Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Holiday Inn Express Prescott

3454 Ranch Drive , Prescott, Arizona 86303

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
98%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.8

based on 1691 reviews
98%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1691reviews

  • 5 Stars
    1422
  • 4 Stars
    201
  • 3 Stars
    37
  • 2 Stars
    17
  • 1 Stars
    14

Great location and service

By

October 15, 2021

Check in/out staff was great. Hotel location is great for grocery, just a short walk.

Read More
Read Less

Nice property , comfortable beds and very clean.

By

October 13, 2021

club

This is a great hotel. The staff goes out of their way, even though request smart made. The beds are very comfortable. And it's also very clean. I would recommend staying at this property.. The only recommendation recommendation I could make, is to replave the processed eggs. They have fresh cookies at 6:00.

Read More
Read Less

GOOD LOCATION AND WONDERFUL STAFF

By

October 13, 2021

club

The first room we had was a little small for us. We were able to transfer to a larger room later in our stay which was much better for us.

Read More
Read Less

Found my new Prescott hotel!

By

October 11, 2021

platinumelite

I really enjoyed everything about my stay. Great location. Updated rooms. Friendly Front Desk staff. Indoor pool. Will definitely stay here again when in the area.

Read More
Read Less

Great Prescott Hotel

By

October 05, 2021

platinumelite

We loved our one night stay here before heading into Grand Canyon. Beautiful hotel in a great location!

Read More
Read Less

Well Done, Holiday Inn Express

By

October 05, 2021

club

Has been very nicely redone since we last stayed there. Rooms and lobby area totally revamped. Patio area and breakfast area great! Breakfast great--good to be back to normal. Could use a waffle maker, and cinnamon rolls a little cool and dry. Good choices available though. Very nice and helpful staff. Weekly rates very good--weekend ones noted seem pretty steep.

Read More
Read Less

Great location

By

October 05, 2021

The stay was great and the location and service was excellent. They had a great breakfast each morning and very clean.

Read More
Read Less

Always satisfied

By

October 05, 2021

We recommend this hotel is the staff there is the same as it was last year which is nice to see. Always welcoming and makes extra special! Thank you Carla and Patrick!!

Read More
Read Less

Modern, clean and comfy

By

October 05, 2021

Unexpectedly nice Holiday Inn! It seemed to be either new or recently remodeled. The room was spacious enough and the bed was wonderful. The pool and spa were unexpectedly nice too --- super clean, bright, and perfect temps.

Read More
Read Less

Lovely hotel

By

October 05, 2021

We had a very nice stay at this lovely hotel. We look forward to staying here again. The suite was very nice and hotel was very clean.

Read More
Read Less

We loved this place!

By

October 03, 2021

This hotel is clean, updated, and offers many amenities. We were truly impressed and pleased with our stay there.

Read More
Read Less

Happy man

By

October 03, 2021

This was a very clean comfortable Hotel staff were exceptionally kind professional the manager Patrick Anthony and Jace we're very helpful and professional Susie and Sylvia in the food court could not have been more friendly greeting in the morning the food court was exceptional with Selections and very clean I would definitely stay in this hotel again it was a wonderful experience

Read More
Read Less