Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
94%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 874 reviews
94%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

874reviews

  • 5 Stars
    598
  • 4 Stars
    181
  • 3 Stars
    49
  • 2 Stars
    26
  • 1 Stars
    20

Good Hotel and clean rooms to use

By

March 17, 2021

club

Did its job and gave me what I wanted which was a clean hotel room to sit and watch TV and relax

Read More
Read Less

Nice Stay-Clean

By

March 17, 2021

club

It was a clean and comfortable place and will use again when traveling to this area.

Read More
Read Less

Great staff

By

March 15, 2021

If encounter any issue while on your stay, ask for Gabriel, he'll sort out your issue.

Read More
Read Less

Decent hotel but needs updating

By

March 08, 2021

club

Furniture, bathroom, electronics, etc. in need of updating. But overall an adequate and clean hotel. Customer service was good.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent hospitality with great sense of humor

By

March 04, 2021

club

The hotel is clean and provides a great hospitality, perfect location just by the road for easy accessibility. The hotel provided me with what I needed for my stay good room, great breakfast, peaceful night...
I’ll not hesitate to recommend this hotel to others people. Thank you

Read More
Read Less

Best Place In Fort Montgomery

By

March 03, 2021

Lodged in during Winter.Its so close to Bear Mtn and other interesting historic and nature trails(no need to drive).Hotel is clean although bathroom a little dated. Lobby is interesting with its West Point inspired ambiance.Gym is also a little claustrophobic but pool with jacuzzi makes up for it.Parking is adequate.The inn has great mountain views . Very relaxing place to stay.oh if youre a regular Holiday Inn customer pls prepare to have same breakfast that you have for years, not that its bad but i think they need to refresh the menu!

Read More
Read Less

Good for a one night stay but bad for several nights

By

March 02, 2021

My room had a cigarette smell and the water from the shower smelled like mold.

Read More
Read Less

Feel Like Family

By

February 28, 2021

The hotel is one of the only ones in the area and the staff makes you feel like family. Definitely recommend staying here.

Read More
Read Less

Convient to West Point

By

February 19, 2021

club

Very comfortable stay. Staff was friendly and accommodating. Had to use business center briefly and everything went smoothly ( computer, printer, internet). Breakfast could have been better but may have been due to COVID restrictions.

Read More
Read Less

Average

By

January 31, 2021

club

Not much I can say about it. The hot breakfast wasn't that hot or savory enough. The eggs were dry, the turkey sausages looked like they were microwaved.

I slept well though

Read More
Read Less

Friendly staff, comfortable stay

By

January 26, 2021

Lynett, Gabriel and other staff members were very friendly and professional. The room was comfortable and the hotel was clean.

Read More
Read Less

Good staff but pricey for HIX

By

January 21, 2021

platinumelite

Staff is good and all the basics of cleanliness etc are ok - but hotel is showing some age and is really too expensive for a Holiday Inn Express especially given the limitations (no full breakfast buffet) all hotels have during this pandemic.

Read More
Read Less