Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
91%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 405 reviews
91%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

405reviews

  • 5 Stars
    282
  • 4 Stars
    78
  • 3 Stars
    19
  • 2 Stars
    17
  • 1 Stars
    9

Great stay

By

February 21, 2017

club

One thing is the pool needs to open sooner than 10am!!! I was never greeted as a reward member. All else was great

Read More
Read Less

Everything was nice

By

February 16, 2017

club

I got the room for the weekend to get away and relax. The Jacuzzi I really enjoyed it helped. To lay back and and feel the pressure of the water was great . I will visit again. And will also recommend this hotel to others .

Read More
Read Less

Good

By

February 12, 2017

club

All excellent except fitness center, will stay there again it's very good other than that.

Read More
Read Less

Great location

By

February 11, 2017

The great location and friendly staff makes this a excellent place to stay when in the area.

Read More
Read Less

No WOW factor

By

February 07, 2017

I was on the ground floor which was very dated with dirty green carpet. The lady in the breakfast area never spoke or said good morning my entire stay. They had no bananas for breakfast one day and did not even apologize for not having any. Not very friendly.

Posted byCustomerCare
February 15, 2017
Hi RYBD, Thank you for being an IHG Rewards Club Platinum member and for taking the time to write a review of our hotel. It is regrettable that we fell below your expectations with regards to the breakfast selection offered and if you found our rooms to be dated. We have taken note of your valuable comments and will use these to monitor and improve the quality of services we offer to our guests. Thank you for staying with us and hope we can welcome you back and provide you with a better experience in the future. Kind Regards, Christian C. Case Manager IHGService
Read More
Read Less

Too expensive for the service

By

February 07, 2017

club

Room phone not working at all.
Large stains on floor next to bed.
Dust in coffee machine in room with a hair on top of it.
Showers have stains in them.
My room was cleaned and did not want it disturbed, I even had the 'Do not disturbe' sign on door .
I am a IHG member and was not greeted or thanked as such. No differnt than a none member, why even join it?
Saturday morning staff wearing a winter hat that looked like he had been hunting and was covering up his dredlocks??

Posted byCustomerCare
February 17, 2017
Hi Regular Joe! Thanks for alerting us about a lapse in service during your visit. I understand that you're upset because of upkeep of your room and service from our hotel staff. I'm confident that our hotel staff didn't intend to inconvenience you as that was not the way we typically take care of our guests. I hope to discuss the matter more so I've reached out to you privately and ensure that these flaws are avoided later on. I also appreciate your IHG Rewards Club membership with us. Although it is apparent that your recent stay with us is not one of your favorites, I'd like to still thank you for spending the night at our hotel and I'm looking forward to having another chance to make it up to you in your future travel needs. All the best, Gian M Case Manager IHGService
Read More
Read Less

Just for work

By

February 03, 2017

platinumelite

A very clean hotel to get a night sleep and get some work done. Breakfast could be a little better

Read More
Read Less

No Issues

By

February 02, 2017

platinumelite

Hotel was accommodating and completed stay without any issues. Would come back if in the area again.

Read More
Read Less

Good night's rest

By

February 01, 2017

club

Clean hotel, friendly staff, wifi, comfortable beds

Read More
Read Less

Spartanburg SC

By

January 31, 2017

club

Best hotel mattress that I've ever slept on. Clean, quiet, spacious room.

Read More
Read Less

Great Stay

By

January 29, 2017

club

I spend many hours of the day visiting customers and driving for hours between visits. I almost never know where my day will end, so interstate signs and internet searches usually helps me find these hotels. I can check-in and check easily, they offer an early breakfast and that gets me back on the road quickly. For a business man on the road they are doing all the right things. Having a vested interested, finically in my business,price of lodging and earning points to discount future stays, is a big part in deciding where I stay.

Read More
Read Less

Good value and nice facility

By

January 19, 2017

platinumelite

everything was great except for the breakfast food quality and choices

Read More
Read Less