Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Sioux City - Southern Hills

4723 Southern Hills Drive , Sioux City, Iowa 51106

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
98%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.8

based on 1102 reviews
98%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1102reviews

  • 5 Stars
    936
  • 4 Stars
    130
  • 3 Stars
    20
  • 2 Stars
    8
  • 1 Stars
    8

Great Room

By

July 31, 2021

Other than the price the stay was great as always. Friendly staff, clean rooms, great breakfast options.

Read More
Read Less

Efficient Staff

By

July 28, 2021

I've stayed here many times and the staff (front desk, dining area, maid service) have all been welcoming, courteous, and customer service oriented. My room has always been immaculate and comfortable.

Read More
Read Less

Mrs. Johnson

By

July 28, 2021

club

We enjoyed a great stay at your facility. We were there to see our brother after 30 years..

Read More
Read Less

Cleaning

By

July 28, 2021

When our family group used the large table in the dining area , one lady came and wiped it down as we left.

Read More
Read Less

Great Hospitality

By

July 27, 2021

club

My room wasn't ready upon arrival but the staff was hospitable and provided appropriate accommodations. The room was clean and comfortable. I loved the quiet hours that the hotel enforced. Breakfast could have been slightly better. Overall, I would recommend this hotel!

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great service

By

July 27, 2021

club

Great service and customer service. Will work with you ofnyou neednto add someone elsento check in before you do.

Read More
Read Less

Great staff comfortable rooms.

By

July 26, 2021

club

The staff saw to all our needs. The rooms are clean and we'll kept.

Read More
Read Less

Beat sleep ever!

By

July 26, 2021

The room was very clean and the bed extremely comfortable. My boyfriend slept in until 8 (usually up at 430) from being such a comfortable bed.

Read More
Read Less

Very nice hotel

By

July 26, 2021

club

The room was very nice and the bed was comfortable. The complimentary breakfast offered a good variety of choices. The front desk staff were very friendly. Only negative comment would be, it would have been nice if there had been complimentary hand lotion in the bathroom. Other than that, it was excellent.

Read More
Read Less

Hotel

By

July 22, 2021

Our experience was wonderful, we were traveling back home from South Dakota and very tired. Your hotel provided us with a great place to stay. The only downfall was the price of the rooms per night.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent stay

By

July 19, 2021

club

Although we had just a one night stay, our experience was excellent. The front desk staff was helpful and the entire facility was clean and well maintained. The hot breakfast in the morning was wonderful and just what we hoped it would be.

Read More
Read Less

Warm Friendly Staff

By

July 18, 2021

I travel for work each week and stay at only IHG Hotels. This hotel has the nicest Manager and staff of all the hotels i stay at. They always call me by name and do everything they can to make me feel at home and to enjoy my stay. I highly recommend this hotel to anyone looking for a warm, friendly place to stay. I walk in as a guest but leave as a friend!

Read More
Read Less