Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
98%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.8

based on 488 reviews
98%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

488reviews

  • 5 Stars
    423
  • 4 Stars
    53
  • 3 Stars
    3
  • 2 Stars
    6
  • 1 Stars
    3

Comfortable room, great service

By

August 06, 2016

club

I am happy to say being a Priority Club member does pay off. I used points for the 1st two nights and paid for the 3rd night at Holiday Inn Express, Prescott AZ. The room was very clean. The staff was excellent by helping with directions

Posted byHotelStaff
August 10, 2016
Dear Handlebarjim, We would like to thank you for the 5 star rating! We appreciate you and your membership status! I will forward your compliments on to our staff and are so glad that you found our hotel to be so clean, we wouldn't have it any other way, thank for noticing! Hope to see you soon,it is our pleasure to serve you! Sincerely, Julie K. Guest Relations Department
Read More
Read Less

Great Customer Service and access to local restaurants and stores

By

August 02, 2016

Staff is very friendly and accommodating to concerns or needs. Rooms are very comfortable and clean. Rates are reasonable and a great value for the quality of rooms, gym, indoor swimming pool, good breakfast, and great customer service. Hotel grounds are very clean and lovely landscaping. Walking distance to Trader Joe's, mall, and restaurants.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 05, 2016
Dearest Anne2001, We would like to thank you for all of your wonderful compliments about your stay at The Holiday Inn Express in Prescott! It is fantastic to hear that you found our staff so friendly and our rooms so clean and comfortable. It is truly our pleasure to have you here and we look forward to seeing you again anytime your travels take you near our beautiful city. Sincerely, Julie K. Guest Relations Department
Read More
Read Less

handicap room

By

July 31, 2016

platinumelite

poor lighting and difficult to maneuver
bathroom poorly accommodated

Posted byHotelStaff
August 03, 2016
Dearest jim0807, . Dear jim0807, We appreciate you choosing to stay with us at The Holiday Inn Express in Prescott. It is our pleasure to have you here. We are always open to any feedback from our valuable guests and are constantly improving. We hope we will see you again. Happy travels. Sincerely, Julie K. Guest Relations Department
Read More
Read Less

Nice property

By

July 28, 2016

club

clean, good staff, very comfortable - the pool was very nice with a great jacuzzi. the breakfast area was well stocked and fresh.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 28, 2016
Dear Father Man, Our staff would like to thank you for the wonderful rating and for your wonderful compliments! It makes us so happy that you found our hotel so comfortable and enjoyed our pool and complimentary hot and cold breakfast. Please come again soon as it is our pleasure to be at your service. Happy travels! Sincerely, Julie K. Guest Relations Department
Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

July 25, 2016

club

Personable staff
Exceptionally clean room
comfortable bed
excellent internet service
large mini refrig
plenty of room
cookies at front desk in the evening
excellent food and clean dining room
nice overall appearance

Posted byHotelStaff
July 28, 2016
Dearest Mittens70, What wonderful compliments! We truly appreciate it. We love having you stay with us and look forward to your next stay here. Wishing you happy travels and anytime you are near our area, please come see us! Sincerely, Julie K. Guest Relations Department
Read More
Read Less

Beautiful Prescott

By

July 22, 2016

club

Stayed at the HIE while visiting Prescott AZ. It is located in a very convenient and actually quite lovely area of the city. Our room was comfortable but I had some problems with the air conditioner. The breakfast selection was good.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 25, 2016
Dearest mjjonez, We really appreciate you staying with us at The Holiday Inn in Prescott! It is great to know that you found us so comfortable and enjoyed our complimentary hot and cold breakfast. If an issue ever arises during your stay, please let our friendly staff know and they will do their best to remedy it. We hope to see you again soon, its our pleasure to serve you. Sincerely, Julie K. Guest Relations Department
Read More
Read Less

beautiful views but noisy neighbors

By

July 21, 2016

club

We've used this hotel for many years because of it's location and price, But neighbors causing noise is very disturbing. College age guys who stay weekly who were loudly talking and slamming their door and then someone moving in next door @ 9pm with 2 screaming babies was not fun. Some nearby hotels had been disabled electrically that night and the manager took in some of those displaced guests, which was understandable. But it was a reality check to us, that, yes, a screaming baby can be right next door all of a sudden. And cocky college boys staying for business every week can start to think they own the place. I'm sure this happens in all hotels because you can't choose your neighbors. So we will be staying at home from now on.

Read More
Read Less

great place to stay

By

July 20, 2016

We have stayed at this location often..its very nice , very clean...we have never had any issues. Its close to lots of shopping, historic district, casinos and food choices..love it..

Posted byHotelStaff
July 26, 2016
Dearest GrammyJ, We really appreciate you choosing to stay with us at The Holiday Inn Express in Prescott and for all of your wonderful compliments! It is wonderful to know that you find us to be centrally located and so very clean. Please come see us again soon, it is truly our pleasure to serve you. Happy travels! Sincerely, Julie K. Guest Relations Department
Read More
Read Less

Excellent service

By

July 12, 2016

club

Front desk and housekeeping staff were very friendly and attentive. Great free breakfast. Kids love the pool. Really nice patio/space to relax.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 13, 2016
Dearest Flagmom, We truly appreciate you choosing to stay with us at The Holiday Inn Express in Prescott. It is our pleasure to serve you and we are so happy that you enjoyed your stay so much, we hope to see you again soon. Happy Travels, Julie K. Guest Relations Department
Read More
Read Less

Love Holiday Inn Express!

By

July 11, 2016

platinumelite

The staff are warm and welcoming, the room is inviting and comfortable. Holiday Inn Express Prescott is my second home and I wouldn't have it any other way!

Posted byHotelStaff
July 15, 2016
Dearest Gresche, We appreciate you choosing to stay with us and are so glad that you found your room so inviting and comfortable, we wouldn't want it any other way! We look forward to seeing you again whenever you are near our beautiful area. Sincerely, Julie K. Guest Relations Department
Read More
Read Less

Great location great price great stay

By

July 11, 2016

club

We were just passing through Prescott and on the way I called this Holiday Inn Express. It was super easy to book, the price with a AAA discount was great. Once we got there the staff were very friendly, from the front desk to the cleaning and landscaping staff. They all say hi with a smile. Location is excellent. We loved the pool and hot tub after a long traveling day. Location is within walking distance to shopping, restaurants etc.
I

Posted byHotelStaff
July 13, 2016
Dear Trvldiva, We love having you here! Its super to know that it was easy to book a room, our staff was so friendly,and you enjoyed our location! Please come see us again and enjoy our amenities once again. Sincerely, Julie K. Guest Relations Department
Read More
Read Less

Customer care

By

July 11, 2016

I was satisfied above and beyond with the customer care I received during my stay! The morning staff was extremely helpful and friendly in regards to all my needs. The young woman preparing breakfast was always smiling and pleasant. The only small thing that I was disappointed to find out was they did not to laundry at this facility. Over still extremely satisfied!!

Posted byHotelStaff
July 15, 2016
Dear nashty, We appreciate your wonderful compliments about our hotel and are so glad that you received such awesome customer service that is our goal every time with every guest. Just so you know, we do have a full laundry washer and dryer on the second floor of our hotel. We hope to see you again soon. Sincerely, Julie K. Guest Relations Department
Read More
Read Less