Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
91%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 349 reviews
91%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

349reviews

  • 5 Stars
    242
  • 4 Stars
    68
  • 3 Stars
    15
  • 2 Stars
    16
  • 1 Stars
    8

Worst

By

August 07, 2016

Stayed at this hotel, because my step father and I had business in town. booked using my IHG employee rate, and called the hotel to acquire about the room. I asked whether or not the room reserved was a king or dbl queen. was told they were sold out of dbl queens and that all they had was king rooms, which wasn't a problem but I then asked for a roll-a-way, which I was told is first come first serve but that they would put it down in the comments. due to work I knew that my step father would arrive before me so I asked if I could put him down in accompany so that he could check in with ease, which the front desk agent told me would be no problem. an hour before I arrived my mother and step father tried to check in but was told they couldn't because I wasn't there to show my ID. Mind you I had already called to verify when the reservation was made to assure that they wouldn't be standing around. The front desk agent then told my parents that they could check in paying regular price, and that the original reservation would be cancelled. which leads to the question to how my parents could cancel my reservation but couldn't check in. when I get there my reservation was cancelled and no roll-a-way bed, ended up sleeping on the floor. I'm not angry about the fact that they didn't want to honor my employee rate, or that they charged us full price, I'm upset about the disrespect shown while trying to check in. No one was trying to get over, just trying to reap the benefits of being a ihg employee. worst experience I have ever had, and the fact that my parents were subject to the same experience bothers me even more. need less to say we wont be staying at that hotel anymore and I will probably be reaching out to management about the matter. The lady at the front desk then had the nerve to tell me they have a strict policy on employee rates when a few weeks before I booked and my step father checked in before I got there without incident. So what strict policy she was talking about I am unsure. I just hope when the employees who work there try to use their employee rate, their not treated like we were.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 10, 2016
The confirmation # for this reservation reflects a no show with a declined credit card. If your review is for a different stay please call me and I would be happy to discuss it with you.
Read More
Read Less

Travel

By

August 03, 2016

Excellent rest got in late and everything went well, no hassles. We got the rest needed for the next day travel.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 04, 2016
It's those comfy beds. So glad you had a great night's sleep
Read More
Read Less

Excellent Hote

By

August 02, 2016

Good Customer Service and very clean. Food locatuon

Posted byHotelStaff
August 04, 2016
Thank you so much for the nice review. See you next time that you are in town.
Read More
Read Less

horrible stay

By

July 27, 2016

terrible stay. ari was not working in hallways or elevators in 100 degree weather. air was not working in my room on arrival. why hadnt cleaning staff noticed this and are these units not inspected?, the air quality was horrific. the shower stall was not very clean. food kept runnning out at breakfast and would have to wait for meat or gravy or bread. no refridgertor in room and the mini fridge would not keep anything remotely cool. for this price of this hotel the quality and room was terrible. i will never stay there again.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 29, 2016
I do apologize for all the deficiencies you experienced during your stay. I did make an adjustment and have refunded the entire amount to your credit card.
Read More
Read Less

Typical HI Express

By

July 23, 2016

platinumelite

Clean facility. Friendly, efficient staff. Room was fine. Breakfast was typical--if you stay frequently at any of the HIE properties you know what you will get at breakfast. It is all the same. Adequate.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 25, 2016
Clean, friendly, and efficient pretty much describes us. Sorry that the breakfast was only adequate. We would like to see IHG implement some new items as well.
Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel Stay

By

July 18, 2016

club

We had a very good overall stay at this hotel. Everything was clean-in working order-and comfortable. We did get a noise complaint which was puzzling since we checked in about 11p-and had to put our things away- but were at this time in the bed--so not sure what the complaint was. overall great time and place to stay--we alwasys book this hotel on our way to myrtle beach!

Posted byHotelStaff
July 20, 2016
Thank you for the nice review. We appreciate you taking the time to evaluate our property. Regarding the noise complaint call, it may have been a different room but many times it is guest reporting the issue to us. We apologize if that caused any confusion or inconvenience.
Read More
Read Less

Heading to Savannah

By

July 15, 2016

platinumelite

This hotel has a great pool and location. Hotel staff are friendly and helpful. They do need a few more luggage trolleys as they had to resort to the use of some kind of media cart to substitute the missing trolleys. I imagine that someguests hoard the trolleys early in the morning and keep to long.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 19, 2016
Hi! We do appreciate the kind words about the staff and the property and I do apologize about the luggage carts. We do have hoarders but we have tries to do a better job of identifying those who do that. Hope to see you soon.
Read More
Read Less

NOT GREAT ROOMS AND NOT GREAT SERVICE

By

July 08, 2016

AIR BARELY WORKED AND HALLS WERE HOT AND ELEVATOR WAS SO HOT I ALWAYS JUST USED THE STAIRS. CARPET FELT STICKY AND COULDN'T GET MY ROOM CLEANED.

Posted byCustomerCare
July 19, 2016
Dear JOD2, Thank you for writing a review on our hotel. Our goal is to deliver exceptional service and comfortable accommodations and we appreciate your business with us. However, we sincerely apologize any inconvenience the condition of the room, the carpet, and the hot temperature may have caused you. It is certainly not our intent to inconvenience our valued guests like you, but to instead provide good value, comfortable, clean and friendly accommodations. We have shared your comments with the hotel management and we’re confident that necessary actions will be made, in order to straighten unsatisfactory experiences. Once again, thank you for staying with us. We hope that you will give us another opportunity to pamper you with exceptional service and accommodation on your next visit. Sincerely, Grace P. Case Manager IHGService
Read More
Read Less

Nice associates!

By

July 05, 2016

club

The hotel staff were awesome! They were attentive to our large work group and made efforts to assist us as needed.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 07, 2016
Thank you so much for the kind words and we appreciate you providing us feedback about your stay. Enjoy the rest of your summer!
Read More
Read Less

WORK STAY

By

June 29, 2016

I have stayed here a few times while in the area for work. The staff here are all friendly and the rooms are comfy. Will stay here again

Posted byHotelStaff
July 01, 2016
Thanks for the kind words regarding your stay. We truly appreciate your feedback.
Read More
Read Less

Staff

By

June 23, 2016

The staff were polite and recognized my status when I arrived.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 28, 2016
Your status with IHG is important to us. Thank you for taking the time to provide your feedback.
Read More
Read Less

All.Night.Long - Loud beeping below our room

By

June 22, 2016

club

Loud beeping. All. Night. Long. We told both the front desk and another person (manager?). We were told our room would be refunded.
It has not happened.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 27, 2016
We do apologize for that inconvenience but we never did charge you. We had only taken an authorization on your card. A charge was never processed at checkout as we adjusted your rate to 0.00. However we do thank you for the feedback.
Read More
Read Less