Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
96%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.8

based on 304 reviews
96%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

304reviews

  • 5 Stars
    253
  • 4 Stars
    45
  • 3 Stars
    1
  • 2 Stars
    2
  • 1 Stars
    3

HIGIENE TOTAL

By

August 08, 2016

club

ME ENCONTRE CON UN LUGAR QUE CON TAN SOLO VERLO POR FUERA DA LA SENSACION DE QUE ES EL MEJOR LUGAR PATA DESCANSAR Y RELAJARSE.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great service

By

August 07, 2016

club

I did not like that the facility was not able to provide free shuttle to the airport being so close.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent Hotel Stay

By

July 27, 2016

club

I really enjoyed my stay at this hotel. I normally don't write reviews, but I felt that I owed this hotel the review because of the great facilities and service received during my stay.

Hotel rooms and facilities are very modern, new and clean. It is also conveniently located close to numerous attractions in Puerto Vallarta, but yet far away to be in quiet, secured area.

Daily breakfast buffet was excellent. It offered numerous options for everyone in my family of 4 and was also delicious. This was a huge, unexpected plus to staying in this hotel Not having to worry about our very complete and tasty breakfast every day of our stay was great for our budget. It meant more money to spend in our vacation in Puerto Vallarta.

I would not hesitate to stay at this hotel again. I also appreciated the ability to print my airline boarding pass at their business center.

Thanks Holliday Inn!

Posted byHotelStaff
August 03, 2016
Dear guest, Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel at IHG.com We were pleased to read that your expectations of our hotel were met. Thank you for your kind words about our facilities and breakfast offering. It's great that you have come to the conclusion that Holiday Inn Express is a sound choice for accommodation in Puerto Vallarta and we hope we have the chance to welcome you back in the near future!. Best Regards, Gabriele Pasquali Guest Services Manager Holiday Inn Express Puerto Vallarta
Read More
Read Less

excellent in all

By

July 26, 2016

excellent
i recoment for every body
good price
good location

Posted byHotelStaff
August 01, 2016
Dear guest, Thank you for your recent stay with us and for sharing your experience. We are glad you enjoyed your stay as much as we enjoyed hosting you! We hope to have the opportunity to host you again in the near future! A great warm welcome will be waiting for you! Best Regards, Gabriele Pasquali Guest Services Manager Holiday Inn Express Puerto Vallarta
Read More
Read Less

Descuido de los Padres y Familiares

By

July 26, 2016

Mucho nos gusta el trato, atenciones y orientaciones de los empleados del Hotel de Vallarta, sin embargo, creo que es importante tomar nota del siguiente punto, puesto que se trata de un NOTABLE ABUSO DE LOS MENORES DE EDAD QUE SE SIRVEN EN EL BUFFET CANTIDADES DE COMIDA DE FORMA EXAGERADA Y QUE NO SE TERMINAN Y LA DEJAN, Y EN OTROS CASOS LA REGRESAN A LOS CONTENEDORES DE LA COMIDA. SERIA CONVENIENTE QUE LOS EMPLEADOS SUPERVISEN QUE LOS PLATILLOS SEAN MANEJADOS UNICAMENTE POR ADULTOS PARA EVITAR DESPERDICIOS Y ABUSO EN LA COMIDA QUE USTEDES OFRECEN EN EL DESAYUNO, POR EJEMPLO VIMOS EL CASO DE UN NIÑO QUE SE SIRVIO CUATRO HOT CAKES, Y SOLO SE COMIO UNA TERCERA PARTE DE LOS MISMOS, DEJANDOLOS EN LA MESA Y NINGUNO DE LOS PAPAS DEL NIÑO LE LLAMO LA ATENCIÓN Y EN CONSECUENCIA SOLAPARON ESTE DESPÍLFARRO, NO ES CORRECTO NI DE BUENA EDUCACIÓN. GRACIAS OJALA PONGAN REMEDIO A ESTOS PUNTOS.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 01, 2016
Estimado huésped, Gracias por tomarse el tiempo en compartir sus comentarios con nosotros. Siempre es un placer recibir críticas tan positivas como la suya. Le agradecemos por sus comentarios en relación al desayuno ya que la retroalimentación de nuestros huéspedes es muy importante para seguir mejorando nuestros servicios; trabajaremos para evitar que este tipo de situación se repita con nuestros futuros visitantes. Tomamos cualquier tipo de observación seriamente y sinceramente lamentamos el inconveniente. Esperamos nos brinde nuevamente la oportunidad de servirle con la calidad que espera de Holiday Inn Express Puerto Vallarta! Saludos Cordiales, Gabriele Pasquali Gerente de Servicio a Huéspedes
Read More
Read Less

mi estadia

By

July 25, 2016

club

todo muy bien lastima del desayuno lo sirvieron tarde , no habia leche , el pan malo, y solo había salchichas para acompañar el huevo.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 01, 2016
Estimado (a) huésped, Gracias por tomarse el tiempo en hacernos llegar sus comentarios. Siempre es un placer recibir críticas tan positivas como la suya. Le agradecemos por los comentarios en relación al servicio de desayuno ya que basados en la retroalimentación de nuestros huéspedes trabajamos para mejorar nuestro servicio. Gracias por elegir a Holiday Inn Express Puerto Vallarta y esperamos que usted regrese pronto a esta su casa! Cordialmente, Gabriele Pasquali Gerente de Servicio a Huéspedes
Read More
Read Less

Buen hotel

By

July 25, 2016

platinumelite

Es una muy buena opción, en atención, calidad Precio.
su cercanía con el aeropuerto y su localización es excelente.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 01, 2016
Estimado (a) huésped, Gracias por su comentario. Nuestro personal siempre hace su mejor esfuerzo buscando la satisfacción de los huéspedes; estamos muy contentos de saber que haya disfrutado de una estancia placentera. Gracias por darnos la oportunidad de ser sus anfitriones y esperamos que vuelva pronto a esta su casa! Saludos Cordiales, Gabriele Pasquali Gerente de Servicio a Huéspedes Holiday Inn Express Puerto Vallarta
Read More
Read Less

visita a Pto Vallarta

By

July 24, 2016

club

no lo recomiendo si vas a la playa, yo no sabia que el Hotel Holiday Inn había cambiado de nombre y7o lugar

Posted byHotelStaff
July 27, 2016
Estimado huésped, Muchas gracias por la atención de su mensaje y por haber elegido a Holiday Inn Express para su estancia en Puerto Vallarta. Gracias por darnos la oportunidad de ser sus anfitriones y esperamos que vuelva pronto a esta su casa! Saludos Cordiales, Gabriele Pasquali Gerente de Servicio a Huéspedes Holiday Inn Express Puerto Vallarta
Read More
Read Less

habitacion muy agradable

By

July 22, 2016

club

fue una agradable sorpresa llegar a mi habitacion ya que tuvimos mucho trabajo y descance muy bien

Posted byHotelStaff
July 27, 2016
Estimado (a) huésped, Gracias por tomarse el tiempo en compartir sus comentarios con nosotros. Siempre es un placer recibir críticas tan positivas como la suya. Nos complace enormemente que le haya gustado nuestras instalaciones y que logró descansar en el confort de nuestras habitaciones. Gracias por elegir a Holiday Inn Express Puerto Vallarta y esperamos que usted regrese pronto a esta su casa! Cordialmente, Gabriele Pasquali Gerente de Servicio a Huéspedes Holiday Inn Express Puerto Vallarta
Read More
Read Less

Estancia en Holiday inn express

By

July 19, 2016

club

Muy buena.. ..... agradable..............

Posted byHotelStaff
July 22, 2016
Estimado (a) huésped, Gracias por tomarse el tiempo en compartir sus comentarios con nosotros. Siempre es un placer recibir críticas tan positivas como la suya. Nos complace saber que usted disfrutó de una estancia placentera! Gracias por elegir a Holiday Inn Express Puerto Vallarta y esperamos que usted regrese pronto a esta su casa! Cordialmente, Gabriele Pasquali Gerente de Servicio a Huéspedes Holiday Inn Express Puerto Vallarta
Read More
Read Less

Excelente servicio

By

July 17, 2016

club

El Hotel es muy cómodo, cuenta con un gran espacio para estacionamiento, con excelente ubicación para los negocios. Calidad en los servicios que ofrece, habitacion, alimentos, internet.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 22, 2016
Estimado huésped, Gracias por su comentario. Nuestro personal siempre hace su mejor esfuerzo buscando la satisfacción de los huéspedes; estamos muy contentos de saber que haya disfrutado de una estancia placentera y que le gustó nuestras instalaciones. Gracias por darnos la oportunidad de ser sus anfitriones y esperamos que vuelva pronto a esta su casa! Saludos Cordiales, Gabriele Pasquali Gerente de Servicio a Huéspedes Holiday Inn Express Puerto Vallarta
Read More
Read Less

Gratamente sorprendido

By

July 15, 2016

club

Por cuestiones de Trabajo visito practivamente todo Mexico varias veces al año. Por x cuestión nunca me había hospedado en esta cadena y realmente fue una sorpresa.

Gracias

Posted byHotelStaff
July 22, 2016
Estimado (a) huésped, Gracias por tomarse el tiempo en compartir sus comentarios con nosotros. Siempre es un placer recibir críticas tan positivas como la suya. Nos complace enormemente que haya disfrutado de una estancia placentera en Holiday Inn Express Puerto Vallarta. Gracias por elegirnos y esperamos que usted regrese pronto a esta su casa! Cordialmente, Gabriele Pasquali Gerente de Servicio a Huéspedes
Read More
Read Less