Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Huntersville-Birkdale

16905 Caldwell Creek Drive , Huntersville, CAROLINA DEL NORTE 28078

¿Tienes alguna
pregunta?
LLÁMENOS
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
91%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.4

en base a 938 opiniones
91%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

938opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    612
  • 4 Estrellas
    200
  • 3 Estrellas
    65
  • 2 Estrellas
    33
  • 1 Estrellas
    28

Worst mattress

By

21 octubre 2020

club

First, hotel was hard to locate and get to and secondly, my back and neck still hurt days after staying there from the worst mattress and pillows I have ever slept on.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice stay

By

14 octubre 2020

club

Could have given a little more information on unavailable sevices due to Covid-19 at check in, but we understand the limitations.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Poor housekeeping

By

04 octubre 2020

platinumelite

I had reserved the room several hours prior to arriving. Was traveling and wasn't sure where was staying. Arrived at hotel around 930 PM checked in and was given key card to room. When opened room it had never been cleaned. Used face mask and old receipt on desk and bed was not made. Went to front desk and got another room. The bathroom at the other room had some mold around shower enclosure and wall paper was coming loose.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Convenient and comfortable

By

26 septiembre 2020

They are about to do a total renovation of this hotel, but despite its older appearance it was clean, well maintained and fit out needs

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Convenient, clean, and friendly!

By

21 septiembre 2020

club

The front desk associate Jonathan set the tone by being super friendly and in good spirits. The room was clean and well laid out. The location of the hotel was very close to restaurants and shopping, and close to major highways. I would highly recommend this location.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Bed and sleeper couch

By

29 agosto 2020

Bed were ok ,, pull out couch was absolutely horrible!!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

A night away

By

25 agosto 2020

club

I was looking for a night away from my regular routine. The bathroom wasn't to my cleanliness standards and the extra lock on the door was broken. The couch in the room was gross, I wouldn't even sit on it. On the plus side, the staff was great and check in was a breeze.
I likely won't stay at this location again

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great location!

By

12 agosto 2020

I have stayed at this location more than a few times, rooms are clean (comforter on bed was too small, not a king size)and beds are comfortable. Bathroom was clean, could have had a few more towels but front desk handled that in a very timely. Speaking of front desk, the employees were some of the nicest I've ever dealt with, thank you!!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Room recently remodeled

By

12 agosto 2020

platinumelite

great stay . located close to golf courses. will stay again

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Clean and comfortable

By

08 agosto 2020

platinumelite

I could be called a road warrior, the IHG hotels are a good choice and this one did not disappoint.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Worse room

By

31 julio 2020

club

Small room for a suite. Mold on the floor at the kitchenette, pull out bed very uncomfortable! Extremely thin mattress.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

I do not recommend.

By

26 julio 2020

club

We were not told that each room had only one queen bed and a pull out couch until check in. We were handed 1 sheet and 1 blanket for the pull out couch. The couch was very uncomfortable. There were only 2 towel sets in the room. The whole experience was uncomfortable.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información