Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
82%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4

based on 293 reviews
82%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

293reviews

  • 5 Stars
    132
  • 4 Stars
    77
  • 3 Stars
    44
  • 2 Stars
    20
  • 1 Stars
    20

Horrible Hotel

By

February 20, 2017

This suppose to be a new location, inside is different.
The only good is cause the close to the airport, The area around the hotel is desolate and it is not good to walk much less at night. The worst is that the hotel has no restaurant and do not expect an alarm in the room, there is not !!!.

Never come back again..

Posted byHotelStaff
February 21, 2017
Hello, Thank you for your stay and review. Our sincerest apologies for the appearance around us, but there is construction on-going that we are not able to control and as such makes the area look unsightly. As an Express Hotel, we only serve a hot Breakfast, but other meal options are available in the nearby Mall which we offer a complimentary shuttle to. We also have sandwiches and salads available for sale in our chiller. We do hope that you are able to take advantage of these options if you visit with us again.
Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay

By

February 20, 2017

This Hotel is at a very good location. I would love to bring my family once the opportunity arrises. I would also recommend to my family and riends

Read More
Read Less

Very nice place to stay!

By

February 19, 2017

club

We spent one night at this hotel on our return trip from Tobago to Canada. The Hotel is very close to the airport and the shuttle service was very convenient, both when arriving and departing Trinidad. Hotel is very nice, rooms are clean, beds are comfy and the staff were very friendly. The only thing lacking was that it would have been nice if there was a restaurant/lounge on site. The shuttle will transport you to the mall nearby where you can eat or shop but it would be very nice if you didn't have to leave the hotel. Since our flight left very early in the morning we didn't get the chance to try the continental breakfast. All in all we enjoyed our stay and would recommend this hotel!

Posted byHotelStaff
February 20, 2017
Dear KZee, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as a Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us, and that you were pleased with our shuttle service. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, CA James Hotel Manager
Read More
Read Less

Clean rooms, very comfortable and great service.

By

February 19, 2017

club

Courteous staff, delicious meals, and overall good experience.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 20, 2017
Thank you US Posse, We truly enjoy taking care of our guest, and making their stay a memorable one. We are glad that we were able to meet your travel needs. Please come back to see us soon! Regards, CA James Hotel Manager
Read More
Read Less

Oasis of Comfort

By

February 16, 2017

club

Very welcoming and comfortable hotel. Check-in was pleasant, room was very nicely furnished with an adequate number of plug-ins, mattress was comfortable. Breakfast room was spacious and food was good.
Airport shuttle service was very prompt. Per the Trinidad Tourist Information Service at the airport the shuttle ran only every thirty minutes but it seemed it arrived within minutes of our call. Maybe they came quickly as we had a group of six.
Will definitely stay again.
FYI, there is not restaurant in the hotel or near-by. I did note a pizza delivery man so nice to know one can order pizza and the hotel has some salads and sandwiches in a vending machine.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 16, 2017
Hello! Thank you for your stay and your review of our property - we are pleased to hear of your positive stay as it is something we have been hard at work on to improve for all of our valued guests. We do hope you visit with us again.
Read More
Read Less

Weekend Stay

By

February 15, 2017

Suitable for just a short stay only. The rooms however, needed detailed cleaning; especially the bathroom and carpet.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 16, 2017
Thank you for your stay and review. We are in the process of doing some majour upgrades and the rooms will be significant part of them. We hope to see you at some point in the future when we hopefully have the opportunity to change your mind.
Read More
Read Less

Clean hotel and good servive

By

February 13, 2017

club

Stayed here for the first night of my vacation in Trinidad as I got in on a late flight. A bit more expensive than other hotels around but very convenient location next to the airport and a very clean and well kept hotel. The staff were very friendly and the breakfast was excellent.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 13, 2017
Thank you for your stay and your review of our hotel. We work hard toward ensuring that our guests have a good stay and our staff will be pleased to hear about your experience. We do hope that you visit us again.
Read More
Read Less

Overall great service

By

February 09, 2017

club

During breakfast, the ladies on duty provided excellent service all the time. They were quick to keep the area clean, made certain all food items were available and well presented. They were always smiling and willing to assist. Front desk staff were attentive to my needs both day and night.

IHG members should receive a more competitive value on nightly rates. There are many hotels in and around the area that provides the same amenities for lower costs.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 10, 2017
Hello, Thank you for your stay and review of our hotel. Our staff will be delighted to hear about your positive feedback, especially the breakfast hostesses. We look forward to welcoming you again and thank you for your loyalty.
Read More
Read Less

Great location to mall and airport

By

February 06, 2017

club

I would recommend this location, because of its location, and great service provided .

Posted byHotelStaff
February 07, 2017
Thank you for your stay and your review. We are happy that you had a good experience and do hope to welcome you again.
Read More
Read Less

Met all Expectations

By

February 03, 2017

platinumelite

Comfortable room, quiet location, really good breakfast at a very early time, close to airport for early morning flight. Will stay here every time I have an early flight out of POS.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 05, 2017
Thank you for your stay and for your kind words about our property. Offering our guests the best possible product and service is our top goal and we're happy that your were able to have such a positive experience. We look forward to seeing you again
Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

February 03, 2017

Nice and clean rooms, good breakfast. Pool area is nice

Posted byHotelStaff
February 05, 2017
Thank you for your stay and your review - it is important we get your feedback and we're happy you had a good stay with us. We do hope to see you again.
Read More
Read Less

Breakfast Options

By

February 02, 2017

club

I am thinking that more breakfast items for vegetarians or vegans should be considered. Such persons are often overlooked. Also consideration should be given to persons with diabetes. Most times people make the mistake of thinking that vegetables and fruits are okay for these individuals and no effort is made to provide for them appetizing breakfast as is often provide for meat eaters. More care should be given to the selection and preparation of the choices offered to vegetarians and vegans. this could be a selling point for the Hotel when others are sharing their experience.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 03, 2017
Dear M100, Thank you for being a IHG Club Member and for your support in choosing our hotel. We appreciate you taking the time to provide your feedback on your stay. Your positive five star rating of your stay has been well received and we do appreciate your constructive feedback on our meal choices especially for vegetarians and vegans. These comments would be passed on to the Hotel's management who I know would be willing to give some favorable consideration. It would be our pleasure to have you join us again on your next stay in Trinidad. Sincerely, CA James Hotel Manager
Read More
Read Less