Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
97%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 357 reviews
97%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

357reviews

  • 5 Stars
    284
  • 4 Stars
    52
  • 3 Stars
    12
  • 2 Stars
    7
  • 1 Stars
    2

great service

By

August 02, 2016

club

great service through the hotel property. all amenities were great.

Read More
Read Less

Stay at Hoiday Inn Express Socorro

By

August 01, 2016

Great view of M mountain out front window.
Wakeup call everyday on time.
I had to study each night and get up early. The hotel was quiet and secure. Every day was started by a cup of good hot coffee. I can't think of anything I wanted that was not there already. I have not stayed at other hotels,
but I will stay there again if I have the chance. My stay was very comfortable. Thank you.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 04, 2016
Dear Albondigas, We are glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay here at the Holiday Inn Express in Socorro. We look forward to seeing you again in the future. Have a wonderful day!
Read More
Read Less

great overall

By

August 01, 2016

i was satisfied with the whole hotel and staff very clean and comfertable and relaxing

Read More
Read Less

Awesome

By

July 21, 2016

club

Awesome stay, great staff, up to date hotel.Very clean and smelled good. Would definitely stay here again.

Read More
Read Less

Good rpp, amd servoce

By

July 20, 2016

As my scores show, my expereience was excellent. I have had numerous trip to Socorro,NM and always stay @ this Holiday Inn Express, and will continue to do so

Posted byHotelStaff
July 20, 2016
Dear Bemish, Thank you for your kind words and great review! We are pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us at Holiday Inn Express, Socorro, NM! Looking forward to seeing you on your next visit! Have a fantastic day.
Read More
Read Less

Socorro Suite is great

By

July 19, 2016

Suite is excellen for large family - no having to go to a different hallway or floor. Breakfast include gluten free options! Very clean and modern facilities. Great staff.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 19, 2016
Dear VLAFan, Thank you for the 5 star review! We're please to hear that you enjoyed your stay at the Holiday Inn Express, Socorro, NM. We also appreciate your feedback on our breakfast! We look forward to seeing you next time. Have a fabulous day.
Read More
Read Less

Socorro, NM

By

July 18, 2016

Nice stay, considering it's Socorro. There is not much to do there, if it's not work. If I had to go back, Holiday Inn Express will be my first choice.

Read More
Read Less

helpful, friendly, clean and professional

By

July 12, 2016

After a short day of driving we decided to stop early and take in the sights. Front desk staff was very helpful, quick checkin, gave us suggestions on where to visit and where to eat. rooms were clean and comfortable so we were able to relax and enjoy our evening. Breakfast was good as usual and everything was kept supplied so we could all eat and not have to wait. Everyone we encountered on the staff was very friendly and professional.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 18, 2016
Dear ljj13, Thank you for your awesome review. We are pleased to hear that you were able to relax and enjoy your stay. We look forward to seeing you next time you are in Socorro, Nm. Have a wonderful day.
Read More
Read Less

great place but

By

July 03, 2016

club

pillows are very bad quality, gym is small and outdated, wireless a little slow,

every thing else is solid 5 stars

Posted byHotelStaff
July 09, 2016
Hello NYACK NY, Thank you for taking the time to share your review about our hotel. Your comments have been reviewed by our management team and have noted the areas you mentioned for improvement. If you are planning on a future visit to Socorro, NM, please give us another try. Have a nice day.
Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay in Soccoro

By

July 01, 2016

Just choose this place. It's the best hotel in the Soccoro area.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 09, 2016
Hi Peter95, Thanks a million for your recommendation! We look forward to welcoming you back. Have an awesome day!
Read More
Read Less

soccorro trip

By

June 30, 2016

HIE was solid. No frills, comfortable and as expected.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 09, 2016
Hello TechCEO, We truly appreciate your five star review about your stay at our Holiday Inn Express, Socorro, NM property. Come back and visit soon. Have a great day!
Read More
Read Less

Great way to end a long day of driving

By

June 28, 2016

We had driven over 700 miles that day and checked in late. Front desk staff was helpful and check in was easy. Room was clean, beds comfortable.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 30, 2016
Dear Longdrive06, Your review is greatly appreciated. We at Holiday Inn Express, Socorro, NM wish you safe travels and hope to see you back soon. Happy trails to you!
Read More
Read Less