Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.

Holiday Inn Express Birmingham NEC

Birmingham Nec Bickenhill Parkway , Birmingham, B40 1QA

Haben Sie
Fragen?
RUFEN SIE UNS AN
Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
89%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,3

auf Basis von 1691 Bewertungen
89%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

1691Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    945
  • 4 Sterne
    466
  • 3 Sterne
    154
  • 2 Sterne
    75
  • 1 Sterne
    51

Great !!

By

22. März 2022

club

Traveled from USA for Crufts dog show, and I loved everything about this place! Clean, everyone was so pleasant! Relaxing and a close walk to NEC. I will be back next year!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Lovely staff, good night's sleep

By

27. Februar 2022

club

2nd visit and as good as the 1st time. Lovely welcoming staff, helpful and knowledgeable.
Comfortable room & nice shower.
Good VFM including breakfast although if you are expecting a high quality breakfast this is not what you will get but there is plenty of variety so can pick and choose.
Very handy for the NEC & easy to get to.
Would recommend this hotel unreservedly.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great Location but poor breakfast

By

20. Januar 2022

club

This is good location. Its close to the motorway, airport and NEC.
Rooms are clean, quite and comfortable. The air con in particular works well.
The staff are very pleasant and I must commend the housekeeping person who did our room. My wife left her watch in the room and the cleaner neatly put it by her bed.
The only disappointment was the buffer breakfast. A poor and limited choice of hot food. Also no Marmite!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

pleasant relaxing stay

By

18. Dezember 2021

Only slight problem was with car parking machine probably ok if used to it . Staff in reception were helpfull and pleasant . Evening meal choice was limited but was provided in a reasonable time .

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Please scrap or reduce parking fees

By

14. Dezember 2021

club

Helpful and pleasant staff.
Rectified a problem immediately.

Hot breakfast for a non pork eaters is very limited. Adding mushrooms and tomatoes will be good.
Sofa bed needed a good scrub. Rooms needing updating,but I had a good sleep.

Parking fees are expensive and should be scrapped for a hotel guest. Not easy to find a parking space on arrival.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Happy with my stay

By

11. Dezember 2021

Very nice helpful and friendly staff. Breakfast very good. overall couldn't fault it.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Excellent value for money

By

30. November 2021

Spacious, clean, comfy rooms with super helpful and friendly staff.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great Location

By

30. November 2021

Chose the hotel for the location. Room was clean. Beds were super comfy. Great breakfast choice.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Business trip

By

27. November 2021

Excellent stay, great staff and very clean. Love staying at this Hotel

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Senny1959

By

22. November 2021

Very good hotel staff fantastic big shout out to Naz helped me all the way. Very clean and well kept.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

New normal on the horizon

By

19. November 2021

platinumelite

I stayed at the hotel at one of my first business trips post lockdown and both the service and room were as I would expect from IHG. I’ve stayed before and will do so again hen at the NEC I’m sure

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Good base for the NEC

By

17. November 2021

Comfortable friendly and clean hotel located close to NEC, it would be useful for a bus to the NEC and/or a more direct path to walk to it.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen