Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Ontario Airport-Mills Mall

9589 Milliken Avenue , Rancho Cucamonga, California 91730

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
90%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 949 reviews
90%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

949reviews

  • 5 Stars
    644
  • 4 Stars
    192
  • 3 Stars
    46
  • 2 Stars
    30
  • 1 Stars
    37

Comfy bed

By

July 30, 2020

platinumelite

Great staff very helpful.staff sanitzing all areas.
Offered by staff a to go breakfast bag .breakfats room under constructions.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay away from home

By

July 29, 2020

club

Friendly staff. Clean rooms and quality bathroom toiletries

Read More
Read Less

Amazing customer service

By

July 29, 2020

club

Customer service was great and so was the other customers. The beds and pillows were comfortable and clean. The room got dark enough to sleep in and relax without the heat coming in. Air conditioning worked perfect. The bathroom was perfect sized and the shampoo, conditioner and body wash was great, not like the cheap kind at most hotels.

Read More
Read Less

3 Day Stay

By

July 27, 2020

Staff nice; new regulations stink! I refer to the answers in my previous questions/answers. No need to elaborate more.

Read More
Read Less

Great STAFF

By

July 23, 2020

club

During this trying time, the staff was excellent in presenting professional service. (couldn't see smiles, they were wearing masks)

Read More
Read Less

One of the best stays

By

July 22, 2020

Everything was CLEAN. Staff was awesome. Had everything we needed and more. Definitely will be staying again.

Read More
Read Less

Restriction due to covid-19

By

July 15, 2020

club

Because of the covid-19, breakfast is limited / pool / gym closed at the time of our visit. Staff is great / room clean letting us know their here for us.

Read More
Read Less

My favorite place to stay

By

July 14, 2020

platinumelite

This location is fantastic. Restaurants are within walking distance without having to cross a street.
Even though it is closed due to Covid, the mall is across the street and so is a movie theater.
It is super clean here too and I always felt safe.

Read More
Read Less

Felt safe and comfortable

By

July 14, 2020

club

The hotel took many precautions with the pandemic. I am very appreciative of the length the management and staff took to maintain my comfort and safety. However, there was one precaution I was not aware would be in place. One reason I typically choose Holiday Inn Express is their breakfast. Due to the pandemic, they were not offering the same breakfast experience I was used to. I was not aware of this when I booked. I'm not sure if this was my own oversight or if it wasn't listed on the site. They did offer brown bag, grab'n'go option for breakfast, so they did have an alternative.

Read More
Read Less

Remodel under way

By

July 07, 2020

Appears to be under remodel, No ice on the first floor, bed wasn’t as comfy as a previous stay, bathroom sink cracked, lobby under construction. Kinda pricey considering the current occupancy.

Read More
Read Less

Day away

By

June 30, 2020

club

Wife and I wanted a day away to relax. Stayed at Holiday Inn Express next to Ontario Mills mall. Great location, great staff and clean, comfortable rooms. The entire place from the time we walk up all the way to room was very nice and clean. Only bad part was breakfast is now limited to bag with muffin and granola bar. Previous stays included full on breakfast with numerous choices like eggs, bacon, fruits, pastries, etc. Will definitely return to this location and others in future.

Read More
Read Less

Decent experience

By

June 14, 2020

club

My room was next to something that was beeping that couldn't be identified. Was fairly annoying to wake up to it.

Read More
Read Less