Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Important Announcements
Read more Read Less

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Portland Airport

9189 NE Cascades Parkway , Portland, Oregon 97220

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
96%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 516 reviews
96%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

516reviews

  • 5 Stars
    427
  • 4 Stars
    54
  • 3 Stars
    17
  • 2 Stars
    14
  • 1 Stars
    4

Prime Location, safety conscious, and very welcoming modern hotel

By

November 17, 2020

club

I found my hotel of choice for all future trips to the Portland area. Less than a 5 minute drive to PDX International Airport, and eateries and shopping within walking distance from the hotel...Very safe and clean, following all standards to meet or exceed COVID compliance: mask and social distancing signage we’ll displayed throughout the property, hand sanitizer is readily accessible to all guests and employees, and the rooms and common areas of the hotel are regularly cleaned and disinfected ... The hotel staff was very friendly and welcoming, and wore masks when interacting with guests, other employees, and walking throughout the property ... The rooms were very spacious, beds were comfortable, and there were ample amounts of outlets and USB ports for charging all your electronic and mobile devices.

Read More
Read Less

Clean Hotel

By

November 11, 2020

Clean hotel and good safety measures. Thanks for making the stay enjoyable.

Read More
Read Less

good times

By

November 05, 2020

club

We visited our grandkids, had a great time and ya'll were great. we loved the no step shower and the clean room. our stay was fun and the fact we could come and go with your excellent parking plan made in even better. Some hotels expect you to pay to park every day. Not cool!

Read More
Read Less

Clean and comfortable

By

October 31, 2020

This hotel was perfect for my last night in Portland: clean and comfortable accommodations, friendly staff, and complimentary shuttle to the airport. Top of my list for airport hotels.

Read More
Read Less

Nice property

By

October 31, 2020

platinumelite

Nice clean property with friendly staff. Gym and pool are not open. Reduced continental breakfast

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel by the airport

By

October 31, 2020

We stayed at the airport due to Antifa and the violence in Portland, on our way to the shore.
Very nice hotel. Comfy beds and clean. Highly recommend!

Read More
Read Less

Good, inexpensive airport hotel.

By

October 29, 2020

club

very good shuttle service. clean, safe, quiet, inexpensive.

Read More
Read Less

Fantastic guest services

By

October 23, 2020

club

Great service at the front desk as I arrived late and they helped me get a meal from their marketplace.

Read More
Read Less

Great location close to airport

By

October 21, 2020

Hotel was clean, people were nice.
Close to airport and places to eat.
Security was good

Read More
Read Less

HEI Excellent

By

October 21, 2020

Stay here, great location, nice staff, clean, quiet

Read More
Read Less

Clean comfortable stay

By

October 20, 2020

club

We needed a place to stay close to the airport to catch our flight the following day and this hotel exceeded our expectations, Both the public areas and the guest room was very clean. You can smell a nice citrusy scent which was nice. The room was spacious and had a nice bathroom. Even though the location is so close to the airport we didn’t hear the noise and had a restful night’s sleep . The only thing I can think of that could have been better was the breakfast. There were fruit choices but everything else was pretty much processed food. We stayed at other places that offered a few choices which included eggs and other hot foods where we picked from a short list and we would be given breakfast boxes to take away. That would have made our stay perfect.

Read More
Read Less

My go to hotel near PDX

By

October 18, 2020

club

I love this hotel! The location is very good, walking distance to Cascade Station where there are stores and restaurants. The room is very nice and spotless! Everyone wore masks that I encountered, the staff as well as other guests. My stay here has always been comfortable and relaxing!

Read More
Read Less