Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Union City

810 Bream Boulevard , Union City, Tennessee 38261

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
94%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 204 reviews
94%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

204reviews

  • 5 Stars
    168
  • 4 Stars
    17
  • 3 Stars
    12
  • 2 Stars
    5
  • 1 Stars
    2

Comfortable stay hallways a little cold

By

November 28, 2021

Staff very helpful. Received call from Sammy about lost item very appreciate

Read More
Read Less

Amazing service and comfortable beds

By

November 28, 2021

The stay was wonderful I slept great it was clean I'll stay there again

Read More
Read Less

Always a comfortable stay

By

November 22, 2021

club

Great location, right on the property area of Discovery Museum. Newer hotel and everything was great. I love that I know the beds will be comfortable at a Holiday Inn.

Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay

By

November 22, 2021

The staff was very friendly, and helpful. The breakfast was the standard at every Holiday Inn however the precautions were great.

Read More
Read Less

Good night in Union City

By

November 19, 2021

Very nice property easy to get to if you have the proper address.
Friendly staff that helped with directions and made me feel welcome.

Read More
Read Less

My stay

By

November 19, 2021

club

I was charged twice upon arrival. My money was not released until I checked out

Read More
Read Less

Clean quite stay

By

November 17, 2021

Recommend location! It is back away from the byway so no road noise makes for a good sleep. The hotel as a whole was clean and quite, good curtious staff and clean well prepared room. Breakfast was as good as some even better rated hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Happy Camper!

By

November 17, 2021

If anything to change…would be pillows….I need microfiber not down pillows. Great bed! It would like A cheaper rate. But overall it was excellent and VERY CLEAN A !!! Thanks

Read More
Read Less

Relaxing Room

By

November 17, 2021

Great customer service! Great experience and great food! The location was convenient!

Read More
Read Less

Excellent Facility

By

November 15, 2021

platinumelite

Came into town for a funeral and everyone was so nice and respectful

Read More
Read Less

Great overnight experience

By

November 08, 2021

Best stay at a hotel this year and I average 50
nights annually!

Read More
Read Less

Clean room

By

October 29, 2021

Everyone was friendly and helpful. Only thing is I would like to be able to get my own breakfast.

Read More
Read Less