Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Haben Sie
Fragen?
RUFEN SIE UNS AN
Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
94%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,5

auf Basis von 886 Bewertungen
94%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

886Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    607
  • 4 Sterne
    184
  • 3 Sterne
    49
  • 2 Sterne
    26
  • 1 Sterne
    20

Best Holiday Inn I’ve stayed in

By

14. April 2021

club

Came down to hike for the weekend. What a wonderful
Place to stay!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great hotel

By

14. April 2021

Staff was very friendly and comfortable bed. The room was clean when checked in.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Excellent Hotel

By

13. April 2021

club

I stayed overnight on April 10, 2021. The hotel is clean and staff is very professional and cordial. I asked for Advil late in the evening and the front desk person brought it up to my room. Very kind of him, please compliment him on his service and professionalism. Definitely recommend this hotel to my family, friends and work colleagues.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Clean rooms,friendly staff. Would stay at this hotel again!

By

11. April 2021

Clean rooms and friendly staff! Would definitely stay again.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Visiting USMA.

By

06. April 2021

Good value. One of several stays here. Always a good option near West Point.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

nice

By

02. April 2021

everyone was very nice from beginning to end, desk to room service.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Pleasant Stay

By

31. März 2021

club

Clean bright room. Spotless bathroom. Comfortable and relaxing.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great Staff

By

30. März 2021

Very helpful and friendly staff throughout our stay. Breakfast choices were limited due to COVID-19, but the available choices were good. Clean and quiet property with close proximity to West Point

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

My stay

By

29. März 2021

club

My stay at this location was amazing. I just Wanted to relax in a nice clean hotel with a whirlpool and all my needs were met. I have No complaints. I do Plan to return and would recommend this place to anyone .

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great staff and room

By

24. März 2021

club

Very courteous and professional staff, check in staff member was superb. She made me feel so welcomed. Room was clean and spacious.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Lovely staff

By

24. März 2021

Clean, nice pool, sauna, laundry. Great bang for the buck.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great !

By

23. März 2021

club

If you are in the area , this is the hotel you should indeed stay at .

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen