Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Important Announcements
Read more Read Less

Holiday Inn Express Birmingham NEC

Birmingham Nec Bickenhill Parkway , Birmingham, B40 1QA

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
89%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 1664 reviews
89%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1664reviews

  • 5 Stars
    928
  • 4 Stars
    458
  • 3 Stars
    154
  • 2 Stars
    74
  • 1 Stars
    50

Perfect stay

By

18 October 2020

We were only here a few hours to get our head down before flying the following morning. Brilliant service and good stay.

Read More
Read Less

Love this place

By

14 October 2020

The only hotel we will stay at when visiting family from Scotland, staff are so helpful and just lovely. Room always clean and tidy and beds are so comfortable, I need a gluten free breakfast and they can always provide gluten free toast and most of the staff are pretty clued up on having to use a separate toaster to toast the g/f bread my only gripe is the dinner menu couldn’t offer anything gluten free. Will be back again at Xmas for the 5th stay this year.

Read More
Read Less

Overall really good, except food

By

12 October 2020

platinumelite

Hotel is great. Food choices are poor and breakfast is poor.

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel

By

08 October 2020

platinumelite

Very pleasant hotel. Good parking and good location.

Read More
Read Less

Staff

By

07 October 2020

Excellent and very personal service particularly fron Naz at reception were the highlights of our stay.

Read More
Read Less

Working away from home

By

01 October 2020

I found the hotel comfortable, quiet and ample parking.

Read More
Read Less

Great stafff

By

29 September 2020

Staff were exceptionally helpful and pleasant. I would like to give a special mention to ruqaiya on the front desk who always had a smile and was always ready to help and assist me to make my stay more pleasurable.

Read More
Read Less

They should be proud of themselves

By

25 September 2020

Staff very aware of keeping guests safe. Breakfast was take away style but good and I chose to eat mine in my room. Bathroom and room spotless, if a little tired decor. Comfy bed and pillows.
Spoilt by other guests not wearing masks.

Read More
Read Less

Serves a purpose

By

24 September 2020

platinumelite

Hotel is OK. Staff are great, facilities OK and trying to do their best under current conditions

Read More
Read Less

overnight

By

20 September 2020

checked in at 2145
Food served until 2200 and was happy to serve us despite being so late

Lovely friendly staff.
Bed was a bit too soft for my liking but wife slept perfectly well

Very clean. Plenty of cleaning and hand sanitising areas

Breakfast was limited but expected in current situation

Overall really pleased

Read More
Read Less

Great location, comfortable bed and quiet hotel

By

19 September 2020

Overall the hotel is good and in great quiet location. Rooms are nice size and WiFi facility is also good throughout the hotel. Only thing that let’s this hotel down is the breakfast options. The breakfast comment may not always be the case as my experience is based upon During COVID..

Read More
Read Less

almost business as usual

By

17 September 2020

Friendly greeting, easy and sensible covid control. room as expected which is great.

Read More
Read Less