Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
84%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.1

based on 206 reviews
84%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

206reviews

  • 5 Stars
    113
  • 4 Stars
    44
  • 3 Stars
    22
  • 2 Stars
    13
  • 1 Stars
    15

it's ok

By

July 07, 2016

can get nose , nice pool close to shops , can be hard to fine the 1st time rooms are big

Read More
Read Less

july4

By

July 06, 2016

club

enjoyed the stay very much, would recommend to friends and family who are looking for a great experience

Read More
Read Less

It was alright

By

July 05, 2016

club

I really don't have any complaints. They staff was excellent and the room was nice. There was really nothing to write home about though..

Posted byCustomerCare
July 16, 2016
Dear Andrew_5678, Thank you for your review regarding your recent stay at Holiday Inn Express and Suites Weatherford, TX and for being an IHG Rewards Club member. We strive to give great and impressive service to all of our guests and it makes us happy to read we exceeded your expectations. We look forward to welcoming you back to our establishment. Once again thank you for the wonderful and kind words of praise. Sincerely, Orlando A. Case Manager IHGService
Read More
Read Less

Diamond in the rough.

By

June 30, 2016

platinumelite

Located in a location I'd never had the opportunity to visit in Texas, but was impressed with the overall area and hotel. One of the nicer and well kept hotels IHG has to offer.

Read More
Read Less

Great jacuzzi

By

June 24, 2016

This Holiday Inn Express is wonderfully relaxing. I know that I can expect a restful night.

Read More
Read Less

Extremely nice new hotel in Weatherford area

By

June 19, 2016

club

I had an extremely positive experience at the Holiday Inn Express hotel in Weatherford. The hotel is very easy to access, being right off of the Interstate. The hotel and grounds are in very nice shape. The staff was extremely helpful and graciously helped me coordinate my stay with the rewards center. The room was very nice and well kept. The breakfast area was very large and comfortable. The food was very good also. will definitely be my hotel of choice when I am in the Weatherford area.

Read More
Read Less

had to stay here

By

June 17, 2016

Had to stay here for a wedding. Got there at 3pm and the room wasn't ready. Finally got to the room and had 1:30 min to get ready for the wedding. Rushed!!! 2 tissues in the tissue box. Toilet rocked. Gap under the door was too big. Heard people walking down the hall all night. Floor by the elevator was wet and dirty from people coming from the pool. Have stayed in many HI. this was the worst.

Posted byCustomerCare
June 30, 2016
Dear Lolly1958, Thank you for being an IHG Rewards Club member, and for taking the time to provide feedback following your stay at our hotel. While we're glad to know you chose to stay with us for a special occasion, we are very sorry that check-in took longer than expected, and for the shortcomings with the bathroom quality and noise disturbance. Your comments are important to us as this helps us focus on improving guest satisfaction. Should your future travels bring you back to the area, we would love to welcome you back and give us another try. Sincerely, Tracy V. Case Manager IHGService
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable and modern

By

June 14, 2016

We recently stayed Memorial Day weekend 2016. We stayed a total of 2 nights. Here are positives from our stay. Hotel is very modern and up-to-date. We slept very well and were very comfortable. Property is nicely landscaped. Here are the negatives during our stay. Entry to lobby never looked clean. Mats in entry way never looked swept. Furniture and tables in reception area never look cleaned or dusted. Fingerprints, food crumbs, and water rings on tables . Towel rack had one very long screw sticking out from wall. That doesn't look very nice. Room was a little dusty. Area beneath tables and chairs near baseboard had not been vacuumed.

Read More
Read Less

great service

By

June 09, 2016

club

This place is clean and the staff is friendly. Beds are comfortable. Rooms are dark for sleeping.

Read More
Read Less

Perfect Stay every time!

By

June 06, 2016

club

My family and I use this location frequently for both leisure and business trips. We have tried to stay other places to "save" money, but we always resort back to Holiday Inn in Weatherford, TX. The comfort of the beds and the great breakfast are important to us! They never let us down!

Read More
Read Less

IHG Member

By

June 01, 2016

Alto was predominantly cleaned except for small a few stains that I saw on a piece of furniture but my overall state in staff friendliness and craziness was top notch I will recommend this establishment in Weatherford to anyone that I know that's traveling through.

Read More
Read Less

Friendly staff

By

May 31, 2016

club

I found the hotel to very nice, clean and up to date. I was greeted by a very friendly and helpful staff member. The room was nice, even though I would have preferred a smoking room (bad habit)

The breakfast was ok. The coffee a little strong and the omelets had been out a little to long. However, it meet the need.

Read More
Read Less