Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
87%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 298 reviews
87%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

298reviews

  • 5 Stars
    190
  • 4 Stars
    61
  • 3 Stars
    18
  • 2 Stars
    19
  • 1 Stars
    10

Disappointed

By

May 17, 2017

Second time staying here. There will be no third time. The sheets were rough and scratcy. The pancake machine continues to be messed up. I complained the first visit and it is still making only silver dollar pancakes. The orange juice was pathetic.
No one was at the desk when I left. The lady in breakfast area was not having a good day and was unapproachable. I was very disappointed and will not return to this site. I use HIE faithfully in my travels.

Read More
Read Less

Great Time

By

May 16, 2017

Relaxing, trouble free hotel. Didn't have to worry about any of my stuff being left in the room, always came back to a clean room at night. Very friendly front desk staff.

Read More
Read Less

Always Top Notch

By

May 14, 2017

I have been here for the triathlon for 4 years and the service is second to non...the hotel is clean and comfortable...the staff puts breakfast out by 4:30 knowing we have to be at Lake Anna by 6-7AM...they are very gracious with late check outs...just so understanding...I do other events in other areas and the hotels don't even come close to this one...Thank you and I will be back to this Holiday Inn Express again and again!

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

May 14, 2017

The manager really went above and beyond to help me plug in my Chevy Volt. Very caring service.

Read More
Read Less

Not my best experience.

By

May 10, 2017

Isolated location, unclean room. The front desk clerk was great, but the room conditions did not merit the price. The cleaning staff needs a wake-up call.

Read More
Read Less

Business trip

By

May 07, 2017

club

The hotel was a perfect place to stay for work or pleasure because of the staff, all the amenities,cleanliness and very personable and engaging staffers. I stay at a Holiday Inn Express whenever possible for work and pleasure as it's the best value for what they give you.

Read More
Read Less

Awesome all around

By

May 05, 2017

I stay here once a month and Richard and staff never dissapoint. I would recommend this hotel above any in the area.

Read More
Read Less

Awesome Staff

By

May 03, 2017

platinumelite

We stay here on weekends throughout the summer while going to Lake Anna. Richard is awesome at accommodating our reservation requests and we love the girl in the breakfast room :)

Read More
Read Less

Noisy and hall smells

By

May 03, 2017

platinumelite

Right next to freeway and not clean at all beds Are old and sink in middle tv was nice

Read More
Read Less

Stains on the bed

By

April 26, 2017

club

Upon checking into our room I pulled out the pullout couch and there was a large stain of unrobe or something on the mattress. I went down and told the lady at the front desk who just gave me another sheet to put over it. My daughter and I had the worst night sleep as we were totally grossed out by knowing we were sleeping on that stain.

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel just of the I95

By

April 26, 2017

club

A good night sleep just off the I95. Clean room nice friendly staff and even though the hotel was full it was very quiet.

Read More
Read Less

See notation earlier in this survey re: exemplary service

By

April 23, 2017

Very pleased with accommodations and particularly pleased with desk staff who went above and beyond the call of duty in locating a nearby pharmacy to assist me in getting replacement medication for 2 pills that I had mistakenly left at home. Discovery of my oversight had occurred only 20 minutes before the local Walmart Pharmacy was closing and the clerk was able to locate the store, the pharmacy number, and provided perfect directions to get me there in time to pick up the necessary prescription prior to closing. The assistance of Holiday Inn Express staff was most appreciated indeed and ensured that I didn't encounter a potential medical emergency. Thanks HIE!

Also very pleased with the cleanliness of my room, politeness of maid services and the efficient services of breakfast staff.

An excellent motel stay!

Read More
Read Less