Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
98%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.8

based on 387 reviews
98%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

387reviews

  • 5 Stars
    332
  • 4 Stars
    45
  • 3 Stars
    7
  • 2 Stars
    2
  • 1 Stars
    1

Great property

By

May 22, 2017

Great property, great staff. At check in they offered me a reduced price on my room due to the nature of my work and visit to the area. A great variety of restaurants in the area.

Read More
Read Less

Mr

By

May 20, 2017

Always very satisfied and wonderful staff. I am always greeted by name with a smile. The staff does a great job making sure my stay is perfect. I will continue to stay here every week and will recommend this to anyone.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent choice

By

May 18, 2017

club

Surprise oasis. This hotel was clean and I was able to refresh after a long day on the road. The staff was friendly and very helpful and kept their distance unless called upon. This is a good example of how all Holiday Inn Express locations should be judged!

Read More
Read Less

Great Service

By

May 16, 2017

Friendly Staff and excellent service. Comfortable, clean rooms

Read More
Read Less

Great Place to Stay

By

May 16, 2017

platinumelite

The staff was very cordial, the property clean, the service great and the room clean. We also enjoyed the swimming pool.

Read More
Read Less

comfortable bed and great service

By

May 15, 2017

I enjoyed my stay with you very much and I would stay with this chain again

Read More
Read Less

Beds uncomfortable but great breakfast

By

May 11, 2017

The beds are cheap - like a baby crib mattress.
The rooms are noisy, you can hear everyone talking and walking in the halls.
However the breakfast was great! Many options and clean. The staff tending to breakfast were helpful and cheerful!

Read More
Read Less

Great Breakfast

By

May 10, 2017

platinumelite

The room was clean and it met expectations. The breakfast was fantastic!

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel

By

May 08, 2017

platinumelite

This was a quick stop on business. The hotel was nice, quiet and the staff was friendly. Everything that I would expect in an IHG hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Super pillows

By

May 05, 2017

I thoroughly enjoyed the restful sleep I received in a comfortable bed. The pillows were especially soft and yet supportive. I have the My Pillow brand at home and the motel ones seemed similar. The breakfast the next morning was delicious and well prepared by a young amiable woman named Kara, who kept the hot foods and coffees well-stocked. The desk staff were all helpful and approachable.

Read More
Read Less

Sioux City, IA. HIE

By

May 04, 2017

Consistent with past stays there. Staff was friendly and facilities were clean.

Read More
Read Less

Quiet, comfy....love this hotel chain

By

May 04, 2017

club

We love the Holidayi Inn Express and Suites for the quiet rooms, comfy beds and dependable cleanliness and good breakfasts. I admit that I bring my own pillow because that is the one thing I do not like. The Sioux City location lived up to our expectations. Friendly desk help as always. We had a king executive suite which was roomy with a nice layout. We will definitely stay there again!

Read More
Read Less