Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
90%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 180 reviews
90%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

180reviews

  • 5 Stars
    124
  • 4 Stars
    29
  • 3 Stars
    11
  • 2 Stars
    10
  • 1 Stars
    6

Stay twice a year

By

July 19, 2017

club

We stay here 2 times a year for business and pleasure. When we were last here the hotel was under renovation. I am not sure if this room had been renovated or what extent the renovation was but the sheet rock mud and tape on corners and joints along with improper patch on wall spots are unsightly and not professional. Your hotel is better than this. Your staff are excellent and HIE is a great value but Quality Control for renovation on this project in rm 125 was clearly lacking. Thanks and we will be back.

Read More
Read Less

Leisure

By

July 11, 2017

club

Good hotel, just uncomfortable beds for my wife and I.

Read More
Read Less

Perfect - Just passing through

By

July 10, 2017

platinumelite

We stayed here while traveling across country. It was perfect for our needs. Clean, relaxing and convenient. The front desk assisted us in getting pizza delivered.

Read More
Read Less

clean rooms

By

July 10, 2017

club

rooms were very clean, breakfast in the morning was very good. had a good selection of food, cerel and drinks. Employees were very friendly, had a great stay.

Read More
Read Less

family business and personal

By

July 06, 2017

I came to the Holiday Inn along with my siblings, from various parts of the country, we all came for our parents funeral. The breakfast area was a good place to meet, greet and decide our days.
I think the price was to high for that low income area.
But it was a good time to be together and place our parents in the local cemetery. The beds felt very good and we all slept well. The rooms were good and I appreciated the "night" shades.
Would come and stay there again. I did not use the pool but I know other children did.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent stay

By

July 03, 2017

club

Quick check-in and friendly staff. They were training a new staff member at check-in and did an excellent job without delay.

Read More
Read Less

Great service.

By

June 24, 2017

We were greeted by Bradley, a great job of taking care of us.

Read More
Read Less

Outstanding hotel near the Dakota Dome.

By

June 22, 2017

This is the first time we stayed at this HIE hotel. We were very pleased. It appears the hotel had a recent renovation, as the rooms, bathrooms, etc appeared new, the beds were very comfortable. The room was very quiet and we got a much needed good night's sleep. Bradley on the front desk was very helpful, professional and pleasant. Irene was also helpful and assisted us when we had to modify our reservation. We would definitely recommend this hotel if visiting Vermillion, SD, the home of the U. of S. Dakota.

Read More
Read Less

Quick trip

By

May 29, 2017

club

It was a good stay. Would stay there again. Just wish there breakfast was a little bigger ir more different choices.

Read More
Read Less

Staying at Hoiday Inn Express Vermillion, SD

By

May 24, 2017

club

Wow! We happened to be in town over our wedding Anniversary and the staff made our stay very pleasant and memorable. They decorated our room beautifully and had a nice gift bag of nice chocolates and a silk bouquet of red roses. Very nice and pleasant experience way over the top and we will not forget it. All the staff was very kind and thoughtful. We we blown away!

Read More
Read Less

Courteous Staff and clean New Facility

By

May 22, 2017

club

Very Happy with Visit and the overall amenities . A nice Hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Nice place to stay

By

May 20, 2017

club

Good place to stay. Eat breakfast when it is first open or you have a limited selection.

Read More
Read Less