

Read More
Read Less

Bed/ All day coffee

By

May 24, 2017

I do stay at other Hotels and I find that their beds are slightly more comfortably, but my concern is that Holiday Express claims they have coffee available all day.
Well I have come in on a Sunday evening and the Carafes were empty or unattended.
This also goes for during the week when we like an evening coffee (around 7:00pm) and again they are empty. I stay primarily at the Green Tree Holiday Express.
Who's responsibility is this?

Read More
Read Less

Nice hotel

By

May 24, 2017

club

Very nice place. Clean and hotel was close to many atttractions

Read More
Read Less

Pirates weekend

By

May 24, 2017

Loved everything about this hotel. The entire staff could not have been more friendly or accommodating.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable Stay

By

May 19, 2017

club

I was very impressed with this hotel from both a value and appearance perspective. The rooms were clean and modern and the lobby is impressive. The staff was friendly and accommodating, but we had a glitch with check-in. Something happened to the computer that issues room keys and we were stuck waiting for 20 minutes while the staff worked with tech support to remedy the issue. We were there for a hockey game in the city, so this delayed our arrival at the game, but we still made the opening puck drop, so we were fine in the end.

Read More
Read Less

Good location and clean room

By

May 18, 2017

club

I had been visited Pittsburgh for few times, this hotel is the best one compare with the others, the location is close to downtown, clean bed room and bathroom, friendly staff and easy parking. I would recommend anyone to stay in this hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Clean inside and out, room was clean and fresh, beds were very comfortable

By

May 17, 2017

club

Was a great location for our needs to watch the Woman's National Water Polo Championship at Pitt. The breakfast choices were large for both hot and cold meals with a great selection for morning juices and drinks. We really enjoyed our stay and would stay there again in the future.

Read More
Read Less

Pleasantly Surprised

By

May 14, 2017

club

This is a great property. I've stayed in a lot of hotels in my 70 years, having been a military transport pilot and aviation consultant. This hotel ranks right up there among the best. My room looked like I was the first person to stay there. The entire facility was exceptionally clean. The complimentary breakfast was excellent. The location was about as good as you can get considering Pittsburgh traffic. Every staff member that I encountered was pleasant and helpful. I have absolutely no complaints.

Read More
Read Less

Clean, nice staff, easy access to highway

By

May 12, 2017

club

Very friendly staff, clean rooms, and easy access on and off the highway.

Read More
Read Less