Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Holiday Inn Express & Suites I-26 & Us 29 At Westgate Mall

895 Spartan Blvd. , Spartanburg, South Carolina 29301

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
91%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 1152 reviews
91%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1152reviews

  • 5 Stars
    816
  • 4 Stars
    214
  • 3 Stars
    57
  • 2 Stars
    37
  • 1 Stars
    28

Comfortable bed, great bathtub

By

May 03, 2022

4th time I have stayed at this location and plan on doing so again next year

Read More
Read Less

great service

By

April 26, 2022

team was great! they were quick to fix our room lock, and helped with our next reservation!
wished the breakfast had waffles to make, but other than that everything was great!
even had time to get in and use the pool!

Read More
Read Less

Excellent Hotel and Service

By

April 26, 2022

club

Excellent Hotel. Friendly Staff and wonderful customer service. The free breakfast was a wonderful added bonus. My children loved it!

Read More
Read Less

Awful stay

By

April 14, 2022

club

I stayed in room 210 right next to the elevator. Your hotel should never book anyone in this room due to the noise from the elevator. When I complained, I was offered a reduced rate but that does not compensate for the noise from the elevator.
When I checked into the room, the water was running in the bathroom sink and the refrigerator in the room is broken which spoiled items I had in there.

Read More
Read Less

Standard Stay

By

December 15, 2021

club

Stay was decent, nothing over the top. Rooms can use an uplift, downstairs area is a lot more up to date than actual rooms.Great location,k. Breakfast was decent.

Read More
Read Less

Great value and Guest service

By

December 14, 2021

club

We completely enjoyed our stay and would stay again. The staff was great and housekeeping was excellent.

Read More
Read Less

Visitor

By

December 05, 2021

club

Great place to stay . Location is near shooing and Restaurants

Read More
Read Less

Perfect place to stay!

By

December 02, 2021

Everything about this hotel was perfect! From the check-in to the check-out, we were pleased. The breakfast was especially yummy!

Read More
Read Less

Holiday Inn Express Preferred

By

December 01, 2021

club

When traveling Holiday Inn is our choice of places to stay. Simply are well maintained/safe. Usually twice a year. Because we are Snow Birds.

Read More
Read Less

Great for a 2 star hotel

By

November 27, 2021

This is great for a 2 star hotel. The free breakfast was very diverse, but not very flavorful. The bed wasn't very comfortable but the sheets were amazing! The TV was small and didn't have ability to use guide or search for channels, so it was hard to find something to watch when you don't live in that area.

Read More
Read Less

Vacation. Yeah!!!! comfort good service

By

November 25, 2021

club

After so many months being under Covid restrictions we are fully vaccinated and feeling better about traveling

Read More
Read Less

AN EXCELLENT STAY

By

November 09, 2021

club

As ALWAYS, my stay was wonderful. When I arrived I was so tired and ready to call it a night. The lady at registration was so pleasant and kind. She got me set up and off to my room I went. I got to my room and as ALWAYS it was perfect. Clean, smelled nice and the temperature was comfortable. I am so picky about where I stay. That's why I choose Holiday Inn Express every time. The beds are the most comfortable beds of anywhere I have ever stayed. You can't go wrong here.

Read More
Read Less