Sesi Anda akan kedaluwarsa dalam 5 menit, 0 detik, karena tidak adanya aktivitas. Tetap Log Masuk
Sesi Anda telah kedaluwarsa. Harap log masuk ke profil Anda

Holiday Inn Express & Suites West Point-Fort Montgomery

1106 Route 9w , Fort Montgomery, New York 10922

Ada
pertanyaan?
HUBUNGI KAMI
Ulasan Tamu
Setiap ulasan dan peringkat yang kami terima diverifikasi untuk memastikan bahwa kami hanya menampilkan informasi yang diberikan oleh para tamu yang memang telah menginap di hotel.
94%
Rekomendasikan Properti Ini

Pengalaman Secara Keseluruhan

4,5

berdasarkan 853 ulasan
94%
Rekomendasikan Properti Ini

Ratings Breakdown

853ulasan

  • 5 Bintang
    584
  • 4 Bintang
    178
  • 3 Bintang
    45
  • 2 Bintang
    26
  • 1 Bintang
    20

Not the usual stay, rooms need work.

By

November 08, 2020

I stay at Holiday inn express often and have found all properties to be in really good shape , this is the first one I encountered that wasn’t. The finish in the restroom door was peeling and bare, which makes the surface porous and uncleanable. The door stopper and bent had visible rust and the restroom was dated ( appeared to not have been renovated in many years).
The room was extremely spacious but again the furniture was chipped and the wood below was exposed . The nightstand had some sort of white stain on the side that I dared not touch. In these times, this isn’t what you want to see. I recently stayed at another chain

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Great Stay

By

Oktober 29, 2020

platinumelite

I had a special situation, and the team was very flexible in accomodating my needs. Everyone was so friendly and I didnt have one negative encounter during my stay. That makes a big difference, especially considering the stress associated with traveling in these unusual times. Thank you for making my stay easy and uneventful!

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Nice Staff

By

Oktober 29, 2020

platinumelite

Staff was friendly but the facility needs to be updated. AC unit was old and difficult to work. Check in staff was friendly but was hard to understand.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Nice hotel at great price

By

Oktober 28, 2020

club

Hotel was cleaning staff was pleasant we enjoyed our stay for the most part. But the TV was not working and it turned out that when we brought it to the managers attention and she called engineering the engineer knew it didn’t work and said he needed a piece but didn’t have it and had to order it. He should have told the manager so we didn’t spend 45 minutes trying to fix something that was unfixable. That proactive communication would’ve helped a lot. Bed was awesome and totally comfortable. Overall good experience for the price

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Another Great HIE experience

By

Oktober 19, 2020

Easy check in and checkout. They did a great job making me feel safe during this Covid pandemic.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Very Expensive Hotel

By

Oktober 14, 2020

platinumelite

Clean hotel. Good and friendly staff. Extremely comfortable beds!! Very expensive stay though!

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Close to Bear Mountain

By

Oktober 04, 2020

club

Decent, clean hotel near West Point and Bear Mountain. Front desk staff was pleasant and helpful. Room/bathroom were clean. Breakfast was okay.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Location good, service not

By

September 29, 2020

I love the location and the lobby is nice. I am an IHG Ambassador Spire level, upon check in this was not recognized at all. I pay extra for this program so I was disappointed. Although there in points they didn’t attempt to upgrade, which is part of the Ambassador program but it is their discretion if using points so I did not make an issue, although they had availability by the looks of it. The room was dirty, there was a large stain on the carpet in front of the refrigerator, and when I opened the frig the spill was still there and never cleaned up. The rug in general looked dirty and it needed a painting. In fact the entire building can use undating. The lobby was decent and the breakfast was ok.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

ice machine location

By

September 09, 2020

club

we stay at 2nd floor, but when we want to take ice, no ice machine at 2nd floor, only 1st and 3rd floor have that machine and 3rd floor machine is broken, so we had to go to 3rd floor and down to 1st floor to get ice. Should tell us first if you have only one ice machine available

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Great location; friendly

By

September 07, 2020

Preferred hotel in the area. Will stay again. Highly recommend.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Buen ambiente y Excelente servicio.

By

September 01, 2020

club

Me encantó el servicio y el personal muy amables .

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Grab and go breakfast

By

Agustus 11, 2020

platinumelite

I came down to get breakfast at 6:35 am and there was no one there after i had helped myself to the scrambled eggs an employee came out and berated me for helping myself even though there were no signs instructing me not to. There were 3 hot trays one eggs , one sausage and one bacon. She asked me if I wanted sausage and I said yes and a piece of bacon please.She told me in a very condescending voice that there was no bacon like I was stupid to even suggest such a thing.I know there is a lot going on and changes being made but a little bit of courtesy and understanding go a long way

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit