Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
98%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.8

based on 559 reviews
98%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

559reviews

  • 5 Stars
    479
  • 4 Stars
    65
  • 3 Stars
    6
  • 2 Stars
    6
  • 1 Stars
    3

My stay

By

January 19, 2017

club

You can hear everything from adjoining rooms. Other than that, it was great.

Read More
Read Less

Tremendously friendly staff and wonderful rooms!

By

January 19, 2017

platinumelite

My wife and I took our honeymoon to the Grand Canyon and stopped a night in Prescott along the way. It was a very lovely little town and we were very impressed with the quality of the rooms at this particular hotel. The room was very spacious and the bathroom was lavish. The large sliding door in the shower was very nice. We also appreciated the wide variety of channels available on tv as well as the high speed internet. The staff was the true icing on the cake for our experience as they were very friendly and accommodating. We would definitely be happy to stay at this hotel again in the future and look forward to it.

Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel!

By

January 18, 2017

club

Clean, Excellent Buffet Breakfast. Very sweet, knowledgeable hotel staff, hotel lounge area is comfortable and cozy, the BEST holiday inn hotel I have ever stay in!

Read More
Read Less

Great breakfast

By

January 17, 2017

The breakfast in the morning was the best! Variety of food

Read More
Read Less

Holiday inn - thumbs up

By

January 15, 2017

Pros. Staff are very friendly. Breakfast has a full fresh options with eggs, meat, pancakes, healthy choices, clean rooms and accommodations. All in all a great hotel. I'd highly recommend.
Cons, somewhat noisie w street and upper floors and Internet can be difficult to find login page. Have to log in often

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable with great amenities

By

January 13, 2017

The room was very nice and everything worked. I mostly enjoyed the pool, which was warm, plus the spa and sauna.

The front desk accommodated our need for a late checkout and was quite patient with us when we declined the "upgraded room" - a suite with two double beds - to move back to a standard king. Even the standard room was great and the bed size was more important to us.

We'll definitely stay here in the future!

Posted byHotelStaff
January 19, 2017
Dear Tony, Our staff really appreciates your kind words about our hotel. We love having you stay here and we love hearing just how much you enjoyed our amenities. Please come back for a visit anytime your travels take you near our pretty area. We look forward to serving you. Sincerely, Julie K. Guest Relations Department
Read More
Read Less

clean rkom

By

January 13, 2017

The stafff treated me very good. Was welcome at front desk and checking was fast. The cookies are good at the front desk. Had a nice clean room and sheets were clean. Had a good nite rest and breakfast was good. Awesome crew that have a wonderful smile and always ask if you are okay.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 19, 2017
Dearest Buckking, Thank you for letting us know how much you enjoyed your stay with us at The Holiday Inn Express in Prescott. We are so glad that you enjoyed the cookies and complimentary hot and cold breakfast. Please come to see us again soon! Happy Travels, Julie K. Guest Relations Department
Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

January 13, 2017

Everyone was so nice and accommodating. They kept restocking. I love the coffee and cocoa all the time

Posted byHotelStaff
January 19, 2017
Dearest Erin, Our staff would like you to know that it is a pleasure for us to be at your service. We appreciate the five star rating and are thrilled that you had such an awesome stay here. Looking forward to seeing you again anytime your travels take you near our beautiful area. Sincerely, Julie k. Guest Relations Department
Read More
Read Less

Excellent hotel, excellent customer service

By

January 12, 2017

club

Excellent hotel, the only thing that i wasnt satisfied at all was that the breakfast room was so small, the tables too small too.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 20, 2017
Dear Guest, Thank you so much for choosing to stay with us at The Holiday Inn Express in Prescott! Your opinion matters to us and we listen. I will forward your kind words onto our staff and we look forward to seeing you again soon. Sincerely, Julie K. Guest Relations Department
Read More
Read Less

Nice hotel for family or business

By

January 12, 2017

club

I have been very impressed with the staff and the hotel in general. I have stayed here many times over the last few years. The hand kids come to visit us and use the pool and join us fir breakfast. The patio is nice on a summers evening for chat and byob relaxation. Definitely recommend this hotel.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 20, 2017
Dearest Kim, We are happy to know that we are your go to hotel in the area. Its great to know that you feel you can relax and enjoy your time with us. Thank you for the recommendation and we hope to be of service again soon. Sincerely, Julie K. Guest Relations Department
Read More
Read Less

Great Location

By

January 10, 2017

club

Our stay was short but nice. The facility was as we expected.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 11, 2017
Dearest Griff88, We want to thank you for choosing to stay with us and invite you to come visit another time when you can stay longer and enjoy some of our amenities like the steam room, pool and full size gym nearby which is complimentary to all of our guests! It is great to know that you found us so centrally located within the area. Happy travels! Sincerely, Julie K. Guest Relations Department
Read More
Read Less

Excellent

By

January 09, 2017

Loved it here! I will officially only stay IHG now!

Posted byHotelStaff
January 11, 2017
Dear Jennibear86, Our staff wants you to know that we appreciate all of your kind words. We love having you stay with us and look forward to your next visit. Sincerely, Julie K. Guest Relations Department
Read More
Read Less