Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
86%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 494 reviews
86%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

494reviews

  • 5 Stars
    294
  • 4 Stars
    102
  • 3 Stars
    44
  • 2 Stars
    28
  • 1 Stars
    26

Great stay

By

April 23, 2017

I just want to say thank you for the great service we got while we were there. The staff is very friendly and really nice.I will recommend people to stay here often. Keep up the good work! I am very impressed!

Read More
Read Less

Unsavory Visitors at Night

By

April 22, 2017

club

Overall, the stay was fair, as it did serve our purposes. We were exploring the area and had two small dogs with us, so it was a benefit to have this hotel with its pet policy available.

As far as cleanliness, the room was clean, but the chair and ottoman in the room was absolutely filthy upon arrival. My wife refused to even sit in it.

The worst part about the stay was the feeling of insecurity at night. Groups of men would gather in order to use the courts next door, putting up a portable basketball net. They would hang out directly outside of our room drinking beer and would enter the parking lot with loud music playing in their cars. Since the basketball pole was kept in an employee's truck during the day, it was obviously acceptable by the management.

We felt very unsafe to walk our dogs in the evening, and I would not let my wife go out alone.

Read More
Read Less

Beds

By

April 21, 2017

club

Most comfortable beds ever. Got an excellent nights sleep!

Read More
Read Less

excellent all around experience

By

April 21, 2017

club

everything was good. location very good for our visit. did comment regarding grab bars in tub shower and was notified by gm that this will be addressed when remodel takes place.

Read More
Read Less

Great breakfast and pool, room not so much.

By

April 21, 2017

Everything was great, the breakfast, pool and common areas, location. But the room should have been much nicer and cleaner for the price!!!

Read More
Read Less

Cleanliness of the hallways

By

April 21, 2017

Cleanliness of the hallways. The hallways did not look as if they have been vacuumed for a couple days. The room was clean enough. We did have an issue with one of the air-conditioners which was blowing out a musty moldy smell. We were provided another room with the new air-conditioning unit. There was no smell coming from this unit. I was suggest management replace the multi unit and housekeeping needs to do a better job in the public areas. I would recommend this hotel if the maintenance of the public areas if the public areas where improved.

Read More
Read Less

Retired

By

April 20, 2017

club

Great location to The Villages. Within walking distance to the villages amenities/Townsquare

Read More
Read Less

Free Upgrade

By

April 18, 2017

platinumelite

We were traveling with 2 teenage girls and we received a room upgrade without even asking. That gave us more room for better overall comfort. The girls loved having the pool to burn some energy after being in the car all day.

Read More
Read Less

The word reservation has no meaning

By

April 15, 2017

club

I have no complaints about the property location, cleanliness, or the majority of the staff. The breakfast was decent and beds comfortable. However, it was only by fighting tooth and nail with the staff at the front desk when I checked in that I was even able to get everyone in my party a bed to sleep in that night. I specifically needed the number of beds I had reserved because of the number of people in my party. I paid extra to reserve a suite that was supposed to contain a pull out couch. When I entered the rooms, there was no suite, no pull out couch. When I brought to the attention of the front desk, the staff escalated to shouting defensively. I'm a professional and had not raised my voice. Seeing this man crumble before my eyes, I offered him a solution to give me someone else's reservation that included two beds and screw over the next guest instead. He happily accepted my offer and got me into a cheaper room with two queen beds. I was happy, I have no idea what happened to the next guy but that wasn't my problem. I would worry about making a reservation here in the future, because they seem so disorganized. I may not get lucky again.

Read More
Read Less

Helpful staff and great breakfast

By

April 14, 2017

club

We were visiting family and needed a place to stay for a week. Best choice we made. We made no previous reservations and were met with a great staff that provided us with the room we needed as my wife was handicapped. We had never stayed for a week at any Motel or Inn in the past. Thank you again for a great experience.

Read More
Read Less

Dated, but nice

By

April 14, 2017

club

The property itself is dated but our room was huge and clean. Bed was comfortable. Easy access to Spanish Springs. Would stay here again.

Read More
Read Less

Good

By

April 14, 2017

club

Service was quick and friendly, room could of been cleaner, bed was comfortable, and the breakfast was great!

Read More
Read Less