Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
97%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 195 reviews
97%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

195reviews

  • 5 Stars
    146
  • 4 Stars
    35
  • 3 Stars
    13
  • 2 Stars
  • 1 Stars
    1

Good only for businées purpose

By

January 18, 2017

club

Thank for the room it was OK but no that good. The cleanness was poor. The bed must be changed. I think you can improve many things.the toilet wasn't working I had to flush many times.

Read More
Read Less

Cama mómoda

By

January 16, 2017

Estuve en Tuxtla Gutiérrez por cuestión de negocios. Disfruté mucho mi estancia en el hotel, por limpio, cómodo y hermoso.

Read More
Read Less

exelente servicios

By

January 14, 2017

club

Todo muy bien el descansoes maravillosso y todo lo demas igual

Posted byHotelStaff
January 17, 2017
Estimada Huésped: Agradecemos infinitamente sus comentarios acerca de su estancia, nos alegra que se la haya pasado de lo mejor. ¡Esperamos verle de nuevo en esta su casa! Saludos cordiales Alejandro López Gerente General
Read More
Read Less

Vacaciones en familia

By

January 05, 2017

club

Solo un día pero perfecto ubicado en El Centro a 2 calles de plaza la marimba ideal para turismo

Read More
Read Less

viaje en familia

By

January 03, 2017

club

Excelente hotel para descansar y muy cerca de todo!!!

Read More
Read Less

Excelente opción para hospedarse

By

December 30, 2016

club

Todos los servicios que proporciona el hotel y la atención del personal son excelente.

Read More
Read Less

Excelente servicio

By

December 25, 2016

club

Hotel altamente recomendable.
Atención y orientación desde el momento de llegada hasta la salida.
Felicidades, sin duda volvería a reservar en algún hote Holiday Inn.

Read More
Read Less

comodidad y calidez

By

December 12, 2016

club

Hotel super cómodo, limpio y perfectamente equipado para descansar después de un largo día de trabajo.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 14, 2016
Estimado Jesus OM Nos llena de gusto leer sus comentarios y saber que pasó una estancia agradable con nosotros. Esperamos volverle a servir pronto y ser su mejor opción en su visita a la ciudad. ¡Saludos cordiales! Alejandro López Gerente General
Read More
Read Less

tuxtla

By

November 28, 2016

platinumelite

Good place to be for visiting, near to places and for business

Posted byHotelStaff
December 08, 2016
Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to write your review, pointing out our very convenient location. We are so glad that you could have enjoyed our facilities and all our staff. Hopefully we will have the pleasure to welcome you again very soon at Holiday Inn Express Tuxtla Gutierrez La Marimba. Kindest regards and Happy Holiday Season! Sincerely. Alejandro Lopez General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Excelente ubicacion, a un par de cuadras del Parque la Marimba

By

November 24, 2016

club

Muy buena atención por parte del personal que ahí labora.

Posted byHotelStaff
November 25, 2016
Estimado Huesped, Estamos muy contentos y honrados con la calificacion que nos otorga. Nos llena de orgullo el saber que su estancia fue muy placentera y que valora mucho la atencion y servicio que recibio de nuestro equipo; tambien valoramos que nuestra ubicacion le haya encantado por la cercania a nuestro hermoso y emblematico Parque de la Marimba. ¡ Nos encantara verle pronto en esta su casa, Holiday Inn Express Tuxtla Gutierrez La Marimba! Respetuosamente: Alejandro Lopez Geente Gereral
Read More
Read Less

Excelente opción para descansar

By

November 21, 2016

Habitación muy bien presentada, pudimos descansar después de una tremenda jornada de trabajo. Además la atención super atentos todos.

Posted byHotelStaff
November 25, 2016
Buenas tardes estimado Oscar, Muchas gracias por su opinión acerca de nuestro hotel. Nos complace saber que disfrutó de su alojamiento con nosotros., es algo de lo que nuestro personal se enorgullece, así que valoramos su opinión. Esperamos que vuelva a visitarnos muy pronto Alejandro Lopez Gerente General
Read More
Read Less

Cama cómoda y servicio excelente.

By

October 29, 2016

club

El servicio de todos fue muy bueno! la calidad de la limpieza también, el cuarto estaba de muy buen tamaño y cómodo para relajarme y trabajar, en general fue una muy buena estancia

Posted byHotelStaff
November 01, 2016
Estimado Franquicias LDP, Le agradezco mucho su reseña que nos regala de su reciente estancia con nosotros. Nos alegra saber que todo estubo muy bien y que disfruto e todos aquellos grandes detalles que nos caracterizan. "Esperamos verle pronto en esta su casa "holiday Inn Express Tuxtla Gutierrez La Marimba". Sinceramente, Alejandro Lopez Gerente General
Read More
Read Less