Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
90%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 386 reviews
90%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

386reviews

  • 5 Stars
    244
  • 4 Stars
    85
  • 3 Stars
    25
  • 2 Stars
    15
  • 1 Stars
    17

Customer service

By

June 27, 2017

Wedding party - 20 people front desk service A , sales office Ronan A , breakfast A

Read More
Read Less

Room was comfortable and suited my business needs

By

June 26, 2017

Enjoyed the spaciousness of my room having the bedroom separated from the main area was nice. Desk could have been a little larger to accommodate my laptop and documents that I was working on.

Read More
Read Less

Nice room

By

June 26, 2017

club

The staff was excellent! The room was very nice. My back was giving me trouble, and the staff was so helpful. Making sure I had a room with a whirlpool tube to help relieve my pain. How wonderful!

Read More
Read Less

Perfect hotel stay, great breakfast

By

June 21, 2017

club

I had no problems and thoroughly enjoyed my stay, especially the breakfast.

Read More
Read Less

The best place to stay, and awsome staff

By

June 21, 2017

platinumelite

The bed was comfortable and the room was excelent, we came in for a memorial service, I asked for late check out and was treated so good. The staff the hotel and pool and bed were excelent. Thank you! and hope to come back many times we have a lot of family there.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

June 19, 2017

platinumelite

Staff was great and rooms very clean had a great time would book again

Read More
Read Less

work

By

June 19, 2017

This is a nice place to stay. The pool and hot tub was nice.

Read More
Read Less

Good sleep

By

June 16, 2017

club

Clean and Comfortable, great location. Used the meeting rooms during the stay, very comfortable temperature

Read More
Read Less

Great Location and Staff!

By

June 15, 2017

club

Book your next meeting here! Great service and Staff !

Read More
Read Less

Peaceful Stay

By

June 15, 2017

club

Stayed one night in Roselle to await a final visit with a sick relative. Front desk staff went over and above to accommodate our late arrival (due to flight issues). The ONLY hotel in the area with mini fridge and microwave. Those are essential to our travel due to medicines and need for warming packs for muscles. Breakfast was free and wonderful. Bacon, Eggs, Toast and other cold items. The temperatures soared into the high 90's outside, but the air conditioning was spot on. The black out curtains allowed us a little extra sleep and we were on our way with no fuss at all. The Roselle/Warrenville area is cute and would liked to have had time to look around and shop the boutique type shops.
Thank you to the desk personnel. You made it all possible by keeping the personal touch in the reservation process. Did not book online, instead, booked with reservations. Would recommend this for this location since there is a very nice event venue attached and rooms could be difficult to secure if there was a large event booked. We needed a cool, clean room with micro/fridge, very late check in. Free full breakfast was a total plus and allowed us to get up and out ready for our day. Thank you all.

Read More
Read Less

Awful Service

By

June 15, 2017

club

When I first arrived at check in, the woman took my ID. I'm going to be 21 in a month and I've stayed at SEVERAL hotels in Illinois before- never had a problem. She told me you had to be 21 to check in, which was fine. I had my fiancé give her his ID since he's 23. Not only did she get all skeptical about it, asking if he's staying in the room with me and acted very judgmental when I said yes, but then she starts explaining to me how it's "Illinois Law" that you have to be 21 to check in.... which is untrue. I have no problem if that's the hotel's policy, but they cant just make up laws. When we got to the room, we found a spider. We took care of it ourselves. Later that night, there were children running around and we could hear people partying (in the Banquet hall maybe?) until 2 am.... after we had to sign a noise disclosure, which the lady at the desk called a "no partying agreement". Again, we didn't say anything. I understand how difficult it is working at the front desk when parents are being inconsiderate and letting their children run free. I'm a pretty reasonable person.
On top of not getting any sleep, the alarm in the room didn't work, so we woke up late. We didn't get down to the breakfast area until 10am (says breakfast is until 10:30) and there was a cinnamon roll, a bagel, a couple pieces of bread, and some hot breakfast items that looked nasty and soggy. I saw the lady in the kitchen just standing there- not refilling anything. So my fiancé went out to get us breakfast, which took a good chunk of our time. I called the front desk to get a late check out for 1pm and he said the best he could do was 12:30.... after everything that we went through. I didn't want to argue, so I said that 12:30 is fine. It was fine until housekeeping knocked on our door at 12:10 as I was in the middle of getting dressed.... when you give someone a late check out, you inform housekeeping right away. That's kind of just a general rule. We left at 12:30 and went the opposite direction of our room/ where we parked so I could speak with someone about our stay, but nobody was there. I'm a pretty easy-going person and I try to be understanding, but this was just too much. I've never been so unsatisfied with a stay in my

Read More
Read Less

Everything you want on a business trip

By

June 14, 2017

... plus a couple of nice touches. Pool, Spa tub, sunbathing patio, 100% none smoking property, so no smelly corridors and rooms. Gym as well if that's your thing.

Rooms subdivided into 4 zones, bedroom with a door to close off if needed. Mini fridge, microwave and coffee machine in a snug room, separate lounge area with another telly, yes two TVs and of course a bathroom.

Staff who look after the rooms have good attention to detail. Little things like noticing you use more sugar so put a couple of extra sachets so you don't have to waste the prepackaged condiments just to get the sugar.

Staff were all helpful and polite, happy to talk to you, made you feel welcome.

Just wish breakfast at Express hotels were not polystyrene plates and plastic cutlery. Not in keeping with the rest of the high standards.

Read More
Read Less