Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
98%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.8

based on 284 reviews
98%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

284reviews

  • 5 Stars
    241
  • 4 Stars
    34
  • 3 Stars
    6
  • 2 Stars
    2
  • 1 Stars
    1

great hotel

By

August 05, 2016

Hotel was clean and fairly new. Would definitely stay at again on our way through to Minnesota. Great breakfast and great suite room. Would highly recommend.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 05, 2016
MJB101, Thank you for taking the time to review your stay with us. We are happy to see that our full, hot breakfast and your executive suite room made for a 5 star stay! We thank you for your IHG Gold loyalty to our brand and we hope to welcome you back with us again soon. Sincerely, Lindsay H. Holiday Inn Express & Suites Sioux City Iowa
Read More
Read Less

Nice place to stay when you travel.

By

July 25, 2016

club

-TV sizes are small
-Pool is small compared to other locations
-Nice comfortable beds
-I recommend bringing you own pillow

Posted byHotelStaff
July 28, 2016
jmcmilen782, We appreciate you taking the time to provide us with such detailed feedback about your stay. We are very happy that our hotel met your expectations! We thank you for your IHG Rewards Club loyalty to our brand and we hope too see you in the near future! Sincerely, Lindsay H. Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

clean and quiet

By

July 23, 2016

club

room was clean and quiet. my choice of hotel when in Sioux City

Posted byHotelStaff
July 25, 2016
HNM13, Thank you for making our hotel your constant choice when you're in Sioux City Iowa. As always, don't hesitate to let us know if you're visiting again soon. Our staff is always ready to help you with anything. Thank you for being an IHG Rewards Club Member to our brand and we hope to see you again soon. Thank you and take care. Sincerely, Lindsay H. Holiday Inn Express & Suites Sioux City Iowa
Read More
Read Less

Quality Hotel

By

July 23, 2016

Met my expectations - clean and comfortable rooms.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 25, 2016
rxjohnson, Thank you for your review and choosing our hotel. I will ensure to share with our staff your comments! We thank you for your IHG Spire loyalty to our brand and we hope to welcome you back to our hotel again soon. Sincerely, Lindsay H. Holiday Inn Express & Suites Sioux City Iowa
Read More
Read Less

A Great Hotel

By

July 02, 2016

club

This was an excellent hotel. Common areas were clean and well maintained. The room was clean and comfortable. The bed and pillows were especially comfortable which lead to a good night's sleep. Breakfast was outstanding with a nice variety of choices including freshly made pancakes. While this hotel was a little more pricey than some, it is worth the extra money.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 05, 2016
88Sparty, Thank you for your review of your stay with us! We're happy to hear that our full hot breakfast offered you the variety of choices you enjoy, along with the great nights rest from our luxury pillows and bedding. We truly appreciate you being an IHG Rewards Club Member with our brand and thank you for recommending our hotel to others. We hope to welcome you back again soon. Sincerely, Lindsay H. Holiday Inn Express & Suites Sioux City Iowa
Read More
Read Less

Very Nice Hotel

By

July 01, 2016

Excellent hotel. Very clean and modern. Definitely recommend if staying in Sioux City.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 01, 2016
Briiiiiiii, Thank you for giving us a perfect rating and for recommending our hotel to other travelers. Our entire staff enjoyed catering to your needs as much as you enjoyed your stay. Take care and hope to see you soon! Sincerely, Lindsay H. Holiday Inn Express & Suites Sioux City Iowa
Read More
Read Less

Nice stay

By

June 13, 2016

platinumelite

Everything you would expect form an IHG stay. Clean and courteous stay.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 13, 2016
wauerone, We appreciate your positive feedback about our hotel. We do take pride in catering to our guests' needs the best way we can. We thank you for your continued loyalty as an IHG Platinum Member and if you're traveling to our area again soon, don't hesitate to call us. We hope to have you back with us soon. Sincerely, Lindsay H. Holiday Inn Express & Suites Sioux City Iowa
Read More
Read Less

Perfect

By

June 08, 2016

club

My stay was better than a home away from home. The service was friendly and the hotel room was clean and comfortable. It couldn't have been better!

Posted byHotelStaff
June 13, 2016
jens88, Wow! What a wonderful review, we truly appreciate your business and your trust in us. We are happy to hear that our staff and service met your needs and expectations. We thank you for your IHG Rewards Club loyalty to our brand and we look forward to welcoming you back to the hotel in the near future. Sincerely, Lindsay H. Holiday Inn Express & Suites Sioux City Iowa
Read More
Read Less

Sioux City Visit in Spacious Comfort

By

June 04, 2016

club

The room was very spacious and generally clean, although my husband had a bug bite the first night. The included breakfast and spa area are wonderful, bright and clean and the staff professional, efficient, attentive and friendly.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 13, 2016
Twinkle-toes, Thank you so much for the nice compliment regarding our team. Our staff enjoyed catering to your needs as much as you enjoyed your stay. We value your loyalty as an IHG Rewards Club member to our brand. We hope to welcome you back to our hotel soon. Sincerely, Lindsay H. Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

Holiday Inn Express

By

May 31, 2016

club

Everything was as expected from a Holiday Inn Express property. Very pleasant experience.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 06, 2016
prescott62, Thank you for your positive comments. We are so glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us! We thank you for your IHG Rewards Club loyalty to our brand. We hope your next stay is just around the corner. Sincerely, Lindsay H. Holiday Inn Express & Suites Sioux City Iowa
Read More
Read Less

Sioux City HI Express

By

May 31, 2016

platinumelite

The hotel is very clean and fresh looking. The mattress was not as supportive as I like, but overall a nice hotel I would definitely stay at again

Posted byHotelStaff
June 03, 2016
travelertime1, Thank you for your review. We are happy to hear that you found our hotel to be welcoming and accommodating during your time with us. However, we are sorry to hear that your mattress was not as supportive as you like, please note that this information has been passed on to our concerned staff. We thank you for your IHG Rewards Platinum loyalty to our brand and we hope your next stay is just around the corner. Sincerely, Lindsay H. Holiday Inn Express & Suites Sioux City Iowa
Read More
Read Less

Short stay

By

May 25, 2016

club

Came to town for a family event. Did not have a lot of time in the hotel. Fine place to spend one night.

Posted byHotelStaff
May 26, 2016
ELAN77, Thank you for choosing to stay with us while in town for your family event. We are glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us! We hope the next time you visit you will be able to have some time to stay in and enjoy all of our great amenities that we have to offer. We thank you for your IHG Rewards Club loyalty to our brand and we hope to welcome you back again in the near future. Sincerely, Lindsay H. Holiday Inn Express & Suites Sioux City Iowa
Read More
Read Less