Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Holiday Inn Express Birmingham NEC

Birmingham Nec Bickenhill Parkway , Birmingham, B40 1QA

MoreFewer Options

* Indicates a Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Indicates a Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Indicates a Required Field

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
89%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 1602 reviews
89%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1602reviews

  • 5 Stars
    892
  • 4 Stars
    441
  • 3 Stars
    150
  • 2 Stars
    71
  • 1 Stars
    48

Lovely service

By

February 19, 2020

club

For a first time visit I was very impressed with everything from when I entered the building xxx

Read More
Read Less

OK for airport

By

February 11, 2020

club

Convenient location for airport. Beds poor, breakfast options for gluten free restricted. Scrambled egg is disgusting (doesn't taste real).
Otherwise smart looking and does the job.

Read More
Read Less

Our Go to Hotel

By

February 08, 2020

Great Hotel, great location, great Breakfast, If they Expanded the evening menu it would make the Stay a 10 out of 10 across the board

Read More
Read Less

Holicay Inn Express NEC Birmingham

By

February 08, 2020

Pleased with our stay. Room clean and tidy, bed comfortable.
Bar food, nice choice, presented well and good portions. Staff very pleasant and helpful. Would use again.

Read More
Read Less

A pleasant mid trip stopover

By

February 07, 2020

In general a better than average experience at a fantastic price

Read More
Read Less

Great good priced hotel

By

February 06, 2020

Everything was absolutely fine with the hotel, staff

Read More
Read Less

Only 1 towel, poor breakfast, awful sofa bed

By

February 05, 2020

Only 1 towel in a family room for 4 of us. Breakfast was really poor. The sofa bed was very uncomfortable

Read More
Read Less

Party at midnight!! Not acceptable

By

February 04, 2020

I am Only going to state my biggest issue.
Overnight stay with my 8 year old son.

Midnight in the room close by. Music very loud to earlier hours of the morning.
I couldn't sleep. My son couldn't sleep.
Then I had to drive back to Devon after not much sleep.
Not impressed.
Reception staff said they would look in to it..

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel, friendly staff and a good nights sleep

By

February 03, 2020

Stayed for 1 night whilst visiting a local event. Very pleased with the hotel, nice and clean with comfy bed, the sofa bed left a little room for improvement comfort wise but the children slept on there.

Read More
Read Less

Holiday Inn NEC

By

February 02, 2020

Evening meal was terrible, If I stay again I will eat out, breakfast was excellent. Room was comfortable and clean with all amenities. Disappointed with the staffs response to my complaint regarding the evening meal, I was offered a complimentary drink as a pacification my response was to refuse and ask why the meal had been even served.

Read More
Read Less

Very good location

By

February 01, 2020

Good hotel and excellent location for a business trip.

Read More
Read Less

Relaxing

By

January 29, 2020

Great relaxing and comfortable hotel lobby, lovely staff and a good choice for breakfast. Nice walk to the NEC.

Read More
Read Less