Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Holiday Inn Express St Louis - Central West End

4630 Lindell Boulevard , St. Louis, Missouri 63108

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
65%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

3.5

based on 1793 reviews
65%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1793reviews

  • 5 Stars
    612
  • 4 Stars
    463
  • 3 Stars
    232
  • 2 Stars
    245
  • 1 Stars
    241

You guys are awesome!

By

June 26, 2022

My overall experience was very satisfying and I’d definitely stay here again! The staff is friendly, the hotel in itself gives off a comfortable ambiance, and the amenities and cleanliness of the rooms is simply a bonus! Guys if you are visibly STL there is no need to second guess where you’ll be sleeping because the holiday Inn Express has everything you need! I promise

Read More
Read Less

Rude staff

By

June 24, 2022

platinumelite

I stayed here because my parents preference. They raves about the service and breakfast they’d remember from the days they travelled. This was a family vacation and I had my parents with me and they could not believe that NOTHING was available that they remembered. The hotel staff was very rude with our concerns and turn it around to blame us. I would not recommend staying here. The location is great but that’s all.

Read More
Read Less

Will stay here again

By

June 14, 2022

Enjoyed this location. Quiet, walkable restaurants & grocery store. Convenient to enjoy both Forest Park and just a short drive to the Arch, Union Station & other downtown activities.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable

By

June 11, 2022

Great customer service. The breakfast item were not as good because you had to heat up your own frozen breakfast sandwiches and other frozen items. Room and beds are very comfortable and clean. The rain shower was awesome.

Read More
Read Less

Great location

By

June 08, 2022

Lots of places within walking distance. Staff was exceptional. Enjoy my stay.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay in downtown St. Louis

By

June 05, 2022

We love staying at this Holiday Inn express, great location and the staff is friendly. The room is very nice with great shower pressure in the bathroom.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and friendly staff in a pretty area of St. Louis

By

May 29, 2022

Overall great stay. The standard size rooms could be a little bigger.

Read More
Read Less

just be honest in your fees and surcharges

By

May 17, 2022

Starting with: state tax, city tax, occupancy tax, Green Energy Fee & Tax, parking adding it all up adding $50 more to the reservation cost. Then the breakfast left a lot to be desired. This was my second bad experience with an IHG property in St Louis in my last 2 visits. Other than that a great shower, comfy bed, and TV, Internet was great.

Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay!

By

May 15, 2022

Have stayed there a few times now over the past few years and love the place! The balcony room is awesome! Will stay again! Central West End is always my first choice for a room when attending a Cardinal game or downtown StL business travel.

Read More
Read Less

Great Location and Fantastic Staff

By

May 13, 2022

platinumelite

I have been visiting this property for the last 1 year. A year ago, the rooms were nice but the lobby was under construction. The front desk staff managed to give great service in spite of being crowded into a small spot.

The lobby has opened up since the beginning of 2022 and feels nice and spacious. And the staff is welcoming of both repeat customers like me (who they recognize) and new first timers.

Tons of good restaurants in easy walking distance.

Read More
Read Less

Modern room.

By

May 11, 2022

Location and parking were good. Hotel was comfortable. Breakfast was average because of pandemic precautions.

Read More
Read Less

Overall great stay

By

May 03, 2022

Enjoyed the room. Loved the bathroom. Breakfast had decent variety and the cheese omelette had lots of cheese. Only downside is that either the trash needs to be collected daily or they need larger trash bins. We really enjoyed the room and the trip. We will likely be back and choose this hotel again.

Read More
Read Less