Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
90%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.2

en base a 514 opiniones
90%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

514opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    272
  • 4 Estrellas
    165
  • 3 Estrellas
    31
  • 2 Estrellas
    25
  • 1 Estrellas
    21

Nice rooms, friendly staff

By

20 julio 2016

club

The hotel is conveniently located just a few mins. walk to Hollywood Boulevard where you'll see famous landmarks like the TLC Chinese Theater and Dolby Theater. The staff are very friendly and accommodating. Guest rooms are well maintained and cleaned daily. Beds are firm and comfortable.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

LA Holiday Inn Express Review

By

18 julio 2016

Very comfortable Holiday Inn Express compared to norm and staff very professional. Ideally located for Hollywood Walk of Fame and other LA attractions

Publicado porHotelStaff
20 julio 2016
Dear Paulg59, Thank you for your feedback regarding your recent visit at the Holiday Inn Express Hollywood Walk of Fame Hotel. We certainly do our utmost to make your stay comfortable and pleasant, so we are very pleased to note that you were very satisfied with the location of the hotel and our professional staff. It’s rewarding when a guest recognizes our staff’s efforts and takes the time to say thank you with 5 stars. It is also hugely motivating when one takes the time and trouble to acknowledge or give points for improvement. For years we have been providing great service and accommodations and your comments will be shared with our entire staff, as reinforcement to continue their efforts to make the Holiday Inn Express Hollywood Walk of Fame a leader in excellence. Thank you for staying with us and we all hope to have an opportunity to serve you again. Kind Regards, Corey Bouche General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

comfortable bed

By

13 julio 2016

platinumelite

We enjoyed our stay. It is an older hotel and on a busy street. The room we originally were booked with was in the front of the hotel on the street. My husband is sensitive to noise, so the girl was nice enough to give us a room in the back. It was quiet, but found it inconvenient to get to (you had to take one elevator to a floor, then another to our floor) and the room was facing the other buildings, so was dark and clostaphobic. I guess thats what we asked for.... a quiet room, which it was. She said it was in the newer section. The shower was moldy at the bottom, but other than that it was fine. We weren't in the room much anyway. For location, it was fantastic. Just a small walk away and you were right where the action was.

Publicado porHotelStaff
19 julio 2016
Dear Paul283, Thank you. Your opinion, as every single guest, is very important to us and serves us with advise, reward and motivation for the future. I have taken note of your comments and will use these to monitor and improve the quality of services we offer to our guests. Thank you once again for your valuable comment, and if you might have any suggestions that will contribute to enhancing your stay, please do not hesitate to contact us. Kind Regards, Corey Bouche General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

great LA hotel

By

13 julio 2016

comfortable room, great breakfast and great location would love to visit again

Publicado porHotelStaff
19 julio 2016
Dear teacher75119, Thank you for your review regarding Holiday Inn Express Hollywood Walk of Fame. We appreciate your compliments regarding our location and comfortable accommodations. The feedback we receive from our valued guests, like you, enables us to recognize our staff’s efforts and the hotel’s high quality. It encourages our team members to work even harder and consistently delight our guests. Please visit us again and book our luxurious two floor suites with large balconies and Hollywood sign views. First floor living area includes a queen sofa bed, desk area with wet bar, microwave, fridge, flat screen TV and half bathroom. Bedroom upstairs includes pillow top king bed, full large bathroom with walk in shower. Complimentary guest laundry included. Sincerely, Corey Bouche General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great location and breakfast

By

11 julio 2016

The Hollywood Walk of Fame Holiday Inn Express is just a few blocks to Hollywood Blvd. Grauman's theatre is the closest famous attraction, but everything is well within walking distance. We stayed in an upper newer room, 719, for one night. Some of the rooms probably have good views of either the Hollywood Hills or the boulevard. Ours had a small view of Highland and some huge movie billboards. Parking is valet and they are very quick to retrieve your car when you need it. The breakfast was fantastic - - fresh and well-stocked by Marieta and Veronica.

Publicado porHotelStaff
19 julio 2016
Dear Homeforgood, Thank you! We certainly do our utmost to make your stay comfortable and pleasant, so we are very pleased to note that you were satisfied with the location of the hotel, having clean comfortable rooms and a good breakfast with great staff. It’s rewarding when a guest recognizes our staff’s efforts and takes the time to say thank you with 5 stars. For years we have been providing superior service and accommodations and your comments will be shared with our entire staff, as reinforcement to continue their efforts to make the Holiday Inn Express Hollywood Walk of Fame a leader in excellence. Once again, thank you for your thoughtful comments. We look forward to the opportunity of serving you in the future. Thank you for choosing Holiday Inn Express Hollywood Walk of Fame. Sincerely, Corey Bouche General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Hollywood Walk of Fame

By

10 julio 2016

club

It was our first visit to LA and we picked the hotel for its location - and what a great location it was. Easy to park the car and charges were very reasonable. Friendly staff on reception, great room, super comfy beds, clean and quiet - everything one could want from a hotel.

We would stay again at the drop of a hat, and indeed we used a Holiday Inn in San Francisco three weeks later and thoroughly enjoyed that experience too.

The staff were friendly and helpful and the hotel was clean and well maintained - keep it up.

Publicado porHotelStaff
19 julio 2016
Dear Paulus the Woodgnome, Thank you. It is our goal to consistently provide superior service and accommodations and your comments are very important to us. We are please to find out that our hotel location was good for sightseeing and that our staff was friendly and helpful. The feedback we receive from our valued guests, like you, enables us to recognize our staff’s efforts and the hotel’s high quality. Your comments will be shared with our entire staff, as reinforcement to continue their efforts to make the Holiday Inn Express Hollywood Walk of Fame a leader in excellence. Once again, thank you for your thoughtful comments. We look forward to the opportunity of serving you in the future. Kind Regards, Corey Bouche General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Exceptionally nice employees

By

05 julio 2016

club

Each and every employee we encountered smiled, was friendly and genuinely tried to make our stay as enjoyable as possible. I thought this was remarkable. In my job, I stay in hotels almost every week and I know how rare this pervasive attitude is. From the maids to the reception, were were greeted with smiles and offers of help of any kind to make our stay as pleasurable as possible.

Publicado porHotelStaff
05 julio 2016
Dear HKGA, Thank you for your recent correspondence regarding the Holiday Inn Express Hollywood Walk of Fame. We appreciate your compliments regarding our hotel accommodations and staff being up to par. You said it best: "In my job, I stay in hotels almost every week and I know how rare this pervasive attitude is. From the maids to the reception, were were greeted with smiles and offers of help of any kind to make our stay as pleasurable as possible." Thank you for staying with us and we all hope to have an opportunity to serve you again. Kind Regards, Corey Bouche General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Very good value

By

01 julio 2016

club

Nothing glamorous, but certainly comfortable. Very nice people, rooms good and location just a few blocks from the Dolby. Valet only parking was a bit of an annoyance as we came

Publicado porHotelStaff
05 julio 2016
Dear bcbl2, Thank you for your recent correspondence regarding the Holiday Inn Express Hollywood Walk of Fame. We appreciate your compliments regarding our great friendly staff, comfy beds and close to the Hollywood Walk of Fame. You have said it best: "Very nice people, rooms good and location just a few blocks from the Dolby." Please visit us again and book our luxurious two floor suites with large balconies and Hollywood sign views. First floor living area includes a queen sofa bed, desk area with wet bar, microwave, fridge, flat screen TV and half bathroom. Bedroom upstairs includes pillow top king bed, full large bathroom with walk in shower. Complimentary guest laundry included. Kind Regards, Corey Bouche General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable bed, great service

By

29 junio 2016

Overall enjoyed my stay and will be returning. I would definitely recommend this hotel to friends and family.

Publicado porHotelStaff
01 julio 2016
Dear chely97, Thank you for your review regarding Holiday Inn Express Hollywood Walk of Fame. We appreciate you taking the time to make us aware of your great stay with us! We are happy to hear that the hotel was suitable to all your needs and that our accommodations made you feel like at home. The feedback we receive from our valued guests, like you, enables us to recognize our staff’s efforts and the hotel’s high quality. Once again, thank you for your thoughtful comments. We look forward to welcoming you back soon. Sincerely, Corey Bouche General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Friendly Staff, Clean rooms,

By

29 junio 2016

Friendly Staff, Clean Rooms, Plenty of bedding, comfortable beds, great assortment of Breakfast food for the entire family. .. I would defiantly stay here again.

Publicado porHotelStaff
05 julio 2016
Dear CDiaz, Thank you for your hotel review regarding Holiday Inn Express Hollywood Walk of Fame. We appreciate your compliments regarding our friendly hotel staff, comfortable beds and great morning breakfast options. It’s rewarding when a guest recognizes our staff’s efforts and the hotel’s high quality and service. This sets us apart from the rest. Your comments will be shared with our entire staff, as reinforcement to continue their efforts to make the Holiday Inn Express Hollywood Walk of Fame a leader in excellence for many more years to come. Please visit us again and book our luxurious two floor suites with large balconies and Hollywood sign views. First floor living area includes a queen sofa bed, desk area with wet bar, microwave, fridge, flat screen TV and half bathroom. Bedroom upstairs includes pillow top king bed, full large bathroom with walk in shower. Complimentary guest laundry included. Sincerely, Corey Bouche General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

UBICACION excelente y personal muy amable

By

28 junio 2016

Pasamos 4 días en Los Ángeles y Universal studios.
La ciudad nos encanto y el alojamiento en el Holiday Inn Walk of fame fue muy acertado por su ubicación a 5 minutos andando del Dolyu Theater y el paseo de la fama.
El precio me pareció elevado para las zonas comunes del hotel pero nuestra habitación estuvo perfecta.

Publicado porHotelStaff
01 julio 2016
Dear 0072, Thank you for your hotel review regarding Holiday Inn Express Hollywood Walk of Fame. We appreciate your compliments regarding our hotel location and overall good accommodations. Please visit us again and book our luxurious two floor suites with large balconies and Hollywood sign views. First floor living area includes a queen sofa bed, desk area with wet bar, microwave, fridge, flat screen TV half bathroom. Bedroom upstairs includes pillow top king bed, full large bathroom with walk in shower. Complimentary guest laundry included. Sincerely, Corey Bouche General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Contente Universal Visit

By

27 junio 2016

platinumelite

Awesome, no problems, excellent Front Desk. The rooms and all the staff were great it was a very nice hotel stay

Publicado porHotelStaff
28 junio 2016
Dear mcontente, Thank you so much for choosing Holiday Inn Express Hollywood Walk of Fame as your preferred accommodation and for taking the time to share your comments after your recent visit with us. Your opinion, as every single guest, is very important to us and serves us with advise, reward and motivation for the future. Please visit us again and book our luxurious two floor suites with large balconies and Hollywood sign views. First floor living area includes a queen sofa bed, desk area with wet bar, microwave, fridge, flat screen TV and half bathroom. Bedroom upstairs includes pillow top king bed, full large bathroom with walk in shower. Complimentary guest laundry included. Sincerely, Corey Bouche General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información