Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Holiday Inn Express Roseburg

375 W Harvard Ave. , Roseburg, Oregon 97470

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
94%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 1295 reviews
94%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1295reviews

  • 5 Stars
    895
  • 4 Stars
    260
  • 3 Stars
    82
  • 2 Stars
    33
  • 1 Stars
    25

Good spot on river, a bit tired inside

By

May 16, 2020

club

Overall ok but the room I had did not seem quite up to Holiday Inn Express level. Good location with view out over river is cool tho.

Read More
Read Less

Beautiful and friendly

By

May 15, 2020

platinumelite

Every request was granted. We asked if by chance we could get some milk - "of course." Room was clean and very comfortable. Extra was the patio for the room on the river. Grounds were immaculate.

Read More
Read Less

Road trip

By

May 13, 2020

club

Friendly and accommodating staff especially during these challenging times.

Read More
Read Less

From Washington state working locally

By

May 02, 2020

platinumelite

The hotel had all the required mitigation procedures in place. They did an excellent job of informing me of the procedures. Breakfast was pleasant, available early in the morning and was more than adequate. I love the in room coffee provided as well as the lovely room view of the garden and river. The hotel is very quiet. The lighting in the room was good and allowed me to work. I hope to come back soon as the price was very good and the quality of service exceptional.

Read More
Read Less

A Gem in Roseburg Oregon!

By

April 20, 2020

platinumelite

I have been staying at this hotel on a weekly basis since August 2019. The staff is accommodating and polite, they will go out of there way to make your stay as pleasant as possible.
Managers are outstanding as well. On top of that the view of the Umpqua river is fantastic! The grounds are immaculate, I especially like the fact that they have a gas grill outside for the guests to use.
I would highly recommend the Holiday Inn Express to anyone looking for a room in Roseburg. Two thumbs up!

Read More
Read Less

Superb place to stay

By

April 11, 2020

club

Very nice surprise during a very stressful time. Awesome river overlook and fantastic bedding and relaxation. A welcome relief on a long trip!

Read More
Read Less

Very good

By

March 31, 2020

Great location and cleanliness. The river view is very nice.

Read More
Read Less

Reviw

By

March 24, 2020

Trying circumstances re food service due tO c 19 Virius, not Holiday fauit.

Read More
Read Less

Heading home

By

March 24, 2020

club

Because of COVID-19 our trip was hurried and services cut back or closed. We had a late arrival and checked in quickly. Would have been nice if we were told was from outside the main building. No buffet available. All else for the short stay was good.

Read More
Read Less

View

By

March 24, 2020

The view from the level 4 was great. Perfect view of the umpqua river.

Read More
Read Less

Our all time favorite stop1

By

March 19, 2020

club

We have stayed here many times and will continue to do so in our travels. This Holiday Inn Express is just about half way from our destination. It's a wonderful place and the staff, especially Gloria at the front desk, are the most helpful and customer service oriented people that we have run across in a long time. All the rooms have a wonderful view!.

Read More
Read Less

Vancouver traveller

By

March 19, 2020

club

All as expected from a Holiday Inn, no surprises. Facility and staff all excellent

Read More
Read Less