Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Hollywood Walk Of Fame

1921 N. Highland Avenue , Los Angeles, California 90068

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
87%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 1793 reviews
87%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1793reviews

  • 5 Stars
    1024
  • 4 Stars
    476
  • 3 Stars
    125
  • 2 Stars
    92
  • 1 Stars
    76

Comfortable bed and cleanness

By

June 27, 2022

Staff was very rude and unprofessional specially the fat lady with short hair, i don’t remember her name. There is no water bottles in the room. Pathetic staff

Read More
Read Less

Excellent hotel

By

June 26, 2022

Clean, comfortable hotel in great location with free breakfast

Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay in Hollywood

By

June 23, 2022

We had a great one night stay here. Great valet parking was very safe. The staff was very friendly and helpful. We will stay here again the next time we are in Hollywood.

Read More
Read Less

noisy on road side room

By

June 23, 2022

platinumelite

If you are sensitive person, this hotel is not guarantee for your deep sleep. Especially, the road side room is terrible because of road noise. I went the fornt desk and asked ear buz but they don't have it. I suggest that please prepare for ear buz for your customer.

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel with safe parking

By

June 22, 2022

club

We had a great one night stay. The room was very spacious and the bed was very comfortable. The hotel has onsite parking for an additional fee which is very safe. The valet workers were wonderful and very helpful. The desk staff were very courteous and friendly. The breakfast was delicious with a nice variety. Marieta, that worked in the breakfast area was lovely, friendly and very attentative to everyone's needs. We would definitely stay at this location again.

Read More
Read Less

Phenomenal stay! Comfy and spacious rooms and the best breakfast!

By

June 21, 2022

If you’re considering this hotel- book it! You’ll enjoy the valet parking, location convenience, and breakfast!

Read More
Read Less

Friendly staff

By

June 19, 2022

club

Friendly and efficient staff. Clean rooms and inviting atmosphere.
Will be back for sure .
This hotel is a great place to return to after a day or night on the town . Conveniently located.
Parking seemed a little expensive with no alternatives offered.

Read More
Read Less

Great value in Hollywood

By

June 19, 2022

Hotel was well maintained
Staff was extremely friendly
Able to book a last minute room without any issue. Location was central to where I needed to be

Read More
Read Less

Most comfortable bed Ever!!

By

June 10, 2022

The service was Great. Everyone and everything was on point, we had no complaints at all. I would highly recommend this hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Best place to stay for Hollywood Bowl

By

June 07, 2022

This place is great to walk to the Hollywood Bowl. A short 10 minute walk at the most. The hotel felt very safe, clean, and had friendly staff. I especially appreciated Marieta’s friendly personality at the breakfast room. She was eager to assist with anything even though she was always restocking and cleaning. Anthony the valet was quick and super friendly as well. Thank you for a wonderful stay!

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable stay for my family of 4

By

June 02, 2022

Pleasant stay for my family vacation. Location was great. Staff was accommodating. Room was well kept and common areas were also well maintained.

Read More
Read Less

Great location and service

By

May 31, 2022

Front desk staff was awesome. Very professional, personable, and helpful. Perfect location to Hollywood Bowl and Walk of Fame. Room was very comfortable and spacious. Will definitely stay there again.

Read More
Read Less