Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
95%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.5

en base a 442 opiniones
95%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

442opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    307
  • 4 Estrellas
    93
  • 3 Estrellas
    22
  • 2 Estrellas
    12
  • 1 Estrellas
    8

Breakfast

By

21 junio 2017

club

Possibly have more choices for meat.
Only pork sausage available.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

A great pplace to stay

By

21 junio 2017

club

Very convenient to West Point...all well done,,,friendly and comfortable.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great location to West Point

By

20 junio 2017

club

Our initial exposure to front desk was a bit of a set back but the experience went uphill from there. We arrived at approximately 2:30 for a graduation ceremony at West Point at 4:00. We hoped to check in a bit early to get changed but we're told no rooms were ready for check in. Odd because friends staying at the same location had checked in early. He never asked our name so it had nothing to do with our room. They do say check in is at 3 so they did meet that and the room was nice and great location for visiting West Point.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Wedding at West Point

By

20 junio 2017

club

Very friendly day manager here who helped us find activities before a fantastic wedding at the academy. Disappointed that there was no workout room. Breakfast was only average. Close enough to West Point to be a good location for activities there.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great service

By

17 junio 2017

platinumelite

Customer service was great! Locations was peaceful.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Really nice hotel.

By

14 junio 2017

The hotel was very clean. The room was beautiful and comfortable. The only thing I didn't like was the pool wasn't heated.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Location near West Point

By

14 junio 2017

We traveled by air from Texas to Philadelphia and then by rental car. Every night we stayed in a different hotel on our way to Niagara Falls. The Holiday Inn Express at Fort Montgomery had a good online review. We were not disappointed. More expensive hotels were not as comfortable. This hotel is located in a very nice setting and close to West Point which was the purpose of our stay. We were grateful that our request for a room on a high floor away from the elevator was met even though the hotel was completely booked. We recommend this hotel to everyone visiting West Point.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfort and great service

By

05 junio 2017

I sincerely enjoyed my stay. The rooms were comfortable, clean and the staff was very attentive.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great affordable travel

By

05 junio 2017

club

Great experience with this Holiday Inn, would definitely come back again

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great experience

By

03 junio 2017

club

Room was very clean ,fridge was a nice surprise and the bed was extremely comfortable.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Near the Appalachian Trail

By

01 junio 2017

club

After a five day hike on the Appalachian Trail, the Holiday Inn Express was a welcome stop. Good value, laundry on the premises, good breakfast and a very courteous and helpful staff.I was very happy I chose to stay here this year.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Kid friendly and clean

By

31 mayo 2017

club

Stayed here for a wedding at West Point with my husband and two young children. Hotel was kid-friendly, clean, comfortable and just what we needed for our weekend stay. Breakfast was great.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información