Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
95%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 524 reviews
95%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

524reviews

  • 5 Stars
    409
  • 4 Stars
    82
  • 3 Stars
    14
  • 2 Stars
    14
  • 1 Stars
    5

welcomed our dog

By

July 20, 2017

Everything was wonderful after a long day of driving from SoCal. Room was cool and clean. Very pet friendly. We were able to eat breakfast on the pool patio with our dog. One suggestion, there was no local news in the evening on tv.

Read More
Read Less

Impeccable service

By

July 19, 2017

club

Very impressed with service by all staff, but especially the shuttle driver who waited for us after our late flight even though he should have been off duty, cheerfully! Checkin was fast.
Room was quiet

Read More
Read Less

clean and comfortable,

By

July 17, 2017

club

the hotel was clean and comfortable, enjoyed the pool and the breakfast. we got a very good nights sleep. We felt very secure also,,

Read More
Read Less

Alright

By

July 17, 2017

Hotel was right off the freeway, good location. At check in front desk Rep. was good. However in the evening went down 3 times and no one was around, then I saw them outside. Rooms wallpaper was peeling A/C was very loud. Room cost was high, for the property.

Read More
Read Less

Great Location comfortable clean rooms

By

July 12, 2017

club

We loved finding a clean, pleasant place to stay while in Woodland. Staff was very courteous and pleasant. We were touring with a traveling baseball team. After a long, hot tournament it was great to come to the Holiday Inn Express and cool off, get refreshed and explore the historic part of Woodland. The breakfast had a good variety of food, good selection of proteins, carbs and healthy choices.

Read More
Read Less

Good experience

By

July 12, 2017

club

Nice property, great reception, dog friendly, relaxing atmosphere, easy highway access

Read More
Read Less

Bed

By

July 11, 2017

club

The bed was too hard for use, we are used to a softer bed but we also realize that hotels can not acomedate everyones sleep preferences. The breakfast area is well layed and comfortable.

Read More
Read Less

Budget friendly

By

July 07, 2017

club

I prefer Holiday Inn for personal and family trips. Affordable rates using the Government discount makes it easy on the budget so we can spend more on activities. The breakfast is a kids favorite. Cereal, pastries, fruit and juice is perfect and filling. The staff seem bright and very nice at every HI regardless of city/state. The rooms are comfy, clean and ideal for overnight stops as we travel. The kids love to pool and spas which the majority of chain has as an accommodation. We've never had a bad experience and if we need something the staff are always helpful. It's not a 5 star hotel by comparison but I'm very pleased with what they do have and offer for a family of five who enjoys traveling.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent Stay

By

July 07, 2017

club

I had a very pleasant one night stay. I chose this hotel for it's proximate location to Sacramento Airport and couldn't have been more pleased with the quality of hotel and welcoming nature of the staff. The room was nice and clean, not a single thing to complain about. And I liked that they had bath and body works shampoo and soap. The breakfast was perfectly acceptable for a hotel breakfast - hot omelettes and a variety of other choices. The staff was very nice on my way in and out. Will stay here again.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great service

By

July 07, 2017

club

Great Hotel! It was 112 the day I arrived, the A/C in our room was AMAZING! I was preparing myself to be uncomfortable, but this Hotel did not fail us. The A/C in our room and in the entire hotel was definitely on point! The entire staff was extremely nice, professional and helpful with all our questions about the area.

Read More
Read Less

Great service and awesome room

By

July 06, 2017

The front desk staff was very helpful and got us checked in quickly and helped us with restaurants in the area. The rooms were clean and very comfortable. The hotel made you feel at home and everyone was very nice and always smiling.

Read More
Read Less

Good nights sleep

By

July 06, 2017

club

This is a nice hotel and not too far from the airport. The hotel is in good condition and the staff is very helpful.

Read More
Read Less