Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
95%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 728 reviews
95%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

728reviews

  • 5 Stars
    549
  • 4 Stars
    129
  • 3 Stars
    28
  • 2 Stars
    11
  • 1 Stars
    11

Family trip

By

March 26, 2017

club

My family had an excellent time in Pittsburgh. This hotel was part of that excellent time. The staff was all very nice. My daughter of course loved the pool. The breakfast was great. Rooms were clean and comfy. Definitely would come back. Thank you for the great time!

Read More
Read Less

Great staff

By

March 26, 2017

club

Was going to stay at north shore but you have to pay for parking and with green tree shuttle it was easy getting into the city. Wish shuttle ran 24 hrs. The improvements since the purchase by holiday inn has improved greatly. Especially the staff. Now there is at least a bar next door.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable and great staff

By

March 25, 2017

club

Our stay was awesome, and the staff at this location were exceptional. Everyone was friendly, helpful and accommodating. I have already recommended this location to a family member, and will most certainly return when we visit Pittsburgh in the future. Shout out to Chad and Robbi they were very helpful.

Read More
Read Less

service great

By

March 25, 2017

club

very clean hotel.staff was great.breakfast was good.rooms were clean

Read More
Read Less

Weekend getaway

By

March 22, 2017

club

We went to Pittsburgh to see the Flyers play at Heinz Field.The Holiday Inn location was perfect. Easy to find
right off the turnpike and the shuttle to various parts of the city was free and very convenient.The staff was very friendly and helpful and answered all my questions.The breakfast buffet was only fair.The kitchen staff wasn't prepared for all the Flyers fans staying at the hotel and ran out of almost everything at the buffet breakfast before 9:00.Other than that, We had a great time and would definitely go back .

Read More
Read Less

sleep

By

March 22, 2017

your roll out couch bed is terrible mattress is to thin springs go right through the mattress when couch is open to the bedroom it is hard for people in the bed to get to the bathroom there is hardly any room to walk

Read More
Read Less

Super friendly and accomodating staff

By

March 22, 2017

club

Staff was great, shuttle service was excellent . Rooms were very nice and clean. The only negative was the breakfast. The pancakes and eggs were not very good. Consider putting in a waffle maker.

Read More
Read Less

very friendly staff, great rooms, and breakfast

By

March 21, 2017

This hotel had a very friendly staff who helped us with our unique check in situation very efficiently. It is very well decorated inside with a nice lobby and dining area. The pool was clean and well lit and the rooms were spacious and comfy. Breakfast had a healthy selection of a wide variety of items, which all tasted very good. Would recommend this hotel to anyone going to Pittsburgh.

Read More
Read Less

Well maintained and comfortable lodging at a great value!

By

March 21, 2017

club

Every aspect of my stay at this Holiday Inn Express was outstanding. The shuttle service for Airport pickup and later taking me to and from my evening dinner and also to my quiet location the next day it was very timely and convenient. Rob and Nehemiah at the front desk could not possibly have been more welcoming, friendly and helpful. The room was Tastefully decorated, very well maintained and immaculately clean. The mattress was comfortably firm and the room was very quiet, allowing me to get an excellent night'so sleep. On top of all that, the very reasonable room rate made this an exceptional lodging value, and I will without question return next time I am in the area!

Read More
Read Less

Clean hotel and good breakfast.

By

March 20, 2017

club

The hotel staff was friendly and the hotel was clean. There was some good variety of food for breakfast as well.

Read More
Read Less

Great price, great room, great breakfast

By

March 16, 2017

club

I've stayed at this property twice and look forward to using it again.

Read More
Read Less

Jbmaier

By

March 16, 2017

club

Had a good experience. Came to visit my daughter and grandchildren who moved here. Convenient and has a pool for the little ones. It was mice to just come downstairs to eat breakfast because it was really nasty weather outside.

Read More
Read Less