Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
97%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 388 reviews
97%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

388reviews

  • 5 Stars
    309
  • 4 Stars
    57
  • 3 Stars
    12
  • 2 Stars
    8
  • 1 Stars
    2

Socorro

By

January 13, 2017

Best hotel in town. Breakfast is included here, sadly breakfast is NOT included in more expensive Holiday Inn's even with top status!

Read More
Read Less

Clean comfortable stay

By

January 02, 2017

platinumelite

Best place in Socorro, NM. Good breakfast, clean room, friendly service. Definitely recommend this hotel if stopping overnight in Socorro.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 04, 2017
Dear EuphoricSunset, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Guest Services
Posted byHotelStaff
January 04, 2017
Dear EuphoricSunset, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Guest Services
Read More
Read Less

SocNM

By

December 27, 2016

Over all, good hotel and excellent customer service.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 30, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Tonya G. General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Excellent trusted hotel with great service

By

December 12, 2016

club

As seniors we travel to visit kids and grandkids. We became IHG Members because of the consistent reliability they offer to their guests. Wherever we need to stay, we have come to depend of the IHG brand for safety, value and convenience. We don't have to wait to see the hotel. We can just book with the excellent phone app and not worry that when we arrive there will be a problem. We know it will be a good hotel with all the features we trust we be in every HI Express.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 17, 2016
Dear PlusMinus, Thank you for your five star review! We truly appreciate the kind words and will share with our team. We look forward to welcoming you back, have a wonderful day.
Read More
Read Less

Poor breakfast service

By

December 11, 2016

club

Breakfast on weekends is not until 7:00. On other days it's supposed to be at 6:00 but none of the hot items were out at 6:00.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 13, 2016
Dear Wyo DG47, Thank you for sharing your review with us. Please accept our sincere apologies for failing to meet your needs during your stay with us. We tried our hardest to make sure our breakfast was fully stocked for early risers Monday-Sunday at 4:30am for all items except for hot items during this time. I understand your frustrations and will follow through properly with our breakfast hostesses to make sure we are keeping up with committed posted breakfast bar times. Have a wonderful day.
Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel

By

December 08, 2016

Clean Rooms with updated rooms and breakfast was free.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 13, 2016
Hello Looking Good, Thanks for sharing your review about your stay at our Holiday Inn Express, Socorro, NM property. We hope to see you soon. Have a wonderful day.
Read More
Read Less

great food

By

December 08, 2016

club

Loved food and facility. very clean and quiet, what Kahn I say about tbresffats, but out is my favorite meal and I like th e facility and a generous everincg at breakfast to eat.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 13, 2016
Hi Russhodel, We are truly pleased to read your review and glad you enjoyed your stay as well as our breakfast. Have a great day!
Read More
Read Less

Great hotel

By

November 27, 2016

Would stay here again. Excellent breakfast. The staff was friendly and the hotel was well maintained.

Posted byHotelStaff
November 28, 2016
Dear KatMcG, we are glad you enjoyed your stay with us; we always strive to win our guests love. Hope to see you again. Have a great day.
Read More
Read Less

Good hotel but highly priced

By

November 26, 2016

club

- Customer service could improve, not much staff visible.
- Breakfast was tasty, but the options were few for the price of the hotel room.
- But surely one of the top hotels in Socorro, NM

Posted byHotelStaff
November 28, 2016
Dear VRGg, Thank you for your time to write a review; hopefully next time you visit Socorro you will give our hotel another chance to provide you with better services. Hope to see you again. have a wonderful day.
Read More
Read Less

Super Hero

By

November 17, 2016

platinumelite

My mother-in-law is disabled. So, I had a lot of questions, concerns and issues to deal with when making the reservations and also at check in. When we checked in, the front desk clerk on duty, was the same person that helped me with my reservations. He was fantastic. He helped us from the start to the finish. Jacob was/is my Socorro Super Hero!

Posted byHotelStaff
November 20, 2016
Dear rock59, Thank you for this wonderful review. I am so pleased to hear that our front desk clerk Jacob was able to meet/exceed your needs. We hope to see you again in the future. Have a great day!
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great service

By

November 17, 2016

platinumelite

The beds are comfortable, the lighting is great inside the room, the pillows are the best. I had to call downstairs and they were very receptive.

Posted byHotelStaff
November 17, 2016
Dear Benoit, Thank you for the nice review. We are glad you enjoyed your stay at our hotel. We look forward to seeing you again in the future. Have a wonderful day.
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great service

By

November 14, 2016

club

The room was very comfortable and well maintained. The staff was consistently friendly and courtesy at all times.

Posted byHotelStaff
November 20, 2016
Dear Keith90045, Thank you for the nice review. I am pleased to hear that you enjoyed your stay at our hotel. Have a nice day!
Read More
Read Less