Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Important Announcements
Read more Read Less

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Union City

810 Bream Boulevard , Union City, Tennessee 38261

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
93%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 15 reviews
93%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

15reviews

  • 5 Stars
    10
  • 4 Stars
    4
  • 3 Stars
  • 2 Stars
  • 1 Stars
    1

New and a great location

By

November 17, 2020

club

An excellent choice in Union City. Located right next to the Discovery Park of America, it was very easy to go next door. As a new hotel, everything was squeaky clean and in perfect condition. The room was a little tight, but worked well for a family of four. Breakfast was good, but not great, however, under the present circumstances very acceptable. We would stay there again without any hesitation.

Read More
Read Less

Business

By

November 15, 2020

Stay was excellent. Room was clean and staff was helpful.

Read More
Read Less

Great Place to Stay

By

November 09, 2020

Great place to stay. I wish I had more time to sleep. The room was quiet and dark.
Service was great. Hotel is very clean.

Read More
Read Less

Great experience

By

November 09, 2020

Loved the hotel and experience. Very nice staff and the cleanest hotel I’ve ever visited. We would love to stay at this Holiday Inn Express again

Read More
Read Less

A very nice and clean place to stay

By

October 28, 2020

club

I found the hotel to very nice, clean, and the employees that I interacted with were all very personable.

Read More
Read Less

great stay

By

October 28, 2020

club

Everything was good. Would stay again. Clean and comfortable. Good location. Good staff.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable Stay, Friendly Staff

By

October 28, 2020

platinumelite

We enjoyed our visit and appreciate that breakfast was still served in the midst of the pandemic. The lady who served us was very kind, helpful, and hard working. Very clean and new hotel. There was an issue with our keys not working several times and the pool being extremely cold despite it being repaired that day. The beds were much firmer than I like. Overall, it was a very nice stay with friendly, dedicated staff who did a great job with frequent cleaning.

Read More
Read Less

Grandkids Vacation

By

October 26, 2020

My grandkids and I took a vacation and decided to go to Union City. The hotel was close to everything which made it convenient for me. The room was large enough for my four grandkids and myself. We had two beds and a sofa bed. The beds and pillows were very comfortable. The response time for my request for extra towels was very timely. The staff was friendly, courteous, accommodating and patient.

Read More
Read Less

Union City Stay

By

October 24, 2020

club

Good value. Polite, personal and professional staff.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable two nights

By

October 19, 2020

in spotless, newly-built and furnished hotel with pleasantly comfortable decor. The lovely pool was a big hit with my children. Coffee at breakfast did remind me of watered-down diner coffee from before the coffee revolution. Do people really still take it that weak?

Read More
Read Less

The gentleman at the desk was very nice and helpful

By

October 19, 2020

club

Everything was great except for the pool being cold and there was no milk for breakfast.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable Stay

By

October 18, 2020

club

We enjoyed our one night stay. Staff was friendly and the room was clean. It is right next to the Discovery Park - our reason for the visit.

Read More
Read Less