Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
95%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.5

en base a 348 opiniones
95%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

348opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    243
  • 4 Estrellas
    73
  • 3 Estrellas
    17
  • 2 Estrellas
    9
  • 1 Estrellas
    6

Great Lodging in West Point-Fort Montgomery

By

08 agosto 2016

platinumelite

This facility was a step above in EVERY respect. It was very clean, obviously well-managed, and with a most attentive, helpful, and professional staff. The location is very convenient to the U.S. Military Academy.
Three "must-do" activities to gain an appreciation of the sheer beauty and magnificence of this part of the Hudson Valley: a drive to the top of Bear Mountain in Bear Mountain State Park, for a fantastic view of the Valley from a height of 1,200 feet; a guided bus tour of the United States Military Academy; and a boat ride from Newburgh Landing, in Newburgh, NY that will take one south on the river to the waterfront of the Military Academy, and then back to Newburgh (a two hour ride).

Publicado porHotelStaff
09 agosto 2016
Thank you for your very kind 5 star review of our property. We appreciate your feedback and your comments will be passed on to the staff as a kudos for jobs well done. We hope you will have occasion to return for another visit soon as a Fall foliage season is just around the corner.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable Bed --

By

07 agosto 2016

Nice hotel in the midst of a BEAUTIFUL area of the Hudson Valley. Great location for bot business and leisure.

Publicado porHotelStaff
09 agosto 2016
We appreciate that you choose to stay with us and are happy to hear that our location met both your professional and personal needs. We hope you will return for another visit.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Quiet and reasonable

By

05 agosto 2016

club

The room was clean. It was fairly quiet. Breakfast is the typical fair. Only stayed one night.

Publicado porHotelStaff
09 agosto 2016
Thank you for the 5 star review and providing us with your feedback. We hope you will come again soon,
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great staff!

By

03 agosto 2016

club

Staff was friendly and helpful. The mattress on the bed could have been more comfortable.

Publicado porHotelStaff
09 agosto 2016
Thank you for taking the time to give us your feedback. We are sorry to hear that the mattress was not as comfortable as you would have liked. We have mattress per the IHG required standard, but will try to investigate your reservation to see if there is something in particular with that bed. We hope you will have occasion to return and that should you do so you will find your bed more comfortable.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

we came back...again

By

01 agosto 2016

platinumelite

our favorite ihg property. quiet. clean and well kept. great location. not far from highway and shopping. we will continue to come back again and again

Publicado porHotelStaff
09 agosto 2016
It is very nice to hear from a repeat customer that their experience continues to make them want to continue to return. We appreciate your continued patronage and are happy to know you will be returning.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice Hotel

By

13 julio 2016

club

Rooms were very nice and clean. Fantastic bathroom.

Publicado porHotelStaff
20 julio 2016
Thank you so much for your 5 star rating of our property. We are so pleased you have a nice stay. We hope you return soon.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Service and Great Location

By

06 julio 2016

club

Great place to stay near West Point! Only complaint is awful sleeper sofa- do not use! Everything else was wonderful.

Publicado porHotelStaff
20 julio 2016
Thank you so much for taking the time to writ a review regarding our property. We are glad that we met your expectations and hope you will return soon. We will take into consideration your concern regarding the sleeper sofa to see if there is a way to improve the mattress in that sofa's room.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Hotel

By

05 julio 2016

club

This is a great place. The room is very dark for sleeping. The pool water was warm and inviting. There were many delicious choices on the breakfast bar. The room was large and included a microwave which was very handy.

Publicado porHotelStaff
20 julio 2016
We are very pleased you had such a nice time at our location. Thank you so much for the 5 star review. We hope you will have occasion to come for another visit soon.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Hotel Stay

By

29 junio 2016

Easy to get too. Parking is close to door. Room was clean, room service friendly. Breakfast was okay could use a little help on the menu basic get you started.

Publicado porHotelStaff
20 julio 2016
We appreciate your feedback regarding your recent visit to our property. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are glad your stay was pleasant. We hope you return soon.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Hotel comfort

By

27 junio 2016

club

One of the best hotels for the price and location. The room was comfortable with darkening shades. The frig, could have been colder. other than that there were no issues.

Publicado porHotelStaff
20 julio 2016
Thank you for taking the time to review our property. We very much appreciate your patronage. We hope you will have occasion to return soon.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

NY Trip

By

24 junio 2016

This hotel has one of the best & most skilled staffs of any HI Express I have ever visited.They truly go "above & beyond" the call of duty & are helpful in every way. I will always stay here when in the area & highly recommend it to other travelers.

Publicado porHotelStaff
28 junio 2016
We very much appreciate the time you took to write a review of our property. We are so pleased your stay went so well and will pass on your comments to the staff. We hope you will be able to return for another visit soon. will
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Location

By

17 junio 2016

club

Great location near West Point. Nice property, clean and comfortable and a fair price.

Publicado porHotelStaff
23 junio 2016
We are happy that you found the property to be suited to your needs at West Point. We appreciate that you found it to be clean, comfortable and fairly priced. Thank you for the 5 star review and for taking the time to write it. We hope you will return for another visit soon.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información