Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
97%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.8

based on 386 reviews
97%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

386reviews

  • 5 Stars
    324
  • 4 Stars
    47
  • 3 Stars
    5
  • 2 Stars
    6
  • 1 Stars
    4

Great hotel!

By

January 20, 2017

Staff is excellent. Roosters restaurant is close and is good. Stay here all the time!

Read More
Read Less

great location and hotel

By

January 17, 2017

I had some difficulty trying to book this hotel online (it kept saying there were no rooms available) so I called the front desk directly. Glad I did because it's a great place to stay.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 20, 2017
Thank you for taking the time and leaving us with a 5 star review. I'm sorry that there was an issue with booking your reservation online. I hope you had the chance to enjoy our free breakfast. We hope to see you again on your next trip to the area. Sincerely, Jeff Lister General Manager Holiday Inn Express 101 Courthouse Parkway Washington Court House, Ohio 43160
Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay

By

January 17, 2017

From the time you set foot in the facility your are treated very friendly. The rooms are great for the price. Very clean. Hot breakfast.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 20, 2017
Thank you for giving us a great review! My staff and I love to give our guest a great experience during their stay. We want our guest to feel as if our hotel is their home away from home. I'm glad you had the opportunity to try our Free Hot Breakfast. We look forward to seeing you again in the near future. Sincerely, Jeff Lister General Manager Holiday Inn Express 101 Courthouse Parkway Washington Court House, Ohio 43160
Read More
Read Less

Excellent business stay

By

January 16, 2017

club

The ease of parking, check-in, breakfast and check-out made this perfect for my business stay. Wireless internet in the rooms and the fitness center were also valuable. Loved the cookies in reception and the hot breakfast. Slept great. Everything was clean.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 16, 2017
Thank you for taking the time to give us a great rating, and an awesome review! We are very glad to know you enjoyed your stay here, and look forward to your next visit! We do hope you took the time to enjoy our yummy free hot buffet style breakfast while you were here! Safe travels! Shandie Bennett Assistant General Manager Holiday Inn Express Washington Court House Ohio 43160
Posted byHotelStaff
January 16, 2017
Thank you for taking the time and leaving us with a great 5 star review. I will make sure to share your review with my staff. We love to get feed back from our guest letting us know how their experience was. I'm glad you was able to take advantage of some of the amenities the hotel offers such as the Free Breakfast, Free WiFi, Free Cookies and our Fitness center. We are ready to give you another great experience during your next trip to the area. Sincerely, Jeff Lister General Manager Holiday Inn Express 101 Courthouse Parkway Washington Court House, Ohio 43160 740-335-9310
Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel

By

January 09, 2017

club

People are friendly, the bed was very comfortable,we had a good breakfast

Posted byHotelStaff
January 09, 2017
Thank you for taking the time to give us an awesome rating! We are very pleased to know that you enjoyed your stay! We hope you and your family were able to swim in our heated indoor pool! Safe travels and we look forward to your next stay! Shandie Bennett Assistant General Manager Holiday Inn Express Washington Court House Ohio 43160
Read More
Read Less

Room

By

January 04, 2017

club

Decent room. It was clean and comfortable. Very roomy and was nice to be on the top floor.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 06, 2017
We are very happy to know that you enjoyed your stay with us! We try to meet every guests request to the best our ability! Hopefully you were able to take the time to enjoy some of our fresh and hot gourmet coffee, which is available 24/7. We do look forward to your next stay with us! Shandie Bennett Assistant General Manager Holiday Inn Express Washington Court House Ohio 43160
Read More
Read Less

Wonderful location

By

January 04, 2017

club

As stated in my comments, the hotel staff are very friendly and accommodating. This location is extremely clean and I have absolutely no issues with it. We stay at this location each time we come to Ohio.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 06, 2017
Thank you so much for being loyal to our Brand and our Hotel! We are glad to know that you have been enjoying your stays with us, and look forward to future stays! While you are here we do hope you have gotten the chance to swim in our 24/7 heated indoor pool! Safe travels, and a Happy New Year! Shandie Bennett Assistant General Manager Holiday Inn Express Washington Court House Ohio 43160
Read More
Read Less

Clean room, pets welcome. Great experience!

By

January 03, 2017

club

Yes, it is in the middle of nowhere. Put that aside and you won't regret staying at this hotel. Clean rooms, comfortable bed, a welcoming smile during checkin, and yes, you can bring Fido along. Pets are welcome. We simply loved our stay while driving up to Chicago, so much so that we decided to stay there again on our way back to NC.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 06, 2017
Thank you so much for taking the time to give us such an awesome rating, and beautifully written review! We always love to see our guest's fur-families when they are travelling along too! We will make sure to print this out so the rest of our team can take pride in knowing that they helped make your stay as wonderful as you described! We can't wait for future stays! Safe travels and a Happy New Year ! Shandie Bennett Assistant General Manager Holiday Inn Express Washington Court House Ohio 43160
Read More
Read Less

Quiet -Clean and Safe location

By

January 01, 2017

platinumelite

Outstanding stay, I have stayed at this location numerous times and never experienced an issue

Posted byHotelStaff
January 06, 2017
Thank you for taking the time to give us a great rating and let us know that we are doing a good job! We hope you take advantage of the numerous amenities we offer while you are here! We look forward to your next stay with us! Safe Travels and Happy New Year! Shandie Bennett Assistant General Manager Holiday Inn Express Washington Court House Ohio 43160
Read More
Read Less

Breakfast was not good

By

December 25, 2016

club

The hotel itself is not bad. The breakfast was very poor. The quality of the food was sub-par. The cinnamon rolls were cold and hard as were the biscuits. I always stay at Holiday Inn Express when I can because of the breakfast. I am not sure I will actively seek out Holiday Inn Express in the future.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 27, 2016
Thank you for taking the time and leaving feed back about your stay. I'm sorry for the experience that you received with breakfast during your stay. I will make sure that I get with my breakfast attendant and get this issue corrected immediately. I hope you give us another chance so we can give you a better experience. If you would like to speak with me, please feel free to call me at the hotel. Our phone number is 740-335-9310. Sincerely, Jeff Lister General Manager Holiday Inn Express
Read More
Read Less

nicest in wch

By

December 07, 2016

club

The best place in Washington CH, and for the local or traveler who wants a first class experience stay here. It's near the freeways, shopping, and everything else.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 08, 2016
Thank you for taking the time and leaving us with an amazing review. I'm excited that you had a first class experience at our hotel. I hope you were able to enjoy our free breakfast during your stay. We will see you soon on your next trip to the area. Sincerely, Jeff Lister General Manager Holiday Inn Express 101 Courthouse Parkway Washington Court House, OH 43160
Read More
Read Less

Friendly Folks in Fayette County

By

December 06, 2016

club

Desk staff at the Holiday Inn Express, Washington Court House, Ohio, were extremely helpful. Made some great local restaurant recommendation that did not disappoint - I didn't have a bad meal all week.
Hotel had good curb appeal and was up to date in all respects. Room was clean

Posted byHotelStaff
December 07, 2016
Thank you for taking the time and leaving us with your amazing review. My staff and I strive to give our guest a great experience during their stay with us. I hope you had the chance to try our free breakfast and our indoor heated pool. My staff and I can't wait for your next trip to the area! Sincerely, Jeff Lister General Manager Holiday Inn Express 101 Courthouse Parkway Washington Court House, Ohio 43160
Read More
Read Less