Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
97%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.8

based on 515 reviews
97%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

515reviews

  • 5 Stars
    430
  • 4 Stars
    65
  • 3 Stars
    8
  • 2 Stars
    7
  • 1 Stars
    5

So Easy and Convenient

By

October 17, 2017

platinumelite

Loved this hotel. The access was great, the pool perfect for doing my exercises, and the breakfast was very good. Would definitely stay here again.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

October 16, 2017

Great hotel and Friendly staff. Good location easy off on from the freeway.

Read More
Read Less

New facility and great value!!

By

October 16, 2017

club

This location is relatively new and in very good shape. The staff was very friendly and always helpful. The only thing I would like to see changed is the option to purchase higher quality coffee than the always available options. Very nice room for a great value!!

Read More
Read Less

Clean hotel, would stay again

By

October 15, 2017

platinumelite

Great hotel. Its newer and you can tell. Clean rooms, very nice. Friendly staff.

Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel

By

October 11, 2017

Attentive staff, quiet, well maintained. I'll stay again.

Read More
Read Less

Buckeye football game stay

By

October 11, 2017

Very nice new motel with all the amenities you expect at a Holiday Express

Read More
Read Less

Great stay and dog friendly

By

October 09, 2017

club

Recently needed a place to stay with easy access to Washington Court House plus Chillicothe and Circeville. Also needed a dog friendly hotel. Chose HIE in Washington Court House based on first that it accepted dogs and second that google maps showed it had some surrounding grass good for walking the dog. Very happy with the choice. Had a great stay. Would definitely stay here again if in the area!

Read More
Read Less

Racing weekend

By

October 08, 2017

platinumelite

I have stayed at this hotel during the weekend that I was competing on a Triathlon, everything was great, the rooms were very spacious, even to place my bike inside, I would recommend this hotel anytime

Read More
Read Less

Excellent

By

October 07, 2017

This is one of my favorite hotels and I stay here every time I come to Washington Court House, OH. The staff here are wonderful. They treat me like family and allow my dog to come with me. I love staying at this hotel and I highly recommend it.

Read More
Read Less

Always like stopping at this hotel when passing through

By

October 06, 2017

platinumelite

This has always been a clean well managed hotel that I have enjoyed staying at when passing through. I highly recommend using this hotel if in the area.

Read More
Read Less

Unplanned stay with a welcomed visit.

By

October 06, 2017

This hotel is an exceptional value, It's very clean and is comparable to many other more expensive hotels I have stayed in. It's in a quiet community set back off the highway with easy access to town. The hotel staff is very pleasant and will greet you with a smile, everyone there was very helpful.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent Hotel

By

October 04, 2017

club

We stayed here for a sister getaway trip. The staff were very friendly and helpful. The rooms were clean and comfortable. Only complaint is we had a couple of lightbulbs out but were really on there to sleep so no problem.
I would stay here again if I was in the area and would recommend this hotel to anyone.

Read More
Read Less