Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
96%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 441 reviews
96%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

441reviews

  • 5 Stars
    345
  • 4 Stars
    72
  • 3 Stars
    13
  • 2 Stars
    9
  • 1 Stars
    2

Good

By

May 23, 2017

Good and clean. Shower needed more attention but was fixed

Read More
Read Less

Terrific Experience in Socorro

By

May 22, 2017

The HIE in Socorro is clean and comfortable. The front desk staff was very helpful with recommendations and directions. I enjoyed a peaceful night of sleep.

Read More
Read Less

Awesome place to stay!

By

May 22, 2017

I travel on business constantly throughout the year, and this is by far the most comfortable, cleanest, and friendliest motel or lodging. I always enjoy staying here, and the staff is the best. Front desk, the maintenance, house keeping staff, and manager are all fantastic.

Read More
Read Less

Clean hotel, comfortable bed, friendly staff

By

May 22, 2017

club

Stayed in Socorro, NM for a business trip. The hotel was a comfortable and clean experience. Friendly staff greated me with a smile and positive attitude. Great choice! Definitely would recommend it!

Read More
Read Less

Best place to stay in Socorro

By

May 22, 2017

club

Attended a class at New Mexico Tech and this was the Oasis

Read More
Read Less

Amazing!!!

By

May 18, 2017

From the beginning we had a great experience, our resevation at a different hotel didn't work so we just drove up to holiday inn and they were very accommodating! We got a great first floor room and every request we asked for was met. The staff was very friendly and even suggested an amazing restaurant close by. We loved the breakfast choices especially the gluten free, due to one of the members of our party needed that and at most other hotels do not offer that. The entire stay exceeded our expectations!
Thank you!

Read More
Read Less

Nice place in small town

By

May 18, 2017

club

Very small town not many choices, but this is a good place to stay. Staff is very nice and rooms are very clean.

Read More
Read Less

My stay

By

May 17, 2017

platinumelite

Wonderful relaxing, quiet, slept like a baby, great food, great staff, friendly, attentive, clean room, gtreat bed and pillows, pool really clean, didn't have to fiddle with the a/c

Read More
Read Less

Clean hotel

By

May 14, 2017

Stayed one night. Room was too hot. Breakfast was nice. Patio off the breakfast area was great. I will stay here again.

Read More
Read Less

Socorro trip

By

May 12, 2017

club

Best hotel in Socorro wish the rates were cheaper the rooms were clean and the a/c cold

Read More
Read Less

Quality clean room but a bit expensive for the area

By

May 11, 2017

club

Quality clean room but a bit expensive for the area

Read More
Read Less

very quiet and comfortable hotel

By

May 10, 2017

I stayed at Holiday Inn Express while I attended a class at NW Tech. The hotel was very close to the school. Breakfast was good and hot. Rooms were very clean and roomy. The thing that I liked best was the quiet. Very peaceful. nice clean indoor pool and very friendly helpful staff.

Read More
Read Less