Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
84%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.1

based on 236 reviews
84%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

236reviews

  • 5 Stars
    134
  • 4 Stars
    48
  • 3 Stars
    24
  • 2 Stars
    14
  • 1 Stars
    16

Nice size rooms and great customer service

By

January 15, 2017

club

Customer service was great from front desk to housekeeping, rooms large and comfortable, Enjoyed our stay.

Read More
Read Less

Poor

By

January 14, 2017

club

Would not recommend this hotel. Overpriced,poorly kept, poor value and breakfast is a joke

Read More
Read Less

Nice and Comfortable

By

January 10, 2017

club

Everything is great, but the survey lengthy and beginning to become annoying.

Read More
Read Less

Well rested traveller

By

January 03, 2017

platinumelite

A great place to stay! We received an upgrade to a suite which was very spacious. Very clean room/bathroom and very quiet. Had a small problem upon arrival but it turned out to be a problem with communication not the hotel's fault. All in all a good two night stay!

Read More
Read Less

Good service

By

January 03, 2017

club

Overall i enjoyed my stay i found the value was great for what they offered . The handicap bathrooms need improvement. The room was clean and comfortable . The hotel offered easy access to shoping and eating and to the interstate .

Read More
Read Less

Family Time

By

January 02, 2017

club

The family suite is great for getting family together. Spacious

Read More
Read Less

Not the best Holiday Inn Express

By

December 20, 2016

club

This was clearly a Private owned HIE and was not as friendly or professional as previous HIE we have stayed at. The lights in the room were connected to one switch so we could not have a bed side light on unless all of the lights were on. Other then that, it was a decent stay.

Read More
Read Less

Comfy bed but horrible breakfast

By

December 05, 2016

club

The hotel is great, but the breakfast selection was severely lacking. They just kept putting out more cinnamon rolls, both the big and small ones, but there was no eggs, no sausage, some bacon and nasty gravy. There was the usual pancakes and bagels but not much past that.

Posted byCustomerCare
December 13, 2016
Dear PK17, Thank you for leaving us a feedback on your recent stay and for being our IHG Rewards Club member. While we are delighted you found the hotel and room accommodation commendable, we regret that the breakfast selections were not to your liking. We do apologize for the experience you had. We will certainly look into these issues to work on areas of improvement and achieve superior guest satisfaction. Again, thank you for sharing your experience. Should you be back here in the area, we look forward to serving you again and show you how great our hotel is. Sincerely, Zelyn N. Case Manager IHGService
Read More
Read Less

Staff

By

November 30, 2016

Manager on Duty Tamara was very helpful. We had 4 rooms some with grand children and she got us rooms close together. We also had several other families staying there for our son's wedding. All were very impressed and glad that we chose this hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Great overall service and comfort

By

November 18, 2016

club

Loved the peacefulness, pool and staff!!! Very nice stay at this location.

Read More
Read Less

great service

By

November 12, 2016

Awesome staff.. Breakfast in Great room was amazing

Read More
Read Less

Good time

By

November 10, 2016

I always enjoy staying at holiday inn express because they are convenient locations. This hotel always has a solid breakfast of choice and clean, cozy rooms.

Read More
Read Less