Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
88%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 267 reviews
88%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

267reviews

  • 5 Stars
    169
  • 4 Stars
    56
  • 3 Stars
    16
  • 2 Stars
    16
  • 1 Stars
    10

What a wonderful surprise

By

February 14, 2017

club

This hotel is in a rather remote area off Route 95 yet It was a thoroughly great experience. It was a very wonderful surprise since I was expecting the typical budget hotel experience. This place was of high quality

Although the properties adjacent to the Holiday Inn Express are unattractive, your hotel is pristine. The staff couldn't have been more helpful or pleasant.They directed us to some really nice restaurants within a mile of the hotel and answered our many questions with patience and courtesy.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 15, 2017
Thank you so much for staying with us and the great comments. We greatly appreciate your business and hope to see you again soon. We hope you have safe travels and continue to have a safe and happy 2017.
Read More
Read Less

Great stay for five days

By

February 14, 2017

I stayed for five days and the staff was very helpful. The breakfast was good and they switched hot items everyday. The pool and hot tub were excellent. I will stay again when I come thru.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 14, 2017
Thank you for staying with us. It was a pleasure to have you. We hope to see you again soon. I will pass these comments on to the staff. Have safe travels to Florida
Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay

By

February 13, 2017

Everything about this hotel was great I have nothing negative to say all good things ! I will be staying there again

Posted byHotelStaff
February 13, 2017
Thank you so much for your comments and staying with us. We know you have many choices and we love having you here. Have safe travels and we look forward to seeing you again soon.
Read More
Read Less

Good location

By

February 06, 2017

club

Found this hotel to be good for the leisure traveler passing on I 95. Good value with coupon

Posted byHotelStaff
February 07, 2017
Thank you for so much for taking the time for a review. We appreciate your business. We hope 2017 has been good for you and we wish you safe travels.
Read More
Read Less

one night stop on way to florida

By

February 02, 2017

club

This hotel is conveniently located off 95. It is a bit noisy as you can hear the traffic on the highway. The service is very good and the check-in process went very smooth. The beds are not very comfortable. The mattress was hard. The carpet in the room needed to be vacuumed. Its not a bad hotel to stay in for the price.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 02, 2017
Thank you for your comments and staying with us....I would recommend rooms we have that are away from the highway...they tend to be a little quieter...I apologize for the floor and bed issue...we just added pillow top mattress pads and most comments coming back have been positive. If you inform me of the next time you visit I can add a second pad....that may soften it up more to your liking. We hope to see you soon and wish you safe travels
Read More
Read Less

Good everything.

By

January 27, 2017

club

Nice hotel. Good location,breakfast, service, room. Good fitness room.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 27, 2017
Thank you so much for your comments and staying with us. We greatly appreciate your business. We hope you have had a great January and will continue to have a great 2017!
Read More
Read Less

HOTEL GOOD

By

January 17, 2017

platinumelite

GOOD LOCATION OFF 95 .STAFF WERE GREAT AND BRAKFAST WAS GOOD FOOD. THE ROOMS ARE CLEAN AND SAFE

Posted byHotelStaff
January 17, 2017
Thank you so much for staying with us and posting your comments. We also are thankful you are a Platinum IHG member. We hope you are having a great start to 2017 and hope to see you soon.
Read More
Read Less

Good Choice

By

January 04, 2017

club

Conveniently located next to I95. Just what you would expect from a Holiday Inn.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 05, 2017
Thank you so much for your comments and staying with us. We also appreciate you being an IHG Rewards member. We hope to see you again soon and have a great 2017.
Read More
Read Less

Good accommodations

By

December 28, 2016

club

Fine hotel, no prob;ems. would stay there again if in the area. Service and accommodations fine, Staf atterntive.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 29, 2016
Thank you so much for staying with us and taking the time to give us a review. We love having you as a guest and also thanks for being an IHG Rewards member. We want to wish you and Happy and Safe 2017 and we hope to see you again!
Read More
Read Less

Good Value

By

December 17, 2016

club

Very comfortable bed/pillows. Nice pool and hot tub. Friendly staff.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 21, 2016
Thank you so much for staying with us. We know you have many choices and are honored to have you as a guest. We hope to see you again soon and hope you have a great Holiday and Happy new Year!!
Read More
Read Less

Easy check in

By

December 12, 2016

club

There was great service by the staff and being an IHG member made checking very fast!

Posted byHotelStaff
December 12, 2016
Thank you so much for staying and taking the time to post a comment. We greatly appreciate your business and you being a IHG Rewards Member. Have a great Holiday Season and a Happy New Year....we hope to see you soon!
Read More
Read Less

great staff

By

December 10, 2016

club

very nice staff... bathroom could have been cleaner... my only complaint

Posted byHotelStaff
December 12, 2016
Thank you for the comments and I apologize for the bathroom issue. I take all comments very seriously and will discuss this with the housekeeping department. We hope to see you again soon and I am confident your next stay will be what you expect from us. Have a great Holiday and Happy New Year.
Read More
Read Less