Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
88%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 244 reviews
88%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

244reviews

  • 5 Stars
    146
  • 4 Stars
    55
  • 3 Stars
    18
  • 2 Stars
    11
  • 1 Stars
    14

Had a great stay

By

August 09, 2016

arrival late and was treated very well.

everything was at or above expectation

even though it was my 6th visit.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 10, 2016
Hello and Thank you for staying us, we are delighted that you had a great stay and we hope to see you back soon !! From all your friends at the Holiday Inn Express & Suites Roselle
Read More
Read Less

Roselle, Il

By

July 30, 2016

I recently wrote a review about an uncomfortable stay at another holiday Inn property, but after selecting this one it was the complete opposite, everything was absolutely perfect! I had planned on only staying 1 night, but the accommodations was so great I had to take an extra day. The hospitality was exceptional, clean, comfortable and quiet. Good breakfast. This property restored my faith in holiday Inn. Thanks for the nice stay, and keep up the good work.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 10, 2016
Wow , thank you for your great comments , we hope to see you back soon , from all your friends at the Holiday Inn Express & Suites Roselle
Posted byHotelStaff
August 02, 2016
Hello and thank you for your comments on your recent stay we are delighted that you have enjoyed your stay with us and we thank you for your loyalty . From all your friends at the Holiday Inn Express & Suites Roselle !!
Read More
Read Less

Clean and Comfortable

By

July 28, 2016

club

Great staff, very friendly, clean room, quiet. would recommend if traveling business or pleasure.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 10, 2016
Thank You and we are delighted that you had a great stay with us ... we hope to see you back soon ! From all your friends at the Holiday Inn Express & Suites Roselle
Posted byHotelStaff
August 02, 2016
Thank You for staying with us !!, we hope to see you back in the near future so we can continue to deliver the best service there is. From all your friends at the Holiday Inn Express & Suites Roselle !!
Read More
Read Less

Clean

By

July 20, 2016

club

This hotel was very clean and provided a nice comfortable place to rest and relax. Overall experience was good and enjoyed the pool, especially the extended hours.
My only complaint would be the pillows because most of them are too large and make your head too high off the bed and strains my neck. Although there were plenty of soft and hard pillows to choose from, they were all too thick. I think this is a new trend everywhere, but I prefer the old standard pillow with normal thickness.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 22, 2016
Hello and Thank you for staying with us ! We are really happy that you enjoyed your stay, hope to see you back soon.. from all your friends at the Holiday Inn Express & Suites Roselle
Read More
Read Less

Very Clean and friendly staff.

By

July 18, 2016

club

Excellent hotel for the business traveler. The room was perfect and well equipped. I would recommend this hotel to anyone traveling through Carol Stream Illinois.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 22, 2016
Hello .. We are really happy that you enjoyed your stay with us and that your room was "Perfect" .. Thank you , we hope to see you back soon.. from all your friends at the Holiday Inn Express Roselle
Read More
Read Less

Hotel enjoyment

By

July 14, 2016

club

The stay was very nice.The pool and the room itself had a fridge, ,coffeemaker, microwave was very nice in the room. The shower and bathroom was very spacious. Enjoyable Stay!

Posted byHotelStaff
July 15, 2016
Fantastic! , a great stay, is a great enjoyment and it is a great pleasure to have you as our guests .. From all your friends at the Holiday Inn Express & Suites Roselle
Read More
Read Less

excellent hotel

By

July 13, 2016

club

excellent hotel and king suite..the front desk staff was very friendly and funny. the family and I enjoyed our over night stay and even took advantage of the pool. Although it was late the pool was still open, I think the filter needed to be cleaned in it as it was cloudy and slimy feeling but over all for a hotel pool it wasn't to bad.. will recommend friends and family to stay there.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 15, 2016
Thank you for staying with us .. hope to see you back soon ! From all your friends at the Holiday Inn Express & Suites Roselle
Read More
Read Less

Great Stay

By

July 13, 2016

We chose to stay outside of Chicago and found this place about 30 miles from downtown. The cost was about a third of the downtown rates. This is a great place to stay!!!

Posted byHotelStaff
July 15, 2016
Hello and Thank you for staying with us , we are really happy that you had a great stay, hope to see you back soon! From all your friends at the Holiday Inn Express & Suites Roselle
Read More
Read Less

wonderful stay

By

June 30, 2016

club

rooms were clean , staff was friendly and went above and beyond to make my stay good

Posted byHotelStaff
July 06, 2016
Wow ... Thank you for your nice comments .. we are really delighted that you enjoyed your stay with us, we hope to see you back soon. From all your friends at the Holiday Inn Express and Suites Roselle !
Read More
Read Less

Great place.

By

June 29, 2016

platinumelite

Comfortable rooms, nice and quite. Front desk managers are great!

Posted byHotelStaff
June 30, 2016
Thank You for your recent stay and I am really happy that your stay was a great stay ! We hope to see you back soon ... from all your friends at the Holiday Inn Express & Suites Roselle
Read More
Read Less

Great Stay IHG

By

June 20, 2016

Great stay, clean and friendly staff. The Hotel had a lot going on with Pool, exercise area and meeting rooms. Nice quiet hotel

Posted byHotelStaff
June 24, 2016
Dear Guest Thank You for staying with us , we hope to see you back soon .. From all your friends at the Holiday Inn Express & Suites Roselle..
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great service.

By

June 20, 2016

club

Overall a really good experience. I would recommend this hotel when travelling.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 22, 2016
Hello ! and thank you for staying with us , we are so exited that your stay with us was a pleasurable one .. we hope to see you back in the near future.. From all your friends at the Holiday Inn Express & Suites Roselle..
Read More
Read Less