Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
98%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.8

based on 375 reviews
98%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

375reviews

  • 5 Stars
    315
  • 4 Stars
    46
  • 3 Stars
    5
  • 2 Stars
    5
  • 1 Stars
    4

Friendly Folks in Fayette County

By

December 06, 2016

club

Desk staff at the Holiday Inn Express, Washington Court House, Ohio, were extremely helpful. Made some great local restaurant recommendation that did not disappoint - I didn't have a bad meal all week.
Hotel had good curb appeal and was up to date in all respects. Room was clean

Read More
Read Less

Nice fresh hotel

By

December 02, 2016

club

We always stay here when possible, best hotel on our trips to NC

Read More
Read Less

Great Staff

By

November 29, 2016

club

We choose this hotel over others in the area because I am a HH member and we have always had a great experience. This was no different with the exception we were disgusted by the dead flies in our window sils and around the edges of the carpet. With 4 ladies in the room, not everyone could get ready in the bathroom so I dried my hair using the full length mirror in the room. I sat down on the carpet and was disgusted by all the dead flies in the creases of the carpet. It is very obvoius that the nooks and crannies of the carpet are not swept properly. The front desk staff was great at check in and the hot buffet breakfast was good. We weren't in our room for long but it served the purpose. I am use to a sleep number bed so for me, the mattress was not firm enough.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 02, 2016
Thank you for taking the time and leaving us with your review. I'm sorry about the experience you had with your room. I have brought this to my housekeeping staff attention so we could correct the issue with your room. I'm excited that you like the free breakfast buffet. I hope that you give us another try so we can exceed your most recent experience. Sincerely, Jeff Lister General Manager Holiday Inn Express 101 Courthouse Parkway Washington Court House, Ohio 43160
Read More
Read Less

Washington Courthouse

By

November 21, 2016

club

Hotel was nice and the breakfast selection was great.

Posted byHotelStaff
November 21, 2016
Thank you for rating us as 5 star. I'm excited to see you enjoyed our breakfast selection. We hope to see you again in the near future. Sincerely, Jeff Lister Holiday Inn Express 101 Courthouse Parkway Washington Courthouse, Ohio 43160
Read More
Read Less

This place is our favorite

By

November 16, 2016

We enjoy our stay. The staff is always so friendly and willing to do whatever to make you happy. The first morning we stayed we walked out of our room and smelled bacon, the next morning there wasn't any bacon, I told the girl that the bacon was good the day before and she offered to make some for us special. It seemed like what ever they could do to make us happy they were willing to do. The hotel is very pretty on the inside, very well kept, and the rooms are comfortable and clean.

Posted byHotelStaff
November 16, 2016
Thank you very much for taking the time to give us an outstanding rating! We take pride in making sure our guests have every request met through out their stay with us! We will make sure to print this out so our staff knows how well they are doing! We hope you come stay with us again soon! Shandie Bennett Assistant General Manager Holiday Inn Express Washington Court House Ohio 43160
Read More
Read Less

Fine choice

By

November 14, 2016

Beds and pillows were very comfortable. Breakfast was plentiful and had variety each day. clean rooms and common area

Posted byHotelStaff
November 15, 2016
Thank you for leaving feed back about your stay. I'm excited that you liked our beds and breakfast. Our comfortable beds are Serta mattresses. Our breakfast is one of the largest when it comes with variety in our area. My staff and I love to give our guest a sparkling clean hotel. We hope to see you again in the near future. Sincerely, Jeff Lister General Manager Holiday Inn Express 101 Courthouse Parkway Washington Court House, Ohio 43160 740-335-9310
Read More
Read Less

Repeat Stay

By

November 10, 2016

We have stayed here numerous times and would recommend this Holiday Inn to everyone!!!
Staff is very friendly and willing to help in any way they can!!!
Breakfast is delicious!!

Posted byHotelStaff
November 11, 2016
Thank you for taking the time and leaving feed back about your stay. I'm excited to see you had a great experience during your stay with us. My staff and I love to give our guest a great experience that they will never forget. I hope you was able to try our hot and steaming pancakes or our delicious cinnamon rolls. We can't wait to see you on your next trip to the area! Sincerely, Jeff Lister General Manager Holiday Inn Express 101 Courthouse Parkway Washington Court House, Ohio 43160 740-335-9310
Read More
Read Less

Passing through Washington CH

By

November 07, 2016

club

Very nice hotel with reasonable rates. Breakfast had great choices.

Posted byHotelStaff
November 08, 2016
Thank you for taking the time to leave us with an outstanding rating! We do apologize that our eggs were not 100% satisfying for you! We do take our guests suggestions very seriously and we will see what we can do to improve the quality of our eggs! We hope you were able to enjoy the other amenities such as the heated indoor pool, and the free HBO offered in our rooms! We look forward to your next stay with us! Shandie Bennett Assistant General Manager Holiday Inn Express Washington Court House Ohio 43160
Read More
Read Less

Excellent stay

By

October 27, 2016

club

Was in town for a personal trip and had an excellent experience. The fitness room was well maintained and clean, the pool area was lovely (the pool could have been a bit warmer for my taste), the breakfast buffet was well stocked and the food was fresh, and the rooms were clean and spacious. The staff was extremely friendly and very helpful. Would definitely recommend this hotel.

Posted byHotelStaff
October 28, 2016
Thank you for taking the time and leaving us with your feed back about your stay. I'm excited to see that you had an excellent experience during your stay. I'm sorry that the pool temperature felt a little cool for you. We do keep our indoor heated pool water temperature at 85 degrees. My staff and I strive to keep our hotel sparkling clean for our guest. We hope to see you again on your next personal trip to the area. Sincerely, Jeff Lister General Manager Holiday Inn Express 101 Courthouse Parkway Washington Court House, Ohio 43160
Read More
Read Less

Great place

By

October 26, 2016

platinumelite

The rooms were great and the staff was very accommodating. I would recommend this hotel to anyone traveling.

Posted byHotelStaff
October 27, 2016
Thank you for giving us a 5 star review. My staff and I love to give our guest a great experience during their stay. Also I want to say thank you for recommending our hotel to other guest. I hope you had the chance to take advantage of the indoor heated pool during your stay. We can't wait to see you again in the near future. Sincerely, Jeff Lister General Manager Holiday Inn Express 101 Courthouse Parkway Washington Court House, Ohio 43160 740-335-9310
Read More
Read Less

No Surprises, great stay

By

October 24, 2016

All the Staff were friendly and helpful. The amenities were typical for a Holiday Inn Express. I average 200 nights per year in hotels for business. IHG is the best overall Rewards program and I use it frequently. You can reserve a room using points over the phone, while standing in the lobby of the hotel where you want to stay. Takes the element of surprise and disappointment away. We always go to the frint counter first and ask if wverything is working, Pool, Hot tub, fitness room,etc...

One are that need improvement is the Selection of Breakfast foods. I've never in my 38 years of travel, seen anyone slice bacon thinner, and Are those really Eggs?

Posted byHotelStaff
October 25, 2016
Thank you very much for taking the time to write us a review! We are glad to know we met your expectations! We apologize for the thinly sliced bacon, and yes they are eggs, I am sorry they were not satisfying for you! If you would like to discuss this matter further with either myself the Assistant General Manager or Jeff Lister the General Manager, someone is always in office through out the day 1(740)335-9310! Again I apologize! We hope you were able to use our heated swimming pool and relax while you were here! We hope you travel to our area and stay with us again! Shandie Bennett Assistant General Manager Holiday Inn Express Washington Court House Ohio 43160
Read More
Read Less

A Pleasant Surprise in Washington Courthouse, OH

By

October 09, 2016

platinumelite

The staff was exceptionally courteous and very helpful. The room was very comfortable, including the bed and temperature. It was very quiet and relaxing. The breakfast was quite good.

Posted byHotelStaff
October 09, 2016
Thank you for taking the time to give us such a wonderful rating! We are very pleased to know that you enjoyed your stay and our staff so much! We always aim to make sure our guests are as comfortable as possible! We hope you were able to take the time to go swimming in our comfy heated indoor pool open from 7am until 10pm! We hope you come back to stay with us again soon! Shandie Bennett Assistant General Manager Holiday Inn Express Washington Court House Ohio 43160 740-335-9310
Read More
Read Less