Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Holiday Inn Express St Louis - Central West End

4630 Lindell Boulevard , St. Louis, Missouri 63108

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
63%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

3.5

based on 1596 reviews
63%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1596reviews

  • 5 Stars
    528
  • 4 Stars
    407
  • 3 Stars
    212
  • 2 Stars
    225
  • 1 Stars
    224

very well cleaned and comfortable sleeping

By

April 27, 2021

it was a very well staffed and cleaned hotel enjoyed the night sleep we were able to get

Read More
Read Less

Under construction and has rat problem

By

April 27, 2021

Rat running around in the room, ongoing construction left some holes that the rats use to travel.

Breakfast is just microwave food, limited fruit and other healthy choices.

Read More
Read Less

Mini vacation

By

April 26, 2021

club

Good remodel, convenient location. Friendly staff.

Read More
Read Less

Mississippi River Trip

By

April 25, 2021

Our stay at the HIE in St. Louis was a high point in our backroads trip down the Mississippi in our vintage Miata. The location near the University and Forest Park let us walk to some great restaurants in a beautiful neighborhood with an easy drive downtown and to The Hill (for picnic supplies). The room was new and cleverly laid out. There was renovation in progress, but we had a fun, restful stay. Hope to return soon.

Read More
Read Less

Girls Night Out

By

April 23, 2021

Room was fine!! I had thought I was reserving a two queen sized beds. But when I printed it out on-line reservation it was only a king bed. I called the Hotel front desk immediately (3 days prior) to correct my reservation - and spoke to the front desk directly. Was informed she had made the change to 2 queen beds. When my sister and her friends got there to check in Friday night - they were given a one king sized bed only room. My sister went down to front desk to correct, the front desk informed her that they were already filled up!?! And they would NOT correct it.

Read More
Read Less

Wonderful stay

By

April 21, 2021

club

Good value, great location in the heart of the Central West End, in walking distance of everything including Forest Park.

Read More
Read Less

Great place.

By

April 21, 2021

club

Had to be at the childrens hospital and this is close and actually affordable. We enjoyed the stay and was very comfortable. Staff was friendly and place was clean.

Read More
Read Less

Updated rooms and bathroom.

By

April 21, 2021

club

The rooms were clean, comfortable and priced accordingly. The staff was friendly and polite.

Read More
Read Less

Traveling Nurse

By

April 20, 2021

platinumelite

I have stayed in this hotel for months, off and on, and my experiences have been great. The rooms are always clean, and the staff is always friendly and helpful!

Read More
Read Less

Fantastic staff

By

April 19, 2021

club

The hotel is in a great location and the rooms are very nice and very comfortable. The staff went above and beyond In helping us out with a couple of unusual circumstances and made our stay even more pleasant as a result!

Read More
Read Less

Very nice rooms.

By

April 17, 2021

club

Clean and comfortable. Modern updates are very nice, look forward to renovations being complete.

Read More
Read Less

Great Place Incredible Friendly and Helpful Staff

By

April 15, 2021

club

We enjoyed our stay the location is great and in a safe area, the room we had was very nice and it was clean and comfortable. Totally recommend this facility and will stay again if we are in the area.

Read More
Read Less