Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Holiday Inn Express Roseburg

375 W Harvard Ave. , Roseburg, Oregon 97470

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
92%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 1512 reviews
92%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1512reviews

  • 5 Stars
    1032
  • 4 Stars
    298
  • 3 Stars
    106
  • 2 Stars
    46
  • 1 Stars
    30

Don't expect any hot items for breakfast

By

July 12, 2021

platinumelite

Disappointed that they didn't have any hot items for breakfast. Property was at near 100% capacity and this is just another cost cutting measure by IHG,

Read More
Read Less

Roseburg’s best lodging

By

July 11, 2021

club

Hands down my go to place since 1988. It’s a wonderful central location and great rooms with awesome River views.
Very clean and excellent front desk service. Hot tub too. Lots of parking and easy in and out access too

Read More
Read Less

Eh.....

By

July 11, 2021

Access is in a terrible place, difficult to leave driveway. Was surprised that there was no notice of no breakfast, even though catering supplies were clearly visible. Staff seemed indifferent and uncaring.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay on busy weekend

By

July 09, 2021

I stayed here July 4th weekend, it was very busy but very quiet. Very nice room and overlooking river. Nice hotel with everything you may need in a stay. Comfortable bed and great nights sleep. Have stayed here many times and will continue to do so every time I’m in Roseburg. Hands down the best hotel in Umpqua Valley.

Read More
Read Less

Love the view

By

July 07, 2021

club

The bed was comfortable and the cleanliness of the room and bathroom was excellent. The view from the balcony was great.

Read More
Read Less

Friendly staff. Clean rooms

By

July 06, 2021

Friendly staff. Clean rooms. I wish the breakfast could have been a little bit more, however, I completely understand due to covid, the hotel has to adapt to State rules.
I would recommend this hotel to anyone.

Read More
Read Less

Great view, dated rooms

By

July 05, 2021

The view and property were great, the rooms were old dated and had an old animal smell to them

Read More
Read Less

Nice clean Property

By

July 03, 2021

platinumelite

Room was nice and comfortable. Staff was friendly and helpful with recommendations for local restaurants.

Read More
Read Less

Clean and Friendly

By

July 02, 2021

Rooms were clean and provides great view of the river. Staff was very attentive upon arrival and helpful during stay.

Read More
Read Less

Last minute reservation

By

July 02, 2021

We made the reservation last minute because I wasn’t feeling well. The price was a little high, but I like Holiday inns. The stay was amazing. Staff was great.

Read More
Read Less

great customer service - dated rooms for the cost

By

June 30, 2021

club

expectations were higher for room ascetics based on price and lobby. Beds were comfortable but room was dated. Doors were problematic when shutting. Rate was too high for our experience. in addition, the pool was too hot to enjoy.

Read More
Read Less

Hotel view

By

June 30, 2021

platinumelite

Hotel rooms face the garden and riverside. With the balcony, I can see outside and enjoy the view.

Read More
Read Less