Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Holiday Inn Express Prescott

3454 Ranch Drive , Prescott, Arizona 86303

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
98%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.8

based on 1437 reviews
98%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1437reviews

  • 5 Stars
    1212
  • 4 Stars
    170
  • 3 Stars
    30
  • 2 Stars
    14
  • 1 Stars
    11

excelente limpieza y comodidad

By

October 19, 2020

club

todo estuvo muy bienexcepto pr la television que los canalaes latinos fallaban mucho

Read More
Read Less

good experience

By

October 18, 2020

club

Have visited this facility many times and always find it to be comfortable and have a safe feeling. Staff was welcoming and friendly and professional, especially Juan who works the late afternoon/evening shift. Looking forward to my next stay on 10/26-10/29.

Read More
Read Less

We Love This Holiday Inn

By

October 18, 2020

Over the years we have stayed at this Holiday Inn mulitiple times. It has always been clean and comfortable but this time was excellent. The recent renovations give the guest rooms a nice modern look. The walk-in shower are a benefit to weary old bones like us.

The front office staff, the breakfast staff - everyone is so friendly and helpful.

We definitely will be back!

Read More
Read Less

The same every time

By

October 18, 2020

You can expect the same good service every time. Staff overall is nice and the place is clean. The continental breakfast is okay and sufficient.

Read More
Read Less

Great bed

By

October 18, 2020

club

I had some trouble connecting my computer to the WiFi access, which was never able to be resolved. Other than that small problem the hotel was very enjoyable. The bed was very comfortable as well.

Read More
Read Less

GREAT HOTEL IN EVERY WAY

By

October 15, 2020

platinumelite

We have stayed at this hotel for over 15 years and we have never had a bad experience, Some of the staff have been here since we started staying here and they are always shown the same excellent service.

Read More
Read Less

Best holiday inn

By

October 14, 2020

This hotel was clean and the staff was so friendly and helpful! The 2 queen suite was so large and more than enough room
For our family. It also has a pull out couch which is not mentioned in the description. We loved this property.

Read More
Read Less

Great Place to Stay

By

October 12, 2020

platinumelite

Really well kept HI Express. Friendly and clean and convenient to many places! I'd recommend and go back again!

Read More
Read Less

Great Service

By

October 11, 2020

club

Prompt service especially for special accommodations.

Read More
Read Less

Perfect

By

October 11, 2020

Really enjoy this place. Great staff. Great location. One of the best places we stay at. This was our third getaway vacation here in the past few months.

Read More
Read Less

An amazing stay even during the pandemic

By

October 10, 2020

club

I had an amazing stay. The staff was very friendly, helpful, and respectful. The stay was a bit pricey for me but when I got to the hotel I saw why. It was very beautiful and well run with brilliant staff. The room I stayed in was very nice too. The toiletries were high quality and everything was very clean. The sheets were breathable and the mattress was comfortable. The shade was able to be drawn so that no light comes in. For me, these things are important during a stay for a good night's sleep. I appreciate all the measures they took to be safe during the pandemic. I felt at ease during my stay.

Read More
Read Less

Amazing!

By

October 08, 2020

Everything was to our standards. The only thing is our neighbors were loud with their door. But otherwise a great stay!

Read More
Read Less