Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
86%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.2

en base a 813 opiniones
86%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

813opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    406
  • 4 Estrellas
    238
  • 3 Estrellas
    96
  • 2 Estrellas
    45
  • 1 Estrellas
    28

5 star treatment

By

22 marzo 2017

club

Very clean and comfortable hotel and room with very friendly and helpful happy staff

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Ok. Conveniently located

By

22 marzo 2017

club

Clean facilities. Some basic features such as plastic sink units. Breakfast is adequate with limited hot options.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great short stay hotel

By

22 marzo 2017

club

Not right beside the NEC, but basic, functional and everything you need for a short trip away.
The room was small, but comfortable. However the Air-Conditioning was noisy so we had to turn it off to sleep.
Breakfast was disappointing - lacked tomatoes and mushrooms for variety and taste.
But, the best bit was the Staff - genuinely friendly and helpful and willing to go the extra mile to resolve any problems or issues.
I would stay here again.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great for NEC

By

20 marzo 2017

club

Good location for NEC Birmingham. Courteous staff. Room comfortable.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great experience very comfortable room

By

18 marzo 2017

club

Great hotel with extremely helpful staff. We were there for Crufts and found it so refreshing that the dogs were made extremely welcome even getting treats and a ball to play with. Would highly recommend it!

Publicado porHotelStaff
18 marzo 2017
Good Afternoon Percycairn, Many thanks for reviewing your stay here with us at Holiday Inn Express Birmingham NEC. We are thrilled to see staff members made your stay herr with us memorable and that your dogs felt welcome into the hotel too. We look forward to seeing you again soon Many Thanks Jamie-Jordan Guest service Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great hotel

By

17 marzo 2017

club

Stayed a night prior to flying Lang haul, got on the plane stress free after a great nights stay.

Publicado porHotelStaff
18 marzo 2017
Good Afternoon Edna, Many thanks for reviewing your stay here with us at Holiday Inn Express Birmingham NEC. We are thilled to see you had a stress free stay with us, We look forward to seeing you again soon Many Thanks Jamie-Jordan Guest service Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Excellent stay over Crufts weekend

By

16 marzo 2017

As fantastic as always. The staff are so friendly and accommodating. Will be back next year!

Publicado porHotelStaff
18 marzo 2017
Good Afternoon Amyc Many thanks for reviewing your stay here with us at Holiday Inn Express Birmingham NEC. We are thrilled to see you had a fantastic stay here with us over crufts, and that staff members made you feel welcome, We look forward to seeing you again soon Many Thanks Jamie-Jordan Guest service Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

excellent stay

By

16 marzo 2017

club

Everything about our stay here was perfect from check in to having a late dinner ie 10pm and check out. The hotel was very clean and our room was comfortable. The staff were friendly and attentive.

Publicado porHotelStaff
18 marzo 2017
Good Afternoon ang66 Many thanks for reviewing your stay here with us at Holiday Inn Express Birmingham NEC. We are thrilled to see you found your stay perfect and that you enjoyed your evening meal here with us, also we are delighted to see staff members made you feel welcome and that we delivered our promise to you, We look forward to seeing you again soon Many Thanks Jamie-Jordan Guest service Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Feed

By

15 marzo 2017

club

I would like to say. We found are 1st evening meal of Fish chips and peas not good

Publicado porHotelStaff
18 marzo 2017
Good Afternoon Dreamer, Many thanks for reviewing your stay here with us at Holiday Inn Express Birmingham NEC. We apologise that you feel your evening meal was not to standards, we will investigate into this and we invite you back to see improvements made, We look forward to seeing you again soon Many Thanks Jamie-Jordan Guest service Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfy Bed, Great Location, Fantastic Service

By

14 marzo 2017

I attended this hotel to visit NEC for a 4 days CRAFT exhibition with my daughter. This hotel looks & feels like the rest of the cookie cutter Holiday Inn Express hotels, something I find as a benefit when traveling internationally.

The above said, the hotel is meticulously clean, the beds are very comfy, breakfast was tasty and varied for our needs, room was quiet and the team is one of the best I knew while traveling - repeatedly going the extra mile to help and accommodate our needs.

In the first night the heating in our room did not work properly and the bathroom's door made noise when used. One quick note to the front desk in the morning and it was already fixed when we came back.

I use IHG brands repeatedly and this was one of the most satisfying experiences.

It is 5 min drive from NEC and the train station and we had no problem getting taxi or UBER throughout the day.

I highly recommend this hotel and will for sure use it again in our next trip to NEC.

Publicado porHotelStaff
18 marzo 2017
Good Afternoon Ariel TLV Many thanks for reviewing your stay here with us at Holiday Inn Express Birmingham NEC. We are thrilled to see that the hotel delivered promises and that we exceeded your expectations upon your stay here, We are delighted to see we went the extra miles for your respects and that you was happy with the outcome, We are also thrilled to see the location of the hotel suited your needs, We look forward to seeing you again soon Many Thanks Jamie-Jordan Guest service Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

A 4-Day Business Ttrip

By

12 marzo 2017

club

The trip was a tough 4 days, writing, rewriting several reports, working from 8 am to 8 pm every day - we needed a hotel where we could start the day well and end it with a good night's sleep. We had found it

Publicado porHotelStaff
13 marzo 2017
Good Afternoon Digger, Many thanks for reviewing your stay here with us at Holiday Inn Express Birmingham NEC. We are thriled to see you found your stay with us convienient and that you had a good night sleep We look forward to seeing you again soon Many Thanks Jamie-Jordan Guest service Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Poor evening meal service

By

10 marzo 2017

club

To be unable to get any food in the evening due to their only being one chef on was unacceptable, surely the number of guests should correlate to how many chef's are working the shift?

Publicado porHotelStaff
11 marzo 2017
Good Afternoon Rosey, Many thanks for reviewing your stay here with us at Holiday Inn Express Birmingham NEC, We apologise that you couldn't get food whilst staying here with us, we will investigate this further to see what happened We look forward to seeing you again very soon Many Thanks Jamie-Jordan Guest Service Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información