Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Holiday Inn Express & Suites The Villages

1205 Avenida Central North , The Villages, Florida 32159-7732

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
82%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 1305 reviews
82%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1305reviews

  • 5 Stars
    770
  • 4 Stars
    255
  • 3 Stars
    114
  • 2 Stars
    86
  • 1 Stars
    80

Friendly staff decent breakfast

By

June 28, 2022

Stayed many times overall pretty good. Location is great.

Read More
Read Less

Refrigerator surprise

By

June 08, 2022

platinumelite

There were two carrot cake muffins and a bottle of water in our refrigerator, There was also a room key left in the room

Read More
Read Less

Pleasant stay

By

June 04, 2022

The staff was wonderful from the initial contact to the front desk before arrival, throughout my stay and to checkout.

Thanks

Read More
Read Less

Nice location

By

May 27, 2022

We enjoyed our over night stay. Clean and comfortable. Our kids enjoyed the nightly cookies and pool. We would stay here again. The staff was friendly and knowledgeable about the area. Gave us directions to both town squares to see.

Read More
Read Less

Handicapped Room

By

May 19, 2022

platinumelite

My wife and I were put into a handicapped room without being told it was a handicapped room. We made reservations weeks before our stay and we should not have been given a handicapped room. Handicapped rooms are set up for handicapped people not people that don't have a handicapped. This room was dirty, the sink was very slow to drain, the closet was a joke our clothes hang down to the floor. We have stayed at this Holiday Inn Express many times but never have I seen a hotel go down so fast. It certainly is not providing the Holiday Inn Express standards that we are accustomed to!!

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable Beds and Great Experience

By

May 03, 2022

Love this hotel not only for its location but also for the care and cleanliness of this hotel and the attentiveness of the hotel staff.

Read More
Read Less

My Stay

By

May 03, 2022

Nice enough hotel. They have been doing renovations for the last two years. The hotel still needs some updating. Staff was courteous and friendly. Have stay in the hotel three other times. Attended Bikefeast so the prices were extremely high for hotel we stayed at.

Read More
Read Less

Far from clean

By

April 26, 2022

We were extremely disappointed in the property. The lobby wasn't clean nor inviting. The rooms were dirty with mold growing visibly in multiple areas of the shower and sink. The staff didn't seem to care and took no action in addressing our concerns.

Read More
Read Less

Family visit

By

April 24, 2022

I booked this room with points in order to visit with my brother and his family who were here from out of town since my mom’s house didn’t have enough room. I feel I wasted my points since I wasn’t acknowledged as being an IHG rewards member ( maybe the young man at the desk was new). There’s construction going on next door which wasn’t detailed on the website, dogs over 50 lbs staying there, sketchy people outside the hotel. I was woken up at 730am by maintenance working on the door across the hall with a drill. Breakfast was just ok and The coffee tasted like there was dish soap in it. I will not use this property again.

Read More
Read Less

Have you ever slept in a taco?

By

March 29, 2022

The hotel is clean, quiet, and comfortable and I would certainly return. On the downside, my wife's side of the mattress had a damaged area that created a trough in the bed. My wife said she felt like she was trying to sleep inside a taco shell. The shower leaked all over the floor. This room should not be rented until the mattress has been replaced.

Read More
Read Less

My stay

By

March 14, 2022

No bed bug cover over the mattress. And had used soap in shower. Other then that it wasn't a bad room. Very quiet and a friendly staff.

Read More
Read Less

Bad service

By

January 30, 2022

Never cleaned my room-after asking manager
Under construction not mentioned when I booked.
workers over ran breakfast service out of coffee twice

Read More
Read Less