Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Chicago West-Roselle

1490 W. Lake Street , Roselle, Illinois 60172

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
90%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 859 reviews
90%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

859reviews

  • 5 Stars
    555
  • 4 Stars
    174
  • 3 Stars
    62
  • 2 Stars
    36
  • 1 Stars
    32

Great For A Quick Weekend

By

March 18, 2020

club

A good weekend away, the room was clean and we'll stocked. One outlet was popping out of the lamp but still in working condition. The pool could've used a good shock but otherwise everything was great.

Read More
Read Less

Our stay

By

March 16, 2020

Also, I really appreciated the staff in the breakfast area. They were attentive and helpful.

Read More
Read Less

clean and convienient

By

March 15, 2020

Nice comfortable stay. It took me a while to figure out the two tv remotes necessary to watch television. Refrigerator was very small. OK for most folks but I eat in the room.

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

March 14, 2020

platinumelite

This hotel I always stay at when in town.,the last 2 times I’ve stayed there seemed to be ok but this time wallpaper in bathroom was coming off. This hotel needs a make over. Staff is very friendly and breakfast is ok.

Read More
Read Less

Stay cation

By

March 10, 2020

club

Fridge needed to work. We received the noise complaint from the people below us about our feet and we literally just walked into the room.

Read More
Read Less

Home away from home!

By

March 09, 2020

platinumelite

So excited to be returning to our favorite Chicagoland hotel! Mohammed, thank you to you and the excellent staff at your hotel for always taking care of our team while we are away from home competing. The personal touches and familiar reception is why we return every January for back-to- back weekends!! Can't wait to be back in March!

Read More
Read Less

Our Stay

By

March 03, 2020

club

The overall vist was good! We have 3 boys and they had a blast, the pool temp was great for them and the hot tub was nice as well. Normally I would have rated a 10 for most of it, but I couldn't this time. I noticed the breakfest has changed a bit and not alot of options. The room we stayed in was great, one of my favorite but this time there was two things we didn't like. The nosie was out of control next to us, hallway, and right above us. It was very hard for our 3 year old to sleep when people were banging on the walls, and non stop jumping and yelling above us. This is our go to hotel, they take care of us there, and our children love it.

Read More
Read Less

What I Expected

By

March 02, 2020

Great stay. Comfortable and has all you would need.

Read More
Read Less

Worky Introduction

By

February 24, 2020

platinumelite

This hotel is an excellent option when you’re traveling in the the northwest suburbs of Chicago. The property is in excellent condition; the rooms are comfortable, spacious and clean. The staff were kind and helpful with dining choices nearby. Also, the hotel is ideally located near the interstate with simple access to reaching O’Hare quickly.

Read More
Read Less

Every thing was wonderful

By

February 21, 2020

club

The only thing I have to say is our entire stay was wonderful. Great Hotel and wonderful staff

Read More
Read Less

Great experience

By

February 19, 2020

Everyone was helpful. The beds and pillows were amazingly comfortable. I slept so sound. Breakfast was great no complaints at all about our stay.

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

February 18, 2020

club

I enjoyed the cleaning this the comfortable bed the television the swimming pool I just wish I could have stayed longer

Read More
Read Less