Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Holiday Inn Express & Suites The Villages

1205 Avenida Central North , The Villages, Florida 32159-7732

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
84%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 1101 reviews
84%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1101reviews

  • 5 Stars
    673
  • 4 Stars
    210
  • 3 Stars
    91
  • 2 Stars
    65
  • 1 Stars
    62

Excellent hotel

By

December 29, 2020

This was a great hotel
I highly recommend this hotel, the stuff was great it was clean and located in the center of everything.

Read More
Read Less

caution needed

By

December 28, 2020

Room was not serviced on christmas eve. Toilet would not flush without holding the handle down. Coffee was terrible.

Read More
Read Less

Relax with family

By

December 15, 2020

A slightly-dated property with attentive, friendly staff, this hotel is ideally located for visiting great-grandparents in the Villages. The room was nice and traffic noise was low. Did I mention the staff? They added a pleasant gloss to an otherwise unremarkable hotel and made our trip just a bit more enjoyable.

Read More
Read Less

My Last Stay

By

December 07, 2020

club

Everything was fine. I was staying at the hotel to settle my mother's estate so it was not a pleasant time for me and I looked forward to returning to my room at the end of the day.

Read More
Read Less

Could use some adjustments

By

December 06, 2020

Just needed a place to stay. Not bad bad. But the bathroom shower didn't drain and some towels were dirty. The AC needed cleaning. Pillows and beds were somewhat worn out. Maybe I just got a bad room. I had a better stay at other hotels.

Read More
Read Less

Nice hotel

By

December 03, 2020

club

Very friendly staff and very accommodating. I do wish the bathrooms had higher toilets. I did enjoy my stay

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable and clean

By

December 02, 2020

platinumelite

Hotel was close to my parents and was clean and we would definitely stay there again while visiting

Read More
Read Less

Wonderful place to stay.

By

November 29, 2020

The beds are incredibly comfortable. The wifi could be better but overall worth the money spent.

Read More
Read Less

Needs a refresh

By

November 27, 2020

Great location, great staff, they’re always super efficient, and friendly. Hotel needs a refresh, facilities are outdated, and need to be redone. Chair and ottoman in my room were very stained, desk chair was as well. Bathroom is very dated, and needs a serious redo.

Read More
Read Less

Will definitely be back!!!

By

November 25, 2020

club

I loved the hotel, but most of all, we loved Peter! He was so warm and friendly. I don't think that man ever has a bad day - always greeted you as you walked in with a huge smile. He really did make staying there a pleasure!!!!

Read More
Read Less

Good staff but room and hallways were dated

By

November 14, 2020

club

The reception area was clean are recently updated. The staff was friendly and helpful. The issues I had with the hotel was the state of the guest room and hallways. Hallway carpet was dated and stained, hallway lighting was dim. The room was clean, so not a reflection on the staff but the room was dated. The furniture was dated and showed significant signs of wear. Due to this condition the room was not very welcoming.

Read More
Read Less

Friendly staff

By

November 12, 2020

club

First room had a motor that ran constantly, humming,
for a not so good night sleep. We found a human nail in the shower and the shampoo didn't work. Second room had no shower gel but two shampoos and a conditioner. It also had a mildew smell and so did the third room so we opted to keep the second room seems how we were tired of moving

Read More
Read Less