Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
96%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.8

based on 361 reviews
96%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

361reviews

  • 5 Stars
    297
  • 4 Stars
    48
  • 3 Stars
    10
  • 2 Stars
    4
  • 1 Stars
    2

Great hotel for golf trip

By

January 17, 2017

club

Close to golf in Sierra Vista. Front desk staff extremely friendly. Good variety for breakfast including fresh and heathy food. Would recommend.

Read More
Read Less

Friendly associates and excellent services provided.

By

January 16, 2017

I was completely satisfied with stay at the hotel. The room was cleaned daily and ready when I returned after a long days work. Associates ensured all my needs were met. The breakfast was excellent everyday.

Read More
Read Less

Nice stay

By

January 14, 2017

club

Staff excellent, hotel clean. Location very close to my work. Happy to recommend . Will stay on my return visit

Read More
Read Less

Very Pleasant Stay

By

January 11, 2017

The hotel was very clean and comfortable. The staff was courteous and helpful. I appreciate a nice hotel that offers pet accommodations. And the breakfast was tastey and healthful.

Read More
Read Less

Very nice hotel!

By

January 11, 2017

Close to everything, clean, comfortable and price was right!

Read More
Read Less

Great stay!

By

January 10, 2017

club

Clean and comfortable! Convenient location. Pet friendly and reasonably priced!!

Read More
Read Less

One night stay/ Consistent with other properties

By

January 08, 2017

platinumelite

I am pleased that expectations of stay are consistent. The décor was interesting as it had some visible South Western items.

Read More
Read Less

Sierra Vista

By

January 02, 2017

Always a pleasure. Rooms clean and fresh. Breakfast always hot.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 04, 2017
Dear MSgt, USAF, RET., Thank you for taking the time to leave a review! We are delighted that you enjoyed your stay at The Holiday Inn Express in Sierra Vista, AZ. We look forward to having you stay with us again in the future!
Read More
Read Less

excellent stay

By

December 30, 2016

club

was a clean hotel with a very friendly staff. would definitely stay here again if the need arises

Posted byHotelStaff
January 04, 2017
Dear kevr68, Thank you for taking the time to let us know abut your stay at the Holiday Inn Express Sierra Vista, AZ. We are glad that you had a great experience and hope to see you again in the near future.
Read More
Read Less

Great Service, Friendly Staff

By

December 27, 2016

club

Very friendly staff, neat décor and nice breakfast choices.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 04, 2017
Dear Guest 3760, Thank you for taking the time to leave a review! We are delighted that you enjoyed your stay at The Holiday Inn Express in Sierra Vista, AZ. We look forward to having you stay with us again in the future!
Read More
Read Less

Home away from home

By

December 15, 2016

One of the friendliest hotels. I don’t have one negative thing to say!

Posted byHotelStaff
January 04, 2017
Thank you for taking the time to leave a review! We are delighted that you enjoyed your stay at The Holiday Inn Express in Sierra Vista, AZ. We look forward to having you stay with us again in the future!
Read More
Read Less

Everything was excellent.

By

December 13, 2016

I enjoyed my stay the staff and facility was outstanding.

Read More
Read Less