Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Richburg

3190 Commerce Drive , Richburg, South Carolina 29729

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
96%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.8

based on 302 reviews
96%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

302reviews

  • 5 Stars
    259
  • 4 Stars
    25
  • 3 Stars
    8
  • 2 Stars
    6
  • 1 Stars
    4

Comfortable, but available parking on the weekend was very tight

By

July 28, 2021

Very clean property. Staff very cordial. May be overpriced for the economically depressed area. Parking spaces on the weekend were on short supply. There was only one set of bathroom towels and washcloths.

Read More
Read Less

Very comfortable bed and very clean!

By

July 28, 2021

club

We reserved this room for only one night as this was just a weekend getaway, but we would most definitely stay here again. We understand this is a fairly new hotel, but the accommodations were very nice and very reasonably priced. Rooms were clean, beds were great and everyone was extremely courteous.

Read More
Read Less

Great Accomodations

By

July 27, 2021

club

We have stayed here since opening. It is a great Hotel.
We have never had a problem. The staff has always been very nice

Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

July 24, 2021

This hotel is clean and modern and very comfortable.

Read More
Read Less

Good experience

By

July 22, 2021

club

Was good The service that they provide to us will recommended this place To everyone

Read More
Read Less

Customer service

By

July 20, 2021

Customer service was terrible. It’s hard to have a different feeling once you are greeted with an attitude and frustrated

Read More
Read Less

Staff Courtesy

By

July 15, 2021

Great people and quiet area for peace and relaxation.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great service.

By

July 15, 2021

My stay was great staff was so nice, stayed all weekend was told had to request for room to be cleaned that was different but the staff was amazing from front desk, maintainence and housekeeping

Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

July 14, 2021

platinumelite

Clean room, comfortable bed
Plenty of parking
Stay here often when driving between Ohio

Read More
Read Less

Very comfortable bed and great service

By

July 14, 2021

Quiet, clean, good sized room, nice pool, big clean, soft towels
awesome!!!

Read More
Read Less

Fabulous experience

By

July 14, 2021

club

Very clean, great breakfast, pool was clean and towels available.

Read More
Read Less

Great clean Hotel, great price.

By

July 12, 2021

club

This is a nice new Hotel in 2021. Great location off Freeway. Great location for The Battle of Huck's Defeat.

Read More
Read Less