Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
90%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4,3

en base a 692 opiniones
90%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

692opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    371
  • 4 Estrellas
    221
  • 3 Estrellas
    42
  • 2 Estrellas
    32
  • 1 Estrellas
    26

Centrally located and comfortable, quiet stay.

By

22. April 2017

club

Survey is too long for the short.
Found the location, service and employees very courteous and helpful which is unusual for large city accommodations.
The price was reasonable for location and services.
One charge for parking without additional for i outs and ins is exceptional.
Thank you, can and will certainly recommend you to others.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great stay

By

20. April 2017

club

Great stay. Rooms were comfortable. Good night sleep daily. Great shower.Free breakfast, lots of choices.3 blocks away from walk of fame. Great location

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

HIEX stays

By

17. April 2017

Customer service was great. Good room, but no hot water to shower in the morning!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good location

By

17. April 2017

club

This hotel is close to Hollywood blvd. We had to take multiple elevators to our room. We asked to park our own car and were told valet would park it.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

welcoming staff

By

17. April 2017

platinumelite

felt very relaxed staff was extremely attentive room was clean and compfortable

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

快適なベッド

By

16. April 2017

ハリウッドの中心地から至近距離のホリデイインエキスプレス。
フロントデスクのサービスもよく、部屋のアップグレードもしてもらって大変快適に過ごせました。

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Heart of Hollywood

By

16. April 2017

club

Very good location. Right in the heart of Hollywood and adjacent to the Boulevard. I stayed in rooms on the 7th and 8th floors. It would be a good idea to take a room above the 5th floor as that part of the hotel is new and refurbished. The property is a bit dated but the staff is top notch. Breakfast is hearty and Marieta will welcome you to carry back to your room. Hermon at the check in desk was a gem and helped me and family checkin early in the morning on a spring break weekend which was a boon after a 20 hour international flight. A few eateries across the road offer coffee, pizzas and subway. Each room has air conditioning but the internal air circulation in the entire property could be better. A very good location to explore Hollywood with ample parking space

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Overall a good stay

By

15. April 2017

platinumelite

Came out to California for a vacation and stayed at the Holiday Inn Walk of Fame. Overall a pretty good stay. Rooms were comfortable, breakfasts were good staff was friendly. Maria at the front desk was extemely helpful with options for traveling to the Staples Center. She was also extremely helpful with dining options as well. She should be commended for her service. One drawback to the hotel is the road noise. Located on a very busy road, the noise at night and early in the morning made it difficult to fall and stay asleep.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great location and a relaxing stay

By

14. April 2017

Our family of four were very pleased with our recent stay at the Holiday Inn Express, Hollywood. The staff at the hotel were friendly and helpful. The room was spacious with two comfortable beds and a sofa area that provided the necessary space for a family and the significant luggage required for an international vacation. The hotel also has a pool albeit small, but adequate for the kids to take a dip. The free breakfast was very good with a reasonable variety; certainly better than any Holiday Inn Express I have stayed at within the UK. The hotel is well situated within walking distance of Hollywood Boulevard and only a short journey to Universal Studios.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

The staff

By

12. April 2017

The staff of the hotel where so friendly is if you now each one of them since long time .

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Spacious and comfortable room and Friendly front desk.

By

11. April 2017

platinumelite

My wife and I were very pleased with our recent stay at the Holiday Inn Express, Hollywood Walk of Fame. The staff at the front desk were always very friendly and helpful, the room was spacious and had a very comfortable bed. The free breakfast was delicious and had quite a few options. Also, we were only a few minutes walk from Hollywood Blvd. I would definitely stay there the next time we are in the area.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Location

By

11. April 2017

Great location of Hotel for Hollywood. Nice hotel and staff althogh room needs new carpet as was very musty smell. Our room the wifi didn't work.. Staff were good.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información