Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
96%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 320 reviews
96%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

320reviews

  • 5 Stars
    260
  • 4 Stars
    45
  • 3 Stars
    10
  • 2 Stars
    3
  • 1 Stars
    2

Awesome Sauce

By

August 01, 2016

The staff is remarkable and very friendly!!! Loved my room and the breakfast was delicious!

Posted byHotelStaff
August 05, 2016
Dear Webberfan4, Thank you for your review! We are glad that you enjoyed your stay at The Holiday Inn Express in Sierra Vista, AZ. We hope to have you stay with us again in the near future!
Read More
Read Less

Dog Friendly

By

July 21, 2016

club

I stay for business but it is much much more fun with my furry family. This hotel welcomes pets.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 23, 2016
Dear Doggiefamily, Thank you for taking the time to leave a review! We are glad that you and your fur family enjoyed your stay at The Holiday Inn Express in Sierra Vista, AZ. We look forward to having you stay with us again in the future.
Read More
Read Less

Best Place

By

July 20, 2016

I travel to this area frequently, and have stayed in several hotels, but this one is by far the best. The hotel is nice, the staff is great, and the breakfast is great!

Posted byHotelStaff
July 23, 2016
Dear trm59c, Thank you so much for taking the time to leave a review. We are glad that you enjoyed your stay at The Holiday Inn Express at Sierra Vista, AZ.
Read More
Read Less

Friendly

By

July 18, 2016

club

The staff here is very friendly and helpful, they go out of their way to ensure you are satisfied! Rooms were very clean and accessing the internet was very easy. Definitely want to stay here again!

Posted byHotelStaff
July 20, 2016
Dear Tio Sam, Thank you for your review. We are glad that you enjoyed your stay at The Holiday Inn Express in Sierra Vista, AZ. We look forward to having you stay with us again in the future!
Read More
Read Less

Clean, well appointed rooms

By

July 17, 2016

I was able to have a very relaxing visit. Quiet, clean room allowed me to work without disruption and sleep well.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 18, 2016
Dear Serpnet813, Thank you for taking the time to leave a review. We are glad that you enjoyed your stay at The Holiday Inn Express in Sierra Vista, AZ.
Read More
Read Less

Love This Place

By

July 15, 2016

club

Every thing and everyone connected with this hotel was GREAT! 100% comfortable, extremely clean, beautiful décor, amazing staff, and very affordable!
Would prefer real eggs as opposed to powdered eggs, everything else at breakfast 100%
Wi Fi went down and was down for a very long time, I get that that happens, just think it should not have taken so long to get it back!
Other than that, I will stay here again, I felt safe, and comfortable and the location was close to a lot of everything

Posted byHotelStaff
July 16, 2016
Dear Highrise, Thank you for taking the time to leave a review. We are glad that you enjoyed your stay at The Holiday Inn Express in Sierra Vista, AZ. Our staff always aim to provide a fantastic customer service experience, and it's great to hear that their efforts do not go unnoticed. We did have an issue with the Wi-Fi during your stay, and again we apologize for the inconvenience - Thank you for being so understanding. We look forward to having you stay with us again in the future!
Read More
Read Less

Great staff, comfortable bed, great location.

By

July 14, 2016

club

My wife, daughter and I enjoyed this hotel. Great staff, beds were very comfortable and the pillows great. We will stay here again.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 16, 2016
Dear WSC22, Thank you for your review. We are glad that you enjoyed your stay at The Holiday Inn Express in Sierra Vista, AZ. We look forward to having you stay with us in the future!
Read More
Read Less

great hotel, great value

By

July 12, 2016

club

great location, clean, roomy, awesome staff! Wish the breakfast selection had been a bit better and that the beds were a bit softer, but all in all an excellent experience!

Posted byHotelStaff
July 16, 2016
Dear KJR7870, Thank you for your review! We are glad that you enjoyed your stay at The Holiday Inn Express in Sierra Vista, AZ. We look forward to having you stay with us again in the future!
Read More
Read Less

Visit

By

June 29, 2016

club

Great stay peaceful stay while visiting the area. Holiday Inn one of the best to stay while traveling the USA.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 08, 2016
Dear NanaL63, Thank you so much for your review. We are glad that you enjoyed your stay at The Holiday Inn Express in Sierra Vista, AZ. We hope to have you stay with us again in the future!
Read More
Read Less

Pleasant stay in an unplesant situation

By

June 21, 2016

club

My family attended a funeral that was seven hours from their home. From the very beginning call, which was to the reward points section of Holiday Inn services, to getting extra large towels, my family told me the experience was perfect. You have my heartfelt thanks for making a sad unpleasant situation as pleasant as possible. Thank you and the staff for being so professional, kind

Posted byHotelStaff
July 08, 2016
Dear Duck Leggs, Thank you for taking the time to review The Holiday Inn Express in Sierra Vista AZ. We were sorry to hear of your families loss, and we are glad that we were able to provide them with the service that they needed during a very difficult time.
Read More
Read Less

Very Good Service

By

June 15, 2016

Very good place to lay your head at night. You'll find good restaurants near-by. The hotel provided 15% discount for a local steak house restaurant. If you did not want to use the gym at they hotel you were permitted to use another professional gym in the area.
- Did not like the powered eggs prefer the real deal. For three straight days the TV channels kept fading in and out.
- Whenever I stay in Sierra Vista I always look for a place that has a kitchen so I can cook my own meals. The place is great, would be even better if a kitchen was added.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 19, 2016
Thank you for taking the time to write a review! We are glad that you enjoyed your stay at The Holiday Inn Express in Sierra Vista AZ. We hope that you will come back for another visit soon!
Read More
Read Less

comfortable room

By

June 12, 2016

room was very comfortable to stay in while in Sierra Vista, I would stay there again.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 19, 2016
Dear Anonymous, Thank you for your review!
Read More
Read Less