Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Holiday Inn Express Shanghai Zhenping

No. 2088, Zhongshan North Road, Putuo District , Shanghai, 200063

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
92%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 1049 reviews
92%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1049reviews

  • 5 Stars
    655
  • 4 Stars
    316
  • 3 Stars
    58
  • 2 Stars
    9
  • 1 Stars
    11

Convenient Location

By

November 11, 2021

Hotel was in a convenient location for my needs and stay was overall good.

Read More
Read Less

a disappointed stay

By

October 08, 2021

The location is fine but very close to the highway so will be super noisy. Some staff don't treat me like a Spire and their service is awful. i appreciate their upgrade to a suite but the air conditioner doesn't work there. I tried to bring it to the staff but they didn't give me a solution

Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel at This special period

By

August 30, 2021

Got to stay in this hotel for both busienss and leisure. this hotel has exceeded my expectations. location is nice and great staff with great food served. highly recommended, especially even on a budget theme.

Read More
Read Less

总体良好,早餐可以多样化些

By

June 24, 2021

各方面都不错,就是早餐,还有浴室的热水需要几分钟时间才能到达

Read More
Read Less

Nice price in Shanghai

By

June 15, 2021

Near subway station. Breakfast was good. However, the check in process could be better. Especially for elite members

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable room and nice staff

By

June 09, 2021

platinumelite

Both the front desk and housekeeping staffs are super nice. Got my room upgraded to the larger one upon arrival, which is quite sizable considering the Shanghai standard. The room looks warm and neat. The breakfast is very good, particularly nice with the freshly made noodle soups for ordering.

Two small problems: I stayed in floor 21, the water pressure is kinda low and sometimes unstable. The "小心滑倒" sign in the bathroom is translated as "carefully slip", which is too funny and somehow unprofessional...

Read More
Read Less

交通の便がいい、洗濯機、リーズナブルな価格

By

May 15, 2021

地下鉄駅から近く、上海駅や中心地への交通の便がよく、洗濯機があり、リーズナブルな価格です。
冷蔵庫があれば、さらにいいと思います。

Read More
Read Less

Great Location for visitors

By

May 01, 2021

platinumelite

Great location for visitors, small room, can get crowded during breakfast time. My Elite Platinum membership wasn’t not well considered when requested room upgrade.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable room, friendly and helpful staff

By

February 02, 2021

platinumelite

I stayed at the hotel for 14 days and was looked after very well. The room (upgraded to suite) was modern and clean. The bed was comfortable with a choice of pillows. The linen (good quality) was changed regularly. Towels were changed daily. The front desk and reception staff were super helpful!

Just a note: the hotel is very close to a travel hub. So staying on a high floor is recommended. I didn't find the background "buzz" invasive in any way.

Read More
Read Less

客房配套

By

January 20, 2021

希望客房内放备便条纸和笔,方便出差人仕使用,因为其他智选酒店也有提供

Read More
Read Less

可以免費自助洗衣嗎?

By

January 18, 2021

platinumelite

自助洗衣要收50元,若可以免費會更好。
健身房的空間若可以加大,我各人覺得會更好,設備若能再多一些,會更讓人願意使用,否則就只是擺設而已。

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable and Convenience

By

December 29, 2020

club

Maintain the international standard and value in the services.

Read More
Read Less