Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
95%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 454 reviews
95%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

454reviews

  • 5 Stars
    351
  • 4 Stars
    73
  • 3 Stars
    14
  • 2 Stars
    11
  • 1 Stars
    5

Woodland

By

April 22, 2017

club

Newer hotel with comfortable rooms. Near exit so heard the door slam every time someone accessed the stairs.

Read More
Read Less

nice clean hotel

By

April 22, 2017

club

My family stayed at Holiday Inn Express Woodland due to my son's golf tournament. This is our first stay at this area. Hotel was nice, room was comfortable. Staff were very nice. Free bf was good.

Read More
Read Less

Nice place

By

April 21, 2017

Clean comfortable rooms. Excellent service. Shuttle service was very helpful

Read More
Read Less

Great accommodations, affordable price

By

April 20, 2017

I stayed at the HIE in Woodland to attend a friend's birthday party. The hotel is clean, safe and just a short drive from the venue making it very convenient. As an IHG Gold Elite member, we were upgraded to a suite at no additional charge. The wifi was decent and the free breakfast gave us a little fuel for our drive the next morning. I would definitely stay here again when in Woodland.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent Stay

By

April 20, 2017

club

Great night. Staff recommended an excellent restaurant for dinner, room was comfortable, clean and quiet. What else can you ask for?

Read More
Read Less

Loved our stay

By

April 20, 2017

club

My two kids and I really enjoyed this hotel. Clean room, and pool. Great variety of breakfast foods. Very friendly and helpful staff. Will be staying there again in the future.

Read More
Read Less

Freeway close location

By

April 17, 2017

club

Right off I-5 Interstate makes this convenient and easy. Friendly staff and excellent free breakfast.

Read More
Read Less

Good room for quick stay

By

April 12, 2017

club

Stayed for a visit with family in the area and room was clean. Access was good to the freeway and was still quiet if the windows were closed. Fairly wide breakfast selection. Much better than a continental breakfast. Only negative was that the remote control for the TV didn't have a guide that worked.

Read More
Read Less

Great Value and Excellent Customer Service!

By

April 11, 2017

platinumelite

I travel for business often and stay here anytime I am in the area. The hotel and guest rooms are clean and comfortable, there are a variety of breakfast options, and the staff members are professional, accommodating, and welcoming. I highly recommend it!

Read More
Read Less

Great staff

By

April 11, 2017

club

We stopped in late evening without a reservation and were greeted with a smile and a very helpful staff.

Read More
Read Less

Uncomfortable bed, unsupervised children in pool area and poor breakfast

By

April 11, 2017

club

Poor mattress
Poor selection of breakfast- bordering on unhealthy
Young children in pool unsupervised by an adult

Read More
Read Less

great hotel chain

By

April 07, 2017

club

your hotels are easy to find, they are all the same quality they all look alike, and offer the same good services and the breakfast are excellent, you could offer cookies and milk at checkin , the rooms are clean and roomy , could offer things like razer , tooth paste, things like that

Read More
Read Less