Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
97%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.8

based on 348 reviews
97%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

348reviews

  • 5 Stars
    294
  • 4 Stars
    41
  • 3 Stars
    4
  • 2 Stars
    5
  • 1 Stars
    4

Good all around

By

July 21, 2016

club

Great stay. Very clean and the staff was super nice and helpful. Good price for the amenities. I would recommend this hotel.

Read More
Read Less

helpfull and friendly staff

By

July 18, 2016

club

breakfast was not that great, price of room a bit expensive but staff was great.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 21, 2016
Thank you for taking the time and leaving us with your feed back. I'm sorry that you didn't enjoy our breakfast. If you would like to give me a call so we can discuss this further that would be greatly appreciated. Our staff love to give our guest a great experience. I hope you was able to take advantage of our indoor heated pool during your stay. We hope to see you again in the near future. Sincerely, Jeff Lister General Manager Holiday Inn Express 101 Courthouse Parkway Washington Court House, Ohio 43160 740-335-9310
Read More
Read Less

Very clean hotel and room

By

July 13, 2016

club

We enjoyed our stay, the front desk staff were extremely friendly and attentive. The room was clean, with comfortable bed, we loved the choice of firm and soft pillows. The breakfast was very good and the staff was sable to keep up with the demand for items as they were consumed by guest.s

Posted byHotelStaff
July 14, 2016
Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us with such an excellent review. We are very happy to know that you enjoyed your stay with us! We take pride in making sure we keep our rooms up to date and clean for our guests! We hope you were able to enjoy our fresh Gourmet European Blended coffee, also available in K-cup size in your rooms! We hope to see you again soon! Shandie Bennett Assistant General Manager Holiday Inn Express Washington Court House Ohio 43160
Read More
Read Less

Nice pet friendly place

By

July 12, 2016

Always stay here. People are nice and I can bring my pet.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 15, 2016
Thank you for your consistent returns! We are so happy to know that you and your pet have been enjoying your stays with us! We take pride in the fact that we allow pets here, as they are family members too! We cannot wait until your return! Shandie Bennett Assistant General Manager Holiday Inn Express Washington Court House Ohio 43160
Read More
Read Less

Outstanding Service

By

July 11, 2016

From the front desk, to kitchen staff & Housecleaning - I cannot say enough about how helpful and accommodating everyone was. This was my second stay at this Holiday Inn Express, and I WILL select this Hotel again when I have to visit "home".

The choice of Soft or Firm pillows, the comfortable beds etc etc were appreciated.

The breakfast buffet selection satisfied a Hungry Man, his verry selective wife and myself - each with their own preferences and that coffee (wish i could have a cup of that every morning).

Thank You

Posted byHotelStaff
July 14, 2016
Thank you for taking the time to fully describe your experience at our property! We are very please to know that you enjoyed your stay with us this much! We work very hard as a team to make sure all guest request are fulfilled immediately, and in a timely manner. We will be printing this out so our team knows how much we were appreciated by you and your family! We do hope to see you soon! Safe travels until then! Shandie Bennett Assistant General Manager Holiday Inn Express Washington Court House Ohio 43160
Read More
Read Less

Clean Room and Bathroom

By

July 06, 2016

club

Staff was very nice. Internet was sub-par at best and really SLOW in the business center. Room and bathroom were both clean. Pillows offered minimal support and bed was a little softer than I like having a back issue. Breakfast was average at best. Just not one for frozen foods that are heated up and processed foods along side. Hotel outside looked a little sketchy at 1:30 at night as there is nothing right there at it but seemed fine once the sun came up. East access from highway.

Read More
Read Less

Nice hotel

By

July 05, 2016

platinumelite

Clean and roomy. Only complaint is the food choices, wish they had healthy alternatives and organic fruit

Read More
Read Less

Additional: Pleasantly Surprised at Quality

By

July 05, 2016

club

We were so tired - had been up all the day before working and left at 2:00 am to visit son and new granddaughter in Chicago, Left there at 5:30 am to drive to Richmond Va. At around 1:00 pm the next day we had to stop. Looked for a good place and took a chance with this place. We were surprised at how good it was. Staff were clean, literate, intelligent including the cleaning staff. Accomodations etc. were really well done. We were impressed.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 07, 2016
Thank you for taking the time and leaving us with your amazing feed back. We appreciate you giving us a 5 star review. My staff and I love to give our guest a great place to stay. We are excited on how impressed you were with our hotel. We hope you had the chance to take advantage of our free breakfast and our indoor heated pool during your visit. We hope to see you again during your next trip through the area. Sincerely, Jeff Lister General Manager Holiday Inn Express 101 Courthouse Parkway Washington Court House, Ohio 43160
Read More
Read Less

Great bed, Very clean room

By

July 01, 2016

club

Summer, the night clerk was AWESOME. She made our decision to stay here a quick and easy decision. We did not shop any further!

Posted byHotelStaff
July 04, 2016
Thank you so very much for taking the time to give us such an awesome rating! We all take pride in making sure we give our guests the best experience we can. We are very proud that Summer made your choice so easy! We will make sure we print this so Summer can see how great our guests think she is! We do hope you were able to enjoy your free hot buffet style breakfast while you were here, complete with our European Gourmet coffee. Travel safe, and we hope to see you again soon! Shandie Bennett Assistant General Manager Holiday Inn Express Washington Court House Ohio 43160
Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel with GREAT servive.

By

June 29, 2016

club

Great staff and management. Hotel was very clean and the rooms were great with several different pillow varieties (Soft, Medium, and Firm). The breakfast was great with plenty of things to choose from. The breakfast was well maintained and the food was at the right temperature. The hotel had a nice feeling of home by the way the staff treated us. I will stay at this hotel again in the future.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 30, 2016
Thank you for leaving us with an amazing review. I'm excited to see that you enjoyed your stay. I hope you was able to enjoy the indoor heated pool as well. My staff does a wonderful job at keeping the hotel sparkling for our guest. We can't wait to see you in the near future. Sincerely, Jeff Lister General Manager Holiday Inn Express 101 Courthouse Parkway Washington Court House, Ohio 43160 740-335-9310
Read More
Read Less

Nice hotel, very clean.

By

June 28, 2016

club

Very clean rooms, staff was friendly and took care of every need. Rooms were quite.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 30, 2016
Thank you for leaving us with a 5 star review. My staff and I are here to help with anything our guest may need. I hope you enjoyed our free breakfast. We hope to see you soon! Sincerely, Jeff Lister General Manager Holiday Inn Express 101 Courthouse Parkway Washington Court House, Ohio 43160 740-335-9310
Read More
Read Less

A Great Place to Stay

By

June 28, 2016

A very nice place to stay when visiting Washington Courthouse, OH. Great staff and wonderful rooms.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 28, 2016
Thank you for giving us a 5 star review. My Staff and I love reading our reviews from our guest. We hope you took advantage of our in door heated pool during your visit. We can't wait to see you again during your next visit. Sincerely, Jeff Lister General Manager Holiday Inn Express 101 Courthouse Parkway
Read More
Read Less