Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
96%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 404 reviews
96%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

404reviews

  • 5 Stars
    318
  • 4 Stars
    62
  • 3 Stars
    13
  • 2 Stars
    9
  • 1 Stars
    2

stays

By

February 25, 2017

platinumelite

I travel at least two to three days during the week and have stayed at several different room providers and consider Holiday Inn as the most comfortable available location in the areas that I travel to in New Mexico

I rather call directly to Holiday Inns were I stay then booking it. build up a better relation with staff.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 27, 2017
Dear Dominick, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you had a comfortable stay. It's something our staff takes great pride in. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Guest Services
Read More
Read Less

Clean and Comfortable

By

February 23, 2017

The rooms were clean, breakfast was good. The beds were comfortable. My husband and I travel a lot and I thought this hotel was one of the cleanest hotels I have been in. Did not know what to expect but we were glad we stayed.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 27, 2017
Dear Love to travel, Thank you so much for your great review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again soon! Have a wonderful day! Sincerely, Guest Services
Read More
Read Less

lacking some Albuquerque channels

By

February 22, 2017

Unfortunately the PBS channels are not the ones available in Albuquerque. 5.1 and 9.1 were just not available to us.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 23, 2017
Hello Mts-13, Thank you so much for your five star review of our hotel. Thank you for bringing your concerns about our television selection/channels to our attention. We are currently having those updated to make sure all channels are available and match. Our PBS channel in our selection is channel 5 KNME for your future visit with us.  I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Tonya Garcia General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Avoid if possible

By

February 19, 2017

Smalller room. Dated furnishings. Noisy heating unit.

Not on a par with other HIExpress properties.

More expensive than typical HIExpress.

Probably best hotel in town, but avoid if you can.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 20, 2017
Thank you for your feedback regarding your recent visit at our hotel and please accept our sincerest apologies for the disturbance you have experienced during your stay. Rest assured that these issues will be looked into. We value your comments and welcome the opportunity to serve you again.
Read More
Read Less

Disappointed

By

February 16, 2017

Hotel was not up to the standards I expected from a IHG property.

Read More
Read Less

Friendly staff

By

February 13, 2017

platinumelite

Staff at both check in check out were helpful and friendly.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed

By

February 09, 2017

The overall experience was good great place after a long day of work other then the issue of being charged excessively and for the wrong amounts my stay was very good

Posted byHotelStaff
February 10, 2017
Thank you for your candid review. We apologize that your recent stay did not meet expectations. We appreciate your comments and will share these with our team so that we can continue to improve our services. We do hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back in the future, so that we can provide a better experience. Sincerely, Guest Services
Read More
Read Less

wonderful stay

By

February 07, 2017

Had the opportunity to stay and can't say enough good about the experience!, the staff and the team were awesome, very helpful and courteous, they make you feel really welcomed.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 07, 2017
Dear mlrcolon, Thank you so much for your amazing review of our hotel and staff. I am so pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again next time you are in Socorro, NM. Sincerely, Guest Services
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable and clean.

By

February 05, 2017

club

This hotel is clean, quiet and modern. The breakfast was very good. Complimentary wifi was fast enough and the location is excellent. Very comfortable hotel.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 07, 2017
Dear MichaelJ, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed some of the amenities our hotel had to offer. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Guest Services
Read More
Read Less

Possibly best in Socorro

By

February 05, 2017

Staff very friendly, greet you upon entering almost every time. Room was very good, beds comfortable with options for pillow firmness. Breakfast choices change daily, and we'll stocked. Easy to get almost anywhere in area from hotel, with a lot of options within walking distance. Everything I needed and wanted for stay. Did not use pool or hot tub, but they were available. Beautiful view of mountain from front parking lot for sunsets and even sunrise. Minutes from NMT, very easy to get to.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 06, 2017
Dear Tom C, Thank you so much for your AWESOME review of our hotel and staff. I am so pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Hotel Staff
Read More
Read Less

Great Staff

By

February 04, 2017

club

Staff was courteous and friendly all around. Would stay here again.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 06, 2017
Dear BT5110, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel staff. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. We value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Hotel Staff
Read More
Read Less

Good place to stay

By

February 01, 2017

club

Good place to stay nothing more to add.
This response requires 50 .characters but I do not have any more to say.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 03, 2017
Dear SHSh, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We hope you will visit us again next time you are in Socorro Nm. Sincerely, Hotel Staff
Read More
Read Less