由于长时间无操作,您的会话将在5分钟内0秒后过期。 保持登录状态
您的会话已过期。请 登录 您的账户

Holiday Inn Express 伯明翰NEC

伯明翰NEC Bickenhill大路 , 伯明翰, B40 1QA

尚存疑问?
欢迎致电
宾客评论
我们收到的每一条评论和打分都会经过验证,以确保我们展示的全部是由真正入住过酒店的客人提供的信息。
89%
推荐此酒店

整体体验

4.3

基于 1677 评论
89%
推荐此酒店

Ratings Breakdown

1677评论

  • 5 星级
    936
  • 4 星级
    462
  • 3 星级
    154
  • 2 星级
    75
  • 1 星级
    50

Stay at Birmingham

By

February 12, 2021

club

Really well looked after by all of the staff who were really helpful. Room was great. Had to collect meals

阅读更多
收起

Stay due to work

By

February 07, 2021

club

I stay here regularly. Very happy and no concerns.

阅读更多
收起

Excellent staff and services

By

January 31, 2021

club

My overall stay is peaceful and I got all the help I needed

阅读更多
收起

Chisholm on tour

By

January 26, 2021

After traveling down to Birmingham from the northeast of England to work on a building site working 12 hour shifts for five days a week it’s always a pleasure to wind down have a good hot shower and get a good nights sleep here at the holiday inn express. The staff are very friendly and helpful and under the Covid circumstances I think the variety of food on offer is great even managing to take enough to get me through my lunch at work. Many thanks to all the staff keep up the good work

阅读更多
收起

All you could expect during Covid.

By

January 09, 2021

Not the standard I would expect from Holiday Inn but considering the current circumstances, it was ok. Communication could have been better to keep customers expectations satisfied as what can and can’t be done during this pandemic.

阅读更多
收起

Awful food

By

December 09, 2020

club

Risotto - a minute portion in a brown box, didn't cover the bottom of the box. Chicken breast that was so tough it broke the wooden fork I was provided with for eating it...£12 for that!!
Disgusted.

阅读更多
收起

Top Class Holiday Inn

By

November 26, 2020

Great staff made to feel welcome, wicked Beef Madras Curry

阅读更多
收起

Handling covid so well.

By

November 22, 2020

Staff on the desk were so friendly and superb.
Breakfast spot on and room comfortable.
Great value for money.

阅读更多
收起

Overnight stay

By

November 10, 2020

club

Heater in room not working
Staff dealt with the issue right away and relocated me to another room
Banged my toe broke the nail staff gave me first aid equipment
Staff obviously well trained in customer services
They dealt with things very well and made me feel well looked after in difficult times as we were under lockdown. Thank you HIE

阅读更多
收起

Great sleep and charge

By

November 06, 2020

club

Absolutely loved the electric car charger on site!!

阅读更多
收起

Comfortable room and great bed

By

November 01, 2020

The staff are friendly and welcoming rooms are clean the breakfast is a good selection in these times of COVID,the approach of the sfaff in dealing with customers during my visit was first class,free WiFi is a big help in keeping in touch with family while we were away have stayed here many times and will continue to do so.

阅读更多
收起

Nice hotel nice staff

By

October 30, 2020

club

Loved my stay here would definitely stay again best holiday I stayed in so far

阅读更多
收起