Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Holiday Inn Express Yingkou Onelong Plaza

Onelong Plaza, West Kunlun Street, North Dingtun Road Bayuquan District , Yingkou, 115009

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
91%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 75 reviews
91%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

75reviews

  • 5 Stars
    51
  • 4 Stars
    18
  • 3 Stars
    2
  • 2 Stars
    3
  • 1 Stars
    1

Отлично!

By

January 24, 2020

Рекомендую отель! Персонал молодцы!
Чистота, порядок, прекрасное расположение отеля.

Read More
Read Less

Poor handling of stolen information

By

October 14, 2019

platinumelite

IHG does not take ANY action against criminals that steal club and credit card information. Even when they are notified in advance.

Read More
Read Less

Not to Western standards

By

September 22, 2019

- There is no in-room temperature control. The thermostat on the wall can only turn on a fan. The room temperature during my stay was 25C or 77F (too hot), while outside it was around 20C or 68F.

- I tried to open the window, but it would only crack open about one inch.

- There was no refrigerator in the room. I had to ask to keep a bottle of water in a fridge behind the front desk so I could have cold water to drink.

Read More
Read Less

コスパ重視には良い

By

September 15, 2019

よく泊まるが、コスパにつきる。ビジネス利用、贅沢な作りでは無いが、必要な物は揃っており困らない。不満もない。

Read More
Read Less

Marvelous Hotel as expected from an IHG Holiday Inn

By

September 15, 2019

Literally in the centre, on the side part of Yingkou Bayuquan biggest mall. Brand new and well maintained facilities and rooms. Staff were absolutely kind and polite providing a marvelous experience overall. From the time checked in till departure they were helpful and friendly. I stayed during the mid autumn festival period so they were kind enough to politely ask me if to visit me at my room for a mooncake gift offering; that sweet red bean paste staffing was really tasty!
Internet was snappy and steady so I could work in my laptop with no issues whatsoever. In general there was no noise or fuss, I could barely understand that I was staying amongst other residents!
Highly recommended especially for that area which is adjacently to shopping centres, café shops and restaurants.

Read More
Read Less

Dienstreise 10 Tage

By

September 02, 2019

club

Für ein Chinesisches Hotel guter Standard. Die Dusche war nicht so prickelnd. Sauberkeit ok. Die Dachterrasse war oft verschlossen. Sehr nettes Personal.

Read More
Read Less

Отличное обслуживание

By

July 04, 2019

club

Отель очень понравился. Обязательно вернёмся. Очень удачное месторождения.

Read More
Read Less

入住体验

By

July 31, 2018

地理位置优越,去旅游区方便;房间布局合理,特别是家庭房,有独立的单人床,而不是临时加床;周围吃饭可调选的多,味道还行。

Read More
Read Less

设施新,服务好

By

July 25, 2018

club

与家人一同来鲅鱼圈旅游入住营口万隆智选假日酒店,这是加入IHG优悦会后第一次入住该集团管理的酒店,体验非常好。酒店地处鲅鱼圈开发区中心地带,交通便利,附近有海鲜市场,夜市,去海边浴场也很方便,下次来鲅鱼圈玩还会选择入住这里。

Read More
Read Less

环境氛围良好

By

July 17, 2018

club

入住体验不错,早餐较之前入住有了改善、品种也更加丰富,还可以继续提升;办理入住期间的会员饮品如果能够根据入住人数提供,会更加人性化。

Read More
Read Less

交通便利,出行方便

By

June 21, 2018

club

因世界杯期间,能提供世界杯套餐属实惊喜,但是提供的薯片受潮,外接投影时常掉线,很影响观感体验,但是员工积极配合解决,真心点赞,尤其是半夜11点我在通知值班经理江盈盈(貌似)还要户外投影看球时,值班经理及其团队还能在短时间内完成设备安装调试,真的很棒,只是希望酒店可以升级其设备,减少卡顿掉线等现象

Read More
Read Less

设施一流,配套好

By

June 14, 2018

club

酒店在商场4楼,周边超市,购物都非常方便。就是电梯没有坐明白,有的可以到四楼,有的到地下,有的直通客房,希望有标示更详细些。

Read More
Read Less