Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
95%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.5

en base a 401 opiniones
95%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

401opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    278
  • 4 Estrellas
    83
  • 3 Estrellas
    21
  • 2 Estrellas
    11
  • 1 Estrellas
    8

March Madness

By

24 marzo 2017

First time at this IHG. The bathroom in this particularly room seriously needs new paint. Walls were dirty and two different colors. Otherwise clean. Bed was very comfortable.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great service as usual

By

23 marzo 2017

This is another local hotel that we like to stay at when we are partying or just want to get away and act like we are on a trip somewhere lol.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great service

By

01 marzo 2017

club

The hotel staff were extremely helpful and accommodating.

Publicado porHotelStaff
07 marzo 2017
Thank you so much for the 5 star review. We are always pleased to hear that the staff took care of our guests and we will make sure they know how much you appreciated that. We appreciate your patronage and hope you will find occasion to come back for another visit soon.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice hotel

By

28 febrero 2017

club

I recommend the hotel is quiet and excellent service.
The breakfast and pool is good.

Publicado porHotelStaff
07 marzo 2017
Thank you for taking the time to review our property. We are pleased that you found it to be a place of respite and that the staff attended to you as needed. We hope you will have occasion to return soon.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Thin walls

By

28 febrero 2017

club

The walls were so thin I could hear the people next door laughing and talking until late in the night.

Publicado porHotelStaff
07 marzo 2017
We are so very sorry to hear that you had such an unpleasant stay. Unfortunately, an occasion can arise where other guests can be a bit too loud. We hope if you are ever stay with us again and encounter a situation like that you will let the front desk know so we can intervene for you.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

comfortable bed and great service, cleanliness

By

23 febrero 2017

platinumelite

Great location, friendly service, clean, and comfortable.

Publicado porHotelStaff
24 febrero 2017
We thank you for taking the time to review your recent stay at our property. We are pleased that you found your accommodations clean and comfortable and that the service was on point. We hope you have occasion to come back for another visit soon.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great service, comfortable beds

By

22 febrero 2017

club

Staff is very friendly. We've been here before and enjoyed our stay each time.

Publicado porHotelStaff
22 febrero 2017
Thank you so much for your continued patronage, loyalty and taking the time to review our property. We are very pleased to have return guests and your feedback is important. We hope to have you back for another visit soon.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great service, friendly staff, comfortable.

By

15 febrero 2017

club

Hotel staff was friendly, and atteneded to all our need,The room was very clean and comfortable. Eveything was great!!!!

Publicado porHotelStaff
16 febrero 2017
Thank you so much for taking time to review our property. We are pleased you choose to stay with us and hope you will have occasion to come back soon.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

态度亲切

By

12 febrero 2017

club

服务人员有善,像家人,套房太小,和预订时想象的不一致,现场前台临时增加的一间房价格太贵,而且没有增加到会员积分里,

Publicado porHotelStaff
14 febrero 2017
We are pleased that you found the staff to be friendly. We do have a larger suite, but can only offer upgrades to IHG members if the larger suite is available. Regrettably, it was not available for an upgrade during your stay. We hope you will return for another visit and if you book the jacuzzi suite you will find that room to be larger than the junior suite you booked for this visit. Unfortunately, we cannot guarantee upgrades as those are based on availability.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

great service

By

05 febrero 2017

nice coffee, good decorations, nice breakfast, good location for visiting West Point military academy

Publicado porHotelStaff
06 febrero 2017
Thank you for taking time to review our property. Your patronage is Important for us. We hope you will have an opportunity to come baclook for another visit.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Clean room very comfortable bed

By

30 enero 2017

club

Great service from the staff. Very clean and affordable room . Hope to be staying at this property many more times over the next several years if our son gets appointed to West Point

Publicado porHotelStaff
01 febrero 2017
Thank you for your IHG membership and for choosing to stay at our property. We appreciate the time you took to do a review and are pleased you found our accommodations and staff to your liking. We wish your son all the best in getting appointed to West Point and look forward to your next visit.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable Hotel

By

17 enero 2017

club

Stayed here for West Point Classic Gymnastic Competition for 3rd year in a row. Only complaint is the heating system. For middle of winter, room was very warm, we actually had to run the air conditioner which then caused the room to get cold. Other than this the hotel is very good. Good breakfast selections and staff very friendly. One recommendation is to provide queen beds instead of Full.

Publicado porHotelStaff
18 enero 2017
We appreciate your review and will research your reservation to ascertain whether the ptac unit for your room was an isolated issue or not. We will also research your room as we don't have full size beds other than the sleeper sofa pull outs. All of our rooms have either a king size bed or two queen beds. We are pleased you have become a repeat customer and we look forward to your next visit.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información