Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Hollywood Walk Of Fame

1921 N. Highland Avenue , Los Angeles, KALIFORNIEN 90068

Haben Sie
Fragen?
RUFEN SIE UNS AN
Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
88%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,3

auf Basis von 1633 Bewertungen
88%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

1633Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    926
  • 4 Sterne
    444
  • 3 Sterne
    114
  • 2 Sterne
    81
  • 1 Sterne
    68

Wonderful stay

By

12. April 2021

I had a great stay at this hotel. The front office staff was personable and helpful, they remembered our room number each time when we put our name down for breakfast. We really appreciated the grab and go breakfast, I’ve stayed at other hotels during COVID and not one has offered anything for breakfast. The room was clean, towels were soft and the location was perfect for sight seeing. I would highly recommend this hotel for anyone staying in Hollywood.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Otra vez en Hollywood

By

08. April 2021

Cada vez que viajo a los Angeles y voy hacia Hollywood me quedo en este hotel por lo cerca que esta el paseo de las estrellas y el servicio de las instalaciones y valet parking son muy profesionales y nos dan consejos de que hacer cerca y lejos del inmueble
Los felicito

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

满意

By

05. April 2021

platinumelite

房间大,床也舒适,虽然不豪华,但住起来挺舒服。地理位置也不错,可以步行去星光大道。保安和疫情措施有做到位,感觉比较安全。房间没有异味,价格也不贵,推荐!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Clean and very nice hotel

By

02. April 2021

club

Very pleased with the staff and cleanliness of the hotel. My vehicle was safe and I felt very safe with the hotel key to operate the elevators. Great Experience, we will be back.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Would recommend

By

31. März 2021

club

The hotel was very close to Hollywood walk of fame. It was very safe, you could not enter the hotel or the elevator without your key card. My only problem was that we were never made aware that the rooms would not be cleaned. We came back and our room was the same as when we left it. We had trash building up, no clean towels, and no toilet paper. They also offer "breakfast" but the restaurant is closed so we got a pastry and juice in a paper bag to take to our room. I understand that these are rough times but I would rather know these things in advance so I can prepare to get extra toiletries and plan breakfast outside of the hotel.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Girls just wanna have fun

By

31. März 2021

Came here with two of my girlfriends on a girls weekend. What I loved the most was the safety and security of this hotel. The location was amazing I didn’t even realize how close it was to lots of Hollywood attractions. The room was comfortable and overall great other than some dust on the bathroom shelf. My checkin was fast and easy and the person who helped me was very nice. The only issue was the grouchy man attending the lobby and parking. He was sarcastic, rude and just a grumpy grouch! Overall loved my stay here with these added bonuses, the amazing Kobe and Gigi mural in parking lobby, the Nashville hot chicken truck that sits in front and the scooters that you rent out front. So much fun, can’t wait to come back!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great And Convenient Location!

By

31. März 2021

This is my second time staying at this location. It is conveniently located about a block and a half from the Hollywood walk of fame. The staff was eager to accommodate my daily requests. Armando even went out of his way to make sure that I had a room prior to my arrival due to a booking error!

Thank you thank you thank you

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Good price great service

By

29. März 2021

club

Nice hotel to visit in Hollywood will visit again. Staff was very nice and helping

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Not IMpressed

By

27. März 2021

club

Bad value. Paid for valet parking, but "self-park". No breakfast (not even a small grab and go snack). The towels were dirty and so was the toilet. The counter tops were dirty and greasy. The room was just not clean.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great experience

By

22. März 2021

club

I loved my stay at the holiday inn and I would deff recommend staying here! Very clean and the staff was friendly and helpful! The rooms were super clean and nice! I also loved the fact that we were minutes away from the Hollywood walk of fame and we walked down there a few times! We were also super close to the Hollywood sign so that made it perfect too being in the location we were in made it super easy for travel as everything was really close to this hotel! If I come back to LA I will deff stay at this hotel again!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

ehh

By

20. März 2021

definitely not worth it. only positive thing i will say the front desk guys were nice.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Close to Walk of Fame

By

18. März 2021

They do not provide any breakfast or coffee. Kids above us running and parents yelling. Noisy street.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen