Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
87%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 261 reviews
87%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

261reviews

  • 5 Stars
    164
  • 4 Stars
    55
  • 3 Stars
    16
  • 2 Stars
    16
  • 1 Stars
    10

HOTEL GOOD

By

January 17, 2017

platinumelite

GOOD LOCATION OFF 95 .STAFF WERE GREAT AND BRAKFAST WAS GOOD FOOD. THE ROOMS ARE CLEAN AND SAFE

Posted byHotelStaff
January 17, 2017
Thank you so much for staying with us and posting your comments. We also are thankful you are a Platinum IHG member. We hope you are having a great start to 2017 and hope to see you soon.
Read More
Read Less

Good Choice

By

January 04, 2017

club

Conveniently located next to I95. Just what you would expect from a Holiday Inn.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 05, 2017
Thank you so much for your comments and staying with us. We also appreciate you being an IHG Rewards member. We hope to see you again soon and have a great 2017.
Read More
Read Less

Good accommodations

By

December 28, 2016

club

Fine hotel, no prob;ems. would stay there again if in the area. Service and accommodations fine, Staf atterntive.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 29, 2016
Thank you so much for staying with us and taking the time to give us a review. We love having you as a guest and also thanks for being an IHG Rewards member. We want to wish you and Happy and Safe 2017 and we hope to see you again!
Read More
Read Less

Good Value

By

December 17, 2016

club

Very comfortable bed/pillows. Nice pool and hot tub. Friendly staff.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 21, 2016
Thank you so much for staying with us. We know you have many choices and are honored to have you as a guest. We hope to see you again soon and hope you have a great Holiday and Happy new Year!!
Read More
Read Less

Easy check in

By

December 12, 2016

club

There was great service by the staff and being an IHG member made checking very fast!

Posted byHotelStaff
December 12, 2016
Thank you so much for staying and taking the time to post a comment. We greatly appreciate your business and you being a IHG Rewards Member. Have a great Holiday Season and a Happy New Year....we hope to see you soon!
Read More
Read Less

great staff

By

December 10, 2016

club

very nice staff... bathroom could have been cleaner... my only complaint

Posted byHotelStaff
December 12, 2016
Thank you for the comments and I apologize for the bathroom issue. I take all comments very seriously and will discuss this with the housekeeping department. We hope to see you again soon and I am confident your next stay will be what you expect from us. Have a great Holiday and Happy New Year.
Read More
Read Less

Quick but enjoyable stop over

By

December 09, 2016

club

Just needed a place to stay for the night while on the road. We usually look for Holiday Inns because we trust that the experience will be good. This location didn't let us down. Great night's sleep and sent off with a good breakfast the next morning.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 12, 2016
Thank you for staying and being a IHG Rewards Member. We appreciate your loyalty. We hope to see you again soon in your travels. Have a great Holiday and Happy New Year!
Read More
Read Less

Another excellent hotel

By

December 07, 2016

platinumelite

Conveniently located right off I-95. Guest room is clean and comfortable and spacious. Fast WiFi. Typical good breakfast. Bacon is crispy, excellent.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 08, 2016
Thank you so much for staying and also being a IHG Platinum Rewards Member. We greatly value your business. We hope to see you again soon and have a great Holiday Season!!
Read More
Read Less

Convenient to I95

By

December 01, 2016

club

The hotel was easy to find and the staff were very accommodating.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 02, 2016
Thank you for taking the time to post a comment. We greatly appreciate your business and being a IHG Rewards Member. We hope to see you soon and have a great Holiday Season.
Read More
Read Less

Great place to stop and sleep while traveling

By

November 21, 2016

club

Great service at the front desk for a quick and easy registration. I was in my room within ten minutes of parking the car. Location is adjacent to the highway. They offer an above average complimentary breakfast. Rooms are clean and up-to-date and highway noise is negligible.

Posted byHotelStaff
November 21, 2016
Thank you for your comments and staying with us. We value your comments and your business. We hope to see you again soon and have a great Holiday Season.
Read More
Read Less

Good Hotel near Dominion Raceway

By

November 09, 2016

club

Nice hotel for a weekend at the track. It was a little more expensive than other hotels nearby.

Posted byHotelStaff
November 10, 2016
Thank you so much for the comments and staying with us. We love having the track open and going now. We hope to see you again soon...please mention you are coming for the Dominion Raceway we offer a discount for fans and racers and such going to the track.
Read More
Read Less

First Stay

By

November 09, 2016

club

Our first stay on way home from SC. Hotel met all our expectations. We will book again and pass along our satisfaction to friends, who also travel frequently fromround trip south to the north.

Posted byHotelStaff
November 10, 2016
Thank you so much for your comments and staying with us. We greatly appreciate your business and you telling your friends about us. We know you have many choices and are honored to have you here. We hope to see you again soon and have a great Holiday Season!
Read More
Read Less