Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Holiday Inn Express Atlantic City W Pleasantville

7079 E Black Horse Pike , Pleasantville, New Jersey 08232

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
89%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 457 reviews
89%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

457reviews

  • 5 Stars
    284
  • 4 Stars
    104
  • 3 Stars
    34
  • 2 Stars
    24
  • 1 Stars
    11

Comfortable bed

By

May 07, 2022

The hotel staff professional and friendly. Quick check in.The king room, bay view very comfortable bed . Nice water pressure in shower. Rooms very clean and toiletries provided upon request. Breakfast available in the mornings. The location is close to shopping, food and casinos in Atlantic City.

Read More
Read Less

Clean room and great service

By

March 24, 2022

club

I was very pleased with my stay in this hotel. The room was clean and well kept. The staffs were friendly and they had a variety of breakfast. Highly recommend it.

Read More
Read Less

Clean, new hotel

By

December 14, 2021

club

Really great stay for the value. Beautiful view from the bay side---located in a less populated area which is nice.

Read More
Read Less

Relax

By

December 11, 2021

club

I can't relax the three days I was there and everyone was very helpful during my stay

Read More
Read Less

Staff

By

December 08, 2021

platinumelite

We love May and Jessics. We stay here often to go to Atlantic City. They make the trip so easy snd the stay do wonderful.

Read More
Read Less

Leisure stay with fantastic view

By

December 07, 2021

platinumelite

The hotel has a wonderful location. Overall feels safe but breakfast needs lots of improvement with Menu.

Read More
Read Less

Mini Vacation

By

December 02, 2021

club

It was one of the nicer hotels I’ve been to and the view was amazing

Read More
Read Less

Great stayed

By

December 01, 2021

club

Room was nice and clean I stayed here before in the past it didn't look like this great improvement will definitely come back breakfast could be better

Read More
Read Less

Service and room

By

November 30, 2021

The staff was friendly and the room was exceptionally clean

Read More
Read Less

Imtovments

By

November 26, 2021

platinumelite

Should have vegetarian choices in Breakfast
Room should have water bottles
Bathroom need to be paint prperly

Read More
Read Less

So/so

By

November 22, 2021

It was a so/so stay. The smell of the hotel could have been better. But overall the room was clean and the staff were polite.

Read More
Read Less

Great Place

By

November 16, 2021

Very friendly staff. Room was clean. View of the ocean was gorgeous.

Read More
Read Less