Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Important Announcements
Read more Read Less

Holiday Inn Express Atlantic City W Pleasantville

7079 E Black Horse Pike , Pleasantville, New Jersey 08232

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
89%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 242 reviews
89%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

242reviews

  • 5 Stars
    154
  • 4 Stars
    53
  • 3 Stars
    14
  • 2 Stars
    15
  • 1 Stars
    6

Experience

By

November 14, 2020

platinumelite

Just stat one night after playing casino, no other special bkfs provided because of Covid-19

Read More
Read Less

Amazing experience

By

November 12, 2020

This was a great experience. I’m from Maryland and was in Atlantic City for one day. It was super convenient close to the strip but far enough from the commotion. Super clean great staff. If I ever go back to Atlantic City I would definitely stay there again.

Read More
Read Less

Clean and comfortable

By

October 28, 2020

club

One of the best hotels in town. I wouldn't want to stay anywhere else

Read More
Read Less

Beautiful CLEAN rooms!!

By

October 27, 2020

club

Thank you for having up to date furniture and clean, Beautiful rooms!

Read More
Read Less

Wonderful stay !!!

By

October 16, 2020

club

I arrived at this hotel late at night I was able to check in with no issues. The staff member on site was very nice and welcomed us as if we were right at home.

Read More
Read Less

Clean and comfortable room with great service from staff

By

October 14, 2020

club

Found this facility clean and the staff many times going out of their way to accommodate us. Especially appreciate their friendliness

Read More
Read Less

Thank you for keeping me safe.

By

October 11, 2020

club

I was a little nervous about staying in any hotels at this time. Very happy that I had no worries.

Read More
Read Less

Great staff, poor breakfast

By

October 10, 2020

club

The staff was great, both housekeeping and front desk. Breakfast was less than minimal, could upgrade for pennies per customer just by adding fresh fruit like bananas.

Read More
Read Less

Business trip

By

October 10, 2020

King size bed was really comfortable and the king size pillows were nice to fall asleep into. Breakfast was nothing but cereal, blueberry muffins, granola bars, danish, and coffee during covid. I stuck with cereal and danish. I don’t eat/drink the others. Variety of muffins, juice, and even microwaveable breakfast sandwiches would of been nice. Lights from the hall came into my room which hindered my sleep. I like it dark. Staff was amazing!

Read More
Read Less

By the bay

By

October 09, 2020

club

Such friendly staff who watch out for their guests and always willing to help. They were responsive about requests for additional reservations and quick to aid anyone with office/work needs. The front desk staff made us all feel welcome!

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great service

By

October 08, 2020

club

I found my 5 week stay at the Holiday Inn in Pleasantville to be very pleasurable. The staff was polite and courteous and very helpful.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed, updated hotel

By

October 07, 2020

club

I stayed at this hotel for business. Checkin was quick. The hotel was recently updated and looked clean and fresh. The bed was very comfortable with fresh white bedding. The air conditioning was easy to use and reliable. Bathroom was a decent size and had been updated recently and towels were clean, fresh and fluffy. The only things that could have been better, but were probably due to COVID restrictions were the grab

Read More
Read Less