Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
89%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 663 reviews
89%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

663reviews

  • 5 Stars
    354
  • 4 Stars
    210
  • 3 Stars
    41
  • 2 Stars
    32
  • 1 Stars
    26

wifi does not work well

By

March 27, 2017

platinumelite

The internet service is very slow and cannot use for some times. The staff cannot help much in this situation.

Other than that, this is good location hotel with convenient to Metro and bus station and attractions nearby.

room is spacious and quiet at night

Read More
Read Less

Over Priced

By

March 26, 2017

club

Room stunk! Carpet was wet. Room was to dark and Outdated. Upon check in I asked to check out a day early. She said I could but I would not be refunded. That It was a non refundable booking. No where on my reservation did it state that. I would have not booked it if I had known this.
Over priced for the qaulity of the stay and room.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent stay

By

March 26, 2017

Staff was great. Excellent location. Great parking accomidations.

Read More
Read Less

Great access to Walk of Fame!

By

March 26, 2017

platinumelite

Great location. Staff was friendly. Relatively cheap parking for the area.

Read More
Read Less

Great experience

By

March 23, 2017

club

Great staff, friendly helpful room was super clean. Overall great stay

Read More
Read Less

Great service.

By

March 23, 2017

platinumelite

Enjoyed stay. Staff was easy to work with. Room was clean and comfortable.

Read More
Read Less

Staff

By

March 22, 2017

You had great staff. Both professional and helpful

Posted byHotelStaff
March 23, 2017
Dear Moe4815, Thank you for rating Holiday Inn Express Hollywood Walk of Fame regarding your experience during your stay. We appreciate your compliments regarding our professional and helpful staff. Once again, thank you for your thoughtful comments. We look forward to the opportunity of serving you in the future. Best Regards, Corey Bouche General Manager
Read More
Read Less

clean rooms

By

March 22, 2017

club

stay was good....valet service was backed up and check out took a long time... everything was fine except this. I think they just need more staff....................................................

Read More
Read Less

Excellent Stay

By

March 21, 2017

platinumelite

Enjoyed our visit in LA. Rooms were excellent, very clean, sheets and blankets were nice and crisp. Overall stay was excellent.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 23, 2017
Dear Jecka, Thank you for your recent correspondence regarding the Holiday Inn Express Hollywood Walk of Fame. We appreciate your positive compliments regarding our excellent, very clean rooms. You have said it best: "Enjoyed our visit in LA. Rooms were excellent, very clean, sheets and blankets were nice and crisp. Overall stay was excellent." Please visit us again and book our luxurious two floor suites with large balconies and Hollywood sign views. First floor living area includes a queen sofa bed, desk area with wet bar, microwave, fridge, flat screen TV and half bathroom. Bedroom upstairs includes pillow top king bed, full large bathroom with walk in shower. Complimentary guest laundry included. Kind Regards, Corey Bouche General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Good except breakfast

By

March 20, 2017

As a staple of Holiday Inn Express this hotel was missing the cinnamon rolls at breakfast. Was looking forward to them and then they were not available at breakfast. very disappointed

Posted byHotelStaff
March 23, 2017
Dear To many nights in hotels, Thank you for rating Holiday Inn Express Hollywood Walk of Fame regarding your experience during your stay. Your opinion, as every single guest, is very important to us and serves us with advise, reward and motivation for the future. I have taken note of your comments and will use these to monitor and improve the quality of services we offer to our guests. Please visit us again and book our luxurious two floor suites with large balconies and Hollywood sign views. First floor living area includes a queen sofa bed, desk area with wet bar, microwave, fridge, flat screen TV and half bathroom. Bedroom upstairs includes pillow top king bed, full large bathroom with walk in shower. Complimentary guest laundry included. Sincerely, Corey Bouche General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Better than I expected

By

March 18, 2017

club

Front counter assistant, Hermon was so kind and helpful. Room was quiet and comfortable and breakfast was amazing. I expected continental and was surprised with all the breakfast choices. Loved it!!

Posted byHotelStaff
March 23, 2017
Dear Babypoo4u, Thank you so much for choosing our hotel as your preferred accommodation and for taking the time to share your awesome comments after your recent stay with us. I am glad that we were able to meet your expectations when it comes to our room accommodations, staff service and breakfast. Your opinion, as every single guest, is very important to us and serves us with advise, reward and motivation for the future. You said it best: "Front counter assistant, Hermon was so kind and helpful. Room was quiet and comfortable and breakfast was amazing." We look forward to welcoming you back soon. Kind Regards, Corey Bouche General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Bad stay

By

March 18, 2017

club

Uncinfortable and dirty, too expensive; also the Booking is not clear as you can get better price from non official site

Posted byHotelStaff
March 23, 2017
Dear Nordico, Thank you for writing a review about your recent stay. It is truly regrettable to hear your feedback about your room accommodation and amenities not being up to par. Please accept our sincere apologies for any inconvenience it may have caused you. I have taken note of your comments and will use these to monitor and improve the quality of services we offer to our guests. Thank you once again for your valuable comment, and if you might have any suggestions that will contribute to enhancing your stay, please do not hesitate to contact us. Sincerely, Corey Bouche General Manager
Read More
Read Less