Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Holiday Inn Express Sierra Vista

1902 S. Hwy. 92 , Sierra Vista, Arizona 85635

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
97%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 858 reviews
97%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

858reviews

  • 5 Stars
    665
  • 4 Stars
    150
  • 3 Stars
    25
  • 2 Stars
    10
  • 1 Stars
    8

Great visit

By

April 28, 2021

This was my first visit to this property, although I had lived in Sierra Vista for over three years previously. I was eager to visit and I wasn’t disappointed! Great work!

Read More
Read Less

A nice place to get away to

By

April 26, 2021

club

Clean hotel, some food options for breakfast, staff was friendly and professional. Everything disinfected regularly. Masks were worn by all staff.

Read More
Read Less

Recent stay.

By

April 25, 2021

club

Great hotel, quite nice overall. Would not hesitate to stay here again. Safe environment, friendly staff. Highly recommend.

Read More
Read Less

Great experience

By

April 12, 2021

Clean, quiet! Friendly staff. Nice location. Plenty of parking.

Read More
Read Less

Relaxing

By

April 05, 2021

club

The beds here are great. The window treatments are new and provide privacy and sun protection during the day - great upgrade. This is the 2nd time I have stayed here and would return again. Staff is friendly and helpful. Property is within walking distance of the mall and nice restaurants.

Read More
Read Less

Great service!

By

March 31, 2021

The reservation process and check in were delightful both were done by the same very nice woman. The rooms were clean and breakfast was easy and fast. This location worked out great for a quick weekend soccer tournament. I would recommend this property based on customer service, cleanliness, and convenient location.

Read More
Read Less

Good short term stay

By

March 30, 2021

Good enough room, served it purpose, was charged more than my quote at booking but that was what it was

Read More
Read Less

nice place

By

March 27, 2021

platinumelite

Friendly staff nice place. Lobby clean on arrival.

Read More
Read Less

Great for the Price

By

March 24, 2021

club

The price was great. The staff was awesome. Breakfast was disappointing but kept us safe.

Read More
Read Less

Good experience!

By

March 23, 2021

Comfortable bedding, fabulous pillows. Great staff

Read More
Read Less

Rates remain the same with reduced service

By

March 21, 2021

Free breakfast consists of pre-packaged food that has to be heated in your room. You will not get your room serviced at all within 5 days, including taking out your trash, which had to be left outside the door. It seems that they are more concerned about cost savings over customer care with the reason that they are trying to keep EVERYONE safe. I don't understand how you can eat out at restaurants but it's not safe to have someone enter your hotel room while you're not even there to do basic things like take trash out and wipe down surfaces. Isn't that what masks and gloves are for? And we are still paying full price for the rooms as before the pandemic.

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel

By

March 19, 2021

Easy and quick check-in. Great complimentary upgrade. Nice clean and comfy room.

Read More
Read Less