Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
89%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 129 reviews
89%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

129reviews

  • 5 Stars
    91
  • 4 Stars
    19
  • 3 Stars
    10
  • 2 Stars
    5
  • 1 Stars
    4

Good stay

By

August 08, 2016

The hotel is under a remodel but very nice. The curtains were replaced with blinds which let light in at night and was annoying when trying to sleep. The pool was also closed due to a baseball team wrecking it. Aside from those issues I enjoyed my stay. The front desk staff were very friendly and helpful.

Read More
Read Less

First post reno stay

By

August 02, 2016

Wow! The place looks great. Updates were much needed and look fantastic. Beds are amazing with a choice of firm or soft pillows and guidelines as to which to choose. Bath

Read More
Read Less

Great Service

By

July 25, 2016

platinumelite

The hotel is in the middle of a remodel and some of the furniture doesn't match quite yet. The staff was helpful and courteous. The hot tub needs to be refinished. But everything was clean.

Read More
Read Less

Fantastic staff, HORRIBLE management

By

July 19, 2016

My family stays here every year and overall, we always have a great experience. However, this past weekend was the opposite. Upon check-in we witnessed the manager's scary temper and unprofessionalism. There was a front desk worker on the phone and I'm not sure what exactly was going on but the manger was upset that the date wasn't right on the computer and physically yanked the mouse out of the workers hand and closed the workers computer screen while she was on the phone and continued to reprimand the worker in front of all of us. The worker then said, "Today is the 15th!" The manager must have thought it was a different day and but never apologized to the worker for completely embarrassing her in front of everyone. The poor girl was just doing her job and the manger was making it impossible. She was also rude to everyone checking in and had the worst tone. It was also made very clear over the weekend that the manager is never around. I have always loved staying here but they are in need of some new management pronto. Everyone else was extremely friendly and accommodating which is impressive for not having a good leadership position in place.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 21, 2016
I really appreciate your complements about my staff & the hotel, however I am not sure who you was at the Front Desk I will make sure I look into this issue. Thank you again for choosing to stay with us.
Read More
Read Less

Nice hotel

By

July 19, 2016

platinumelite

Friendly staff made our stay worth the trip. After a room adjustment we got a real nice room exactly where we wanted.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 21, 2016
We all are so very glad that you enjoyed your stay & look forward to seeing you the future.
Read More
Read Less

nice place

By

June 14, 2016

club

great staff and great place, was very clean and the staff helped in any way they could, also the room had a great air conditionor and great beds! I would stay here again because the hotel is accommodating to my business rate and very friendly

Read More
Read Less

Great location

By

June 13, 2016

club

Currently remodeling/refreshing the interior carpet, furniture, etc. Will be very nice when completed. Found out after it is the most expensive hotel in this town.

Read More
Read Less

Great Stay

By

June 06, 2016

club

Hotel was clean and the staff was very accommodating.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent Hotel

By

June 03, 2016

club

We were in town one day to register my daughter as an incoming freshman at USD. This hotel was fantastic. It had a fantastic breakfast with Omelets, bacon, pancakes, and delicious cinnamon rolls. Rooms were very clean and staff friendly. I would highly recommend this hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Points

By

April 23, 2016

Another Holiday Inn Express that can't post the promised Welcome Bonus Points. Calling back to follow up is a drag; talking to a desk that can't help but suggest they will write a note for management is not especially satisfactory. I don't know why we have this problem over and over with HIX front desks, but wonder if it isn't the policy for some hotels to see if they get a complaint before posting the bonus....

Posted byCustomerCare
May 04, 2016
Dear Rick79603, Thank you for taking the time to write a review about your stay with us. We are hospitality professionals who pride ourselves on delivering world class experience, however, it appears we fell short of our goal on your visit. We would like to apologize for the issues you had with the Welcome Bonus Points. Your feedback is troubling and will surely be looked into. Rest assured it will be reviewed and most certainly be forwarded to the appropriate departments to ensure similar situations can be avoided in the future. In addition, we have sent you a private message to discuss your experience further. We value you as an IHG Rewards Club Platinum member and hope to have another opportunity to provide you with a much better experience. Sincerely, Joel A Case Manager IHGService
Read More
Read Less

Friendly and Comfortable

By

April 14, 2016

The staff members were very friendly and attentive. Clean and comfortable rooms with great internet access.

Read More
Read Less

Nice Hotel

By

April 13, 2016

club

Had some confusion when making multiple reservations for our event, but after a few phone calls we got it all worked out. All reservations were correct when people arrived. Wish hotel made more considerations for price when a large group stayed there. Your hotel was one of the highest priced of all the selection in Vermillion.

Read More
Read Less