Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
94%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 828 reviews
94%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

828reviews

  • 5 Stars
    568
  • 4 Stars
    172
  • 3 Stars
    45
  • 2 Stars
    25
  • 1 Stars
    18

Great hotel with anemities for the price

By

February 23, 2020

platinumelite

I thought it was great that the hotel had a sauna. It was very clean and sanitary. Not a lot of close places for dinner, but made due.

Read More
Read Less

Great Bed

By

February 20, 2020

club

Great Staff and comfortable Bed. Great food for Breakfast.
I would stay there again and again

Read More
Read Less

Wendy

By

February 18, 2020

club

Wonderfully comfortable beds, clean, good breakfast.

Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay

By

February 11, 2020

club

Clean friendly close to West Point. I’d stay again.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great service.

By

February 10, 2020

Easy check-in and the room was clean and the bed was very comfortable. I would return to this location .

Read More
Read Less

No fitness center

By

February 09, 2020

club

The fitness center at this particular Holiday Inn Express was very disappointing. No equipment to use to fulfill fitness requirements.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent Hotel

By

January 31, 2020

club

This is a very good hotel. Good clean room with plenty of space. The staff was very friendly and helpful. No problems at all. If ever back in the area we will stay here.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great service.

By

January 28, 2020

Hotel staff are friendly and accommodating. The hotel is clean and has a beautiful view of the river. I felt very relaxed during my stay.

Read More
Read Less

Quality of Amenities and Service

By

January 27, 2020

The room was excellent and bedding very comfortable and clean. Daily preparation of room was excellent. The service staff, (front desk and breakfast area) was excellent.

Read More
Read Less

Pricey but comfortable

By

January 27, 2020

club

I only ended up here because I couldn’t get onto the West Point Campus to stay there. The receptionist at that hotel did a hard sell and all of a sudden I had a reservation at this hotel. AND a five minute transfer to someone who wanted to sell me a vacation package, which was annoying.
The room was comfortable and well apportioned, but pretty expensive.
When I asked the night receptionist about the satellite issue keeping me from watching TV, she seemed put out and ineffectual.
The morning receptionist was helpful. I forgot some items in the refrigerator, and he helped me locate them and gave me a few apples for the road.
The elevator was broken, so I was on the bottom floor. Not my usual preference in a hotel. Again, this was an expensive stay for me, considering that.

Read More
Read Less

Surprisingly Clean and Quiet

By

January 25, 2020

club

We stopped on our way for a college visit. Did not have a reservation, but the lady at front desk was very helpful and found us a great room. Room was clean and the towels smelled like bleach, which is good in my opinion.

Read More
Read Less

Split Unit

By

January 20, 2020

The split unit was too noisy, particularly at night. I was able to sleep. However, because of the noise from the equipment, my sleep was not deep.

Read More
Read Less