Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
92%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 752 reviews
92%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

752reviews

  • 5 Stars
    498
  • 4 Stars
    151
  • 3 Stars
    61
  • 2 Stars
    24
  • 1 Stars
    18

Excellent

By

October 20, 2017

club

Loved the exterior entrances and the view of the river

Read More
Read Less

Good stay

By

October 09, 2017

club

Solid exercise station, clean rooms, decent coffee.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent

By

October 08, 2017

club

Stayed here for fire assignments, good place to sleep and welcoming!

Read More
Read Less

Great view

By

October 08, 2017

platinumelite

Room had a great view and room was clean.staff was fr8endly and reaponsive.

Read More
Read Less

Not the Holiday inn Express we expected

By

October 06, 2017

I am a frequent traveler and have always had good luck with the high standard of consistent cleanliness and quality at the Holiday Inn Express chain. Roseburg is different - dirty rooms, bugs, spiders on the ceiling, small old bathrooms and outside facing doors. Very disappointed...

Read More
Read Less

Friendly staff!

By

October 06, 2017

club

We had a great stay at this property. The staff was very attentive and genuinely considerate. The room was clean and comfortable, as was the common area, and everyone was very friendly to our dog.

Read More
Read Less

Good option to stay for business

By

October 04, 2017

club

The hotel is a good choice for one night stand, if you visit Roseburg for business.

Read More
Read Less

Unexpected Treat

By

September 29, 2017

club

We were on a somewhat spontaneous trip through Oregon. The property we had stayed at in Ashland was, shall we say, minimalistic, so the Holiday Inn Roseburg was a REALLY nice treat. VERY peaceful - the balcony over the river was especially nice. We enjoyed watching the ducks swim as well as flying around. (the barking dog, not so much).

The breakfast was VERY complete. Since I can't have eggs, finding places that have oatmeal is REALLY nice and there were actually oatmeal options! YAY!

The staff was VERY helpful in their recommendations for dining - both of the restaurants they recommended were yummy and spot on.

Overall, our experience at the Holiday Inn Express Roseburg was a nice surprise and treat for two weary travelers

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable room.

By

September 28, 2017

club

Unfortunately, we were there during the time that there was a lot of smoke from the forest fires. We could not go out onto the balcony or use the air conditioner. That led to not being as comfortable as we could have been which is not the fault of the hotel or staff. The room was very clean and the bed and pillows were very comfortable. The breakfast choices were excellent and the food was prepared well. We found the staff to be very personable. The room refrigerator and the air conditioner were noisy and had to be turned off so we could sleep. We did not encounter that on our last stay at this hotel in a different room.

Read More
Read Less

Nice hotel

By

September 26, 2017

club

Comfortable hotel, easy on and off freeway. Clean and great view of the river.

Read More
Read Less

Outstanding service

By

September 20, 2017

club

We couldn't be more impressed and pleased with the quality of service and genuine hospitality of the hotel staff. Breakfast was abundant and delicious. Would love to make this a stop on the next trip.

Read More
Read Less

Great HIE

By

September 20, 2017

Roseburg HIE provides a gorgeous, serene view from every room. This hotel is comfortable, clean, inviting, with supportive staff, and a great breakfast. We come here often. We also appreciate visiting the sights in Roseburg. Check out the great pioneer museum.

Read More
Read Less