Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Holiday Inn Express Roslyn - Long Island

1053 Northern Boulevard , Roslyn, New York 11576

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
73%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

3.9

based on 680 reviews
73%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

680reviews

  • 5 Stars
    344
  • 4 Stars
    125
  • 3 Stars
    76
  • 2 Stars
    62
  • 1 Stars
    73

Amazing stay at a great hotel

By

July 28, 2021

Was here for the weekend since my Church had an event. Super comfortable bed, wonderful staff who I had great conversation with

Read More
Read Less

Jacqueline

By

July 27, 2021

I was ok stay the room was smaller then expected and the bathroom had little knats coming out the drain

Read More
Read Less

Great front desk service

By

July 27, 2021

The front desk people were all friendly, and Alvaro went the extra mile to help

Read More
Read Less

Nice location

By

July 24, 2021

This hotel may not be 4 stars but is clean, cozy and the staff makes the difference.
The hotel location is very nice, surrounded by nice restaurants and a beautiful high end neighborhood

Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay

By

July 22, 2021

Great place to stay, clean, friendly people and great breakfast

Read More
Read Less

Size doesn't matter (too much)

By

July 21, 2021

This place is managed so well, it is very easy to be satisfied with a smaller sized room. Impeccably maintained, attentive service and thoughtful amenities.

It was a very comfortable and relaxing stay. Happy to recommend it.

Read More
Read Less

Awesome staff

By

July 20, 2021

The staff at this hotel is very friendly, a feel like I am home away from home every time I visit

Read More
Read Less

Stay at Holiday Inn Express

By

July 09, 2021

Overall, the hotel met our needs. The location was perfect and there was plenty of parking. The breakfast that was served was average, but just what we needed.
The first room we checked in to had a non-working TV so the manager moved us to a different room. The room was small, but this is New York! However, we found the room smelled of dog and the air conditioner wasn't working properly. Unless we had the temperature set for 64, there was a moist feeling on our clothes and sheets.

Read More
Read Less

Lax tournament stay

By

July 07, 2021

Hotel was very clean and the staff was extremely nice and accommodating

Read More
Read Less

Never again!

By

July 06, 2021

club

Too much to mention and my fiancé and I will never again use Holiday Inn ever!

Read More
Read Less

Lovely Staff

By

July 06, 2021

club

I travel often, is very nice when you find people as welcoming and helpful as the staff from the hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Perfection!

By

July 04, 2021

Wonderful experience! Staff was professional, helpful and friendly. Accommodations were clean, quiet and relaxing. I will be back again.

Read More
Read Less