Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
97%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.8

based on 425 reviews
97%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

425reviews

  • 5 Stars
    351
  • 4 Stars
    66
  • 3 Stars
    2
  • 2 Stars
    2
  • 1 Stars
    4

Great

By

April 29, 2017

club

Clean,comfortable,quiet and a great breakfast.
Modern and attractive in every respect.

Read More
Read Less

buen servicio

By

April 28, 2017

platinumelite

muy buena opción como hotel de negocios en puerto vallarta.
me gusta mucho su ubicación, por su cercanía con el aeropuerto y accesos carreteros.

Read More
Read Less

Excelente Servicio

By

April 27, 2017

club

Si bien este hotel no es de 5 estrellas tiene todo para pasarla bien, es un lugar agradable, limpio y sobre todo seguro

Read More
Read Less

Buen Hotel

By

April 24, 2017

Las instalaciones excelentes en todos lo aspectos, la atencion del personal mas o menos, sobretodo al final, en el checkout no me dieron mi factura y eh tenido que llamar 3 veces para poderla obtener

Read More
Read Less

Agusto

By

April 23, 2017

platinumelite

Gracias, fue una noche muy buena, la cual disfruté jubto a mi familia, espero pronto regresar.

Read More
Read Less

Much nicer hotel than anticipated

By

April 20, 2017

club

This is a great hotel for business or light pleasure. The breakfast is amazing, The pool area is large and great for relaxing. Nice lobby, very comfortable, very pleasant staff. Quiet rooms, easy access to Varta, close to the airport. The restaurant next door is very good, there are also a variety of amenities across the street.

Read More
Read Less

Excelente servicio

By

April 19, 2017

El hotel y los servicios prestados fueron excelentes, lo volveria a elegir en mis proximos viajes a esta ciudad

Read More
Read Less

Great staff

By

April 18, 2017

club

I have stayed at this hotel several times and always find it to be clean and the staff is wonderful. My only complaint would be the hallway noise but even that is tolerable. I will continue to use this as my hotel of choice when flying into PV airport and need a room for the night.

Read More
Read Less

Pésima conexión de internet y Televisión muy ruidosa!!

By

April 18, 2017

Se desconecta continuamente el internet, no puede uno hacer nada, ni de trabajo, ni de entretenimiento.
El nuevo sistema de televisión, es muy ruidoso si le baja uno al volumen, se escucha un zumbido muy fuerte, no se puede controlar muy bien el volumen, o es muy bajo, o es muy fuerte.

Read More
Read Less

Mal servicio de entrega de habitación

By

April 17, 2017

Tardaron 2 horas para darme mi habitación y me la entregaron algo sucia.

No pude dormir bien, tenía el letrero luminoso de una agencia de coches justo afuera de mi ventana.

Read More
Read Less

Excelente servicio y cálida hospitalidad del personal en general

By

April 15, 2017

club

El negrito en el arroz sería que la piscina es chica, ya que fue insuficiente para mi familia los días que estuvimos porque siempre estaba saturada de gente, por lo demás todo muy bien.

Read More
Read Less

Great Value

By

April 12, 2017

club

Great value in Puerto Vallarta! I stayed here on a one-overnight trip for work. This hotel is not on the beach but it has clean comfortable rooms with a good selection for breakfast that includes freshly sliced fruit. When I needed a cab to get to the airport someone at the front desk called for one and it arrived in about 3 minutes. I was very pleased with my stay here.

Read More
Read Less