Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
95%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 484 reviews
95%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

484reviews

  • 5 Stars
    336
  • 4 Stars
    103
  • 3 Stars
    24
  • 2 Stars
    13
  • 1 Stars
    8

Clean and confortabke

By

October 19, 2017

club

Perfect place to stay when visiting West Point. New, nice lobby. Very nice staff.

Read More
Read Less

床铺舒适,早餐丰盛

By

October 08, 2017

platinumelite

床铺舒适
早餐丰盛,非常喜欢贵店的煎蛋
但是酒店隔音不是太好
经常可以听见隔壁住客的声音
房间很干净,没有异味

Read More
Read Less

Confortable bed poor cooling systen

By

October 06, 2017

club

Great location
The cooling system could not be regulated. Tv had to be jiggled (the back wires) according to the front desk. Clock radionot sorking

Read More
Read Less

Ft Montgomery is good value

By

October 02, 2017

platinumelite

Nice views, clean air in the mountains, quiet. Breakfast was fresh, overall a good stay.

Read More
Read Less

Ft Montgomery HIE

By

September 25, 2017

platinumelite

Great room for the area. Staff was attentive to comfort and needs.

Read More
Read Less

Good reception, room, and breakfast

By

September 13, 2017

platinumelite

Greeted nicely on arrival. Room spacious and comfortable. Breakfast great!!!
All good except new policy about not honoring retired military rate because some family members of cadets who are not retired military have made reservations dishonestly as military. Now those of us who are retired military can no longer book at this hotel at the military rate, which is honored at virtually any other hotel I frequent.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent hotel

By

September 11, 2017

Clean, wonderful staff, great facilities, great rooms and great cpmplimentary breakfast. Totally recommend it

Read More
Read Less

Best hotel in town!

By

September 05, 2017

Everything about this hotel is ideal -- ease of check-in, room and helpful, courteous staff!

Read More
Read Less

Great Place

By

September 01, 2017

club

We always stay here when we come to visit our son at West Point. Its close, its clean, the breakfast is great and the staff is the best. We have had to stay elsewhere because we failed to book early enough and have always regretted it. If your a WP parent there is no better option.

Read More
Read Less

Very accommodating

By

August 30, 2017

We enjoy staying at the Holiday Inn Express in Ft Montgomery ny

Read More
Read Less

Effecient

By

August 29, 2017

Close to West Point met my needs. The rooms are nice bathrooms need upgrade shower was slow and extremely hot. Room lighting is low need better quality lighting to conduct work in the evenings. Internet was capable and worked as needed, Nice opool area. breakfast was standard hotel food good enough to get the day started

Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel

By

August 27, 2017

club

Very friendly staff. The rooms are really nice and clean. Great breakfast.

Read More
Read Less