Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
83%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4

based on 313 reviews
83%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

313reviews

  • 5 Stars
    145
  • 4 Stars
    82
  • 3 Stars
    46
  • 2 Stars
    20
  • 1 Stars
    20

Tres bon service près de l'aéroport

By

April 16, 2017

club

Pas de stress des embouteillages pour aller aux hôtels à Port of Spain.
Seul inconvénient, c'est qu'on est obligé de manger du fast food le soir car pas de restaurant sur Place .
En général, une très bonne experience

Read More
Read Less

Excellent stay as always...

By

April 14, 2017

club

Well the day I booked was actually my birthday, and being a Club Member, I decided to overnight there with my girlfriend for a relaxing quiet night of rest after birthday celebrations.
As always accommodations were on par, didn't really require much room service seeing that we only stayed for one night... however upon check in I don't know if the hotel staff checked my reservation and saw that I checked in as an IHG member, but the reception was slightly poor. Other than that though, as always the stay was excellent.

Read More
Read Less

Confortable con personal dedicado

By

April 12, 2017

club

Habitaciones confortables, con personal y servicios muy atentos a los requerimientos del momento.

Read More
Read Less

Business made easy

By

April 09, 2017

Staff was very accommodating considering my flight landed early to get me in a room faster than originally booked

Read More
Read Less

Business Trip

By

April 04, 2017

club

A clean bed in a HTL nearby the airport is all I needed. This is the best option you can get at the Piarco international airport area.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and Very friendly staff

By

March 31, 2017

club

I've always stayed at the Holiday Inn and feel safe. I'd recommend this hotel to both business and travelers for leisure purposes. Like I said before a microwave and a small refrigerator is needed in every room, and a wider variety of breakfast should be looked at. Also a vending machine with sufficient water should be placed on every floor. Bottled Water should also be placed in your room every day. The service from the staff is excellent and the surroundings are always clean.

Read More
Read Less

Cozy little place tucked nearest to the airport

By

March 30, 2017

I had booked this hotel online after looking at the mostly positive reviews considering the driving distance from Piarco airport. Even though my flight to Trinidad was delayed by a day, the staff diligently postponed by check-in date by 1 day without any extra cost! The staff was particularly quite helpful and welcoming. Special mention for Wayne, who went the extra mile for any assistance. The room was quite comfortable. There's also a small gym and a swimming pool. The only downside to this property is absence of lunch/dinner on location. However, the nearby mall delivers food in around 45 minutes. The airport shuttle running every 15 minutes is the icing on the cake. I was able to catch it on time even though the staff forgot to give me my wake up call. Overall, a great choice for a layover in Trinidad.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed, great service

By

March 30, 2017

club

This hotel is located in close proximity to the airport and a near by mall with free shuttle service. It's the perfect hotel for a quick stay especially if you want to keep away from the rush and traffic.

Read More
Read Less

Business Stay

By

March 24, 2017

club

Generally a good place to stay. Breakfast is good with some local dishes included. Sometimes too expensive so you don't really get value for money.

I recommend this hotel if you want a quiet place to stay without a lot of the added benefits you might be accustomed to in other resorts of this kind!

Read More
Read Less

great service all around

By

March 22, 2017

Everything was good with the room except the air condition. the food offering at breakfast was limited and what was available was horrible.
but great service all around

Read More
Read Less

Excellent Hotel

By

March 17, 2017

This hotel has become my home away from home during the Carnival season every year in T

Posted byHotelStaff
March 20, 2017
Hello Jazz, Thank you for your numerous stays and review. We look forward to seeing you again next year.
Read More
Read Less

Comfort and accessibility

By

March 16, 2017

Would definitely recommend this hotel-close to airport, excellent shuttle service to and from and to other neighboring areas. Bed very comfortable. Very nice rooms.
Missed not having a little mini fridge.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 20, 2017
Hello Judy, Thank you for your stay and review. We have made some changes recently and we're happy that you were able to appreciate them. There will be a continuous effort to improve so that your next stay can be even better.
Read More
Read Less