Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
96%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 397 reviews
96%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

397reviews

  • 5 Stars
    304
  • 4 Stars
    68
  • 3 Stars
    12
  • 2 Stars
    9
  • 1 Stars
    4

Exceptional staff

By

January 22, 2017

club

The staff were wonderful, friendly and helpful. Shuttle drivers to and from the airport were prompt, polite good drivers. We left too early to enjoy the breakfast choices, but the accommodations were excellent. Only flaw for us was the pillows weren't firm enough which may have affected our sleep. Next time we'll just bring our own

Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

January 22, 2017

club

Always extremely satisfied with Holiday Inn Express in Woodland. Clean,quiet, comfortable rooms. Very friendly staff

Read More
Read Less

Stayed twice and would again.

By

January 19, 2017

club

I stayed with my two kids on the first night of a road trip and a few nights later on the return trip. Everything both nights seemed clean and comfortable. The shower seemed huge. I specifically chose it the first night for the indoor pool so the kids could have a swim even if it was cold or stormy. The pool area was nice, with a table and chairs, and the kids claimed the pool was warm. The hot tub appeared to be maybe non-functioning and someone came and added chlorine to it or something while the kids were in the pool.

Noon checkout time is great because we got there late at night and are not morning people. Breakfast goes til 10. On our 2nd stay, we got to breakfast a couple of minutes after 10 and everything was still out so that was awesome too. The staff started putting things away at maybe 10:15. There were more breakfast choices than I've seen at most places, including hard-boiled eggs. There was a pancake maker instead of a waffle maker but we didn't try that out.

Little things I'd want to change - the soap provided was really difficult to rinse off for some reason. Cups in room (and breakfast room) were plastic or styrofoam (or similar). It would be great to have glass for water and ceramic mugs for coffee. Even paper as a substitute for one of those would be an improvement. The first night we were on the 2nd floor and when the guest above us flushed the toilet it was *really* loud. The second night we were on the 3rd floor and I think we were directly above the room we had previously and...the toilet was freakishly loud. (For posterity, that was room 306.)

Posted byHotelStaff
January 20, 2017
Dear MamaSalty, Thank you leaving a thorough and thoughtful response. Responses like this one give us a chance to find solutions to things guest would like us to improve on. I have our maintenance looking into the toilet and they are working a way to make it a bit quieter. We hope to see you again soon! Prit Gill Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

A perfect stay in Woodland,Ca.

By

January 18, 2017

club

This stay was absolutely perfect.All staff members that I encountered were extremely helpful and polite. The room was nice and the beds were very comfortable.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 18, 2017
Dear Tuffy14, Thank you for taking the time to leave us such a nice review. We pride ourselves in making each guest feel warm and welcomed. We look forward to accommodating you again soon! Prit Gill Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

Decent

By

January 16, 2017

club

I am a rewards user and I stayed here for an overnight during a visit to Cache Creek. I had no idea how far away and scary the roads were to get to Cache Creek from this Hotel. Should have stayed in Vacaville; but over all this facility is decent

Posted byHotelStaff
January 18, 2017
Dear MellowMe17, Next time feel free to call us and we can let you know the distance to the casino and the route involved. Were happy to assist with any questions you may have. Thank you for your stay.
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable Stay

By

January 14, 2017

My husband and I stayed here for a park and fly out of Sacramento. It was a clean, comfortable, quiet place to stay. The staff was very pleasant and accommodating and our drivers both to and from the airport were professional and courteous. I would highly recommend this hotel to anyone needing a place to stay in the area.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 18, 2017
Dear Jodi60, Thank you for taking the time out to leave a thoughtful review. Our hotel staff prides itself on delivering an exceptional experience to each guest we accommodate. We look forward to accommodating you again! Prit Gill Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great Stay

By

January 14, 2017

Clean, modern, and well appointed hotel with a great staff

Posted byHotelStaff
January 18, 2017
Dear TABN, Thank you for leaving a review. We hope to see you again soon!
Read More
Read Less

Beyond expectations

By

January 12, 2017

We had a wonderful stay here. Room was great, breakfast was excellent, value was exceptional, staff was helpful and kind.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 18, 2017
Dear Emteecee, Were glad to hear you enjoyed your stay here with us! Our staff goals are to make every guests stay relaxing and exceptional. We hope to accommodate you again! Prit Gill Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

Pets welcome

By

January 10, 2017

club

I have two emotional care dogs that travel everywhere with me. I was not hassled about having them. I would like to see a map with a specific area for pets. It was pouring rain and difficult to search for an area.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 12, 2017
Dear Shantyrose, Thank you for review. We take great pride in making our guest stay as stress free and relaxing as possible. We hope to see you again soon!
Read More
Read Less

Holiday Inn Express-Woodland

By

January 09, 2017

club

Wonderful Stay! Comfortable, spacious and clean room.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 10, 2017
Dear Eliane1977 Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Raj S Manager
Read More
Read Less

great overall service

By

January 08, 2017

The front desk staff and the employees that did the morning breakfast did a great job.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 11, 2017
Dear MikeVal, I would like to thank you for leaving a great review. I will forward this to our breakfast attendant and also our morning front desk agent and let them know they made your stay exceptional. Hope to see you again soon! Prit Gill Hotel Manager
Read More
Read Less

Overall nice stay

By

January 06, 2017

club

Pros:
-Staff was friendly and professional
-Hotel has indoor pool, hot tub and fitness area that was clean and enjoyable
-Breakfast was fresh, filling, and there was plenty of food to choose from

Cons:
-Remote guide did not work so it made it difficult to watch tv
-AC/Heater Unit was broken- this made our room hot and the noise from other rooms easily heard. We ended up purchasing a fan at a nearby store to complete our stay

Posted byHotelStaff
January 09, 2017
Dear Livurbestlife, Thank you for your feedback regarding your recent visit at our hotel and please accept our sincerest apologies for the shortcomings you have experienced during your stay due to the room conditions. Rest assured that these issues will be looked into. We value your comments and welcome the opportunity to serve you again. Sincerely, Raj. S
Read More
Read Less