Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Holiday Inn Express Birmingham NEC

Birmingham Nec Bickenhill Parkway , Birmingham, B40 1QA

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
89%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 1677 reviews
89%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1677reviews

  • 5 Stars
    936
  • 4 Stars
    462
  • 3 Stars
    154
  • 2 Stars
    75
  • 1 Stars
    50

Stay at Birmingham

By

12 February 2021

club

Really well looked after by all of the staff who were really helpful. Room was great. Had to collect meals

Read More
Read Less

Stay due to work

By

07 February 2021

club

I stay here regularly. Very happy and no concerns.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent staff and services

By

31 January 2021

club

My overall stay is peaceful and I got all the help I needed

Read More
Read Less

Chisholm on tour

By

26 January 2021

After traveling down to Birmingham from the northeast of England to work on a building site working 12 hour shifts for five days a week it’s always a pleasure to wind down have a good hot shower and get a good nights sleep here at the holiday inn express. The staff are very friendly and helpful and under the Covid circumstances I think the variety of food on offer is great even managing to take enough to get me through my lunch at work. Many thanks to all the staff keep up the good work

Read More
Read Less

All you could expect during Covid.

By

09 January 2021

Not the standard I would expect from Holiday Inn but considering the current circumstances, it was ok. Communication could have been better to keep customers expectations satisfied as what can and can’t be done during this pandemic.

Read More
Read Less

Awful food

By

09 December 2020

club

Risotto - a minute portion in a brown box, didn't cover the bottom of the box. Chicken breast that was so tough it broke the wooden fork I was provided with for eating it...£12 for that!!
Disgusted.

Read More
Read Less

Top Class Holiday Inn

By

26 November 2020

Great staff made to feel welcome, wicked Beef Madras Curry

Read More
Read Less

Handling covid so well.

By

22 November 2020

Staff on the desk were so friendly and superb.
Breakfast spot on and room comfortable.
Great value for money.

Read More
Read Less

Overnight stay

By

10 November 2020

club

Heater in room not working
Staff dealt with the issue right away and relocated me to another room
Banged my toe broke the nail staff gave me first aid equipment
Staff obviously well trained in customer services
They dealt with things very well and made me feel well looked after in difficult times as we were under lockdown. Thank you HIE

Read More
Read Less

Great sleep and charge

By

06 November 2020

club

Absolutely loved the electric car charger on site!!

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable room and great bed

By

01 November 2020

The staff are friendly and welcoming rooms are clean the breakfast is a good selection in these times of COVID,the approach of the sfaff in dealing with customers during my visit was first class,free WiFi is a big help in keeping in touch with family while we were away have stayed here many times and will continue to do so.

Read More
Read Less

Nice hotel nice staff

By

30 October 2020

club

Loved my stay here would definitely stay again best holiday I stayed in so far

Read More
Read Less