Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Important Announcements
Read more Read Less

Holiday Inn Express & Suites The Villages

1205 Avenida Central North , The Villages, Florida 32159-7732

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
84%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 1091 reviews
84%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1091reviews

  • 5 Stars
    666
  • 4 Stars
    209
  • 3 Stars
    90
  • 2 Stars
    65
  • 1 Stars
    61

Good staff but room and hallways were dated

By

November 14, 2020

club

The reception area was clean are recently updated. The staff was friendly and helpful. The issues I had with the hotel was the state of the guest room and hallways. Hallway carpet was dated and stained, hallway lighting was dim. The room was clean, so not a reflection on the staff but the room was dated. The furniture was dated and showed significant signs of wear. Due to this condition the room was not very welcoming.

Read More
Read Less

Friendly staff

By

November 12, 2020

club

First room had a motor that ran constantly, humming,
for a not so good night sleep. We found a human nail in the shower and the shampoo didn't work. Second room had no shower gel but two shampoos and a conditioner. It also had a mildew smell and so did the third room so we opted to keep the second room seems how we were tired of moving

Read More
Read Less

Wedding

By

November 11, 2020

Comfortable beds, enjoyable breakfast especially with COVID, Everyone using safety measures!

Read More
Read Less

Great location

By

November 05, 2020

platinumelite

Nice clean hotel. Friendly staff always ready to help

Read More
Read Less

Bed Bugs in Room

By

November 05, 2020

club

I received multiple bites on my arms, legs, and back. The staff moved my rooms and confirmed bed bugs. They then gave me a roll of quarters to heat my clothes in the dryer and kill any bugs that may have been found their way into my luggage. After spending 4-5 hours cycling laundry, I dropped off my 3 suits at the dry cleaners to ensure they didn’t have any bugs, which the staff was nice enough to pay for.

Read More
Read Less

Tired

By

November 05, 2020

club

Everything is looking tired and worn, chime in bath is pitted, paint touch ups don’t match, also, key card needed 10-20 tries to work, complained to desk, never improved over 3 days!

Read More
Read Less

11/02 2020 3 day mini vacation

By

November 03, 2020

platinumelite

I am an IHG member and always stay at HIE hotels and always impressed. Friendly staff, beautiful grounds and common areas, great breakfast, and clean rooms and very comfortable beds. This hotel is no exception but it is due for updating. The carpet in the room was threadbare.

Read More
Read Less

.

By

November 03, 2020

club

. I ALREADY WROTE A VERY LENGTHY REVIEW, AND SITTING NOW AT ONE OF YOUR COMPUTERS FOR OVER AN HOUR, DON'T HAVE THE TIME OR ENERGY TO REWRITE ALL THAT DETAIL (TRUTH BE TOLD)

Read More
Read Less

Holiday Inn review

By

November 01, 2020

club

No complaints. Nice big room and accommodating staff. Easy check-in and check-out.

Read More
Read Less

Thank you!!!!

By

October 30, 2020

club

Great experience. I cannot say enough good about the staff and service at this property. Thank you for everything!
The only thing that I would change is to start breakfast at 6:00 a.m. for early risers.
Thanks again!

Read More
Read Less

Great Stay

By

October 26, 2020

BED was WONDERFUL! So quiet! Friendly staff! Great check in, great checkout! Will stay at this property again!

Read More
Read Less

The villages

By

October 23, 2020

club

Bathroom was not very clean and needs remolding tissue holder was falling off caulk in bath tub needs replacing the vanity top was coming a part and the walls need wiping down
The Bed was very comfortable
Staff was pleasant

Read More
Read Less