Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Ontario Airport-Mills Mall

9589 Milliken Avenue , Rancho Cucamonga, California 91730

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
89%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 1051 reviews
89%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1051reviews

  • 5 Stars
    707
  • 4 Stars
    210
  • 3 Stars
    53
  • 2 Stars
    38
  • 1 Stars
    43

Will use again

By

July 11, 2021

club

The staff was very friendly and helpful. The rooms are extremely clean. All amenities nearby were very convenient

Read More
Read Less

Letto ok

By

July 11, 2021

platinumelite

Tutto apposto. Si tutto bene. Niente di male. Vi tornerò qualche volta spero a breve

Read More
Read Less

Recent Stay

By

July 10, 2021

Your hotel was very clean and your staff very friendly. I arrived very late and the nice lady let me know off local restaurants that were still open and who would deliver. She even called me when my food arrived to see if it was ok for them to bring my food to my room. That was above and beyond.

Read More
Read Less

Great Experience

By

July 08, 2021

club

Definitely will stay again. The hotel is located to nearby restaurants, stores close to airport. The hotel was clean , friendly staff rooms were big good bathroom water pressure. Free parking well lit parking lot. I felt safe.

Read More
Read Less

Mi experiencia en mi hotel favorito

By

July 05, 2021

Me sorprendio mucho las medidas que tomaron al no cambiar las sabanas y toallas cada 5 dias.
La otra cosa que me sorprendio fue la distribucion del desayuno mediante una boldsa de carton y un sandwuch para calentar en el microondas del cuarto, pero no tiene ningun otro liquido que no sea agua, no jugo, ni nonguna otra alterantiva.
Las toallas y servicios del baño como jabon, teniamos que pedir pero nos decian que solo cada 5 dias los cambiaban, creo que fue un mal entendido del personal del hotel (espero)

Read More
Read Less

Excellent room and very clean hotel.

By

July 03, 2021

club

I flew in here last minute because I was going to a funeral the following day. Since I didn’t drive I took an Uber here and was able to check in, shower, and fall asleep within 30 minutes. I was only going to stay for only 1 night but I was intrigued by the shower, bed, and luxurious ac unit that I stayed another night. I ended up spending more money on transportation since I didn’t drive here than my two night’s combined. Thank you Holiday Inn Express!

Read More
Read Less

Stop the covid fear

By

July 02, 2021

club

If you're worried about it go get a shot,people traveling should have and don't need you regulating out side spaces. The gym ok I'll give you that but the pool come on that's just stupid. If y'all are worried about people's health you should be promoting health, fitness and sunshine.

Read More
Read Less

Great Stay for Working Folks!

By

June 25, 2021

club

Room was very clean. Staff was very helpful. If you travel for business this is the place to stay! Room had a nice big suitcase bench with enough room to put up your suitcase and lay other things on it and it was high enough to put your empty bags like computer bag, cpap, etc. under it. There was a hook above so you could hang some things instead of putting them in the closet and forgetting them! Plenty of work space. The pillows were comfortable and the bed was a great sleep! They have a small selection of foods available (including microwave which is in the room) and you pay with a credit card so it's easy!

Read More
Read Less

Breakfest

By

June 22, 2021

I have been staying at a holiday Inn Express for years, I like them serving breakfast in the morning but if your not going to bring that back now that Covid is over I will be trying other hotels.

Read More
Read Less

Stay in LA

By

June 20, 2021

While the property and rooms were clean and in good repair my work schedule had me out of my room prior to the bagged breakfasts that were allegedly offered. Having to stop at the front desk for coffee setups was inconvenient especially when no one was manning the desk

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable

By

June 20, 2021

I like it it's close to shopping area and restaurants. As for the hotel its clean and quiet the staffs are friendly.
the lady at the reception when we arrived were kind and receptive.
Thanks...I had a wonderful stay.

Read More
Read Less

Holiday Inn Express Experience

By

June 19, 2021

A very nice facility, close to restaurants and shopping. Definitely a good place to stay at. Only thing is the safe in my room did not work, notified staff, and they responded promptly, but unable to fix the problem. Rooms should be fully checked for deficiencies and guest needs to be notified of those deficiencies so it can be accepted or alleviated.

Read More
Read Less