Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Chicago West-Roselle

1490 W. Lake Street , Roselle, Illinois 60172

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
89%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 1019 reviews
89%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1019reviews

  • 5 Stars
    640
  • 4 Stars
    215
  • 3 Stars
    68
  • 2 Stars
    51
  • 1 Stars
    45

Everything was comfortable and clean

By

May 03, 2022

Everything was organized such as clean and smelled fresh!

Read More
Read Less

Great breakfast, the worst mattress.

By

May 03, 2022

Breakfast options were nice. King suite required significant maintenance. For the price would not recommend suites. The mattress was the most uncomfortably stiff bed I’ve ever slept on.

Read More
Read Less

So Nice

By

April 29, 2022

The staff were so professional without being stuffy. They were helpful and friendly also.
The rooms were very monochromatic which made them feel old.
I will stay here again.

Read More
Read Less

Clean and roomy

By

December 20, 2021

club

Room was clean and very big, and the breakfast was really good. Hotel staff were very nice and accommodating

Read More
Read Less

A great and comfortable stay!

By

December 08, 2021

club

We chose this hotel for it's location and amenities and we were not disappointed. Staff were great, our room was comfortable, the rates were good, breakfast in the morning was good and we will be back again!

Read More
Read Less

Nice clean rooms

By

December 07, 2021

Not a amazing location however hotel was clean nice pool and you are able to relax

Read More
Read Less

S.Haq

By

December 06, 2021

Reservation was easy and the person (Ms. Rana) who checked us in was very professional and helpful.
Breakfast was good and the person looking after was very kind. I will be staying here on my next trip.

Read More
Read Less

Quick 2 day escape from Minnesota

By

December 02, 2021

Nice place to be around Chicago city area! Many Places to visit in the area not far from traffic

Read More
Read Less

Overall Experience

By

December 02, 2021

platinumelite

Hotel staff was very friendly and responded to requests.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

November 29, 2021

the staff at this hotel are amazing. very friendly and accommodating. This is a great place to stay

Read More
Read Less

Hasan

By

November 22, 2021

Friendly staff and sales manager they are very helpful

Read More
Read Less

Business as usual

By

November 14, 2021

I recently stayed there for training class and will probably visit this location again in the future, the staff was very helpful and very cheerful. Asked even in passing in the hall if I needed anything and feel free to ask at the front desk for anything I may need.

Read More
Read Less