Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
97%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.8

based on 489 reviews
97%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

489reviews

  • 5 Stars
    410
  • 4 Stars
    70
  • 3 Stars
    2
  • 2 Stars
    2
  • 1 Stars
    5

Comidad

By

July 21, 2017

platinumelite

Excelente servicio, instalaciones, ubicacion, solo faltaria el servicio de transporte para que sea el 100%

Read More
Read Less

EXCELENTE HOTEL

By

July 21, 2017

EXCELENTE HOTEL, EXCELENTE ATENCION, SU PERSONAL ES MUY AMABLE Y CORTES, UN LUGAR BONITO Y COMODO,GRACIAS

Read More
Read Less

Descanso exprés muy efectivo

By

July 17, 2017

club

A pesar de que fue un viaje relámpago descanse como nunca.. volvería a regresar sin dudas

Read More
Read Less

Retro en servicio

By

July 17, 2017

club

Recomiendo tener transportación de y hacia el aeropuerto .

Read More
Read Less

MUY BUEN HOTEL

By

July 16, 2017

HOTEL MUY RECOMENDABLE, COMODO Y CON BUENA UBICACIÓN, HABITACIONES AMPLIAS Y LIMPIAS, EL COLCHON Y ALMOHADAS DE LO MEJOR, DESAYUNO VARIADO Y COMPLETO (AUNQUE DEBERIA DE AMPLIARSE UN POCO MAS EL HORARIO), EN GENERAL ES UN HOTEL QUE SIN DUDA ALGUNA VOLVERIA A HOSPEDARME.

Read More
Read Less

rapido acceso

By

July 14, 2017

rapido check in y check out

me fue facil llegar desde el aeropuerto
no tuve que gastar en taxi
entrada y salida del hotel muy accesible

Read More
Read Less

Muy buena opción para estadías cortas o de trabajo

By

July 13, 2017

EL personal está verdaderamente comprometido con el buen servicio y tienen una de las mejores actitudes de servicio que he podido encontrar en mis diversos viajes por trabajo y placer.

Read More
Read Less

Clean and nice

By

July 12, 2017

club

The hotel is always clean and well maintained. The staff are always available to knowledgeable.

Read More
Read Less

Love this hotel - always stay here

By

July 11, 2017

club

We live in the area but have to travel to Puerto Vallarta for overnight trips fairly often. We always stay here. The comfort, cleanliness, amenities, breakfast, service, etc are excellent for the price!

Read More
Read Less

Great Friendly and Helpful Staff!

By

July 11, 2017

Overall in our stay, we noticed there were friendly and helpful staff there for us whenever we had any questions or concerns. Special thanks to Jovany, who is a waiter during breakfast. And also Pedro, from the front lobby because he helped us with our luggage when we first got there and he was very helpful and friendly whenever he saw us. Ubaldo was also great, he is the person to go to if you are looking forward to exploring and going on fun adventures all throughout Puerto Vallarta. Overall, all there staff is great and they make you feel comfortable and very welcome during your stay. We recommend you stop looking for other hotel choices and just pick this hotel in a heartbeat!

Read More
Read Less

AMABILIDAD DEL PERSONAL

By

July 10, 2017

club

EN GENERAL EL TRATO DEL PERSONAL ES CORDIAL Y AMABLE ADEMAS SON EFICIENTES PARA HACER EL REGISTRO DE INGRESO Y SALIDA RÁPIDO.

Read More
Read Less

Excelente hotel

By

July 09, 2017

platinumelite

Excelentes instalaciones, muy buen desayuno completo y las habitaciones de lo mas genial.

Read More
Read Less