Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
85%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4

based on 348 reviews
85%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

348reviews

  • 5 Stars
    163
  • 4 Stars
    96
  • 3 Stars
    49
  • 2 Stars
    20
  • 1 Stars
    20

From the moment I checked in I was satisfied

By

July 19, 2017

club

Beautiful well kept establishment. Efficient and warm friendly staff. Efficient services

Read More
Read Less

Great Service

By

July 14, 2017

club

Great service, would definitely visit again with the family.

Read More
Read Less

Very good service!

By

July 14, 2017

club

Professional and attentive staff. Very comfortable rooms, good security.

Read More
Read Less

Servicio excelente. Descanzo espectacular

By

July 06, 2017

club

Muy acogedor es como estar en su hogar. Solo un poco caro.

Read More
Read Less

A must stay

By

July 03, 2017

As a regular guess at Holiday Inn Express and Suites
Trincity Trindad Airport, I always empress with the manner of professionalism that is displayed by entire staff. I enjoy staying there so much that I even have my entire family and relatives stay at this hotel went ever needed.Iwill be travelling to Trinidad and Tobago very soon and in well be making my reservations very soon.

Read More
Read Less

Good Stay

By

June 29, 2017

club

A good place to stay with friendly staff and a good breakfast.

Read More
Read Less

Variedad de Comida en el desayuno

By

June 27, 2017

club

Es importante mejorar la variedad de comida para el desayuno.

Mejorar la presentación de las frutas.

Read More
Read Less

All good no issues

By

June 23, 2017

Had delays from storm and staff helped me out during this time

Read More
Read Less

Reasonable prices

By

June 21, 2017

club

Everything was comfortable and relaxing, however the pool closes off too early in my opinion.... Also seeing that there isn't a restaurant on the compound I expected the breakfast choices to be more.... In my case I stayed for a romantic getaway in cases like these I don't want to have to go somewhere else to eat, I don't want to leave my room.... Room service would have completed my stay. Staff is very nice and friendly and the room met my expectations.

Read More
Read Less

a good spot

By

June 20, 2017

club

didn't stay long enough i believe. the time i stayed was good

Read More
Read Less

well

By

June 15, 2017

club

i enjoyed my stay. it was quiet and comfortable. the room was very clean and neat. smelled nice too. the service at the front desk was unforgettable and friendly. i remember a guy with glasses and a very crisp suit. he was very helpful!

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable and great service by the staff

By

June 15, 2017

I found the hotel location very convenient and the staff was friendly. The rooms were clean and the bed was comfortable. I did find the rate high and was charged in US currency which was significantly higher that what I would pay in Canada.

Read More
Read Less