Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
98%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.8

based on 333 reviews
98%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

333reviews

  • 5 Stars
    286
  • 4 Stars
    38
  • 3 Stars
    6
  • 2 Stars
    2
  • 1 Stars
    1

Nice Quiet Stay

By

January 20, 2017

I would recommend this hotel for its location and the rooms were comfortable and updated. Very quiet, too.

Read More
Read Less

Great service awesome pillows

By

January 18, 2017

club

Love the pillows so much I bought some for my home

Posted byHotelStaff
January 19, 2017
Tigerrose74, Thank you for taking the time to review your stay with us. We are very pleased to hear that our great service and awesome pillows made your stay a great one. We thank you for your IHG Rewards Club loyalty to our brand and we hope to welcome you back to the hotel in the near future. Sincerely, Lindsay H. Holiday Inn Express & Suites Sioux City Iowa
Read More
Read Less

Another great stay!

By

January 17, 2017

We've stayed at this property multiple times as an overnight rest stop when traveling to visit relatives. We have always received outstanding service and have never had a bad experience there. The staff has been extremely helpful to us and even bent their rules by letting us snag some cinnamon rolls to go before open hours so we could make sure our little ones got something to eat when we had to get on the road really early

Posted byHotelStaff
January 18, 2017
Tango Sierra 64, Thank you for your kind review! We truly appreciate your kind words about our staff. It's definitely a boost for us every time we hear positive reviews such as this. We will be sure to let our entire team know the impact they made on your stay. We thank you for your IHG Rewards Club Gold Elite loyalty to our brand and we hope to welcome you back to the hotel soon! Sincerely, Lindsay H. Holiday Inn Express & Suites Sioux City Iowa
Read More
Read Less

Recent stay

By

January 15, 2017

club

Very nice place, clean, welcoming friendly staff, good food, fast responsive elevators a big plus in my book. The internet speeds were not lagging at all, most hotels have slow internet. I will defiantly stay again and have on 1/12/17 and 1/13/17.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 18, 2017
10kevin01, Thank you for taking the time to review your stay with us. I will be sure to let our staff know how much of an impact they made on your experience. We are always pleased to be your second home when you're in our area. We appreciate your IHG Rewards Club loyalty to our brand and we hope to welcome you back again son. Sincerely, Lindsay H. Holiday Inn Express & Suites Sioux City Iowa
Read More
Read Less

Awesome hotel

By

January 10, 2017

I stay at this location about once a month. I've never had a bad experience.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 12, 2017
NE Jay, Thank you for staying with us again. We appreciate your loyalty and your continued trust in our hotel and staff. Rest assured that we will do everything it takes to make us deserving of your loyalty. We thank you for your IHG Rewards Club Gold Elite status with our brand and look forward to seeing you soon. Sincerely, Lindsay H. Holiday Inn Express & Suites Sioux City Iowa
Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel

By

January 04, 2017

club

Newer hotel but everything was as expected with a great hotel.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 06, 2017
shake n bake, We appreciate your positive feedback about our hotel. We do take pride in catering to our guests' needs the best way we can. If you're travelling to our area again soon, don't hesitate to give us a call. We thank you for your IHG Rewards Club loyalty to our brand and we hope to welcome you back to the hotel in the near future. Sincerely, Lindsay H. Holiday Inn Express & Suites Sioux City Iowa
Read More
Read Less

Great service, nice rooms

By

January 04, 2017

Our stay at the hotel was very nice. We needed a suite, however at our late booking date ewe could not get one. The staff graciously helped us in getting a roll away bed. It was so nice to have it all set up when we got to the room. The rooms were clean, up to date and comfortable.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 04, 2017
Penguin52, Thank you for your 5 star review of our hotel. I will be sure to share with our team the impact they had on your stay. We thank you for staying with us and we hope to have you back with us soon. Sincerely, Lindsay H. Holiday Inn Express & Suites Sioux City Iowa
Read More
Read Less

Very clean

By

January 04, 2017

This hotel was very clean and updated with great service from staff.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 06, 2017
Cosmo10, Thank you for taking the time to review your stay with us. We will be sure to let our staff know how much of an impact they made on your experience. We thank you for your IHG Rewards Club Gold Status with our brand and e hope to welcome you back again soon. Sincerely, Lindsay H. Holiday Inn Express & Suites Sioux City Iowa
Read More
Read Less

Need USB outlets

By

January 03, 2017

platinumelite

There were no USB outlets in the room, just regular outlets. USB outlets are more convenient for charging cell phones, etc.
Overall though the hotel was as expected for a Holiday Inn Express.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 06, 2017
IDon'tHaveANicknameEither, Thank you for your review. I am very happy that you enjoyed your overall stay with us. However, I am sorry to hear that you were not satisfied with the outlets in our guest rooms. Please know that this has been communicated to the concerned management team. We thank you for your IHG Rewards Club Platinum Elite status and we hope to welcome you back soon. Sincerely, Lindsay H.
Read More
Read Less

Repeat Customer

By

January 03, 2017

club

This was our second stay at this hotel. The hotel has easy access to the highway. The hotel is clean, and was very quiet. We really liked the space of the queen suite. It's well worth the upgrade in cost. The window shades were excellent (best ever). The bed itself was a little too soft and wobbly for our taste.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 04, 2017
korey2, We appreciate you choosing our hotel as your hotel of choice while in Sioux City Iowa. We are so glad to see that you enjoyed your stay from our location, to your spacious executive suite and our new black out blinds. We thank you for your IHG Rewards Club loyalty to our brand and we hope that your next stay is just around the corner. Sincerely, Lindsay H. Holiday Inn Express & Suites Sioux City Iowa
Read More
Read Less

Friendly staff; Located in a nice area close to shopping

By

January 02, 2017

club

I was impressed by the friendliness of the staff at this Holiday Inn Express. They always had a smile and made sure we were taken care of.
This hotel is located in an area close to great shopping, and its location made it easy for us out-of-town folk to find our way around.
We really enjoyed the common areas at the hotel which made it nice to visit with friends who were also staying at this same hotel.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 04, 2017
ladyheatheres, Thank you for your 5 star review of your stay. We will be sure to share with our team the great stay you had while here. Our staff takes great pride in knowing that you had a great stay from our friendly smiles, to our location, and our spacious common areas to allow for you all to sit and visit. We thank you for your IHG Rewards Club loyalty to our brand and we hope to have you all back with us soon. Sincerely, Lindsay H. Holiday Inn Express & Suites Sioux City Iowa
Read More
Read Less

great hotel

By

December 29, 2016

club

Excellent choice if looking for a good night's sleep. Room is dark and quiet and bed is comfy.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 04, 2017
SDKJ, Thank you for your kind words and great review of our hotel! Your comments will most definitely be passed on to all of our staff. We are more than happy to hear that you got a good night's rest. Thank you for your IHG Rewards Club loyalty to our brand and we hope that your next stay is right around the corner! Sincerely, Lindsay H. Holiday Inn Express & Suites Sioux City Iowa
Read More
Read Less