Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Holiday Inn Express St Louis - Central West End

4630 Lindell Boulevard , St. Louis, Missouri 63108

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
61%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

3.4

based on 1375 reviews
61%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1375reviews

  • 5 Stars
    419
  • 4 Stars
    354
  • 3 Stars
    194
  • 2 Stars
    201
  • 1 Stars
    207

Nice

By

February 16, 2020

When Renovations are done this will add to the Barr.

Read More
Read Less

Construction spoiled the stay

By

February 15, 2020

club

The hotel is being renovated. This is an acceptable fact and usually I find no issue. This stay was different. The walk to the room included walking through the courtyard in below freezing conditions. My spouse has a terminal illness and the extreme cold isn't good for her. The hallways to the room were very cold too. The outside doors don't have to have a key swipe to open. This allows anyone who wants to come in the hotel form the outside. Concerning. The room itself was okay, and the breakfast was good.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent selection of breakfast

By

February 12, 2020

club

Centrally located. Near restaurants and entertainment. Enjoyed our selection of breakfast items. We have picky eaters with children. If it wasnt for the poor condition of the bed this would have been a perfect stay. Currently the location is going through some construction. And the construction does not interfere with your sleep. This was our second time at this location and we will return.

Read More
Read Less

Potential but Disappointed

By

February 11, 2020

club

This location has great access and potential. The front desk staff was friendly. Unfortunately the management could improve training and follow up.

Read More
Read Less

Terrible

By

February 11, 2020

I get there and it's a construction site, literally. You had to go outside to access your room. Get to the room and it's beyond needing remodeling. The ceilings were super low. All the dressers were kid height. If I was 2 inches taller I would've been able to fit in the shower.
Gross shower curtain.
I just felt cruddy. I didn't sleep well at all.
The breakfast wasn't much better. The sausages were cold. I settled for a bagel and cream cheese in the end.

Read More
Read Less

Under construction

By

February 11, 2020

I didn’t like the way you had to go outside to get to your room and lobby like a motel instead of a hotel and the charging way to much for sub par condition during construction the hallways were very dusty and got my outfit dirty and I didn’t have. Time to change before my event

Read More
Read Less

Renovation in Progress

By

February 07, 2020

platinumelite

The hotel's renovation can not be completed soon enough. The staff that I interacted with was very polite. Bathroom had an odor, possibly from the pipes. While we were at dinner, someone came in to resolve the issue, but it did not help. When I cancelled my second night, I told them everything that was wrong with the room. I was never offered to change rooms. Very disappointed with the current state of the property. Was told by an employee that they would add some points to my account, but still have not seen them.

Read More
Read Less

Nice place

By

February 03, 2020

platinumelite

Always like staying here. Great location and great price while coming here for Garnes appointments.

Read More
Read Less

Building Site

By

February 01, 2020

I should have been told that the hotel was under extensive renovation when I booked. The room rate should be discounted while the building work is going on.

To be charged extra for parking is also an insult, if you want people to stay at the hotel parking should be included.

Hopefully when the construction is complete the hotel will be good.

Read More
Read Less

wait till renovations are further along

By

February 01, 2020

We typically love Holiday Inn Express. This property was evidently just purchased, and renovations just beginning. Boiler was out--room was freezing. No elevator from the first floor to our room on second floor. Convoluted and complicated pathway to our room. Handicapped room (at very end of hall) had no grab bars in shower, no shower curtain, slick tile floors.

Read More
Read Less

These people know the meaning of customer service.

By

January 29, 2020

I was there for 9 days and each day they made sure my stay was up to my expectations. The staff was one of the best hotel staff members I've had in years. The breakfast display had a huge variety. The rooms were very clean and beds were comfortable. I will go back when staying in St. Louis.

Read More
Read Less

Under construction

By

January 29, 2020

Wasn’t told it was under construction when I made reservations. Heat never got above 64 all night. One wall of lights and outlets didn’t work. More than half of the hotel was under construction. Great location, good parking.

Read More
Read Less