Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Holiday Inn Express Roslyn - Long Island

1053 Northern Boulevard , Roslyn, New York 11576

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
73%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

3.9

based on 733 reviews
73%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

733reviews

  • 5 Stars
    374
  • 4 Stars
    134
  • 3 Stars
    82
  • 2 Stars
    66
  • 1 Stars
    77

No title

By

August 03, 2022

Reservation experience was just sad. Check in check out was easy. Room was clean. This location is so noisy idk how anyone sleeps at night.

Read More
Read Less

PERFECT STAY!

By

July 28, 2022

This was our first time at this hotel and will not be our last! We had a wonderful stay and we both agreed that from now on this will be thee hotel we will stay every time we are in Roslyn NY. The location was perfect, parking was secured withing the premises, the bed was super comfortable and the breakfast was delicious!... simply perfect!

Read More
Read Less

OK for what it is

By

July 19, 2022

Somewhat convenient location to area of Roslyn. Check-in was easy. Note that the rooms are very small and appear to all be the same size regardless of number of beds and sizes. It is a "dog friendly" hotel and as such is the case, the rooms can have a musty smell. The windows are operable, so it can be aired out easily. The walk-up and car access to the hotel are the same single lane driveway, meaning you have to be very careful accessing the hotel. Trying to leave the hotel during rush hour can be a challenge. During that time, turning left out of the hotel is impossible.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

June 27, 2022

I loved everything about my stay. The only thing is I wish the rooms were bigger. It was enough just for myself.

Read More
Read Less

Best bed ever

By

June 27, 2022

The beds were very comfortable, the shower had great water pressure and breakfast was so comforting. I would definitely would have liked if the rooms were bigger.

Read More
Read Less

Great Customer Service

By

June 23, 2022

The hotel is very cozy and just what i needed for my travel. The agent at the desk was very personable and she talked to us about some cool things to do in the area. My favorite is the breakfast which has a variety of tasty items which was very surprising. I will come back and stay here

Read More
Read Less

No Parking, walls are very thin

By

June 21, 2022

There’s no parking at this hotel. For all the rooms there isn’t enough parking for even one car per room. The walls are super thin. You can hear everything the neighbor is doing. Rooms are way too small and it’s incredibly overpriced

Read More
Read Less

Great Service-nice staff

By

June 20, 2022

The staff at this hotel is very friendly, Sydney was very nice helping me to find place to visit and to eat.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable hotel!

By

June 20, 2022

Small hotel, rooms are small but comfortable the staff is friendly and very helpful

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed, great service.

By

June 16, 2022

Centrally located, great rate, I will stay at this property again when I am in this Greater Long Island area.

Read More
Read Less

Decent stay but hotel probably needs renovation

By

June 14, 2022

Our stay was as normal as it can be. We were quite surprised of how much smaller the room in this hotel is compared to other locations, especially some such as Missouri, California, Louisiana, etc. The shower is probably 3x3 so it's a squeeze I'm sure for larger adults (I'm small frame so no issue. This hotel is also old so I think holiday inn should think about doing some renovation work to improve the overall sense of cleaniness, smell, and visuals.

Read More
Read Less

Hotel description deceiving

By

June 01, 2022

This hotel was updated but the room was very small for a king size bed. The door was very hard to shut close. You can hear all the footsteps and floor creaking from the room upstairs. We asked to move rooms but was told that the hotel was full. You get what you pay for.

Read More
Read Less