Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Russellville

300 East Harrell Drive , Russellville, Arkansas 72802

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
98%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.8

based on 728 reviews
98%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

728reviews

  • 5 Stars
    619
  • 4 Stars
    77
  • 3 Stars
    18
  • 2 Stars
    11
  • 1 Stars
    3

Where we stay when we visit ATU!

By

September 13, 2021

The HI Express Russellville is our preferred hotel when we come to visit our son who attends and plays football for ATU. They do such a great job of decorating to support the university and it was so exciting to hear the awards the property had won.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

September 09, 2021

club

Friendly staff, front desk; good advice re restaurants. Clean facility; great breakfast service. I"ll be back in a few months and this will be my choice of hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Needed a nice place during a difficult time

By

September 08, 2021

I needed to relax and unwind while traveling to my home for a family member's funeral. I was able to relax and calm my thoughts.
I had a very pleasant stay .

Read More
Read Less

Pleased with the Cleanliness

By

September 08, 2021

platinumelite

During these trying times, we appreciated this hotel so much with their upkeep of cleanliness. The minute we walked in the door you could tell the staff worked well with each other and customers.

Read More
Read Less

Great Stay

By

August 23, 2021

Had a great stay. Hotel is nice and modern and clean. It is well managed.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent Service

By

August 23, 2021

Every member of the staff was very helpful, friendly and kind.

Read More
Read Less

Very nice and clean hotel

By

August 20, 2021

Nice place to stay. Very clean and quiet. They have very nice rooms at this hotel

Read More
Read Less

Great atmosphere

By

August 17, 2021

club

Everything was wonderful. Staff was very inviting and pleasant

Read More
Read Less

Russelllville, AR stay

By

August 15, 2021

club

Russellville is a halfway point for us between middle Tennessee and western Oklahoma. We have stayed at this Holiday Inn Express several times and have always been happy with the room and the staff. We will definitely stay here again.

Read More
Read Less

Doppest hotel ever

By

August 13, 2021

I stay at a ton of these hotels and if i am in Arkansas this is the the one i stay at its always clean and comfortable and the breakfast is on point!! I really live the friendly staff here they are always kind and willing to help out any chance they get

Read More
Read Less

Clean/ Convenient and Country

By

August 12, 2021

Clean and crisp hotel..
Property was very well maintained... Staff super nice and accommodating!

Breakfast was good and a big selection!

Some almond milk and it would have been perfect

Read More
Read Less

Great service and nice room

By

August 06, 2021

club

We were given the last room in the type we needed and it was very nice. The staff we interacted with were extremely friendly and helpful.

Read More
Read Less