Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
89%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.3

en base a 659 opiniones
89%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

659opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    352
  • 4 Estrellas
    209
  • 3 Estrellas
    41
  • 2 Estrellas
    31
  • 1 Estrellas
    26

Great experience

By

23 marzo 2017

club

Great staff, friendly helpful room was super clean. Overall great stay

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great service.

By

23 marzo 2017

platinumelite

Enjoyed stay. Staff was easy to work with. Room was clean and comfortable.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Staff

By

22 marzo 2017

You had great staff. Both professional and helpful

Publicado porHotelStaff
23 marzo 2017
Dear Moe4815, Thank you for rating Holiday Inn Express Hollywood Walk of Fame regarding your experience during your stay. We appreciate your compliments regarding our professional and helpful staff. Once again, thank you for your thoughtful comments. We look forward to the opportunity of serving you in the future. Best Regards, Corey Bouche General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

clean rooms

By

22 marzo 2017

club

stay was good....valet service was backed up and check out took a long time... everything was fine except this. I think they just need more staff....................................................

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Excellent Stay

By

21 marzo 2017

platinumelite

Enjoyed our visit in LA. Rooms were excellent, very clean, sheets and blankets were nice and crisp. Overall stay was excellent.

Publicado porHotelStaff
23 marzo 2017
Dear Jecka, Thank you for your recent correspondence regarding the Holiday Inn Express Hollywood Walk of Fame. We appreciate your positive compliments regarding our excellent, very clean rooms. You have said it best: "Enjoyed our visit in LA. Rooms were excellent, very clean, sheets and blankets were nice and crisp. Overall stay was excellent." Please visit us again and book our luxurious two floor suites with large balconies and Hollywood sign views. First floor living area includes a queen sofa bed, desk area with wet bar, microwave, fridge, flat screen TV and half bathroom. Bedroom upstairs includes pillow top king bed, full large bathroom with walk in shower. Complimentary guest laundry included. Kind Regards, Corey Bouche General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good except breakfast

By

20 marzo 2017

As a staple of Holiday Inn Express this hotel was missing the cinnamon rolls at breakfast. Was looking forward to them and then they were not available at breakfast. very disappointed

Publicado porHotelStaff
23 marzo 2017
Dear To many nights in hotels, Thank you for rating Holiday Inn Express Hollywood Walk of Fame regarding your experience during your stay. Your opinion, as every single guest, is very important to us and serves us with advise, reward and motivation for the future. I have taken note of your comments and will use these to monitor and improve the quality of services we offer to our guests. Please visit us again and book our luxurious two floor suites with large balconies and Hollywood sign views. First floor living area includes a queen sofa bed, desk area with wet bar, microwave, fridge, flat screen TV and half bathroom. Bedroom upstairs includes pillow top king bed, full large bathroom with walk in shower. Complimentary guest laundry included. Sincerely, Corey Bouche General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Better than I expected

By

18 marzo 2017

club

Front counter assistant, Hermon was so kind and helpful. Room was quiet and comfortable and breakfast was amazing. I expected continental and was surprised with all the breakfast choices. Loved it!!

Publicado porHotelStaff
23 marzo 2017
Dear Babypoo4u, Thank you so much for choosing our hotel as your preferred accommodation and for taking the time to share your awesome comments after your recent stay with us. I am glad that we were able to meet your expectations when it comes to our room accommodations, staff service and breakfast. Your opinion, as every single guest, is very important to us and serves us with advise, reward and motivation for the future. You said it best: "Front counter assistant, Hermon was so kind and helpful. Room was quiet and comfortable and breakfast was amazing." We look forward to welcoming you back soon. Kind Regards, Corey Bouche General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Bad stay

By

18 marzo 2017

club

Uncinfortable and dirty, too expensive; also the Booking is not clear as you can get better price from non official site

Publicado porHotelStaff
23 marzo 2017
Dear Nordico, Thank you for writing a review about your recent stay. It is truly regrettable to hear your feedback about your room accommodation and amenities not being up to par. Please accept our sincere apologies for any inconvenience it may have caused you. I have taken note of your comments and will use these to monitor and improve the quality of services we offer to our guests. Thank you once again for your valuable comment, and if you might have any suggestions that will contribute to enhancing your stay, please do not hesitate to contact us. Sincerely, Corey Bouche General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Not the best

By

16 marzo 2017

club

Over priced and terrible quality. Not very clean. Very busy area. You have to pay for parking on top of it plus hotel.

Publicado porHotelStaff
23 marzo 2017
Dear Jkp40, Thank you for writing a review about your recent stay. It is truly regrettable to hear your feedback about hotel room accommodations not being up to par. Please accept our sincere apologies for any inconvenience it may have caused you. I have taken note of your comments and will use these to monitor and improve the quality of services we offer. Thank you once again for your valuable comment, and if you might have any suggestions that will contribute to enhancing your stay, please do not hesitate to contact us. Sincerely, Corey Bouche General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Hollywood

By

16 marzo 2017

club

Great value for the money. Holiday Inn never lets me down.

Publicado porHotelStaff
17 marzo 2017
Dear Russell, Thank you for your recent correspondence regarding the Holiday Inn Express Hollywood Walk of Fame. We appreciate your positive compliments regarding our great value. You have said it best: "Great value for the money. Holiday Inn never lets me down." Please visit us again and book our luxurious two floor suites with large balconies and Hollywood sign views. First floor living area includes a queen sofa bed, desk area with wet bar, microwave, fridge, flat screen TV and half bathroom. Bedroom upstairs includes pillow top king bed, full large bathroom with walk in shower. Complimentary guest laundry included. Kind Regards, Corey Bouche General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Hotel hollywood

By

14 marzo 2017

club

Stayed with my daughter in 2 bed room to go see jimmy kimmel. Says 8 min walk to Hollywood Blvd but it was about 20 min walk. The room was very dark. Wifi was horrible. The staff was great. Held our bags because we couldnt get an early check in and front desk ladies were very friendly and talkative. Best thing was the breakfast on the fourth floor. It was by the pool with big huge windows so you could get some California sunshine! The food was good catering to eggs and bacon or cereal and oatmeal. The ladies working in there do an excellent job of keeping everything refilled and greeting you warmly and excitedly. It on a very busy street so felt safe walking from there to Hollywood Blvd.

Publicado porHotelStaff
15 marzo 2017
Dear Lhw12345, Thank you Thank you so much for choosing the Holiday Inn Express Hollywood Walk of Fame as your preferred accommodation and for taking the time to share your comments after your recent visit with us. I am glad that we were able to meet most of your expectations when it comes to our room staff service and breakfast. Your opinion, as every single guest, is very important to us and serves us with advise, reward and motivation for the future. I have taken note of your comments and will use these to monitor and improve the quality of services we offer to our guests. Sincerely, Corey Bouche General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

excelente servicio y atención del personal, falta limpieza habitaciones

By

14 marzo 2017

club

El personal del hotel muy atento en general, muy buen servicio. El servicio de desayuno muy basto, muchas opociones y siempre bien surtid; no de muy buen sabor los huevos, pero todo lo demas muy bien. La limpieza del baño deja que desear, esta muy empolvado, sobre todo debajo de los lavamanos, como que no pasaron ni un trapo en mucho tiempo, es pesimo llegar y notar que esta sucio y el baño creo es basico. Las alfombras de los cuartos no me gustan, dan la impresion de ser viejas,. entendemos que el hotel sea viejo pero necesita una remodelada en las habitaciones. Es un hotel costoso para no cuidar esos detalles.

Publicado porHotelStaff
15 marzo 2017
Dear Luceci, Thank you so much for choosing Holiday Inn Express Hollywood Walk of Fame as your preferred accommodation and for taking the time to share your comments after your recent visit with us. Thanks for your compliments regarding our good staff service. I have also taken notes of your comments and will use these to monitor and improve the quality of services we offer to our guests. Please accept our sincere apologies for any inconvenience it may have caused you. The feedback we receive from our valued guests, like you, enables us to target problem areas. Thank you once again for your valuable comment, and if you might have any suggestions that will contribute to enhancing your stay, please do not hesitate to contact us. Kind Regards, Corey Bouche General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información