Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
97%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.8

based on 439 reviews
97%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

439reviews

  • 5 Stars
    364
  • 4 Stars
    67
  • 3 Stars
    2
  • 2 Stars
    2
  • 1 Stars
    4

Great stay!

By

May 22, 2017

This hotel is a great place to stay .... its close to a lot ipersonnel is awesome .... extremely clean !!! Great room service !!

Read More
Read Less

Cama

By

May 18, 2017

club

Ningún día cambiaron las sábanas los 7 días fueron las mismaa

Read More
Read Less

El desayuno

By

May 18, 2017

club

Variedad, limpieza y atención ya que a pesar de que ya va incluido el desayuno te atienden de maravilla lo que en otros hoteles con desayuno incluido no pasa, ademas todo muy limpio y eso en lo personal es muy importante la higiene.

Read More
Read Less

Exelente hotel

By

May 18, 2017

Al llegar es un lugar que su imagen es totalmente agradable y sensación de limpieza y atención

Read More
Read Less

Great atmosphere all around.

By

May 17, 2017

Great atmosphere all around. All the staff where really helpful ball in particular a guy by the name of Pedro. His one of the persons who you meet when you arrive an then takes you to your room. Wonderful guy. He was my go to guy, he directed me to all the places that I wanted to visit.

Read More
Read Less

Baños cómodos y almohadas también

By

May 11, 2017

Las instalaciones de los baños son excelentes me encantaron y la verdad las almohadas muy confortables.

Read More
Read Less

Small but Comfortable Hotel

By

May 10, 2017

club

Has a business traveller, I enjoyed a very comfortable night at this hotel. The room was a nice size and better than I expected for the location. I will definitely be staying there again. I paid a very fair price for the quality and service provided.

Read More
Read Less

Had a great stay

By

May 09, 2017

We enjoyed our time in Puerto Vallarta. The hotel was close to everything, and we had a large, clean room with a balcony. We had friends staying at one of the all inclusives down the road, and they said our room was SO much better than theirs. It was definitely worth the price difference to stay at the holiday Inn and have the flexibility to go wherever we wanted for dinner. There was also a nice restaurant you could order room service from if you felt like staying in.

Read More
Read Less

Muy padre

By

May 08, 2017

club

Estuvimos en una situacion en la que teniamos que quedarnos 1 dia y la opcion fue HI EXPRESS

Read More
Read Less

Buen servicio

By

May 05, 2017

Recepción buena al arribo y solución a una solicitud de late check out

Read More
Read Less

gran comodidad

By

May 04, 2017

club

El hotel es muy agradable por sus instalaciones, gran calidad y servicio.
Lo recomiendo ampliamente.

Read More
Read Less

satisfaccion en las expectativas

By

May 04, 2017

club

sea de negocio o de placer es importante que se encuentre un descanso placentero, es importante sentir seguridad y confianza, atención sin que se llegue a empalagar o que la exagerada atención parezca acoso.

Read More
Read Less