Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
90%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 209 reviews
90%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

209reviews

  • 5 Stars
    143
  • 4 Stars
    36
  • 3 Stars
    13
  • 2 Stars
    11
  • 1 Stars
    6

Relaxing stay

By

October 03, 2017

club

It was a pleasant hotel and we had zero problems with the room and service of the staff. Definitely recommend this hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Business travel

By

October 01, 2017

club

Clean room. Good breakfast. Front desk staff not very friendly.

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel!

By

September 25, 2017

We stayed here for a wedding and it was so convenient to be connected. The pool was great and the breakfast was delicious!

Read More
Read Less

Room review

By

September 23, 2017

The Holiday Inn Express is my hotel of choice as they always provides a great room and great service

Read More
Read Less

Good place to gather for a reunion

By

September 20, 2017

Comfortable, friendly staff, good place to gather with friends.
The room was clean and inviting

Read More
Read Less

Always love the bed and pillows

By

September 16, 2017

platinumelite

I stay at many hotels. I like the holiday inn but can't stay because the price is to much for my company to pay.

Read More
Read Less

Sw review

By

September 15, 2017

club

Hotel was fine but should have been offered a room with a desk know that I was a business traveler.

Read More
Read Less

Great night sleep

By

September 11, 2017

platinumelite

Awesome! Bed was comfortable,breakfast was great! Will stay here again.

Read More
Read Less

Take Out The Trash Please and Fix the WiFi Signal

By

September 08, 2017

I was just here one night but was surprised that this Holiday Inn Express isn't on par with others I have stayed with.

Since I love staying at IHG hotels, it is difficult to leave this review but here goes...fix these things at least:

1)The employee overseeing breakfast is the same person from yesterday evening and he's tired! The trash compartment in the breakfast area was overflowing and there were debris on the floor. Instead of continually checking the eggs and sausage gravy and waiting for 9:30 a.m. clean up, how about emptying the trash and cleaning up the floor?!

2. Why is hot water and coffee located across the room near check-in and not in the breakfast lounge? I could understand a table for filled coffee pots but you've got room for the coffee and hot water, on a table of some sort, within the area where they'd be most useful to your morning crowd; instead of having folks wander back and forth.

3. The electrical fixture behind the toaster needs a cover.

4.. My room door dead-bolt didn't work...guessing that the door has swelled.

5. The internet signal in my room was week. Probably from using a single router for the entire facility. When I called the toll free support number, they told me to try connecting nearer the door of my room. That worked but periodically the signal would fade and then quit...causing disruption in the work I was trying to do at the desk/office table in the suite.

This is clearly a heavily trafficked facility given it's location to USD. The staff were very nice and helpful but, as mentioned above, a bit overly tasked to work the previous evening and then have to return the next morning for breakfast prep and cleanup. Honestly, let's keep an eye on the floors; tables, and trash receptacles in the future.

Read More
Read Less

Nice hotel

By

September 08, 2017

platinumelite

Nice hotel just happened to have bad coffee the day I was there.

Read More
Read Less

Great staff, great breakfast, horrible pool

By

August 29, 2017

The staff was super friendly, efficient, and helpful. We loved the wide variety of food and how good and hot it was. The coffee was particularly good.

The room was ok. We could tell it was older but it was clean enough. However. we could hear our neighbors throughout the night slamming their door as they went in and out.

The biggest disappointment was the pool. The water was green and cold, and there was black mold growing on the walls of the open closet. We could not use the pool at all.

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel

By

August 24, 2017

Clean, close to USD, quiet. Only downfall is no hot tub. :(

Read More
Read Less