Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Important Announcements
Read more Read Less

Holiday Inn Express Woodland

2070 Freeway Drive , Woodland, California 95776

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
95%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 1118 reviews
95%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1118reviews

  • 5 Stars
    884
  • 4 Stars
    165
  • 3 Stars
    33
  • 2 Stars
    24
  • 1 Stars
    12

Jacuzzi

By

November 14, 2020

Loved the in room jacuzzi was romantic relaxing atmosphere

Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

November 12, 2020

Nice hotel close to Sacramento but outside the city. Clean, friendly and affordable. Enjoyed the stay greatly

Read More
Read Less

Stop along our way

By

November 06, 2020

club

Holiday Inn Woodland was the perfect choice for our one night stop. We were apprehensive about travel because of COVID so carefully vetted our hotel stops. This property does an excellent job to help keep travelers safe.

Read More
Read Less

Nice Place

By

November 04, 2020

Time to open up guest services. We are adults let us decide what is safe for us to o engage in.

Read More
Read Less

One night on the way to Mexico

By

November 01, 2020

The room was comfortable and quiet. I don't usually sleep
well before a trip, but I slept very well at this hotel. We did the park sleep and fly, and the parking lot was well lit, so I felt very
comfortable leaving my car there for a week. We usually stay in Sacramento, but this was more convenient because it is closer to our home.

Read More
Read Less

Great Stay

By

November 01, 2020

club

Front desk staff was excellent. Rooms very comfortable. This was my 2nd stay and will continue to stay here when I travel through the area.
Would like to have a tv directory in the room to make viewing easier.
Great experience. Highly recommend this hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Sacramento area

By

October 29, 2020

Liked this location since it was near airport but not too close. Access to freeway and plenty of stores and restaurants nearby

Read More
Read Less

Great way to relax before a flight

By

October 25, 2020

club

Stayed in the King Jacuzzi Suite. The room was spacious, clean and had great products. The staff was friendly and accommodating. The jacuzzi was clean, worked well, and did not take long to fill. My partner forgot his toothbrush, and was able acquire one easily. With close proximity to Sacramento International Airport, coffee shops, take out, and Sacramento, this property exceeded my expectations

Read More
Read Less

Enjoyed the experience

By

October 24, 2020

club

This hotel is within driving distance from everything that you want to do. Near Sacramento ( airport) to San Francisco (about an hours drive). The front desk was friendly and helpful. The room was clean and comfortable.
I was impressed that a hot breakfast (sandwich. oatmeal cup) among a few other items was offered. Many hotels are not doing this because of covid. Would stay again.

Read More
Read Less

above and beyond welcoming

By

October 24, 2020

club

With everything happening pandemic wise now a days it's hard to travel anywhere and not feel either unsafe in our environments or that interacting with others are very short and pushed alongside with very little satisfaction. My stay was 100% quite the opposite from the time I checked in around the check-in time to 6am the day I needed to speak with some one about possibly one more night in my room I couldn't of felt more welcomed by the staff. right before checking out I must have accidently demagnetized my room key and had to several times speak to the front desk very much embarrassed specially by the third time... but none the less they were very much happy to assist me and even offered me a late check out just in case i needed the time due to the key setbacks.

Read More
Read Less

was comfortable and quite

By

October 12, 2020

platinumelite

bead was comfortable and clean also stuff was friendly and property has a very good access from freeway

Read More
Read Less

Great quality as expected

By

October 11, 2020

platinumelite

IHG maintaining the standard. Hotel is clean and breakfast is served to you.

Read More
Read Less