Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Chicago West-Roselle

1490 W. Lake Street , Roselle, Illinois 60172

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
90%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 939 reviews
90%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

939reviews

  • 5 Stars
    607
  • 4 Stars
    194
  • 3 Stars
    63
  • 2 Stars
    40
  • 1 Stars
    35

Consistent and relyable

By

April 21, 2021

When traveling for work all of the time it is nice to find IHG because they are consistent with the hotels and I can keep routine as much as possible

Read More
Read Less

Weekend stay

By

April 13, 2021

club

Responsive staff. A little thread bare, but staff is doing best with what they have.

Read More
Read Less

ALRIGHT STAY !!!

By

April 13, 2021

The bed was comfortable, room could have been cleaner ! They need to bring back the regular breakfast, not the bag breakfast.

Read More
Read Less

Dirty rooms with aunts.

By

April 12, 2021

I would not stay here again. Dirty rooms with aunts and no cleaning people. They actually told me that when I entered, we do not have a daily cleaning crew.

Read More
Read Less

Work trip.

By

April 12, 2021

platinumelite

Overall a good option.
Room is large and clean. Great space to unwind.
Decent location to food in opposite directions.
Awesome location for work.

Read More
Read Less

Rough around the edges

By

March 29, 2021

Needs an update. Some actual soft spost in the hallway on the 3rd floor.

Read More
Read Less

not very clean

By

March 24, 2021

room was dirty from the walls to the carpet and curtains the pool was closed and even though they had no hot breakfast they could have done much better on the bag to go part of your price is the breakfast and cleanliness of the room and they fell short

Read More
Read Less

My stay

By

March 24, 2021

My room was so spacious and neat, but I was so disappointed to hear that the pool was no longer available even there was nobody staying there. We had to wait 10 mins at the desk when we arrived because no one was at the front desk. We stayed for 2 nights and every morning they had no breakfast available and we bought it with the room so I was disappointed about that. Overall I enjoyed my stay. Just wish the pool and breakfast bar was open.

Read More
Read Less

Weekend trip

By

March 23, 2021

The staff was friendly. Breakfest bags lack luster. Bottle of water and fruit and breakfest bar. There was lots of parking.
Place is a little dated. Needs a good carpet cleaning and a fresh coat of paint.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and reasonably price

By

March 16, 2021

Clean rooms and reasonably priced suit with jacuzzi and the kids a blast. Perfect for family getaway.

Read More
Read Less

Comfy and quiet

By

March 11, 2021

Good location near major roadways and eating establishments. Good staff, ready to help in any way. Clean rooms, comfy beds with lots of pillows.

As of this review (3/11/21) the breakfast buffet is CLOSED. The pool and hot tub are CLOSED. These are two big draws for this hotel that are currently UNAVAILABLE. Time for corporate to wake up and open these again.

Read More
Read Less

Ocio

By

March 09, 2021

club

Se duérme bien, se siente paz, tienen buena atención

Read More
Read Less