Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
94%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 831 reviews
94%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

831reviews

  • 5 Stars
    571
  • 4 Stars
    172
  • 3 Stars
    45
  • 2 Stars
    25
  • 1 Stars
    18

Excellent location close to West Point USMA

By

March 10, 2020

Second time staying here and it is one of the best choices for West Point parents when visiting their cadets for an event. Very close to USMA, and clean and reasonable. Facility could use the latest upgrades other IHG properties are receiving but the rooms are still current.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great service.

By

March 04, 2020

club

We enjoyed our stay. Thanks.. We enjoyed our stay. Thanks..We enjoyed our stay. Thanks..We enjoyed our stay. Thanks..We enjoyed our stay. Thanks..We enjoyed our stay. Thanks..We enjoyed our stay. Thanks..We enjoyed our stay. Thanks..We enjoyed our stay. Thanks..We enjoyed our stay. Thanks..

Read More
Read Less

Best breakfast

By

March 01, 2020

club

We had an excellent hot breakfast! There were a lot of choices! I appreciate the management team in providing a great breakfast that can sustain us even until mid-afternoon!

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel with anemities for the price

By

February 23, 2020

platinumelite

I thought it was great that the hotel had a sauna. It was very clean and sanitary. Not a lot of close places for dinner, but made due.

Read More
Read Less

Great Bed

By

February 20, 2020

club

Great Staff and comfortable Bed. Great food for Breakfast.
I would stay there again and again

Read More
Read Less

Wendy

By

February 18, 2020

club

Wonderfully comfortable beds, clean, good breakfast.

Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay

By

February 11, 2020

club

Clean friendly close to West Point. I’d stay again.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great service.

By

February 10, 2020

Easy check-in and the room was clean and the bed was very comfortable. I would return to this location .

Read More
Read Less

No fitness center

By

February 09, 2020

club

The fitness center at this particular Holiday Inn Express was very disappointing. No equipment to use to fulfill fitness requirements.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent Hotel

By

January 31, 2020

club

This is a very good hotel. Good clean room with plenty of space. The staff was very friendly and helpful. No problems at all. If ever back in the area we will stay here.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great service.

By

January 28, 2020

Hotel staff are friendly and accommodating. The hotel is clean and has a beautiful view of the river. I felt very relaxed during my stay.

Read More
Read Less

Quality of Amenities and Service

By

January 27, 2020

The room was excellent and bedding very comfortable and clean. Daily preparation of room was excellent. The service staff, (front desk and breakfast area) was excellent.

Read More
Read Less