Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
98%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.8

based on 531 reviews
98%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

531reviews

  • 5 Stars
    457
  • 4 Stars
    61
  • 3 Stars
    4
  • 2 Stars
    6
  • 1 Stars
    3

Friendly staff and great service.

By

December 08, 2016

club

We were to made to feel very welcome. Everyone we met was friendly and very helpful.

Read More
Read Less

Great Service

By

December 07, 2016

club

This was my first time staying at a Holiday Inn Express and I was very pleased with the service and accommodations. Staff are so professional and always willing to assist. My bed and pillows were amazingly comfortable. I slept so good! Breakfast options were wonderful and delicious. We signed up for the rewards program because we are excited to come back! Thank you for a wonderful stay!

Read More
Read Less

Very nice property

By

December 06, 2016

Clean and very comfortable. Staff top notch. Great place to stop in Prescott.

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

November 30, 2016

This hotel was very relaxing and extremely clean. Thank you!

Posted byHotelStaff
December 07, 2016
Dearest Guest, We appreciate you choosing to stay with us and are so happy that you found us to be so clean and relaxing. It is a pleasure to serve you. Happy Holidays! Julie K. Guest Relations Department
Read More
Read Less

Excellent Acommodations

By

November 29, 2016

club

Excellent hotel for a quick getaway, safe, clean and nice staff. Great stay for the money. Rooms are ample and very comfortable.

Posted byHotelStaff
November 30, 2016
Dear Csanz96, Happy holidays from our entire team! We love hearing that our guests feel like they had a great stay. We want you to feel comfortable and safe in a clean environment. It is our pleasure to serve you! Sincerely, Julie K. H.R. Department
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable weekend getaway

By

November 29, 2016

club

Enjoyed this hotel. Comfortable rooms, nicely updated. Comfortable beds. TV could be larger but good channel options. Wonderful, helpful staff. Nice pool and fire pit area. Great location. Choose a room away from the road for a quieter stay.

Posted byHotelStaff
November 30, 2016
Dearest Iam7777, Our staff at The Holiday Inn Express would like to thank you for choosing to stay with us. It is a pleasure to serve you! We love to hear that our guests enjoyed their stay and found our hotel to be very comfortable with good amenities. Wishing you and yours a fantastic holiday season. Sincerely, Julie K. H.R. Department
Read More
Read Less

Very nice people in the breakfast area.

By

November 28, 2016

club

I thought I made the reservation though Holiday Inn but it turned out to be though a third party., This caused some problems. I do not like the blankets at all they feel like plastic. Also not heavy enough.

Posted byHotelStaff
November 30, 2016
Dearest MLL4985, Our staff would like to thank you for your feedback about your recent stay with us. Your opinion matters and we listen! Wishing you and yours a wonderful holiday season. Sincerely, Julie K. Guest Relations Department
Read More
Read Less

great bed and nice room.

By

November 28, 2016

Room was nice, bed was comfortable, service was good, place was reasonably clean. There was a loud group roaming the hall and making much noise.

Posted byHotelStaff
November 30, 2016
Dearest cactusjelly, Thank you for the feedback, it helps us constantly improve for our valued guests. Our staff appreciates the five star rating! Happy Holidays, Julie K. H.R. Department
Read More
Read Less

Great value and beautiful mural in pool area

By

November 28, 2016

club

Hotel was very clean and the staff very helpful and courteous. Heated indoor pool was great but the spa was very foamy and needed cleaning. They even had a sauna. Wonderful breakfast and comfortable stay. Would recommend it highly.

Posted byHotelStaff
November 30, 2016
Dearest Mike, We are thrilled to hear that our valued guests would highly recommend our hotel property! Please come back anytime you are near our area, it is a pleasure to serve you! Happy Holidays! Julie K. Guest Relations Department
Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel in Great location in Great City..

By

November 27, 2016

platinumelite

My wife and I drove up from Tucson arriving tired and dry. Cynthia delivered our requested room and was most friendly. We sat on the bench away from the entrance where my wife could smoke. Very relaxing and the start of a great 3 day visit. We will be back...soon!

Posted byHotelStaff
November 30, 2016
Dearest Spikenhun, We love having you here and appreciate your feedback. Please come for another visit anytime you are near, it is a pleasure having you here! Happy Holidays from our entire staff. Sincerely, Julie K. H.R. Department
Read More
Read Less

Suprisingly good exerience

By

November 23, 2016

I had never stayed in a Holiday Inn Express, and didn't expect much above average. I wound up having an excellent experience, and enjoyed the amenities, including extended hours complimentary breakfast, ran on the workout room treadmill, used the sauna, and slept in a nice dark room.

Posted byHotelStaff
November 26, 2016
Dearest Guest, Our staff at The Holiday Inn Express would like to thank you for the wonderful rating and for giving us at try! We hope you will continue to come stay with us as it is truly a pleasure to serve you. Happy travels and wishes for a joyful holiday season. Sincerely, Julie K. Guest Relations Department
Read More
Read Less

Great Service Staff

By

November 22, 2016

platinumelite

Service staff went out of their way to help us copy and fax documents related to our relocating to this area.

Posted byHotelStaff
November 23, 2016
Dear Gary9919, Our staff would like to thank you for the wonderful rating from your stay with us at The Holiday Inn Express in Prescott. It is a pleasure to have you stay here and we are happy to assist in anyway possible. Wishing you a very happy holiday season. Sincerely, Julie K. Guest Relations Department
Read More
Read Less